18th April 2017, 11:18 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria to study M.Tech from Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea? Will I have to pass any entrance exam?

I am studying in final year of Mechanical engineering and after completion of it want to study M.Tech from Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea. Please tell me eligibility criteria for it? Will I have to pass entrance exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Pohang University of Science and Technology, South Korea provides MS for distance B.Tech holder? Is South Korea safe for girl candidate?
  2. Benefits of studying BS Aerospace in Korea Advanced Institute of Science & Technology for Indian students?
  3. What is the eligibility criteria to study at Seoul, South Korea?
  4. Course structure of BS(Aerospace Engineering) in Korea Advanced Institute of Science & Technology? Admission procedure for International students?
  5. How to get admission in Pohang University of Science and Technology, South Korea to study M.Tech in Nano Technology? Fee structure for it?
  6. Online MBA from Korea
  7. Is there any scholarship programme available for master course in Japan, Korea for Ghanaian Students? What is the criteria and eligibility for the same?
  8. How can I join to study Master's Degree in IGNOU of Korea? Suitable course to study in Master's Degree?
  9. Vacancy for Chartered Accountants in South Korea and Kuwait?
  10. List of colleges available for doing M.Tech after completing B.Tech with 54% marks?
  11. Procedure to take admission for Aeronautical Engineering in Maharashtra?
  12. List of top 100 aeronautical universities in the world?
  13. Universities offering M.Tech Correspondence? Fee details of the course? Subjects offered in M.Tech?
  14. Top 10 colleges for M.Tech Mechanical Engineering?
  15. Universities offering Ms/MTech courses in Bengaluru, other than VTU?
  16. Where should I opt for M.Tech course? List of the colleges?