12th March 2015, 06:43 PM
Unregistered

Is Nursing a good job after 12th? What should I study after 12th for Nursing in Abroad?

I passed 12th class with medical stream and now i want to do nursing. I want to know that is nursing a good job and what i have to do after 12th class for nursing and i also want to go to abroad to become a nurse?

Related Questions:
  1. Should I have to do any Special course to study M.Sc(Nursing) in Abroad if completed B.Sc(Nursing)?
  2. Details about admission Nursery?
  3. Procedure to apply for M.Sc Nursing in Abroad for B.Sc Nursing student?
  4. B.Sc Nursing done from Abroad is accepted in Abroad itself?
  5. Courses related to Nursing offered in foreign countries for B.Sc(Nursing) graduate? In which entrance exam I have to appear?
  6. What kind of courses can I do after passing 12th? I am a computer science student, so can I do Nursing? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Possibility to study MBBS in Abroad for B.Sc(Nursing) student? Total cost of study MBBS in Abroad?
  8. Nursing colleges in medical stream after 12th? Is this course good to do in India or in Abroad? Information about Genetic Engineering course?
  9. Can I study B.Sc(Nursing) in KMTC with mentioned grades in 12th?
  10. What preparation I have to do for getting job in abroad after completing B.Sc Nursing? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  11. Which one is a good choice between doing Job in India or Abroad after completion of B.Sc Nursing?
  12. Can a 12th arts student enroll for nursing course? List of institutes along with their admission procedure and available seats for the nursing course? How can I apply for nursing course after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Which nursing course is best for me? Can I do MSc Nursing?
  14. Can get I get admission in Nursing course after passing 12th?
  15. How should I change my nursing job? I have studied BSc Nursing
  16. Details and procedure to apply for M.Sc Nursing in USA after completion of B.Sc degree?