10th May 2012, 12:29 AM
chandcool

Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc in Computer Science?

sir/mam
i have persued my msc in computer science after my 12th in cbse board and then bsc.
I wanna get a job now.
what are the opportunities for me?
what would be the perks?
what should i do?

1. What are the job opportunities after computer science engineering
  2. Required Eligibility criteria to do M.Sc in Computer Science of Osmania University? Job Opportunities after completion of B.Sc in Maths, Electronics and Computer Science?
  3. Government/Non Government job opportunities after completing of MSc Environmental Science?
  4. Job Opportunities after completion of Computer Science Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Am I eligible to join M.Sc in Computer Science after completion of B.Tech in ECE stream? Job Opportunities after completion of this course?
  6. Job Opportunities after completion of BE in Computer Science Engineering?
  7. Job Opportunities after completion of Civil Engineering? Will there be more Job Opportunities for me after completion of Civil Engineering compared to Computer Science Engineering?
  8. Which has more scope M.Sc IT or M.Sc Computer Science?
  9. Available Job Opportunities after completion of B.Sc in Computer Science?
  10. What is the scope of integrated MSc in Biology and computer science? What are the job opportunities available in Bangalore for this course
  11. What are the job opportunities of MSc computer science?
  12. Can I do MSc Computer Science in private after graduating in computer science?
  13. What are the opportunities after completion of MSc Forensic Course?
  14. Can I get job in software companies after completion of my M.Sc(Computer science) degree?
  15. How can I apply for Job Opportunities in ISRO after completion of BE in Computer Science Engineering?
  16. Will I get admission in M.Sc Computer Science after completing B.Sc Maths? Job opportunities and percentage required to get admission in M.Sc Computer Science? -- [New]
  17. What is the difference between MCA and Integrated MCA? Which one is better to join?
  18. Job Opportunities after completion of MBA in Operations for me being a candidate having completed B.Sc in Computer Science and with 18 months of work experience in BPO?
10th May 2012, 11:51 AM
climber

Default Re: Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc in Computer Science?

You have completed MSC computer science.Then you can get a job very easily,you just register your names in the various job portal websits like:
indeed.co.in
careerjets.co.in
shine.com
timesjobs.com
jobcentral.com
monsterjobs.com
naukri.com
careerbuilder.comjobsearchengine.in
theladders.com
mployd.com

These are the various jobportals websites where you can get a job easily which suits your profile.They will find suitable job for you and inform you on your mail or call you.

All the best......................
10th May 2012, 06:51 PM
tash1991

Hello Sir,,,,,

If you have completed M.sc with computer science ,There are many jobs are available in government sector
for M.sc with computer science,

List of company are........

Bharat Dynamics Limited

Center for Development of Advance Computing (CDAC)

HLL Life Care Limited-National Dairy Development Board (NDDB)

National Small Industries Corporation Limited (NSIC)

National Thermal Power Corporation (NTPC)

Rajasthan Electronics & Instruments Limited (REIL)

Shell Technologies

The Repatriates Co-Operative Finance And Development Bank Limited

Visakhapatnam Steel Plant

HAL-Hindustan Aeronautics Limited etc

*UPSC EXAM conduct through.....
IAS

IPS

IES

SCRA

NDA etc
17th May 2012, 01:09 AM

Which type of job will be offered to students who done MSC in computer science?
19th May 2012, 12:20 PM

I have completed M.sc computer science in regular and M.B.A(project Management) in Distance Education Which job is suitable for me?
19th May 2012, 01:36 PM

i completed Msc computer science and i love to have a job in abroad,what are the jobs which i can do there?
10th June 2012, 02:54 PM

Dear sir, i have completed my B.C.A. but after this i'm very confused to deciding between MSC it and MSC cs.so plz can u tell me the difference of both these courses??n tell me that which type of job i'll getting after MSC cs?thanx sir..
19th June 2012, 09:07 PM

sir,i have completed my bcs.m applying 4 mcs now.sir, i want a job abroad after mcs.will u please guide me?
9th July 2012, 11:13 AM

Job opportunities in banking sector after Msc.IT
17th July 2012, 09:00 AM

I have been thinking of taking M.Sc in computer science. But I also got chance in engineering in private. So will I study M.Sc computer science or B.Tech or M.Tech?
Plz reply sir
18th July 2012, 01:39 PM

