GATE Computer Science Papers
From the year 2009 the Information Technology paper has been combined with the Computer science paper. So now there is no separate GATE paper for IT. The name of the paper is now Computer Science and Information Technology (CS).
The GATE CS exam is a single paper of time duration of 3 hours and carries a total of 150 marks. There are 60 questions in the paper. The questions are all multiple choice questions. There are four options with each question. Out of these four only one is correct. Answers are to be marked on the Optical Response Sheet (ORS), by darkening the correct circle. Multiple answers are treated as wrong answers. There is a negative marking for incorrect answers. The marks of the question are not fixed so the negative marking also differs according to the question.
Candidates who qualify re eligible for an all India rank and their percentile score will be given. Candidates whose score is below 70 percentile will not be eligible for score card.
The score of the exam is valid for two years. If you are not satisfied with your previous score you can use your new score, if it is better to get admission.
From the year 2010 the exam is held online also.
Download GATE Computer Science Papers:
- GATE Mining Engineering Papers
- GATE Papers
- GATE Textile Engineering And Fiber Science Papers
- GATE Civil Engineering Papers
- GATE Chemistry Papers
- GATE Geology And Geophysics Papers
- GATE Mechanical Engineering Papers
- GATE (Electronics and Communication Engineering) Papers
- GATE Agricultural Engineering Papers
- GATE Life Sciences Papers
- GATE Electrical Engineering Papers
- GATE Engineering Sciences Papers
- GATE Instrumentation Engineering Papers
- GATE Mathematics Papers
- GATE Aerospace Engineering Papers
672 Responses to “GATE Computer Science Papers”
send the expected question paper for cse last 5 question paper plz send the email
plz send me last 20 years gat questions with answer
will you send me gate previous model papers
and any applitude papers
sir i need the question paper in prepation of gate exam .
plz suggest me best book for gate crack
sir ,please send expected 2014 gate questions for computer science to my mail address…
i m computer science students i need to 10 year GATE question papers with solution with humbly request plz send it to my mail
hello sir/madam i am a btech 3 year computer science student can u tell me can i apply for gate exam after 3 year .and can u give me a basic information to crack gate exam…..plz send my answers to my mail… thanku sir/madam…
i m computer science students i need to 10 year GATE question papers with solution with humbly request plz send it to my mail
Hello, I am Computer Science Student. After one month I am going to write BSNL TTA exam. Can you please inform from where to download the related computer science material . . . If you have please send to my Mail. Thanks. . .
i am a mca 3rd year student ,plz send me gate last 10 year ouestion in cs paper with answer ,plz send to my mail
pages is allocated in running process to a virtual memory environment that work will be perform with explnation
hai sir/mam,
Goodmorning, I am computerscience 4th year student. plz send gate last 10 papers with solutions to my mail plzz.
Hi Sir/Mam,
I am a Computer Science second Year Student. I need the last 10 yrs Gate Question papers with Solution. If u don’t mind pls send it to my Mail.
Hi Sir/Mam,
I am a Computer Science second Year Student. I need the last 10 yrs Gate Question papers with Solution. If u don’t mind pls send it to my Mail.
Hi Sir/Mam,
I am a Computer Science Final Year Student. I need the last 10 yrs Gate Question papers with Solution. If u don’t mind pls send it to my Mail.
i am computer science student tell me, how to prepare the exam . and please send me last 10 years solved GATE computer science paper
my request u to kindly send me d last 10 years GATE CSE question papers with solutions to my mail
its my request you to kindly send me the last 10 years GATE CSE question papers with solutions to my mail
thanks..
send me last 10 years computer science gate papers with solutions to my mail………….
please send me the last 10 years GATE CSE question papers with solutions to my mail
hai sir i am an BE 2nd year student in CSE dept. i want what is the procedure to prepare GATE exam because i am fresher so please send me that details and question pattern to my mail id please .thank you sir
gud evng sir i am cse student studying final year…. i want some instructions to get good marks in gate plz send me some instrucytions and some question papers to my mail……..
good afternoon sir…i am computer science student i completed my engineering course..and i want get good score in gate..so plz can send the last 20 year question papers to my email id….
good afternoon sir/madam. i am computer science student
i want last 20 years gate question papers with solutions
plz send my mail-id plz sir
i am computer science student tell me, how to prepare the exam . and please send me previous 10 years solved GATE computer science papers.
