19th September 2015, 01:41 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure to be followed to do post graduation in Chemistry in abroad after completion of B.Sc course with scholarship?

I am studying B.Sc 3rd year in physics, chem maths... i want to do my post graduation in chem in abroad n also i belong from poor family n cant afford such huge amount
so i need advice regarding the procedure of admission and the scholarships? Awaiting for the answers

Related Questions:
  1. Entrance exams to study Post Graduation in Abroad with scholarship for B.Sc(Chemistry) 1st year student? How can I prepare for the entrance exams by myself?
  2. How to get admission for doing Post Graduation after B.Sc Chemistry?
  3. Procedure to get admission in Chemistry PhD with scholarship in Abroad through Interview?
  4. What is the procedure to do scholarship in Abroad? I am a student of B.Tech
  5. Scholarship to study Post Graduation in Abroad for a candidate who is studying Mathematics in Graduation?
  6. Is there any scope if I do PhD in Bioinformatics from India? Procedure and mark required for admission in Abroad? Can I get scholarship?
  7. What is the procedure to follow for get scholarship and study B.E Civil after diploma completion in abroad?
  8. How can I go abroad after doing graduation? What is the procedure?
  9. How can I study PhD with scholarship in Abroad if pursuing Post Graduation in Statistics?
  10. What should I do to study abroad after completion of graduation?
  11. Eligibility to appear for JAM IUT and abroad study on scholarship aftre B.Sc in Zoology? Application procedure for the same?
  12. How may I pursue my post graduation from abroad without giving any entrance examination? I have done B.Tech in Civil engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Procedure to get scholarship to study Post Graduation in Oxford University?
  14. Can I do post graduation in Forensic Science after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology?