14th March 2015, 09:40 PM
Unregistered

What is the percentage required in 12th to do Genetic Engieering abroad?

I am studying 12th in chennai . i have chosen bio with mat .what is the percentage to be scored in 12th.to study genetic engineering in abroad colleges or in Tamil Nadu? Can someone please answer me soon. Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Best colleges of genetic engineering in India after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Percentage required in 12th to get admission in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology courses? Main subjects in both the courses? Entrance exams required to be answered for Genetic Engineering?
  3. Genetic Engineering: Percentage required in 12th and which subjects to choose to study genetic engineering later?
  4. How to get into genetic engineering after 12th?
  5. Colleges offering Genetic Engineering courses in India and Abroad? Required Qualification to pursue these courses?
  6. Marks required in 12th for admission to Genetic Engineering?
  7. Percentage needed in 12th board exam to get admission in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology course? Entrance exam which I need to answer?
  8. Minimum percentage required in B.E. to study MS Abroad?
  9. Top 10 universities which offer B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) in Abroad? Percentage required in 12th to study Aeronautical in Abroad?
  10. What is the percentage required in 12th exam to get into the best college of India for genetic engineering
  11. How much percentage is required for genetic engineering in biotechnology?
  12. What CET score is required for pursuing genetic engineering? List of colleges offering such course? I've completed 12th std
  13. Percentage required in B.Tech to study MS in Abroad with scholarship? Total expenses of MS in Abroad?
  14. How can I enter into genetic engineering after passing 12th? Can we get a job in abroad?