16th June 2012, 04:35 PM
Unregistered

How to do M.Tech Structural Engineering by part time after completing B.E Civil?

sir, i completed my B.E.,civil in may/june 2012,now am intrested to do Mtech structural engg by Part-time, in SRM university..am i eligible to continue my studies in this current year? or whether i should wait for 1 yr to continue my studies in Part-time????

Related Questions:
  1. How to take M.Tech in Structural Engineering after completing B.Tech in Civil? List of the colleges or universities?
  2. How to do part time M.Tech in Structural Engineering? I am working in construction company
  3. Which are the M.E structural engineering(Part Time) colleges? I am studying in final year civil engineering
  4. What is the fee requirement of structural engineering in M.Tech Civil Engineering?
  5. Can I get part time M.Tech in Civil Engineering?
  6. Am I eligible to do part time B.E civil in Chennai after completing diploma civil engineering
  7. How to do M.Tech in Structural engineering at Correspondence?
  8. List of top colleges and maximum TANCET marks required to join them?
  9. Colleges offering Part-time M.Tech courses in Environmental Engineering and Structural Engineering in Karnataka?
  10. How to do M.E part time transportation after finishing B.E civil? -- [New]
  11. Which are the good colleges for M.Tech in any trade of electronics?
  12. Procedure to join part time M.E/M.Tech in Anna University? What is the timing of part time M.Tech?
  13. In which NIT can I get admission for M.Tech course with a score of 389 in GATE Exam in EEE stream?
  14. Which institutes offer M.Tech in Environmental Science or other environment related fields like sustainable development? What is the admission procedure?
  15. In which college of Gujarat can I get after completing my diploma in civil engineering?
  16. Steps for a B.Tech CSE student with 58%? Any companies for which I am eligible?