31st December 2011, 07:15 PM
fashiondesigner

Sample question papers with answers for Postal Assistant in Post Office?

hi,i want to prepare myself for postal assistant's aptitude test that is why i want to know the sample of question and answer for the postal assistant in post offices

5th January 2012, 04:18 PM
Gulshanara perwin

Default Re: Sample question papers with answers for Postal Assistant in Post Office?

pls give me some sample of questions which would come in post office entrance exams.
my email address is
9th January 2012, 07:46 PM

Default Re: Sample question papers with answers for Postal Assistant in Post Office?

New syllabas of postal assistant
24th January 2012, 10:05 PM

i want solve question paper to the post of assistance office in dmrc.
24th January 2012, 10:05 PM

25th January 2012, 02:17 PM
rinku dutta

Dear, sir..i need sample question papers
of postal assistant. how can i get?
30th January 2012, 08:37 PM

When will be the postal assistant notification for the year 2012
2nd February 2012, 02:03 PM

i want solve question paper to the post of personal assistance for isro exam 2012. my email id [email protected] thanx and regards,
Shambhu
19th February 2012, 01:44 PM

plz send me previous question papers regarding postal assisant , mail id is [email protected]
28th April 2012, 09:40 PM

when will be the postal assistant exam in2012 is conducted?i need model question papers also.
14th August 2012, 01:39 PM

i want solve question paper to the post of postal assistance in post office.
so plz send on my email ID
18th August 2012, 11:43 AM

pls give me some sample & previous question papers for postal assistants.send to my mail id [email protected]
21st August 2012, 04:45 PM

hi,i want to prepare myself for postal assistant's aptitude test that is why i want to know the sample of question and answer for the postal assistant in post offices
24th August 2012, 10:54 AM

I wants to know the model question paper of postal assistant with answer key. i would like to prepare myself on the exam
28th August 2012, 09:29 PM

i want a book of postal assistant to prepare the exam
29th August 2012, 08:23 PM

i want postal assistant model test paper
30th August 2012, 02:19 AM

SIR, I NEED MODEL QUESTION PAPER OF POSTAL ASSISTANT WITH KEY ANSWERS.PLEASE SEND TO MY EMAIL ID: [email protected]
if, you upload any postal assistant question with answer also send my id.

MANJUNATH H R
30th August 2012, 11:02 AM

From where I can get the question paper for Postal Assistant in Post Office, kindly confirm
30th August 2012, 05:22 PM
rangapp.t

i want need postal assistant model question papers please send me my e.mail id = [email protected]
31st August 2012, 07:55 PM

i need to postal assistant model question papers with Ans please send me my e.mail id is [email protected] plz sir help me
1st September 2012, 08:19 PM

i want need postal assistant model question papers please send me my e.mail id = [email protected]
2nd September 2012, 12:07 PM
bhavanibalasubramanian

i want previous year postal assistant question papers with answers.please send it . my email id is [email protected]
2nd September 2012, 01:25 PM

sir, pls send me five years question paper for postal assistant in my email id [email protected]
4th September 2012, 11:43 AM

pleasse send me previous years question papers of postal assistant. my id is [email protected]
5th September 2012, 10:22 AM

Please send model question papper in last five year postal assistant in post office my id is [email protected]
5th September 2012, 10:55 AM

pleasse send me previous years question papers of postal assistant. my id is [email protected]
5th September 2012, 09:41 PM
manishshimla23

hi sir,
can you send last 3 years questions papers of postal assistant.
6th September 2012, 12:54 PM

please send me the previous question solved papers to the following emil [email protected]
6th September 2012, 05:01 PM
Anitjab

can you please send me the previous year question paper with answer keys to [email protected]
6th September 2012, 10:55 PM

please send me papers of postal assistants on my email id
8th September 2012, 07:29 PM

Please send me the solved papers of postal assistants.

8th September 2012, 07:37 PM
richa01pandey

please send me the solved papers for postal/sorting assistant.
8th September 2012, 07:42 PM
richa01pandey

can u send me the solved papers of postal/sorting assistant?
8th September 2012, 09:41 PM

please send me the previous year question paper with answer keys to [email protected]
8th September 2012, 11:47 PM

Re: Sample question papers with answers for Postal Assistant in Post Office?

can you please send me the previous year question paper with answer keys to [email protected]
9th September 2012, 10:51 PM

please send me the previous year question paper with answer keys to [email protected]
10th September 2012, 02:35 PM

please send me the previous year post office question paper with answer keys to [email protected]
11th September 2012, 09:40 AM
rinkyyadav5

SIR, I NEED MODEL QUESTION PAPER OF POSTAL ASSISTANT WITH ANSWERS key .PLEASE SEND TO MY EMAIL ID: [email protected]
if, you upload any postal assistant question with answer also send my id.
11th September 2012, 01:29 PM

please send me the previous year post office question paper with answer
to [email protected]
11th September 2012, 08:36 PM
pullayee

please send me some previous question paper with answer key to my email id [email protected]
12th September 2012, 12:39 AM
singh_arun

plz dear send postal assistant paper my email id
[email protected]...
please send question paper dear..
12th September 2012, 02:24 PM

Please send some previous solved question papers and the study materials to email id [email protected]. Also guide me how to prepare for the exam
12th September 2012, 09:29 PM

plz send sample question for postal assistant and its answers id [email protected]
13th September 2012, 12:00 PM
Arimuthu

14th September 2012, 10:44 AM

can you please send me the previous year question papers with answer keys to prasad.pendem2008@gmailcom .
14th September 2012, 09:01 PM

sent me solved qt papers at my email address [email protected]
16th September 2012, 01:08 PM

sir, please send me sample papers for postal assistants.

16th September 2012, 11:11 PM
harishbala96

i want post office model question paper for postal assistant to my id [email protected] Please
Thankyou
16th September 2012, 11:14 PM
harishbala96

i want post office model question paper for postal assistant to my id [email protected] Please
Thankyou
17th September 2012, 04:20 PM

sir is this merit based rec. or not becoz i have got 92.49 in 12th