Sir, i am the student of cse .please send me the last 10 year question with solution and give me some tips get good marks in gate
Sir,i am student of b.tech. 4th year .plz send me gate papers of last 5 years for cs branch with solution.
i am reading in 2nd year computer science honors, kindly send me last 5 year questions and solution
Sir, I am student of MCA 6th Sem, please send me solved Gate papers of 10 years.
sir, i am the student of 3rd cse ,,i want gate 10 years papers with solutions……..
sir please tell how to get a good rank in gate
sir i m IT 6th sem student. plz send 10 year question paper with solution.
gate is a better choice than job for computer science people
I m in MCA VI th sem n m pursing my industrial training. M i eligible for the Gate paper. Can i give it on next yr?? How many times we can give the paper? IS there any other equivalent exam through which i can get addmission for Doctrate programme??
Sir please send me last 10 year question paper of GATE with solution of computer science and engineering
Please send me last 10 years question paper of GATE with solution for computer science and engineering……
Im unable to search question papers on a specific topic..
I need quests on Data Principle and Design plsss..
Sir please send me last 10 year question paper of GATE with solution of computer science and engineering
when will the gate scores will be uploaded?
i need previous 20yrs gate papers of cse. plz mail me sir on my email.
kya gate k paper me sare question new hote hai. Ya repeat bhi hote hai
plz can you mail me last 10 yrs solved question papers of gate for cs,n also plz guide me,on hw to solve the paper.like apti,verbal & other question.hw to solve DEPENDENT qustions.& give sm other suggestion
yours sincearly
i need previous 20yrs gate papers of cse
PLEASE SEND ME LAST 10YEARS INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY QUESTION PAPERS WITH SOLVED SOLUTIONS.PLZ SEND ME.
please, send me previous 10 Years papers Of GATE Exam with solutions of computer science & Information Technology.
send to my mail [email protected]
i want last 10 year question paper of computer science
send e plz
Pls send me previous 10yrs computer sci. Gate papers. [email protected] thank u.
please, send me previous 10 Years papers Of GATE Exam with solutions of computer science & Information Technology.
plz send me previous 5 year paper with solved solutions of computer science and engineering.
thanku sir.
Sir, pls send me previous year gate question paper with solution for the computer science
sir, iam keerthi, plz send me previous 5 year paper with solved solutions of computer science and engineering.
thanku sir.
plzz send me previous 10 year paper of gate(computer science) wid solution
Plz…….mail 2 my idddd [email protected]
Sir, pls send me previous year gate question paper with soln for the computer science.
i am sangeetha……
i want past 5years gate questions with answers……
plz mail to my id….
I need previous 5year GATE computer science question papers. And give me some more information about GATE computer science. and i kindly request u, please tell me some more information about GATE & how to do…?
please send me gate previous papers with solutions of computer science engineering(papers from 2005 to 2010).
Will u pls send me the model question paper for computer science and 5 year previous questions and it solutions
i am cse student.please send me previous 5yr’s solved queston papers to my mail…
send me gate previous papers with solutions of computer science engineering(papers from 1991 to 2011)
kindly send me the solution of all the previous gate exams
send me gate previous papers with solutions of computer science engineering(papers from 1991 to 2010)
send me gate previous papers with solutions of computer science engineering(gate papers from 1991 to 2010)
sir i need last 10 year question papers with solutions… plz send it to my email id….
i am cse student.please send me previous 10yr’s solved queston papers to my mail…
will u plz send me a model paper of 2012 gate paper. i ‘m unable to download.
i am a student of computer science,please send me 10 previious model papers
i am aa student of information technology,please send me 10 previious model papers
iwant some question paper of c s and information tech
i am an CSE student, sir please send me previous 5 yers solved gate question papers…….
Respected sir/madam,
I am computer science student. Please send me previous 10 year solved gate question papers to my mail please.
I need last 10 years solved papers for computer science branch.
I need previous 5year GATE computer science question papers. And give me some more information about GATE computer science. and i kindly request u, please tell me some more information about GATE & how to do…?
i am an computer science student. Please send me previous 5 year solved gate question papers to my mail. plz
hello, i am an computer science student. Please send me previous 5 year solved gate question papers to my mail.
I had fill up the GATE 2012 form in cs and it.
please give me free ebook and ten years question and with solution to study in my [email protected]
is scientific calculator allowed inside the gate exam hall
hello, i am an computer science student. Please send me previous 5 year solved gate question papers to my mail.
pls send me previous 5 year solved gate question papers to my mail.
i am student information technology,please send me previous 10 year solve paper and sample paper of 2012 gate exam.
