15th June 2012, 06:04 PM
Kiddo Divyaa

How to become a Journalist? Information about diploma course in mass communication?

Hi friends,
I am pursuing B.E.(ECE).I am doing 2nd year.i want to become a journalist but i dont have an idea bout it.can anyone tell me about the diploma course in mass communication needed to become a journalist ? How many years course is that ?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the admission procedure for mass communication in Delhi University? I am a 12th class board student and want to become a media journalist?
  2. Cutoff for Petroleum Engineering course in top colleges? Which are the top colleges in Pune?
  3. Eligibility to get admission, procedure to apply and course duration of Diploma in Mass Communication?
  4. Is it beneficial to study B.Com with Mass Communication if secured 81% in 12th?
  5. IGNOU Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism and Mass Communication-Introduction to Journalism and Mass Communication Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. Fee structure for diploma in Mass Communication and best institutes in Hyderabad for the same? -- [New]
  7. Am I eligible to study Master's in Mass Communication if pursuing PG Diploma course after completed B.A.(English)?
  8. List of colleges offering Phd course after doing MSc Microbiology? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Best 3 institute for Post Graduate Diploma in Mass Communication?
  10. Detailed information, career prospects and fee expense of PG in Mass Communication program for B.M.L.T student?
  11. What are the opportunities in media jobs for B.Tech ECE graduates?
  12. Courses available after completing B.A course?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for Diploma in Mass Communication if completed 12th a year ago?
  14. Detailed information and list of universities which offer PG Diploma in Media Relations course for B.Sc(Mass Communication & Journalism) graduate?
  15. What is the procedure of admission for Journalism?