21st November 2011, 06:18 PM

Any jobs in Banks after completing diploma in Computers?

i wanna kw that is there any job in banks after completing education in diploma in computers(3yrs)with 12 ??

11th December 2011, 08:43 PM

Default Re: Any jobs in Banks after completing diploma in Computers?

Hello Friend,
For any job in the banking industry you have to sit for the written test conducted by the banks and on successfully passing the exam you will be shortlisted and called for interviews. Even for getting a job with some private banks who doesnt take written test you have to face interviews and generally candidates with experience are preferred. Also as you are a under graduate its not possible for you to get any job with banks.

12th December 2011, 12:05 AM
Snehamay ganguly

yes, my friend you can apply for the bank clerical service..
Eligibility for Bank clerical service:-

1.Candidate must have complete the 12th in any trade or its equivalent like- Diploma course.

2.Candidate must have secure 60% aggregate through out the career.

3.Candidate must be computer literate.

4.Candidates age should be in between 18-28 years.
For SC/ST the upper age relaxation is 5 years and for OBC the upper age relaxation is 3 years.

You have to fulfill all these criteria to appear in Bank Clerical exam.
12th December 2011, 10:48 AM
Hansika Ram

Thumbs up Re: Any jobs in Banks after completing diploma in Computers?

i wanna kw that is there any job in banks after completing education in diploma in computers(3yrs)with 12 ??
Hai:

The Bank's eligibility criteria for

Bank clerks: 12th std
Bank PO and other grades: Minimum a degree

Since you are a diploma holder, you have no chances of getting into Bank sector. Kindly stat to pursue any degree stream for your wonderful future in banking sector.

Just go thru the below link for Bank exams (Upcoming exams)

http://www.bankexamsindia.com/2009/12/upcoming-bank-exams-december-2009.html
6th January 2012, 03:57 AM

what kind of job can i get after completing post graduate diploma in hospital and healthcare management
?
20th June 2012, 02:31 PM

i m doing B.C.A. its my final year my age is19 n i want 2 be a bank manager what should i do plz guide me about it...
1st December 2012, 10:47 PM

Can we go in electronic engineering after completing b.com graduation
9th February 2013, 05:39 PM
chinook

hello friend,

jobs in Banks after completing diploma in Computers

1.Candidate must be computer literate.
2.Candidate must have complete the 12th in any trade or its equivalent like- Diploma course.
3.Candidate must have secure 60% aggregate through out the career.
4.Candidates age should be in between 18-28 years.
5.For SC/ST the upper age relaxation is 5 years and for OBC the upper age relaxation is 3 years.

thank you & all the best....
25th September 2013, 11:20 PM

no just after 10th dilploma
25th November 2013, 05:06 PM
jacksteven rose

Thumbs up Re: Any jobs in Banks after completing diploma in Computers?

yes of course, if u r a graduate student then there s plenty of job in banking. but first of all u have to clear the bank exams.
20th May 2019, 09:43 PM

I have completed diploma in computer engg. After 10th is there any opportunity to get the bank job or opportunity in banking sector ...I haven't done B.E in computer engg.... Just diploma in comp engg