Can pls share the previous GATE CSE papers with answers.
how i can implement full adder into a full substractor.
i am computer science student tell me, how to prepare the exam . and please send me previous 10 years solved GATE computer science papers.
hello sir please tell me about pattern of gate for computer science
please send me solutions for last 25 yrs GATE computer science papers
please send me last 25 yrs or 10 yrs GATE computer science papers.
plz send me previous 5yrs question papers with solved answers for computer science
sir ,I am a computer sc. student,kindly tell me how to prepare for GATE and please send me previous years question paper
sir please send me previous 5 years question paper with solution of computer science
i m a cse final year student and you are requested to please send the last ten years gate papers with solutions for cse to my Email id.I shall be very thankful to you sir. [email protected]
Sir… PLZ send me some solved question papers of GATE exam for cs….
sir.
plz send me previous 6 years question paper of gate exam of computer science with answer..
Thank you…
sir i want last 10 years CSE gate exam papers ….PLZ send it sir..
i want to know dat which books should be referred for preparing gate exam in computer science
Hello!
Will u plz provide me the previous 10 years solved question paper foe GATE CS branch ?
i want to get cse exam gate papers with solution
can u send me these solved papers it is very urgent
sir plz send me previous 10 year gate question paper with solved answer of computer science
sir plz send me previous 5 years question paper with solution of computer science
i kindly request you to send previous 5 year question paper with answer for computer science mtech.i am a mca student.
thanks for your kind consideration
sir plz send me previous 5 years question paper with solution of computer science
PLZ SEND LAST 8 YEAR QUESTION PAPER OF GATE COMPUTER SCIENCE WITH SOLUTION.
hello, sir plz send me 10 years sloved paper of GATE CSE exam on my email address
please sir i want previous year 5 question papers.i am computer science department .final year.please sent question papers to mail.plz…………………….
Sir i need some practice paper on computer science , please send some practice paper:)
hello sir how can i get sample paper for gate exam plzz send me rply
plz send previous 5 year papers of gate cse with solutions
hello sir,i need a solved gate exam paper for computer science of last 10 years plz dend me on my email id.
plz send pevious 10 year papers of gate CSE with solutions
please send me previous 10 year question paper with solutions
i want gate last 10 years cse papers
Sir, I completed my BCA as a fresher of 2011 with 54.33% marks from IGNOU. Right now i am parsuing MCA. And also i am interested to do M.tech. Should I be eligible for GATE exam for CS???
chapter 6 spreadsheet quiestion
please send last 7 years computer science question papers with solution
Sir.
I am a student in Malawi Doing Diploma in computer science and information systems.Is it possible to do bachelor degree for this course at your institution?
Sir, I completed my MCA as a fresher of 2011, right now i am searching for a job in an IT sector. And also i am interested to do M.tech. Please suggest me the valuable advice for my career on which side i hav to go. Either in Job search or for M.tech coaching. Plz help me sir.
I have completed M.C.A.now i am doing IT JOB.in the future i want to settle in Teaching field.As i have already completed M.C.A which is preferable to do P.HD OR M.tech.Please advice and accordingly i will prepare for entrance.
Sir, now im in first year of BCA..after completing this course can i Attend GATE test in Computer science..?
hi frnds pls send me gate previous exmntion papers(cse branch)
hello please send last 7 years computer science question papers with solution
best coaching center in jalandhar(PUNJAB) for
competitive exam like (GATE,UGC-NET,BANK CLERICAL/PO)
sir, plz provide me last year Cs paper of gate exam
hello please send last 7 years computer science question papers with solutions
am a CSE student….PLEASE SEND GATE MATERIALS SUBJECT WISE SIR n last year papers tooooooo
hello…please send last 10 years GATE CSE previous papers with solutions to my mail
please send last 10 years GATE CSE previous papers with solutions to my mail
[email protected]
SIR PLEASE SEND GATE MATERIALS SUBJECT WISE SIRRRRRRRRRRRR TO [email protected]
i have applied for gate and i am in need of past years question papers for b.tech(it) so help me to my mail to let go with that
Please send last 5 years GATE computer science and engineering to mail ID.
please send me last 15 years GATE CSE question papers.
If anybody saw this n he is having papers, then pls mail me…
thank you in advance.
my email–[email protected]
[email protected]
please send last 10 years GATE CSE previous papers with solutions to my mail id([email protected])
Hi sir,
i am a student of B.tech 3rd year. sir i want last 15 years solved Gate papers for computer science & information Technology stream please send me these papers as soon as possible
when will be the last date for application submission
hi sir……..
i am studying BE CSE FINAL year please send me the last 10 year gate exam question papers …..
sir 3rd year wale gate de sakte h kya
how to study gate exam?
