12th July 2011, 03:22 PM

Fee structure to do B.Ed private? When are the forms available?

I WANT TO DO B.ED PRIVATE. CAN B.ED BE PRIVATE. IF YES, GIVE ME DETAIL ABOUT FEES, ABOUT FORM. MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]

7th October 2011, 04:27 PM
aditya436

Arrow Re: Fee structure to do B.Ed private? When are the forms available?

I WANT TO DO B.ED PRIVATE. CAN B.ED BE PRIVATE. IF YES, GIVE ME DETAIL ABOUT FEES, ABOUT FORM. MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]
First the most important thing is to decide from which university you want the B.Ed course to be done.

there are various Universities which are offering B.Ed course in Distance mode
here is the list of top universities which are doing so

->Annamalai University.

->Madurai Kamaraj university.

->Bangalore University.

->Andhra University.

->Kakatiya University.

after deciding a certain university according to your ease then you think upon the other criteria that is required like
what will be the fee structure.
how many years will it take to complete the course?
and all other small small doubts.

the most important thing is deciding in which university you want to do your B.Ed course in distance mode .

for further information I would like to give you some official links of above university.
from those you can get the information what you need further.

This is the official link of Madurai Kamaraj university.
http://www.mkuniversity.org/

this is the official link of Annamalai University.
http://annamalaiuniversity.ac.in/

This is the official link for Bangalore University.
http://www.bub.ernet.in/

Here is the official web link of Andhra Univesity
http://www.andhrauniversity.info/

Here is the official web link of Kakatiya University.
http://www.kuwarangal.com/

for any further info. you are welcome to post your queries.

1st April 2012, 02:28 PM

Default Re: Fee structure to do B.Ed private? When are the forms available?

I want to do B.Ed correspondence. i wish to inquire about it's fee structure and its duration
26th June 2012, 03:53 PM

i ma from ludhiana, i want to do B.ed private, pls provide the details and fee structure,
4th July 2013, 11:05 AM

I have passed b.com but I am private student...can I do be.d regular?
27th July 2013, 10:24 PM

Private b ed fee and timing
19th January 2014, 11:53 AM

I m frm ludhiana n want to do b.ed private...as having two years teaching experience...can u guide me abt the right steps to take admission without wastage of any time...u can contact me on my id diptirattan@ ymail.com

Waiting fr rply
19th January 2014, 11:56 AM

I m frm ludhiana n want to do b.ed private...as having two years teaching experience...can u guide me abt the right steps to take admission without wastage of any time...u can contact me on my id diptirattan@ ymail.com

Waiting fr rply
22nd April 2014, 01:37 AM

I am b.com passed. I had a 7 years teaching experience. I want to do b
Ecours i am pass class graduate. I want to know what can i do for b.ed course?
14th May 2014, 10:57 PM

i want to do b.ed in correspondance.....what will be d fees nd timing if i want to do it from annamalai university.......nd in guwahati where its office????? plz help....
1st August 2014, 01:09 AM

i want to b.ed in private. but b.a I was 42% nd m.a 55% . please rply me. kya muje addmissionmil jayega