20th September 2011, 07:11 PM
Unregistered

Can I become the food inspector while studying Hotel Management?

Hi i ma kiran pawar. i am hotel manegment student can i become food inspecter?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I become the food inspector while studying Hotel Management?
  2. Information on Food Inspector exam after Hotel Management?
  3. Which post graduate course should i do to become a Food Safety Inspector? -- [New]
  4. Can a Hotel Management Student apply for Food Inspector Exam? Date of food inspector exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to become a food inspector after completing Hotel Management?
  6. How to become a food inspector after doing Hotel Managemeent in Bangalore University?
  7. How should I apply for Food Inspector Post? What is the procedure? I am a Hotel Management Student
  8. What to do to become a Food Inspector being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Sc in Hotel Management?
  9. Am I eligible for food inspector? How to become food inspector and What's the exam date for the same? I have done B.Sc degree in hotel and tourism management and have working experience in five star hotel
  10. How to apply for food inspector entrance?
  11. Can I apply for Food Inspector Job having done 4 year Degree course in Hotel Management and working in Hotel Industry?
  12. Am I eligible for food inspector after completing hotel management from Bharti Vidyapeeth
  13. Am I eligible for food inspector exam after doing Hotel Management?
  14. Am I eligible for food inspector exam after doing Hotel Management?
  15. Am i eligible to apply for food inspector post after doing hotel management course?
  16. Can I appear for food inspector exam after completing BSc in Hotel Management?
  17. How to join HM college if I am a student of 12th science under WB board?
  18. How to become a food inspector after doing BHM(Hotel Management) in Bangalore University?
19th December 2011, 04:12 PM
Unregistered