21st February 2011, 11:52 PM
ankita tyagi

Admission to MCA in JNU after 2 back papers in BCA for final year student?

sir/madam,
iam a final year bca student i have two back papers to give and i have filled the jnu mca entrance form sir i would like to know that can i get the admission if i have cleared the entrance of jnu

Related Questions:
  1. Can I take admission in MCA from JNU or JMU after passing intermediate with Arts? I am a student of BCA final year
  2. How to take admission in JNU for MCA? What is the eligibility criteria?
  3. May I apply for MCA entrance exams of BHU and JNU being in final year of BCA?
  4. Eligibility for doing BCA in JNU? How to apply for this course? What is the fee for BCA course in JNU? -- [New]
  5. Am I eligible for MCA at JNU? I am a student of BCA from PTU
  6. Am I eligible to take admission in MCA at JNU? Coaching institutes and previous year papers?
  7. Universities which will allow provisional admission in MCA after clearing the backlog papers of BCA?
  8. How to appear for JNU, NIMCET and BHU Entrance Exams being a candidate of pursuing final year of BCA?
  9. Am I eligible for admission in JNU for MCA course? I have 47% in 10th(RBSE BOARD) and 64% in 12th (CBSE BOARD). I am currently doing BCA from JNU.
  10. What to do after BCA if I don't get admission in MCA? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What is better for me between MCA and MBA? I am a BCA final year student
  12. Am I eligible to appear in JNU MCA entrance exam if scored 45 marks in 12th Maths?
  13. Modal test papers of entrance exam of MCA in JNU and DU?
  14. List of top colleges for MCA course in Surat? I'm in final year of BCA
  15. Am I eligible to study MCA if completed 12th Commerce without Maths being a BCA final year student? Is there any specialization in MCA?
  16. Universities or colleges for MCA(regular) with good placements after BCA?
  17. What is the procedure and fee of MCA in JNU or DU?