16th March 2015, 06:34 PM
Unregistered

List of universities which offer B.Tech(Motorsport Engineering) in UK? Procedure to get admission?

Hello Sir,
I am studying in 12th standard.
I want to go UK for education purpose.
I just want to study B.Tech in Motorsport Engineering.
Kindly tell me which universities are providing this course
in UK and what is the procedure for admission?

Related Questions:
  1. List of reputed universities which offer M.Sc(Electronics) in India? Procedure to get admission?
  2. What is the future of M.Com? List of universities offering M.Com? Procedure for admission in universities?
  3. List of Technical universities which offer M.Tech in Abroad? Procedure to get admission?
  4. Universities that offer MSc in Engineering Physics Abroad? Procedure to apply for it?
  5. List of universities which offer MCA in Abroad? Procedure to get admission and course duration?
  6. List of good universities offering part time Ph.D in computer science? What is the procedure to get admission there?
  7. When can I appear in GRE for the admission in German university if completed B.E.(ME)? Detail, procedure and list of the German universities with scholarship? Is it necessary to appear in GRE and IELTS both for the admission?
  8. List of universities which offer MDS in USA? Procedure to get admission?
  9. List of reputed universities which offer PhD in Urdu for a candidate who has secured 69% in M.A.? Procedure to get admission?
  10. Which universities offer M.Com course in India? What is the procedure for admission?
  11. List of universities which offer B.Sc(Optometry) in Abroad? Procedure to get admission?
  12. List of universities which offer M.Phil in Geography in Punjab? Procedure to get admission?
  13. What kind of stipend can I expect from the universities offering Ph.D in Abroad? Procedure to take admission?