26th February 2015, 09:09 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to continue from 3rd year in UK if getting married after 2nd year if BDS?

Hello
I have completed 2 yrs of BDS now m
getting married and going uk,
is it possible to continue my studies there
from 3rd yr or will have to join there from starting????

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to continue 3rd year of BDS course abroad?
  2. Can I continue my BDS in London or in India?
  3. When and how to apply for M.Tech if I am studying 2nd year CSE? Am I eligible to write the exam in 3rd year itself?
  4. How may i do my 3rd Year B.A or any 1 year graduation course? I've done 1st and 2nd year B.A from Mumbai University but couldn't finish
  5. Eligibility to study MDS in Abroad for BDS 3rd year student?
  6. Am I eligible to write ICET Exam pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course?
  7. Can I study B.Com CA through correspondence? I am studying in 2nd year B.Com
  8. How can I get information regarding the admission after discontinue of diploma studies?
  9. Is it possible to continue my diploma studies from 2nd year after discontinuing it few years back?
  10. Can I continue my Diploma to get good Job having a year gap after completion of 1st year of Diploma with 84%?
  11. Am i eligible for PSU exam after scoring 59% in B.E?
  12. Placement paper pattern of Tech Mahindra Company?
  13. Am I eligible for TCS off campus placement after having 1 backlog in 3rd year with an aggregate of 69%?
  14. How can I apply for entrance exam to get admission in USA for MDS program being a BDS 2nd year student? Procedure to get scholarship?
  15. Am I eligible for off campus recruitment after passing B.Tech with 55% aggregate upto 3rd year -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Whether I should do designing course or training after 3rd year or internship at 2nd year?
  17. Can I can a job in Air India after doing B.Tech last 2 years through B.Tech?