20th August 2010, 08:39 PM
dr.satyajeet

Ayurveda government jobs and exams

hi am i dr. satyajeet
sir i want information about goverment exams, placement in ayurveda

1. Government jobs in Ayurveda Dispensaries for B.A.M.S Doctor?
  2. What are the government job opportunities available after completion of BAMS course? -- [New]
  3. What type of job can I get after completing BAMS?
  4. Details about the government jobs for MD in Ayurveda?
  5. MD ayurveda entrance exams in Government Colleges in India? Is it non clinical subject and can be done through Distance education?
  6. Which are the online course that I can take after completion of BAMS
  7. Benefits of doing Private jobs over Government jobs?
  8. In which Government jobs am I eligible after completing B.Tech in ECE? Criteria for the government jobs? Which exams to appear for?
  9. Coaching center for preparation of entrance exam of MD(Ayurvedic)?
  10. Can we get government jobs after passing Electronics and Instrumentation? Any entrance exams to get government jobs?
  11. Which are the various government jobs available in the field of Pharmacy? Which are the exams?
  12. In which Government jobs am I eligible after completing B.Tech in CSE? Criteria for the government jobs? Which exams to appear for?
  13. Any opportunity to join government sector after finishing MCA? Any exams to get a government jobs? Information about government and central government exams?
  14. Can I get BAMS seat in Vijayawada after scoring 27569 rank in EAMCET?
  15. Will there be any Entrance Exams to get Government Job after the completion of 12th? Which Designations I can get in Government sector through 12th? Information regarding Entrance Exams and Job opportunities in Government sector through 12th?
  16. If I have 62% in B.E ECE can I apply for government jobs? Which are the upcoming government exams?
  17. What will be different Government Jobs? Various Exams for Government jobs for the next year?
  18. Which are the PG courses that I can choose after graduating in BAMS?
21st August 2010, 01:30 AM
jomson varghese

Thumbs up Re: Ayurveda government jobs and exams

Originally Posted by dr.satyajeet View Post
hi am i dr. satyajeet
all goverment institute are calling directly for interview
you just go to this link http://www.ayurdoctor.com/Vacancies.asp.so many jobs are waiting for you.

21st August 2010, 04:41 PM
Adarshxxx

Default Re: Ayurveda government jobs and exams

hi sir........
i think there is no any job from govt...in ayurveda.......
but u can search in google...
21st August 2010, 11:53 PM
Rickers

There are many government exam for Ayurveda. This field is rarely chosen by the doctors.
This is very unique branch of medical science...after getting the degree you will earn much money and fame.

So wishing you good luck!!!!
6th September 2010, 10:59 PM
Bishwajit Giri

There are so many options open for you in Govt sector.
one of the best Govt post is Punjab Public Service Commission, PPSC which have more than 65 posts for Ayurveda Doctors.

Some Criteria for the job:
1)You should pass a Degree of BAMS (Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine & Surgery) or its equivalent degree.

2)you should be Punjabi,there is relaxation for Sikh.

3)You should not be less than 18 years and above 35 years.

Beside this job there are so many Govt Jobs:

a>Ayurveda Doctor, Kuwait ,

b>Ayurveda Therapist ,Kuwait.

c> Ayurveda Doctor,Nodia

d>Ayurveda Doctor , Goa, Pune, Silvasa and Delhi etc..

For more details visit:http://www.ayurdoctor.com/Vacancies.asp

Good luck.
10th September 2010, 05:32 PM
priyo06

dear friend...

there are so many jobs related with your criteria....

but at first you should pass a Degree of BAMS (Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine & Surgery) or its equivalent degree.
please visit
1.www.MonsterIndia.com
2.www.Naukri.com
3.www.quikr.com

jobs are.
MD ayurveda entrance exams in Government Colleges in India

good luck...
24th December 2010, 10:13 PM

please suggsest for ayurvedic doctor jobs in m.p & up
12th January 2011, 06:02 PM

jos ayurvaeda docter
19th January 2011, 12:00 PM

online exams for bams 2011
19th January 2011, 12:12 PM
Dr. Sowjanya

Dr.sowjanya

To whomever concerned,
Iwant to know about the details of ayurvedic doctor government jobs..regarding the vacancy anywer most preferred at mangalore..regarding all the formalities to get approached for the job.And please let me know the examination date as a prior alert..thankin you and please do a needful ..
27th March 2011, 10:03 PM

Dr.Remya Sir, I want to knw about the kerala ayurveda P.G entrance exam.hope you will give some valuable opinions.........
28th March 2011, 09:50 AM
amlendu

one of the best Govt post is Punjab Public Service Commission, PPSC which have more than 65 posts for Ayurveda Doctors.

