9th January 2012, 10:07 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for Karnataka CET entrance exam? I have not studied in Karnataka but my mother has residential of Karnataka

Hi,

My younger brother wants to take K-CET entrance to get into engineering course in Bangalore. But he has not studied in Karnataka. My mother was a resident of a village in Tumkur District for 21yrs and she has studied till 7th Std. Please let me know if this is enough to apply for K-CET under "GADINADU" quota??

Thanks for your attention to this!!!!

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET? I was born in Karnataka but I have done my schooling(up to 12th) from AP. My mother has done her education up to college from Karnataka
  2. Am i eligible to apply for Karnataka CET if my mother studied for 15 years in Karnataka?
  3. Am I eligible for KCET exam if I studied upto 10th in Karnataka? -- [New]
  4. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET(Medical) exam? I've done my 10th from karnataka and want to do my 12th from outside karnataka
  5. What's the eligibility criteria for MBBS in Karnataka? I've completed my studies in AP
  6. Am I eligible for karnataka CET examination? I have done my 12th from karnataka and my parents belong to karnataka
  7. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET? I am pursuing 12th from Kerala? My father was born in Karnataka and studied in Karnataka
  8. Will I be eligible for CET in Karnataka under government quota?
  9. Am I eligible for CET exam in Karnataka? I've studied 10th std in Assam and studied only 1st and 2nd PU in Karnataka
  10. Eligibility to pursue Karnataka CET for a student of Haryana?
  11. Am I eligible to appear in Karnataka-CET being a domicile of Goa?
  12. Eligibility for other state students to attend the CET exam of Karnataka? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I be eligible to appear for Karnataka CET exam? I am studying in 10th standard