23rd January 2014, 08:19 PM

Universities in Abroad offering M.Sc Forestry? Is there any entrance exam for the same?

hello,i m Rimjhim Thorat from Bilaspur (C.G). I am pursuring my B.Sc in Forestry,Wildlife and Environment science from Central university.I am intersted in studying abroad,searching recognised university to pursure my M.Sc in Forestry.As i do not belong to financialy sound family which makes me little bit upset...Kindly guide me about the same...and is there any entrance exam for Forestry in abroad?

1. Should I do Astronautical Engineering after 10th or 12th? Colleges in India and abroad for the course? Universities offering the course abroad? Which entrance exam is the best for Astronautical Engineering?
  2. What to study for msc microbiology entrance for different universities?
  3. How to do MSc Biotechnology from Abroad?
  4. MSc Microbiology details required: Best Universities, papers, eligibility and dates o
  5. Universities offering Integrated MSc Course? Any special entrance exam for this course?
  6. Syllabus for MSc. forestry entrance exam?
  7. Which are the universities offering Ph.D in Sanskrit? Universities offering Ph.D without entrance?
  8. How to study abroad after doing MSc SS? What can i study after my MSc SS? Which are the universities?
  9. Good colleges and universities offering MSc medical bio chemistry course? When is the entrance exam next year? From where to get the syllabus?
  10. Can I join MSc Biotech correspondence course after passing BSc? Which are the open universities offering this course? Procedure for admission?
  11. Universities offering ANE in India and Abroad? What is the fee structure?
  12. How may I do my M.S in Biotechnology from Abroad? List of universities offering such course? I've secured 85% marks
  13. What kind of stipend can I expect from the universities offering Ph.D in Abroad? Procedure to take admission?
  14. Best universities abroad offering Ph.D program in Biotechnology?
  15. Information about the universities in abroad where i can study MSc Physics and Ph.D? I am a Physics graduate
  16. Best places for higher studies in India or Abroad? Universities offering MS in India and Abroad?
  17. Universities that offer MSc in Engineering Physics Abroad? Procedure to apply for it?
  18. Universities/institutions offering PhD in chemistry? Entrance Exams for admission in PhD? -- [Most Discussed]
15th May 2014, 09:18 PM

Default Re: Universities in Abroad offering M.Sc Forestry? Is there any entrance exam for the same?

Is there any entrance exams to study in abroad msc. in agricultural ?