3rd November 2011, 09:32 PM
sramram

Can I join in 2nd year for B.E Civil after completing diploma in Mechanical

i have completed diploma in mechanical and now i am interested in joining BE civil in part time. can i join directly to 2nd year?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to join AMIE? Which subject is applicable for me after Diploma? -- [New]
  2. Eligibility for Polytechnic courses? Centers in Trivandrum are for both girls and boys? Which field should I get a job?
  3. How to join B.E in Andhra Pradesh University directly in 2nd year after completing diploma in mechanical?
  4. Being a Mechanical Engineering Diploma student, how can I join Indian Air Force?
  5. How to join NDA after completing diploma? I am studying civil diploma 2nd year in ICE
  6. Am I eligible to give NDA exam if I am doing diploma in mechanical engineering 2nd year?
  7. How can I get admission to study B.Tech in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 12th basis?
  8. Can I get admission in Mechanical Diploma in 2nd year after completing I.T.I? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Is it possible to get seat in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical?
  10. Can I get admission in Lateral B.Tech(Civil Engineering) after completing Diploma in Architecture?
  11. Is there any chance to join in 2nd year engineering after completing diploma in engineering?
  12. How to join mechanical course after completing ITI Instrumentation
  13. How to join diploma in civil engineering direct in 2nd year? I have completed my Civil Draughtsmen
  14. What is the difference between ECT and LEET? Through LEET how can I get admission in B.Tech 2nd year after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Whether LEET is state level entrance exam?
  15. Can I study Hotel Management Diploma course after completing 2nd year of Diploma in IT?
  16. How to join B.Tech 2nd year after completing diploma in ECE stream