1)You should pass a Degree of BAMS (Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine & Surgery) or its equivalent degree.

c> Ayurveda Doctor,Nodia

Good luck.
Thank
28th March 2011, 06:48 PM

what are the physical standards for the post of lecturer ayurveda in government ayurvedic college in india specially for a one eyed person having normal vision in other eye
19th April 2011, 10:49 AM

The upcoming posting of ayush doctor in NRHM Scheme,Orissa.
23rd April 2011, 06:51 PM

Respected sir, i complet my D-PHARMA (AYURVEDIC). THIS TIME I HAVE NO JOB.
PLEASE GIVE ME SOME INTRODUCTION ABOUT THIS COURSE AFTER.
THANKS
25th April 2011, 01:14 PM

dear sir..
myself dr shwetha..from karnataka,i just wanted to know when dis karnataka govt will callfor govt jobs????pls let me know sir..
14th May 2011, 12:06 AM

dear sir,ay govt oppurtuities for ayurvedic doctors i kerala/esi/ayush/cetral govt?dr jisha hw ca we kow aout it?
26th May 2011, 09:34 PM

sir,i want to know the next psc exam for ayur veda doctors/esi/nrhm.can u please sent your valuble opinions.
28th May 2011, 03:08 PM
lovebirdskarun

Originally Posted by dr.satyajeet View Post
hi am i dr. satyajeet

sir the govt jobs in ayurveda is very less. but it has a large scope in european countries. for that u should have atleast a mbbs degree with you other than your ayurveda degree.
but for gulf countries there is no need for mbbs degree.
29th May 2011, 01:24 PM

Myself Dr.USHA KIRAN.S from Hassan, completed my BAMS graduation in march 2011. Please give information regarding government job in karnataka.
31st May 2011, 01:08 AM

sir, Is dre any scope to get a govt. job for BAMS in Chennai ?
2nd June 2011, 06:16 PM

myself DR MUKTHA i am a BAMS degree holder.any government job oppurtunities in karnataka?
2nd June 2011, 06:46 PM

hi i am dr muktha i want to know government jobs in karnataka for bams degree holder
4th June 2011, 12:26 AM

Hi... My self Dr.shireen. I hv cmpltd BAMS frm karnataka. I want to knw tat whn n where r d post for ayurvedic docter in govt secter in PHC,NRHM,ESI etc Plz do my need.
4th June 2011, 09:29 PM

Govt. job for Ayurvedic Dooctor& Private Sector.
7th June 2011, 03:20 PM
mgangadhara

Dr. M Gangadhara here. 20 years of experience in treatments out of which a few years abroad. In my words Singapore is also a good choice apart from the difficulties in accommodation. You may in touch with me at http://sites.google.com/site/ayurvedicmassage4you/home
12th June 2011, 04:46 PM

in upsc exams foe ayurveda doctors is there written exams in 2011?
14th June 2011, 12:15 PM

Please send me informatin govt ayurveda jobs .
Date of ayurvedic.pg entrance
15th June 2011, 10:33 PM

hi myself kruthika .m. is ayurveda hsve scope now a days,i ve just completed my 2nd puc plz guide me abt it.after my BAMS what cn i do
27th June 2011, 10:58 AM

hello sir, myself Dr. Anayika Singh i had completed my b.a.m.s nw i wann to know about the gov. jobs in chandigarh plz inform me...............
3rd July 2011, 11:17 PM

Hi.i'm doing my intern in bams..after my internship im lookin for a govt.job in coorg..can u plz guide me and do the needful..
4th July 2011, 03:45 PM

hi sir myself Dr. poonam katoch,,i had completed my BAMS 3 months back...now i wann to know that when the centre goverment enterence exam for ayurvedic ddoctors held in 2011????
thx...
9th July 2011, 05:43 PM

competetive exams after B.A.M.S
12th July 2011, 08:34 AM

plz send to me asst.professor. lecturer and doctor in ayurveda related jobs by email.
my mail id- [email protected] or [email protected].
13th July 2011, 06:35 PM

hi i m dr harpreet kaur....is there any distant course after BAMS...and any agelimit for that
19th August 2011, 01:28 AM

hey, sir im dr.chaitali. rao, m in my 1st year of m.d.in prasuti tantra (ayurveda)...i need to know about the govt. job i can take up...n what r de job prospective for me aft i complete my m.d.? plz reply...my id is [email protected]...
19th September 2011, 02:26 PM

ayush dept is so lazy, it is very poor dept, ayurved doctors is unlucky,there is no jobs ,no requirement
22nd September 2011, 03:30 PM

What r d scope after completion of MD in kaya cikitsha in govment sector and what about the salaries?plz inform.
11th October 2011, 11:33 PM

sir any future after doing pg in agada tantra...and any govt jobs
19th October 2011, 02:45 PM

Dear friends there are no jobs for bams docters so divert ur self to other rout then only you wil serview otherwise wastage of valuable time energy
29th October 2011, 11:28 AM

please tell me about the complete information about the jobs in central govt. and state govt.for B.A.M.S. DOCTORS
29th October 2011, 10:33 PM
dolly91

c> Ayurveda Doctor,Nodia

30th October 2011, 02:09 AM
abhin91

Ayurveda government exams are conducted by UPSC only.These are for the post of medical officers.
30th October 2011, 05:53 PM

ayush degree is shit degree dont do and adivice others too there is no future after BAMS,BUMS,BHMS all r bull shit courses dont do plzzzzzzzzzz
30th October 2011, 05:54 PM

i am Dr.santosh i want information and mail of the appourtunity of aborads in ayurvedic sectors for jobs and in hearbal resarch .
4th November 2011, 11:00 AM

govt. job for B.A.M.S.,M.D.?
5th November 2011, 12:05 PM

hi, i m vishal from nagpur any job vaccany in gov sector after doing bams
3rd December 2011, 08:25 PM

hi i am jassi from hoshiarpur job for ayurvedic d pharmacy
28th January 2012, 02:38 PM

many many govt jobs in bihar try try again
2nd February 2012, 09:44 PM

i m amit garhewal,
sir mujhe ayurved psc exam date or nrhm exam date ki jankari chahia.