Hi sir,
at present time i am doing Bachelor of engineering with information technology in 4 th year , but presently my third sem is back, then can i eligible for apply in gate.
HELO sir…. plzzz help me…… i m b-tech student
i am information system student tell me, how to prepare the exam . and please send me previous 10 years solved GATE infirmation technology papers.
from when should you start preparing for gate..?
what are the criteria for this entrance..?
and give me a clear picture about gate..?
im from information science background 3 sem…
PLZ SEND LAST 5 YR PAPER WITH SOLUTION IN MY EMAIL ID
hi sir i studying mca second i want to write gate entrance exam so please send previous 5 years question papers of computer science with solution and also send what r the syallubus and prefer books for gate
thank u sir
I completed my mca with 64.04%.
I want more papers of Compter science GATE…
pls send me
thaink you
I need previous 5year GATE computer science question papers. And give me some more information about GATE computer science. and i kindly request u, please tell me some more information about GATE & how to do..?
provide me all details related to GATE
i need previous 10 years GATE paper . where can i get it
Respected sir. I’m studying B.tech final year . Could please send last 5years gate question papers with solutions and also send syllabus for gate On “COMPUTER SCIENCE” branch.
Thanks u . . .
i am radha .i m studying 4th b.tech.i want prepare for gate entrance.so,plz send last 10yrs question papers for computer science with solution on 10/9/2011.
sir i m b.tech final year student of INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY . i hv need of previous 5 years gate papers
plz MAIL that gate question papers with answers.plz help me………sir…………thanQ sir
plz send me last 5 yr solve paper of gate exam of computer science on my email id
sir, I have completed my MCA in this year and i am preparing for GATE and i need last years papers for prepation…
sir, i now final year mca..
and prepair to gate exam…
plz sir guide me………
sir, i hv completed my btech in this year,now i m preparing for gate nd i need last 10 yr papers of Gate(Computer SCIENCE ND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY) for the preparation of Gate. so, pls mail me at my gmail id, i’ll b vry thankful to u
sir, i have completed my btech in this year,now i m preparing for gate nd i need last 10 yr papers of Gate(Computer SCIENCE ND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY) for the preparation of Gate. so, pls mail me at my gmail id, i’ll b vry thankful to u
sir i m b.tech final year student of computer science & engineering student. i hv need of previous 5 years gate papers
plz help me………
hello sir , i m nivedita and kindly request to send me last ten yrs computer science gate papers to my id
i am mca final year student..
and want to prepare for gate entrance..
So please give guide and best centre for its preparation..
I want more papers of XS-GATE…
So plz send me at-list last 10yr papers..
Thenkx.my mail id is [email protected]
sir, i hv completed ma btech in this year,now i m preparing for gate n i need last 10 yr papers of Gate(Computer SCIENCE ND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY) for the preparation of Gate. so, plz mail me at my gmail id, i’l b vry thankful to u…
please give me cs gate mode papers with solutions iam a poor student
sir, i m a B> Tech final yr student n i need last 10 yr papers of Gate(Computer Science) for the preparation of Gate. so, plz mail me at my gmail id, i’l b vry thankful to u…
Sir,plz send me ten years of paper’s of computer science.Send it on [email protected]
i m a CSE final year student and I am requested to you please send the gate ten years sample papers for CSE with solution to my id.I shall be very thankful to you.
plz send me previous 10 year gate paper with solutio of computerscience
i m a cse final year student and you are requested to please send the gate ten years sample papers for cse with solution to my id.I shall be very thankful to you.sonu
I am student of computer engineering second year what is the best time for me to appear for GATE exam
please if you have any gate qution papers please mail me my e mail id is [email protected]
sir send last 5 year gate cse question paper with solution
how much subjects are include in GATE EXAMINATOIN :when branch is COMPUTER SCIENCE
Is there any reservation for GATE ?
How many times can we attend to the exam? Can i write GATE when im studying 3rd year of my B.tech?
i want to crash gate give me way
i m a cse final year student and you are requested to please send the last ten years gate papers with solutions for cse to my Email id.I shall be very thankful to you sir.
[email protected]
sir,does 12 percent and b.tech percent matters for gate???????????
could u plz send me previous years GATE question papers with solutions and 2012 gate syllabus for C.S.E branch
sir, I want to know that how many times, i caN attend the EXAMS…..
plz send me last 10 years gate papers of cs(computer science) branch with solution.
sir i want 2012 gate syllabus and gate previous question papers with solutions for cse…..so please send them to my e mail id…
sir i want 2012 gate syllabus and gate previous question papers with solutions
Please send me previous years’ gate question papers for cse to my email id.
suggest me book for preaper gate examination and web sites
what is the exact pattern of gate exm
Please send me the previous year question papers (solved) of gate computer science&IT to my e mail id.
