1st January 2011, 11:54 PM
NARASIMHARAJU

How to get good opportunities in the field of Biotechnology?

I am a student from b.tech biotechnology 3rd year from gitam university.i want to bring your notice that biotechnology is an upgrowing field it is not up to the mark as software can you suggest a solution to this so that you can give an oppurtunities to the young budding engineers of biotechnology.

Thankyou for giving me the oppurtunity,

Related Questions:
  1. What are the opportunities in Biotechnology and Microbiology field?
  2. What are the opportunities for B.Tech(Biotechnology)? Can I opt for Biotechnology in B.Tech?
  3. Which subject should I take for Masters Degree being a candidate of pursuing B.Sc in Zoology?
  4. What are the opportunities in M.Tech Biotechnology? I have completed my MSc Biotechnology
  5. Does Biotechnology has great scope? Can I choose Biotechnology as a career? Any chance for good opportunities from Biotechnology?
  6. What can I pursue after doing engineering in Biotechnology? What are the career options in this field?
  7. Job opportunities for M.Sc in Biotechnology candidate?
  8. What is the scope of biotechnology and genetic engineering? What are the job opportunities?
  9. Should I continue my job search or go for higher studies after completing B.E. in Biotechnology?
  10. What should I do after MSc Biotech?
  11. Government Job Opportunities in the field of Biotechnology after completion of M.Tech in Biotechnology and Bioinformatics?
  12. Which field I can go for doing Post graduation course after completion of B.Sc Biotechnology? -- [New]
  13. Better career opportunities in the field of Biotechnology for me having completed M.Sc in Biotechnology 1 year back and qualified in GATE Exam?
  14. How to get a good Job in the field of Biotechnology after completion of M.Sc in Biotechnology?
  15. How to get scholarship to pursue M.Tech in Germany after B.Tech ECE?