16th April 2014, 10:44 PM
Can a Arts student pursue Hotal management in New Zealand or UK? Best college and procedure of admission?
does a arts student apply for hotel management course in new zealand or u.k? nd if yes then please guide me to choose the best college nd the procedure..... Plz guide me to choose the better college nd the way how i can apply for? Nd if it is possible please do mail me any agent contact numbr. My e-id.... [email protected]
14th December 2017, 09:02 PM
Re: Can a Arts student pursue Hotal management in New Zealand or UK? Best college and procedure of admission?
Yes, an Arts student can pursue Hotel management course. You can study Hotel management course from UK as well as from New Zealand.
Admission requirements:- > You must have passed in Class 12 examination or its equivalent with English as one of the Subjects. > You must need to appear for English proficiency test TOEFL/IELTS/PTE. > Upper age limit is about less then 22 years. These are the popular universities in UK for Hotel Management course:- > University of Surrey. > Bournemouth University. > University of Exeter. > Sheffield Hallam University. > Oxford Brookes University. > University of Southampton. These are the popular universities in New Zealand for Hotel Management course:- > Auckland University of Technology – AUT > University of Waikato > University of Otago > Pacific International Hotel Management School – PIHMS > NZMA |