23rd October 2012, 10:17 AM
Unregistered

How to go in marine after B.Tech mechanical

i am a mechanical third year student i want to go in marine after btech....plz tell me about courses which is best for me and how i can apply

Related Questions:
  1. How should I join B.Tech Marine course by lateral entry after completing B.Tech Mechanical?
  2. How should I join B.Tech marine for a short period after completing B.Tech Mechanical?
  3. Masters in Marine Engineering after Btech in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How can I become a marine engineer if I have sight problems? What are the alternative requirement as a marine engineer? I have 70% in B.Tech mechanical
  5. How can I get admission in Marine government college after passing B.Tech in mechanical Engineering? Which entrance exams are conducted for that?
  6. Should I join marine engineering after completing graduation in mechanical engineering or directly?
  7. How to take marine engineering after B.Tech in mechanical engineering?
  8. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  9. Eligibility to get admission in B.Tech(Marine Engineering) for Diploma student? -- [New]
  10. What to do to join marine engineering courses after B.Tech Mechanical Engineering? Any government colleges providing marine engineering courses in India?
  11. What are the courses in Marine after B.E Mechanical Engineering?
  12. Any entrance test to pursue Aviation or Marine after B.Tech Mechanical Engineering in NIT?
  13. Details of Marine Engineering Colleges in US, Germany, Canada? Is masters in Marine Engineering a good option?
  14. Best Colleges offering GME course? Will there be any benefit of doing M.Tech in Marine Engineering being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  15. Is Marine Engineering best course or not? Can I get Education Loan for it?