Plz send me preivous year question papers of GATE for computer science to my email
plz send me GATE question papers with answes.
1)
could you plz send me the solved papers of previous GATE questions of computer science and engineering.
2)
How to get very good score in GATE, is it possible to accomplish without taking any tutions?
when and where i get the application form of GATE .
please send me all question paper of computer science GATE exam
question papers in my id [email protected].
plz would you send me 10 yrs solved question papers of gate cs n also plz guide me to solve papers easily way
about application and when can i get application form?
plz can you mail me last 10 yrs solved question papers of gate for cs,n also plz guide me,on hw to solve the paper.like apti,verbal & other question.hw to solve DEPENDENT qustions.& give sm other suggestion …..
sir/madam;
I am pursuing my degree(MSc IT 5 yr integrated course).I wish 2 appear in gate exam(2012).i want the question patern of gate exam(2012).plz give me some ideas to prepare fot gate exam.
all 10 year old unsolved exam paper GATE in IT branch .
please send to my gmail id [email protected]
Sir,can you please send me previous question papers with solutions of last 10years and suggest me how to prepare
thank you sir
sir, send previous year question papers to my email address
in decoder what is the value of n?
i respectivly say that i m student of mca 2nd year,
and i want to do M. Tech.
so provids me privious paper of GATE examination for computer science branch.
send me [email protected]
I want to know the syllabus of gate computer science paper
i want cs 2011 question paper of set-c can u provide me
i want gate quetations papers and how to prepair gate exams
hi! i want previous year question papers and also of this year question paper with solution of gate examination please send it to me
I am BCA student,is gate examination is beneficial for me? And what is the eligibity and process for taking this examination
hi i wnt gate previous papers with solutions its very urgent
Hello sir,can i have last 10 years solved question papers of GATE of computer science?…please send me.thank u.
sir. i need last ten year question paper of gate with solution.of information technlogy.
gate cs total sylabas giveme?
i m a cse final year student and you are requested to please send the gate ten years sample papers for cse with solution to my id.I shall be very thankful to you.
sapna
I am BCA II year student. I want to GATE exam clear. Am i able to appear this exam pleas help me…………….
i need last gate exam question wid solution…………
i want solution exampapers of gate
i need last 10 years papers with solution or with answer of
Computer Science Engineering papers.
I am sivag b.tech 4-2. I am going to write 2011 GATE EXAM. Please send the last 10 yrs sir. question papers along with solutions to my id sir.
also please suggest me the names of the required review books for the preparation as soon as possible.thanking u sir
please send me 10 years question papers with solution
pls send me 2010 paper and solutions to id tnk u
please send some previous gate papers to me as possibleas possible
i need last 10 years papers with solution or with answer
thanks…
sir,plz send me last 10 years gate papers of cs with solution
how 2 prepare for gate in 15 days????
sir…iam Rehana(BE)
please send me last 10 years computer science engineering gate question papers with solutions to my mail-id …….
please send me……..
plz send the last 10 yrs. question papers along with solutions to my id.
also plz suggest me d names of the required books for the preparation as soon as possible.thk u
1) What makes an Anti-virus a system software?
please send last 10 years exam papers to my mail with solving
of cs branch
hai sir plz send my mail gate questions&ansers
please send previous question papers to my email cse branch
plz send the last 10 yrs papers with solutions on my id.pls suggest me names of the books which are best for exam as soon as pssible.thnk u…….
plz send me last 10 years gate question paper with solutions.of (comp science & info tech)also give me sugession hw to solve the paper.like apti,verbal & other question.hw to solve DEPENDENT qustions.& give sm other suggestion .plz thnk u……….
please send me five year question papers with solution. thank you
please send the last 10 yrs. question papers along with solutions to my id.
pls send previous year question paper along with the solutions to my mail id……….. hope u will do the best
kindly send me the question paper samples with solvation
plz send the last 10 yrs. question papers of cs branch along with solutions to my id.
also plz suggest me d names of the required books for the preparation as soon as possible.thk u
plz send last 10 year solved sample papers of cs branch to my email address.
I have not prepared for gate yet. I want to know whats the best way to get good marks with short term preparation. I just have few days in hand following up with my GATE entrance on 13th Feb.
Please help.
I also want to know how can I get the keys for the Computer Science papers which are available for download here.
