27th August 2012, 10:04 PM
madhavsaragur

How to do diploma in electrical or electronics distance mode? I have done 2 years ITI in electronics

Dear/sir, i done my 2yrs ITI in electronics in year 2000, i got 74% marks. Now im living in bangalore, but i want to do diploma in electrical or electronics distance mode, so you suggess me where i get the admission for diploma. thank you.

1. List of distance colleges which offers Diploma in Electronics Engineering for ITI Electronics holder?
  2. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering through Distance Education being an Electrical ITI Holder? -- [New]
  3. Admission in Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering through distance education for ITI Electronics student?
  4. How can I get admission in diploma by correspondence?
  5. Diploma electrical engineering through distance mode is possible after ITI?
  6. How to do diploma in electrical engineering in distance mode of education
  7. University offering PG Diploma in Electronics to Diploma engineer?
  8. Correspondence Diploma in Electrical from government college at Pune?
  9. Chances to get job after completing one year Safety diploma course through correspondence for 31 years old ITI(Electronics) candidate?
  10. Which is better after Diploma Electrical between Distance B.Sc Electronics and B.Sc computer? Scope in both the career options for IT jobs?
  11. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning? I am a BSc electronics graduate
  12. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning after passing ITI in electrical -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Universities having government approved distance education in diploma course in Electrical and Electronics for ITI completed person?
  14. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance mode?
  15. Is it possible to do distance course in diploma electrical engineering?
  16. How to complete diploma in electronics after doing ITI?
  17. How to do diploma in electrical/electronics from Pune(Distance Education)?
  18. MSc electronics in distance mode in Hyderabad? Which universities are affiliated by UGC
28th August 2012, 02:59 PM

Default Re: How to do diploma in electrical or electronics distance mode? I have done 2 years ITI in electronics

In karnataka Kuvempu open univecity and KSOU offering Diplomo in Distance...
8th December 2012, 10:21 PM

Default Re: How to do diploma in electrical or electronics distance mode? I have done 2 years ITI in electronics

Iam ASHWANI KUMAR working as ALM in DHBVN HARYANA.Iwant diploma in electrical engg.through distancemode with lateral entry.Which university provide me diploma in elec engg.and approved by DHBVN HARYANA MY MOBILE NO.09467552194
26th December 2013, 10:40 AM

I m iti pass out in electrician ,aug 2013 . But I confuse to choose my diploma corse ,electrical & electronics. I do job in electronics field.
24th June 2014, 10:05 PM

I have done my ITI in electronic ..how can I do diploma in electrical electronics my
Mobile no 9440207975
5th December 2014, 10:07 PM

can i able to take admission to IIT. i was completed diploma in electronics & telecommunications 78%.
13th August 2018, 10:10 PM

I have passed out iti(utterakhand) in 2013.I live in delhi right now. And also work for dmrc in delhi itself.but I want to study diploma in electronics as I had electronic in iti as well. Guide me where can I get admission in delhi from government institute. Please show me path so that i could keep my study continue....sir my email id is -( [email protected] ) please reply I am frantically searching for a institute where I could make my dream come true

neeraj singh
10th March 2022, 02:08 PM

My husband got iti diploma in 2006 electronics,is it possible to get now diploma from correspondence mood ? We lived in guwahati.please suggest us near by institute if possible to get?