22nd April 2012, 01:34 PM
Unregistered

How to join Indian Navy after completing my diploma in mechanical engineering? Which are those colleges and institutes?

Sir, I completed my diploma in mechanical engg. & I want a join navy so plz. sagest me any colleges, institutes...........

Related Questions:
  1. How can I join Indian Navy after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course?
  2. Can I join Indian Navy after completing diploma in mechanical engineering at an age of 23 years? What to do to apply for the same?
  3. Can I join in Indian Navy after completing diploma course in Engineering?
  4. Can I join navy after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  5. Can I join Indian Navy after completing diploma in mechanical engineering? What can I do to get a government job?
  6. How can I join Indian Navy after completing B.E in mechanical engineering
  7. How can I join Indian Army, Navy, Airforce after completing diploma or engineering in medical
  8. Can I join Indian Navy after completing mechanical diploma after 10th standard
  9. How can I join Air Force, Army or Navy after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  10. Being a Mechanical Engineering Diploma student, how can I join Indian Air Force?
  11. How to join Merchant Navy after passing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  12. Which exam to appear to join Indian Navy after completing Mechanical Engineering?
  13. Eligibility to join Indian Navy for Diploma in Electrical Engineering candidate?
  14. What would be the advantage of completing diploma course in mechanical engineering to join Navy SSR? -- [New]
  15. Merchant Navy or Indian Navy after B.Sc.? Admission procedure and Institutes? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Procedure to join Indian Navy after doing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  17. Procedure and entrance exam to join Indian Navy for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) candidate?