6th January 2015, 01:45 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for KCET exam if I studied upto 10th in Karnataka?

Sir/Mam,

I was born karnataka and studied up to 10 outside karnataka and doing pu in karnataka am I egigible for cet mbbs in karnataka?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible fro KCET after passing studying 1st and 2nd PUC in Hyderabad?
  2. Is my daughter eligible for KCET if I have studied B.E in Karnataka for 8 years?
  3. Can I apply for KCET after scoring 99% in 5th semester and 6th semester? Is it possible to apply for KCET in Karnataka?
  4. Am I eligible to write KCET PG entrance exam?
  5. Can I be eligible for KCET for government seat in MBBS? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I write KCET after studying 7 years in Karnataka?
  7. Eligibility to appear in KCET for a candidate who has completed 12th from A.P.? Procedure and fee to apply for KCET?
  8. Am I eligible to write KCET if I am an NRI but my parents have studied in Karnataka?
  9. Can I write KCET after studying till 7th in Karnataka and then moving outside karnataka?
  10. How can I be eligible for KCET? I studied in Bangalore
  11. Am I eligible to give KCET and can I get a government seat in engineering or medical?
  12. How may I appear in Maharashtra CET exam? I've studied upto 10th in Maharashtra and currently studying 11th and 12th in Karnataka
  13. Am I eligible to write KCET 2016 exam if I started continuing 6th standard from Karnataka? -- [New]
  14. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET? I studied up to 10th Standard,outside India (CBSE) and I am studying in 12th from Karnataka. My parents belong to Karnataka
  15. Can I appear for KCET? I have lived in Karnataka from 25 years
  16. Is a candidate passed 10th from Singapore and doing 11th from Karnataka, eligible to appear for CET?
  17. Am I eligible for CET exam in Karnataka? I've studied 10th std in Assam and studied only 1st and 2nd PU in Karnataka