21st October 2011, 01:41 AM
Apurva raju

Date of counseling for M.Tech through GATE?

when will be the counselling dates for mtech through gate

1. Which colleges can I get after scoring 30 marks in GATE? Procedure of AP GATE counseling?
  2. Date of counseling for M.Tech through GATE?
  3. What is the M.Tech counseling date after passing GATE?
  4. Which colleges can I probably get with 19 marks in GATE? Procedure of AP GATE counseling? Date of start of GATE counseling? Procedure of GATE counseling and how can we know the dates of different colleges for GATE counseling?
  5. Am I eligible for GATE counseling after scoring 16704 rank in GATE exam? Can I get M.Tech seat in GATE counseling? When will the GATE counseling start?
  6. Is there any counseling to attend for GATE to get selected in M.Tech?
  7. Date to apply for M.Tech counseling for GATE in Karnataka?
  8. Can I do M.Tech after B.E.? Is GATE compulsory? -- [New]
  9. What is the counseling date for M.Tech in Andhra Pradesh? I have qualified in GATE
  10. Procedure for registering for counseling in Delhi Technical University? How to apply/register for counseling? Date of counseling?
  11. What is the date of GATE counseling? Best colleges and its counseling procedure?
  12. How can I get admission in M.tech without qualifying GATE?
  13. Where will i get in Anna University Counseling after scoring 30.33 in GATE?
  14. Procedure of counseling after getting qualified in GATE exam for M.Tech in top colleges of India?
  15. When will be the counselling of GATE for m.tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Last date of M.E counseling? Where to get counseling forms in Erode? Procedure for applying for counseling?
  17. If I dont receive my acknowledgement card of MBA exam of GCT Coimbatore then will I face any problems during counseling? When is the counseling date?
  18. Eligibility for Mtech, MTech(Res), Phd in streams like Biotechnology/Biomedical Engineering after Qualifying GATE? I am B.Pharm. student
21st October 2011, 10:27 AM
ravik1214

Thumbs up Re: Date of counseling for M.Tech through GATE?

Originally Posted by Apurva raju View Post
when will be the counselling dates for mtech through gate

Date of counseling for M.Tech through GATE?

There is no any information provided on the official website of gate about the councelling date .It will be updated after the conduct of examination. you can get the latest updates from the official website that is

http://www.iitk.ac.in/gate/gate2012/importantdates.php

Important Dates of GATE-2012

With Regards
ravik1214
21st October 2011, 11:49 AM
mobeshpal

Default Re: Date of counseling for M.Tech through GATE?

Hi dear
GATE 2012 exam is not started yet

date is published by site

21st October 2011, 11:55 AM
mobeshpal

Hi dear
GATE 2012 exam is not started yet

date is published by site

26th October 2011, 12:41 PM

I am pavan kumar studing b.tech finalyear i got 2421 rank in 2011 i want admission in jntu anantapur. Plse tell me wat should i do
15th March 2012, 08:34 PM
Rubi jena

My gate score is 527 and rank is 2143 in electrical engg. in GATE 2012.Which IITs & NITs i may get??pls suggest to my email id:[email protected]
17th March 2012, 03:01 PM
krishna sahi

my gate score is 232 and i am sc category girl candidate.. i ve studied mechanical engineering.. tell me the list of colleges for m tech in india please
17th March 2012, 04:06 PM

my gate score is 335 and my rank is 11232 in 2012 in electrical engg...i am from muslim minority. do iit's and nit's are providing 4 % reservation for muslim minority ?...but i am in general category.....do i get benefit of reservation ????? which nit's or iit's may i get admission ??? plz suggest in my email id:[email protected]
17th March 2012, 04:40 PM
tudi.swethna

Smile Re: Date of counseling for M.Tech through GATE?

hai raju..
Till now no date is provided in website for counselling for M.Tech.. As the notification is annoused you will be informed..
Well i think you got rank in GATE congrates..