Thanking you,
Mujtaba
plz send me end previous years GATE Computer
Science Engineering papers with solution
can u please send previous years GATE Computer
Science Engineering papers.
i need last 10 years GATE Computer
Science Engineering papers.
sir, i am last year student of cse , i want previous year question with solution for 2011 gate plz help.
sir please send me previous year sample paper with answer……….
i want material for the exam. kindly help me to find out approp. n where?
I am finishing Bsc(Cmputer Science ) in regular anf MCA in parttime. so i am the elegible or not to write the ME entrance exam Please answer me.
How to prepare for gate exam within 4 months ? Which are the subjects i have to concentrate on -so that i can score well
please tel the short cut preparation in gate cs
pls send me gate previous papers for cse branch
sir, i want last 10 years cs papers with solved answers. so please mail me
please send me previous 5 years cs gate questions papers with solution please.
Sir, I need gate solved question papers n my trade
Is information technology. Plz mail me all the related information and name of books that must be followed.
snd me 3yrs back question papers with solutins sir pls……….
sir,i want 10 years solved papers of GATE for cs-stream.
plz reply me on my mail
i need last 10 years GATE Computer Science Engineering papers
please send me previous 5 years cs gate questions papers with solution please.
sir,i need previous gate question paper with answer so please send my email id
i am a btech(cs) student.i want 10 years solved question papers.
plz send me question paper on my id—
I want to some more paper of gate for computer science.Please give me hint.
sir,i want 10 year solved gate paper and syllabus of 2010
is appitude question come in paper????
is there are different papers for 3rd year & final year?
previous gate question paper for information technolog
i want 10 year solved question of gate paper.send on my email id
i need a solution for all 10 year information technology paper solution.plz mail me on my email id as soon as possible
I need a solution for all 5 computer science paper solution.
Plz mail me on my E-mail ID as soon as possible.
sir i want gate paper of cse branch of last 10 year
.plz send me the papers on
do i have any chance of applying to gate2011 exam now
plz send me 10 yers gates papers for cse and cut off for reputed institute.
sir, i need last 10 years solved GATE papers. so kindly send that papers to my mail id… Thank You…
sir i need to score more marks in GATE EXAM. So pls kindly send me last FIVE YEAR question papers of COMPUTER SCIENCE AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY.
I want question papers for gate examination so please update me on my email id please any of the material you have. I want to clear gate examination in gate-2011.
send me last years gate question papers of computer science
which one algo is best for the deletion and shorting
i want to score high in GATE examination
so please help me ..
kindly send GATE question papers
send me last years gate question papers of computer science
sir/madam;
please send me the solved previous years gate papers of cse branch.
i will always be thankful to you.
Hello sir,please guide me regarrdin how 2 prepare 4 gate xm in 2 months..
send me last 10 years papers on my [email protected].
Also tel me which subjects shuld i concentrate??
How to prepare for gate?
How many papers are there in the gate exam?
hello i am doing 3rd year B.E can i eligible GATE exam on this year
sir,where i can get the application form and if any one know then send that
pls send me gate models
I wanna get the best scores in gate, i need the solved gate question papers. please help me out.
Sir now im in second MCA i want prepare for the gate exam please provide peeves computerscience papers
How to prepare for gate exam
.plz send me the papers on my id
sir can u provide last 15 years gate computer science papers and tell about how to prepare a gate exam? plz reply my id.
pls give material
last year question bank and now material
plz send me the answer keys for GATE cs 2000 - 2005 .
hello sir! please send me the gate 2010 paper with solutions for information technology
SIR CAN U PROVIDE LAST 10 YEARS GATE PAPER ,IF POSSIBLE THE SOLVED PAPER TO PREPARE A GATE EXAM?
SIR CAN U PROVIDE LAST 10 YEARS GATE PAPER AND TELL ABOUT HW TO PREPARE A GATE EXAM?
please send me 10 years solved paper of gate of cs on
“[email protected]”
I want to ask only that after BCA what should be profitable for me MSc(Computer Science) Or MCA.
And what is the process to get the admission in MSc(CS) & MCA from Delhi University. Please tell me …
Thank you mam/sir.
sir, i am the student of engineering in IT branch.., does this course will be helpful for me..
I want to know is there any difference between iisc and iit in gate. I applied for iisc zone computer science papers.
Please suggest me where can I get previous question papers with solutions. and online preparation.sir just send me reply to my email Id.
I want to know is there any difference between iisc and iit in gate. I applied for iisc zone computer science papers.
