17th May 2012, 10:25 PM
Unregistered

Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc in Systems Biology?

I am studying integrated MSc(systems biology) 3rd year.can you pls suggest me the opportunities after my int MSc programme

Related Questions:
  1. What are job opportunities for me after doing BSc with biology and MSc wit chemistry
  2. What is the employment opportunities available for government job after completion of B.Sc course?
  3. What are the future job opportunities after completion of M.Tech in Control Systems
  4. Job Opportunities in Chennai after completion of M.Sc in Microbiology?
  5. What is the scope of integrated MSc in Biology and computer science? What are the job opportunities available in Bangalore for this course
  6. Which course is a better choice for me between MBA and M.Tech in Biotechnology after completion of M.Sc in Biotechnology? Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc in Biotechnology?
  7. Government/Non Government job opportunities after completing of MSc Environmental Science?
  8. Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc in IT? What will be the salary offered after completion of this course?
  9. Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc in Computer Science? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Scholarship to continue studies of M.Sc Mathematics? Job opportunities after completion of course?
  11. Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc in Biotechnology to get more salary?
  12. List of the foreign universities offering Ph.D(Microbiology/Immunology/Stem Cells/Cell Biology)? Job opportunities in India for Ph.D programme?
  13. Job opportunities in government sector after completing MSc Biotechnology
  14. Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc in Microbiology?
  15. Internship in clinical research for M.Sc student? Job opportunities after completion of course and internship? -- [New]