8th May 2012, 11:19 PM
pankaj murmu

Which course is a better choice for me between MBA in Finance and Masters degree in Economics Honors after completion of B.Sc Economics?

sir,
please help me i am totally confused regarding my future studies after pursuing economics honor's what will be the better option for me either to go with master's in economics or go for an MBA in finance....just suggest me which of the either two will provide me a better job in future for me.will be waiting for your reply as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Is majors and honors in economics or sociology is same? Which one to take next after completion of graduation? -- [New]
  2. Is B.Ed after economics honors a good option? I am an economics honors student
  3. Can we get through a good economic honors college without maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What would be more preferable between MSc and MBA finance after doing BSc Economics Honors?
  5. What are the opportunities after B.A with economic hons?
  6. Can I pursue my Masters in Economics after graduating from BCom Hons..?
  7. Which is better between masters in economics or masters in business economics?
  8. What to do after doing Economics(hons)? Should I go for MBA in finance or MSc in applied economics?
  9. What should i do after B.A economics honors between M.A Economics and MBA?
  10. Scope after doing Masters in Economics?
  11. What are the career opportunities available after doing B.A in Economics? Which is better between B.Com Honors and Economics Honors?
  12. Scope of BSc Economics Honors? What are the prospects of this course?
  13. List of institutes which offers Master of Economics through Distance Education for MBA(Finance) candidate?
  14. Universities offering PHD in Economics without requiring Masters degree?
  15. Jobs after pursuing masters in Economics from Punjab University Chandiagarh?
  16. Can I apply for NET exam after Economics Honors and PGDM in Finance?