17th January 2014, 08:57 PM
Unregistered

Best college for Robotics after ME? Details of scholarship and entrance? Which country is best?

I am studying ME-CSE now. I would like to study Robotics engg after my ME-CSE studies. which is the best colleges for offering this course and what r the formalities like entrance, scholarships.. I have completed B.SC,physics and Master of computer applications already. If I want to study this robotics course in abroad, which country is the best to study and fees etc details. Ur advices is more helpful. Thanks

Related Questions:
  1. Which country is best to do MS in robotics?
  2. Which colleges are offering robotics in and around Tamilnadu? What is the fee structure for education and accommodation?
  3. How to do Ph.D in Robotics after B.Tech? Which universities are offering Ph.D in Robotics after B.Tech?
  4. Ph.D in European country with scholarship. What is the procedure for Admission for ph.d as well as for scholarship?
  5. Procedure to get admission for Ph.D in European Country with scholarship?
  6. How can I get a scholarship after scoring 90.8% in 12th? Details about the scholarship? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Best college for pursing MS in computer science? Cost of the full course, accommodation? Details about the entrance test and scholarship?
  8. Which country is better to pursue PG in Maths? How to get scholarship for it?
  9. Which is the best country in the world for doing robotics engineering?
  10. Is Germany the best college for Robotics?
  11. Fee details and scholarship details for BFSc? I am from OC caste
  12. Procedure to choose Robotics branch in Government colleges? List of colleges offering the course? What is the scope if Robotics in India and Abroad?
  13. Which entrance exam is necessary for a son studying in 10th to do career in robotics in mechanical