25th January 2015, 09:19 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to get seat in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical?

Dear Sir/Mam,

Now i am studying in 2nd year diploma mechanical in karnataka state recognised institute. can i get in to the iit after completing diploma 3rd year.what is the procedure.please replye me

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in IIT or any top mechanical college in India after completing mechanical engineering diploma?
  2. Can I get admission in IITs after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  3. Can I get admission in IIT after completing diploma in polytechnic mechanical
  4. Can I get admission in IIT college after completing diploma in mechanical? I am studying diploma in governmet polytechnic Karad
  5. What can be done after completing diploma in Mechanical engineering? What if I didn't get an engineering seat?
  6. Is it possible to pursue degree course in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 10th basis? Eligibility criteria and procedure to get admission?
  7. Can I join IIT after completing my Diploma?
  8. Is it a right decision to go for PG diploma in Mechanical after completing diploma mechanical?
  9. Mechanical engineering in IIT after diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I get admission for IIT college after completing diploma in mechanical engineering on the basis of 10th standard
  11. Am I eligible for IIT JEE after completing my diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  12. Which courses would be necessary to join B.Tech 2nd year?
  13. Can I get admission for IIT after completing diploma in mechanical engineering course?
  14. Can I get a seat in IIT after finishing diploma in Tool Die
  15. Can I get direct admission in IIT college after completing diploma?
  16. How to get a seat in IIT as a mechanical student?
  17. What is the criteria for getting admission in IIT Mechanical after completing diploma from SSGP college?