1st October 2011, 10:36 PM
Unregistered

Is there any vacancy for PGT as a permanent government teacher? Details about the current vacancies in this field?

Is there any vacancy for pgt as a permanent govt teacher? I have an experience of teaching mathematics upto X class.I have been teaching in a HBSE recognised school for 9 yrs. I have qualified CTET-2011.Please help me by providing details about current vacancies in this field

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for PGT teacher in central or state government schools? Are there any permanent jobs for computer teachers in Central or State government schools? Vacancy for computer teachers?
  2. Can I do B.Ed from CCS university? Which are the teaching subjects in B.Ed? After B.Ed what are the requirements for TGT and PGT courses? Is there any post or vacancy in government schools for government teachers?
  3. Is there any placement vacancy for TGT English, TGT SS or TGT Computer Teacher in state government schools?
  4. How may I know all government job vacancies for the current year?
  5. Are contract based Teachers demanded in MCD School? Criteria to fill up the vacancies?
  6. How to apply for PGT computer science in Central or State Government schools?
  7. How a teacher will be appointed as a regular(permanent) teacher like other government jobs? Am I eligible for the post of teacher in Kendriya Vidyalaya, Navadaya Vidyalaya like schools? -- [New]
  8. Procedure to apply for a Railway Job? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Which are the posts available in TNPSC Group I exam?
  10. Date of start of B.Ed entrance exam? What is the educational qualification? List of B.Ed colleges in Hyderabad?
  11. Is it compulsory to do B.Ed after completing MCA to apply for PGT teacher in CBSE school?
  12. What is the procedure to get admission in M.Ed?
  13. How to get permanent music teacher jobs in government school?
  14. What can I do after B.Ed and TET?
  15. Eligibility criteria for NTPC?