Please suggest me where can I get previous question papers with solutions. and online preparation.
sir i want gate paper with solve answer of cse branch of last 10 year
plz send me 10 years ques papers on my id
Hi sir,
i want some book of previously solved question papers for CS.
please tell me.
please send me the last 10 year solved question papers of gate of computer science
sir i want the last year sloved paper (gate ) of the computer science
sir please send me the last 10 year solved question papers of gate of Information technology
How to prepare for gate exam within 2 months ? Which are the subjects i have to concentrate on -so that i can score well
respected sir ,
sir i want the last year sloved paper (gate ) of the computer science
sir pllll send them to my email id
i ma very thankful to uuu
sir please send me the last 10 year question papers of gate of Information technology
i want fully solved Gate(for COMPUTER science )last 5 year.
please send it to my e-mail id….!
if u have some tips for smart preparation for gate,plz tell me.
i am a btech student.i want from1 to last years solved question papers.
Sir,plz send me gate old question papers in cs to my id
sir please send me the last 10 year question papers of gate of Information technology
What is the gate percentile for PHD.
plz send me previous year paper
i require gate 10 years paper, if possible solved
sir i will be grateful if u send the gate papers of last ten years with solutions to my id [email protected]
Sir,plz send me gate old question papers in cs to my id
sir!
i am in need of last five years gate questin papers with solved answers……plz..it will be more helpful for my career
Plz send me 4 years solved questn paprs of gate 4 computer science
Hello sir,can i have last 10 years solved question papers of GATE of computer science?…please send me.
thank u.
plz send me 10 year papers of information technology to my id
please send last ten years papers of the information technology send to my id.
i am a btech student.i want 10 years solved question papers.
i am doing B.Tech. i have 3 backlogs so ,pleaze reply me,that i fill up gate form or not.
i am doing BSc(MPCS) second year.I want to do M Tech after complition of my degree.whether i can do or may not?
I had complete my mca. Please kindly send me last 10 yrs Gate Papers with solution for Computer Science branch…
sir i want gate paper of it branch of last 10 year
where applications avilable in hyd near ammerpet
sir can u plz send me last 10 years solved question papers of gate computer science to my mail id. thank u
sir.i need question paper for prerration.
Hello, i want fully solved Gate(for COMPUTER science )last 5 year.
please send me 10 years question paper of GATE computer science
Thank u.
sir ,i m a student of computer science engg.in 6th semester.plz send me 10 year question of gate.
i m abhi yadav b.tech 3year cs branch plz send privious year paper
Sir please send me 10 year solved paper of cs
i am student of PhD first year
I need question paper of last 100 years
Please send it thank u in advance
sir plz give me ans……… kya gate ke liye keval 2 attemt ho gaya hai
I am a student of B.tech final year of I.T stream.I want to give the entrance exam for Gate .so,plz send me some sample papers of last 6-7 years.Thanks
what is tha best way of preparig for gate
sir , i am in 4th year cse and i want top prepare for gate paper , so please send the question papaer on emailid - [email protected]
sir,i have completed my b.tech …….
please send me sample question papers of last 10 years…….
please send me last 10 years question paper of GATE computer science
please send me 10 year old question paper with answer paper of GATE computer science
Good afternoon sir…
I am a final year B.Tech(Information Technology) student. will you please send me last years GATE solved Ques. papers. i will be highly obliged to you..
please send me 10 years solved question paper of GATE computer science
i am student of B Tech final year.can i havelast 5 years solved question papers of GATE of computer science?…please send me.thank u.
please send me 10 years question paper of GATE computter science
Hello, i want fully solved Gate(for COMPUTER science )last 5 year.
sir can u plz send me last 10 year question papers of gate examination for computer science branch
please send 2010 gate papers for computer science
send me the last 10- year solved gate exam paper
Please send me last 5 year gate paper for cs to mail address [email protected]
With regards
Suresh Tyagi
Hello sir,i am m.sc(cs) in MDU Rohatak hariyna.distence education in 2009.
kya mai GATE exam me apper ho sakta hun?
Hello sir,can i have last 10 years solved question papers of GATE of computer science?…please send me.thank u.
please send me last 10 year gate papers with solution for Computer Science and Engineering to my email address.
hi sir, i am krishnapriya, 3rd year computer science student.can u pls send me the last 5yrs solved question papers of GATE exam for Computer Science? thank u.
hi ,
can i have last 10 years solved question papers of GATE of computer science?…please send me.thank u.
i am a student of Master of computer Application 5th sem.
i will be very thankful to you, if u kindly send me
last 10 years gate papers with solution for cse.
i want solved question papers for gate. i m 3rd year computer science student
pls send me last 5 gate exams solved question papers to my mail id
[email protected]
sir i m a student of IT branch 5th semester and preparing for GATE exam.Please send me last 10 years question papers of GATE exam for IT branch along with solution.