17th March 2012, 08:12 PM
Nehasrmcem

category -general
rank-2049
marks-51.33
score-579
percentile-98.7
which iit or nit can i get...i am from CS branch...plzz reply..
17th March 2012, 08:27 PM

My gate score is 545 and rank is 1880 in electrical engg. in GATE 2012.what options are open for me?
18th March 2012, 09:42 AM

My gate2012 score is 410 and AIR is 9782 in ECE.Is it possible for me to get admission in any of the nit's?plz reply....
18th March 2012, 01:35 PM

my gate score is 263
marks 22.67 obc
when the counselling will start?
18th March 2012, 08:22 PM

my GAtE score is 375.....all india rank in 12485.....92 percentile.....
which is d best college for me.....is thr anny chaance to get NIT for me..
i m frm CS branch in OBC category.....
pld do rply....nd mail me on [email protected]
or msg me on www.facebook.com/rajneesh071

thanks is advance
18th March 2012, 08:32 PM

hi....My GAtE score is 375.....All India rank is 12485.....92 percentil.....
which is best college for me......is there any chance for me to get any of NIT .
i am frm CSE branch nd m in OBC category...
pld do rply....mail me on [email protected]
or u can msg me on www.facebook.com/rajneesh071

thnks in advance
19th March 2012, 06:29 PM

My GATE score is 341, All India rank is 10602 in electrical branch.
Which is the best college for me according to my score card.
Plz provide detail on my mail id- [email protected]
Contact No- 91-9012709280
19th March 2012, 07:55 PM

hi this is venkat my gate score is 334... all india rank is 17755.. how to select a college. iam from cse. please do reply
mail me at [email protected]
19th March 2012, 08:47 PM
fantasticbhaskar

My gate2012 score is 410 and AIR is 9782 in ECE.Is it possible for me to get admission in any of the nit's?plz reply....
hey i got gate 2012 score 404 and my rank 10358 we are almost nearer please suggest if you got any idea
19th March 2012, 11:55 PM

my gate score is 375 rank 12485 cs and gen categoury 92 percentile which clg i can get admision
20th March 2012, 12:04 AM

[email protected] my gate score is 341, my mark is 25.33 and percentile is 90.37 ELECTRICAL ENGG,plz tell me the list of college
20th March 2012, 01:50 PM

My GATE score is 343, All India rank is 16368 in CS.Percentile 89.56
20th March 2012, 03:09 PM
EDEPHIC

My GATE score is 243.

All India rank is 29368 in CS.Percentile 89.56

20th March 2012, 05:35 PM

hi i got gate score of 500 in ECE. My rank is 4600. Is there a possibility that I get any good universities?If so please suggest me some good ones.
har123
20th March 2012, 07:25 PM

hi this is kaviraj my gate score is 359 and AIR is 9091 which coll i ll get for M.E pls suggest and mail me at [email protected]
21st March 2012, 09:45 AM

Hi, this is priyanka.. my gate rank 2936 in CE,gate score is 383 in OBC category... which is the best college for me?
please suggest in my mail [email protected]
21st March 2012, 01:50 PM

HI,This is Tejaswi.My Gate rank is 5264,my percentile is 96.6,my gate score is 475.i belong to oc category.please suggest that is is possible for me to get seat in IIT's or NIT's.
please inform me to this mail id :[email protected]

22nd March 2012, 08:20 PM

How to apply to anna university with gate score now?
22nd March 2012, 08:22 PM

How to apply to anna university with gate score?
22nd March 2012, 10:44 PM

HI sir ,
i got gate rank 6110 which clg can i get for m tech in bangloor .gate score 401
please provide information through mail
23rd March 2012, 02:58 PM

what is the gate cut-off For Computer Science to get admission in NIT Kurukshetra???
23rd March 2012, 05:30 PM

My GATE score is 335, All India rank is 11232 in electrical branch.

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/date-counseling-m-tech-through-gate-423960.html#ixzz1pwNRaHyU
24th March 2012, 12:25 AM

when will the counselling of nits will commence..????
my gate score is 362 and AIR is 14899. Is there any scope of getting a good college in sc category ??
24th March 2012, 12:54 PM

My Son Mr. Sanjeet Singh Thakur has passed BE (mechanical) in 2011 and he got 25% marks in GET examination in this year. I would like to know the procedure of Admission for 'ME' in Government Enginnering college. Kindly advice to me.

