17th June 2012, 09:41 PM
rojaiayappan

What is the syllabus for Railway Job? Books to be referred for the examination? I am studying electrical engineering

I'm studying final year Electrical Engineering..Am I eligible for railway jobs?? What is the syllabus & reference books for the examinations???

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed syllabus and books to be referred for KPCL entrance exam?
  2. Books to be referred for electrical engineering? I am pursuing B.E in electrical engineering
  3. Books to be referred for ISAT examination? What is the syllabus?
  4. Reference books for preparation of IES examination for Electrical Engineering students -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Books to be referred for Railway Technical Post of Junior Engineering
  6. How to prepare for government recruitment exams? List of books can be referred for preparation
  7. What is the syllabus of PSU for electrical engineering? Which books are to be referred to crack the PSU exam?
  8. Syllabus for the entrance exam of Delhi School of Economics? Books to be referred for the exam?
  9. How to join Railway Job after finishing diploma in ECE with 60%? Books to be referred?
  10. Which type job requried for me?
  11. How can I prepare for Railway exam? Books to be referred?
  12. Books to be referred for IIT JEE? I am studying in 11th in state syllabus
  13. How to get a job in Railway after completing B.tech in electrical engineering? Previous years question papers and job opportunities
  14. What should I do after completing diploma and degree in electrical engineering? Which is the best job in railway?
  15. How to get a railway job if I am a electrical engineer?
  16. Syllabus for the post of technician in Railway? Books to be referred for it? -- [New]
  17. Can I apply for railway exam after studying electrical and electronics engineering? What is the procedure to apply?
  18. What is the syllabus for preliminary examination? Books to be referred?
18th June 2012, 10:39 AM
de116