22nd February 2011, 01:17 PM
ssahoo

How to get update about current affairs for Bank Clerical Exam?

please kindly tell me How to get update about current affairs for Bank Clerical Exam?

exams.my mail id [email protected]

26th February 2011, 01:38 AM
melwynjensen

Smile Re: How to get update about current affairs for Bank Clerical Exam?

hello friend...

You can get updated about current affairs for Bank PO exam by reading daily newspaper and also some magazines like India Today, Outlook etc... Am going to give you some link where you can study the current affairs online which are as follows....

http://current-affairs-quiz-question...adma_9176.html

http://way2freshers.com/current-affa...an-2011.html#2

http://bankpo.in/current-affairs/cur...s-2010-set-11/

http://www.gktoday.in/2010/05/curren...nd-public.html

hope it helps.... All the Best...
27th February 2011, 09:32 PM
chinudey20

Default Re: How to get update about current affairs for Bank Clerical Exam?

You can update yourself about current affairs by reading current affair magazines , newspapers , from TV and also surfing net from your home.
28th February 2011, 11:41 PM

to be updated with current affairs you must study newspaper regularly. also be regular to watch news on television. if possible read some magazine.

also one way to improve your current affairs is internet. from internet you will get lots of information. when you will listen any news not it down if important and for more information about the news search on internet.

also make friend circle a big. friends are also a good media to share current affairs and general knowledge. then must study book of current affairs to improve.

best wishes.
28th February 2011, 11:58 PM
sanjay kumar saini

now-a-days many banks vacancies are coming.

you may get the latest news from the banks websites,
or you may consult through the employment newspaper which comes weakly.

if some shopkeeper you know who keeps the forms you may also contact him regarding some vacancies have come.

best of luck.............
1st March 2011, 09:50 AM
mayank shekhar singh

Originally Posted by ssahoo View Post
please kindly tell me How to get update about current affairs for Bank Clerical Exam?

For update news you should study News paper and current affair and update your knowledge .
Good luck
1st March 2011, 11:11 AM
rks@estate

You can get updated current affairs for Bank Clerical Exam from market.

Purchase a current affairs Book for Bank Clerical Exam from market.

From Television & Daily News Paper, You can get updated current affairs for Bank Clerical Exam.

Good Luck
1st March 2011, 12:25 PM
disaster

for current affairs i would like to suggest CSR-Competition success review ,,,

Read it and i believe that you can updater your current knowledge in every month.
1st March 2011, 12:42 PM
anoop89

How to get update about current affairs for Bank Clerical Exam are as follows
steps;
1.Firstly through competion books (g.k.) of current month of any publisher.

2.Then go through internet by seraching your query result from various url.

3.we all know various site of bank clerical preparation are running and provide mock papers to increase your preparation and position.

4.conversation with your friends about current activity which are going on .

5.follow newspapers.

6.from your teachers.

7. finally work yourself to improve.
1st March 2011, 01:54 PM

Thumbs up Re: How to get update about current affairs for Bank Clerical Exam?

To get current affairs about bank clerical updates best way is to read employment news periodically. To get to know the recruitments of various banks you can register your mobile no at www.bankexamsindia.com so that you will receive sms regarding fresh recruitments, results as well. Hope this helps.
Siddu
1st March 2011, 03:19 PM
arvind_singh

well best thing is to read newspaper and watch news .

read magazines like india today ,outlook,the week .best thing subscribe to these

magzines this will help you a lot .and if you have internet connection then nothing

is better then this. you can get any current news you want to.
2nd March 2011, 08:01 AM
mobeshpal

You can get updated about current affairs for Bank PO exam by reading daily newspaper and also some magazines like India Today, Outlook etc... Am going to give you some link where you can study the current affairs online which are as follows....

http://current-affairs-quiz-question...adma_9176.html

http://way2freshers.com/current-affa...an-2011.html#2

http://bankpo.in/current-affairs/cur...s-2010-set-11/

http://www.gktoday.in/2010/05/curren...nd-public.html
23rd June 2011, 01:25 PM

Check the following site...... this site really great.... helps me a lot in my exam......

http://www.wikiind.com/

Best of Luck.....
5th July 2011, 04:19 PM

january 2011 current affairs
8th July 2011, 02:06 AM
Snehamay ganguly

You can get the updated news about bank clerical exam through some job providing websites like-
www.freshersworld.com

www.way2freshers.com

www.bankpo.in

or , you can get the information through your friend circle.. you just tell them that if they get any information about this bank clerical exam, then they inform you..

you can also read employment newspaper..through which you can get the updated information..
All the best..
19th September 2011, 01:18 AM

how to convert english to hindi plz help me this is very big problem for me plz help me........
20th December 2011, 04:05 PM

how many ques are to be done fo passing exams
20th December 2011, 04:06 PM

how many ques are to be done for passing exam out of 200
8th February 2012, 06:48 AM

please send bank exams current affairs
6th March 2012, 05:28 PM

read news papers and mahendra book monthly one
28th May 2013, 07:29 PM

i want to prepare current affairs for bank from jan 2013, how can i get it full cu af from jan 2013 to now
plz guide me sir.