I had finished my 2.through counselling i have take cse course in kongu engineering college.....now i have an oppurtunity to join m.sc computer science integrated course in anna university......whether it is better to join cse in kongu or m.sc in computer sience...which is the best choice please help me......
19th July 2012, 12:39 AM

sir i m persuing second year msc in computer science.plz kindly reply me the job opportunities after completion of my course.
7th September 2012, 08:10 PM

sir im persuing second year msc in computer science.plz kindly reply me the job opportunities in indian army .
18th September 2012, 09:00 PM

can i will get a software job after complete my Msc computer science but my 10th & 2 is not good
21st September 2012, 01:45 PM

jobs after MSc computer science and How can i apply for it?
21st September 2012, 06:53 PM
AshwinKumar S.Hallikar

Career Prospects after MSc. Computer Science

a) Higher Studies

1) M. Phill

2) Ph.D in Computer Science

3) UGC NET/SET test for junior research fellowship or lecturership.

4) MBA

5) MCA

b) Job Opportunities

1) Teacher

2) Lecturer

3) System Analyst

4) Database Administrator

5) Lab Attendant

6) Bank’s IT Officer

7) IT professional in Government Offices.
23rd September 2012, 12:05 AM

can i do msc cs aftr bsc biotechnology?
28th September 2012, 12:58 PM

i done a BBA and also Msc(cs&it).now i seek a job.what kind of jobs available for me?whatever work i can do?i am also a national handball player.represented the tamilnadu team for 3 times.university level 5 times.
5th November 2012, 10:31 PM

sir m doing msc computer science and i'm worried about my career that where i can get job opportunities so pls give me information about job opportunities for msc computer science......................
thank you sir
12th January 2013, 12:47 PM

I am a working professional having 3-4 years of experience in IT Service sector industry and i am looking for an opportunity abroad to study and work after M.S in Computer Science.
I have done my B.Tech in Computer Science from a REC in India.
Kindly help.Is this a right move?
Or Should i go for MBA
29th March 2013, 03:24 PM

i completed my 12th now !! am totally confused wt to do after getting my results .... please suggest me any degree .... i just want to earn good salary & work in best company !!! mail me to [email protected]
24th April 2013, 05:14 PM
sahoopp

dear friend,,,,

Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc in Computer Science

1.Database Administrator

2.Lecturer

3.Bank’s IT Officer

4.Lab Attendant

5.System Analyst

6.Teacher

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
14th June 2013, 07:31 PM

ctor
I have completed M.sc computer science in regular and M.B.A(project Management) in Distance Education Which job is suitable for me?
i think in it sector
19th June 2013, 06:11 PM

i after completing 12 hv choosen M.Sc CS any joby oppertuinities available? suggest me!
6th July 2013, 03:44 PM

Sir, just nw i cmpltd my M.sc in cmputr-science n i nee a job pls inform me about the oppurtunities....
16th July 2013, 09:02 PM
rinku6

Following are some good reputed companies where M.SC students can apply .
Infosys
Railways
Defence
DRDO
BHEL
IBM
TCS
NTPC
HAL
Msc course has good scope of job opportunities in research field and technical field respectively.

Thanks..
19th July 2013, 04:40 PM

I have finished bsc computer science on 2003 and have 8yrs exp in teaching and bpo now pursuing msc computer science 2nd year in distance education. now iam having confusion that how to switch over to some other field other than bpo and teaching please help
27th July 2013, 02:39 AM

sir/mam
i have persued my msc in computer
science after my 12th in ajmer board
then bca wanna get a job now.
what are the opportunities for me? what would be the perks?
what should i do?
28th July 2013, 03:02 AM

How to apply for government jobs after msc cs?
1st September 2013, 10:37 PM

Which is the best job that you can do after the completion of MSc in computing and what are incomes?
24th January 2014, 06:22 PM

i have completed my msc cs in 2010 but due to some problems i havent done any job .now that i my free i wanna do some job.so,i would like to know job opportunities and how could i set my career.
25th June 2015, 03:32 PM

Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc in Computer Science i grade is second pass division plz sir job for any gov saytear any filed plz sir ?
25th June 2017, 05:31 PM

I have completed mcs in 2014. I am searching job.. Not interested in coding and development. What to do? Can I get job related to my education? What are the other options to get job with this education?