Kindest Regards,
Prahlad Singh Thakur
HeidelbergCement India Ltd.
PO - Narsingarh
Distt.- Damoh-470675 (MP)
Mob. No. 0942513600
email- [email protected]
25th March 2012, 12:18 PM

My GATE score is 416, All India rank is 9302, percentile 95 in ece branch. is it possible for getting a seat in JNTUH university-kukatpally ith my score.
25th March 2012, 01:18 PM
vivekmittal843

hi this is vivek if one want any help in gate counsillin he can contact me...my emailid [email protected] specilly electronics student..my contact no. is 9911380710 bt ist u send me mail nd ur detail marks on my id...all d best
25th March 2012, 01:20 PM
vivekmittal843

Smile Re: Date of counseling for M.Tech through GATE?

Originally Posted by Rubi jena View Post
My gate score is 527 and rank is 2143 in electrical engg. in GATE 2012.Which IITs & NITs i may get??pls suggest to my email id:[email protected]
hi..u should apply for all nit nd specilly common nit warangal raurkela calicut...u should apply nit kuruksetr bhopal etc..k all the best
29th March 2012, 03:26 PM

tell me the date when form filling will start for NITs...
29th March 2012, 07:44 PM

my gate score is 221 and my AIR is 28948. i am of "sc" category
so plz tel me to which colleges can i apply
29th March 2012, 11:21 PM

Hey hii i got 325 marks in gate 2012 with AIR 19283 did there any chance to get admission in nit and please suggest another college also.
31st March 2012, 12:00 AM

my AIR in gate 2012 is 9782 percentile is 94.45 and score is 410 in ece.i am from gen. catagory.may i get admission in nit jallandar in m.tech?
2nd April 2012, 10:55 PM

Hi..my gate score s 21.33.When will be counseling starts???am a SC candidate.Shall i get Good colleges In coimbatore??????Plz mail to [email protected]
6th April 2012, 05:10 PM

sir i hav qualified the gate 2012 in ce branch. my air is 7522. n iam in st category. but i did not get my score card till now.so wat should i do now and when will be the counseling for mtech. thank you.
9th April 2012, 09:35 PM

hai this is sushma . i have qualified in gate 2012 in cse branch. when will be the counselling start? please inform to my mail id [email protected] about counselling dates. pls......... thank u
11th April 2012, 07:17 PM

My GATE score is 352, All India rank is 15108 in cs branch.(general) 90.36 percentile.
and when will be the counselling start.
Contact No- 91-9509288829
12th April 2012, 01:27 PM

my gate score is 390,all india 7000 rank in ee branch.
which is the best college&course for me in obc catogiry and when will be the councelling start.
please send details to this [email protected]
14th April 2012, 01:20 PM
maya_sarabhai

hello friend,
some of the specializations in M.tech are:4.Manufacturing Engineering
1)production engineering
2)cad techonology
3)Material Technology
4)Industrial Engineering
5)Product Design and Development
6)Industrial Safety Engineering
7)Thermal Engineering
8)Computer Integrated Manufacturing
9)Automobile Engineering

good lu
16th April 2012, 07:41 PM

my gate score is 393 and AIR is 10673 and my percentile is 93 in c.s branch. in which college i can apply ? and when will be the counselling starts for gate 2012? please reply me on my email id..
16th April 2012, 07:41 PM

my gate score is 393 and AIR is 10673 and my percentile is 93 in c.s branch. in which college i can apply ? and when will be the counselling starts for gate 2012? please reply me on my email id..
5th May 2012, 12:27 PM

hi....My GAtE score is 293.....All India rank is 25368.....
which is best college for me......is there any chance for me to get any of NIT .
i am frm CSE branch nd m in BC category...
plzzz do rply....mail me on [email protected]

plzzz plzzzz plzzz help me
5th May 2012, 03:57 PM
josh98

There is no any
information provided on
the official website of
gate about the
councelling date .It will
be updated after the
conduct of examination.