29th November 2011, 12:51 PM
ramannadora

Sample resumes for me being a candidate of B.Tech in ECE?

dear sir/madam,
I am b.tech ece graduate.i want sample resumes for making my resume.please help me any one.my mail id is [email protected]

29th November 2011, 04:11 PM
kartik41

Default Re: Sample resumes for me being a candidate of B.Tech in ECE?

Dear sir,I am a final year Btech IT student.I always have doubts while preparing resume. How should one prepare their resume? What is the actual format in preparing a resume
29th November 2011, 04:14 PM
mobeshpal

Hi Dear
You are now 3rd year ,So you want to some sample resumes for make your CV
here i attach some resume only you see what they write
but you do not copy exact resume .
you see and built your own CV.
File Type: doc CV Format.doc(70.5 KB, 2669 views)
File Type: doc CV Format (2).doc(71.5 KB, 1605 views)
File Type: docx resume.docx(20.9 KB, 1907 views)
File Type: docx Sowjanya_CV.docx(24.0 KB, 1385 views)
29th November 2011, 04:53 PM
surekha_katreddy

here is one of the sample resume i am attaching .
Hope this helps you.
File Type: docx Sample_resume.docx(17.1 KB, 1528 views)
30th January 2012, 09:40 AM

gud mrg sir im btech final year in ece stream ,actually i have dought how to prepare resume and i have one more dought we should write mini project on resume because im now in 6th sem kindly send me spme resume and guide me how to write good resume .send me it to my email [email protected]
4th September 2012, 01:08 PM

sir i am khushbu i want some sample resume for ece student .so please send me some resume on my email [email protected]
17th October 2012, 11:50 PM

i am neethu. i want some sample resume for ECE student for freshers. so pls send me to my email id
22nd October 2012, 01:53 PM

sir i am khushbu i want some sample resume for ece student .so please send me some resume on my email id [email protected]
11th November 2012, 12:26 PM
somesh368

hello sir, i have completed my btech in ece stream.so please send me some resume on my email id
17th July 2013, 07:16 PM
robinjoy8

i am 1st year ECE btech student so please sent me resume on my email id
21st February 2014, 05:32 PM

Sir,i am a student of ece diploma 6th semester.l have need to a resume.
21st April 2014, 05:15 PM

Sample resume format for btech doing students in stream of computer science and engineering for applying part time jobs.
10th May 2014, 04:28 PM

PLEASE SEND ME SAMPLES OF CV. I AM B. TECH ECE FRESHER OF 2012 BATCH. NOW IN SALES. MY MAIL ID IS [email protected]
27th September 2014, 12:14 PM

sir plz send some standard resume for the candidate of b.tech in ece stream.My mail id is [email protected]
19th December 2014, 09:46 AM

sir i am Ravin i want some sample resume for
ece student where I can edit.so please send me resume on
my email [email protected]
23rd March 2015, 10:20 AM

sir i am azaz i want some sample resume for ece student .so please send me some resume on my email id- [email protected]
4th August 2015, 09:04 PM

I need to prepare a resume for me.
I m an diploma electrical engg,
And having a 5 years of experience in maintenance field.
also i have completed my btech in same filed.

kindly help me for the same & send me sample format regarding my criteria.
Email ID : [email protected]