2nd September 2015, 11:21 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to give NDA exam if I am doing diploma in mechanical engineering 2nd year?

i'm a student of diploma in mechanical engineeering 2nd year
after completing my diploma i still will be 18 , is it possible that i can give nda examination after completing my diploma !
please help me out

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to give NDA exam after diploma course?
  2. Am I eligible to do participate in KVPY exam while doing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  3. Am I eligible for IIT JEE Exam after completing diploma in Mechanical engineering in 4 years?
  4. Mechanical engineering in IIT after diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Entrance exams to do B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) for Mechanical Engineering Diploma 2nd year student?
  6. How can I give NDA exam after completing diploma? I am pursuing diploma in mechanical engineering
  7. Which field should I choose after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering with 81% marks? Colleges for direct 2nd year admission to diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  8. Entrance exam to study B.Tech 2nd year in Gujarat Technical University for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?
  9. Can I go for 2nd year of IIT JEE college after passing my diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  10. Eligibility for B.Tech lateral entry after Diploma?
  11. Can I get admission in 2nd year of Mechanical Engineering Diploma in Mumbai if secured 43% in 12th and scored 59 marks in CET?
  12. Am I eligible to appear in CDS entrance exam being a student of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  13. Am I eligible for B.Tech plastic engineering in 2nd year by lateral entry after completing diploma
  14. Am I eligible to get direct admission in 2nd year of Mechanical Engineering Diploma course if completed 12th NIOS?
  15. Eligibility to do B.E Mechanical after completion of diploma in Chemical engineering?