8th June 2012, 10:19 PM
achu05

Am I eligible for JTO exam after passing B.Tech with Applied Electronics and Instrumentation branch?

sir, i am a btech student of applied electronics and instrumentation branch.am i eligible for this jto exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for JTO? I am doing B.Tech in electronics and instrumentation engineering
  2. What procedure should I follow to do Project in ISRO being a candidate pursuing B.Tech in Applied Electronics and Instrumentation?
  3. Can I eligible to write JTO Exam having secured 59.98% in B.Tech with Electronics?
  4. Am I eligible to do M.Tech in aeronautical instrumentation after completion of B.Tech degree? -- [New]
  5. Am I eligible to apply for IFS Exam after completion of Engineering with Electronics and Instrumentation stream?
  6. Can I apply for IES and UPSC exam after passing B.Tech 3rd year with Electronics and Instrumentation branch?
  7. Can I sit for GATE ETC exam if I am from Electronics and Instrumentation branch?
  8. Jobs for btech graduates with less than 60 percentage?
  9. How to do M.Sc in Physics in Distance Learning through IGNOU? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. For which PSU's am I eligible after scoring 7.15 CGPA?
  11. Can I sit for Electronics branch exam if I am a electronics and instrumentation engineering student?
  12. Is applied electronics and instrumentation related to space science? Can I do a course related to it?
  13. How to do industrial training after passing electronics and instrumentation
  14. Which stream should I choose in MBA after completing B.Tech degree in Applied Electronics and Instrumentation?
  15. How may I get IES Syllabus for Electronics and instrumentation engineering? I've done B.Tech(Electronics and instrumentation)
  16. For which entrance exams can I appear after completing B.Tech in applied electronics and instrumentation
  17. Can i do MSc in Physics through IGNOU distance?
  18. Syllabus of JTO Exam for Electrical branch?