24th November 2012, 10:32 PM
Unregistered

How to become a food inspector after completing Hotel Management?

i am ganesh.

i have completed hotel managment and want to become food inspector, so can i apply for the post if yes then how do i go with?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for food inspector post after passing hotel management?
  2. Information on Food Inspector exam after Hotel Management?
  3. Am I eligible for food inspector after completing hotel management from Bharti Vidyapeeth
  4. Can I appear for food inspector exam after completing BSc in Hotel Management? -- [New]
  5. Can a Hotel Management Student apply for Food Inspector Exam? Date of food inspector exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to become a food inspector after doing Hotel Managemeent in Bangalore University?
  7. How should I apply for Food Inspector Post? What is the procedure? I am a Hotel Management Student
  8. What to do to become a Food Inspector being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Sc in Hotel Management?
  9. Am I eligible for food inspector? How to become food inspector and What's the exam date for the same? I have done B.Sc degree in hotel and tourism management and have working experience in five star hotel
  10. Can I become the food inspector while studying Hotel Management?
  11. How to apply for food inspector entrance?
  12. Can I apply for Food Inspector Job having done 4 year Degree course in Hotel Management and working in Hotel Industry?
  13. Am I eligible for food inspector exam after doing Hotel Management?
  14. Am I eligible for food inspector exam after doing Hotel Management?
  15. Am i eligible to apply for food inspector post after doing hotel management course?
  16. How to join HM college if I am a student of 12th science under WB board?
  17. How to become a food inspector after doing BHM(Hotel Management) in Bangalore University?
  18. Am I eligible for Govt Food Inspector job after passing 3 years diploma in Hotel Management after 12th?