sir..
i want be to apply for gate online.please tell me how we pay the fee and which card will be accepted..and please send the ten year paper of computer scince on my id…..
thanks…
sir,sent me the 10yr gate exam question with answer to my mail prasanta ku sahoo mail id:[email protected]
gdevng sir! sir,plz send me last 10 years computer science question papers with solution.
plz snd me the last 5 years gate papers with solution for cs to my email address
plz tell me the boooks to be preferred fo gate…
please send the last 10 yrs. question papers along with solutions to my id.
please avail name of the required books for the preparation as soon as possible.
Thanking u…..
send me last 10 years papers, please
please sent me the last 10 years gate papers with solution for cs to my email address
please sent me tha last 15 years gate papers with soulutions for cs to my email address
sir i am student of 4th yr.so will you plz send me 10 year question papers along with solution
plz send me the last 10 years gate (computer science)sample papers with solution on my email address.
Plz send me last 10 years gate papers of computer science with solution on my e mail address “[email protected]”
please send me gate papers of last 10 years with solutions for computer science.
sir please send for me last 10 years papers of computer science
good evening sir. i am a final year student of COMPUTER SCIENCE department.and send me the last 15 years question paper with solved answers. finally what book to be referred.please reply to my mail id as soon as possible sir.
provide last 10 years gate papers for cse branch with solution
please send me previous 10 years c.s gate question papers to my e mail id plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
please send me last 5 years gate exam paper for computer engineering
pleas send gate model papers
plz send last 5years exam papers with answers for cs
please give me 10 year computerscience question and answer in my e.mailid
please send me last 5 years gate papers with solution for cs to my email address.
Please sir,sent melast 10years gate papers with solution for Computer Science and Engineering to my E-mail id .
Sir, what prepartion to all syllubus or selected portion prepartion for GATE-2011
plz send last 10 year solved sample papers of cs branch to my email address
please can u send previous years questions papers with solution to my id..
i want to see the videos explanation of gate subjects with senior faculty for that which web site is available?
please sent last 10 years gate papers for cs
can u send all previous question papres of GATE exam of computer science and engineering with solutions to mail id………
how i prepare for gate exam.
can u please send me the last 10 year gate papers with solution for computer science to my email address……….
i am the student of b.tech 7th semester computer science .
please send me last 10 years gate’s
question paper along with solutions
on my mail address as soon as possible .
plz send me last 10 year gates papers with solution……..
To SIR
please send me last 10 year gate papers with solution for cs to my email address .
please sent me the last 10 yrs gate papers..
what book i refer for gate?
please sent me the last 10 yrs gate papers..
what book i refer for gate…….
i have not started for gate exam,
is it possible to get a good rankwithin 5 months
please send me last 10 years gate papers with solutions for cs to my email address. thank you.
please sent me the last 10 years gate papers with solution for cs to my email address & also give the name of the book for preparation.
SIr, Please send me the information about Gate exam for CSE,The exam process for gate exam for CSE students to my Mail ID….
plese send me the last 10 years papers with solution for IT branch to my email address.
pls send me gate question paper of 2010 for cs branch with solution
Please sent me the last 10 years gate papers with solution for cs to my email address.
please sent me the last 10 years gate papers with solution for cs to my email address
please sent me the last 10 years gate papers with solution for cs to my email address:
[email protected]
sir ……plz tell me how i will start preparation for gate…
please send me the last 10 years GATE papers (computer science) to my e-mail address
sir please send me old 5 years cs question papers to mail adders………………
please send me last 10 years gate papers with solution for cse to my mail id.
plz send me the last 10 year paper with sol,n and sylabus for cse in my email account
please send me last 5-10 year gate papers with solution for Computer Science and Engineering to my email address.
please sent me the last 10 years gate papers with solution for cs to my email addres
I did my B.E. in CSE in 2009. Currently , I am working in TCS.
Can you please send me the last 10 years question papers to my email id.
I M LIVING IN VARANASI .I WANT TO TAKE GATE FORM PLZ GIVE ME THE NAME OF BANK WHERE I GOT THE FORM AND ALSO THE LAST DATE OF TAKING FORM AND THE SUBMITION DATE OF FORM
please send me last 10 year gate papers with solution for Computer Science and Engineering to my email address
sir please send for me last 10 years papers of computer science
Please send me last 10 years Gate exam papers with answers foe cse.please send me.
To SIR
please send me last 10 year gate papers with solution for cs to my email address m
please send me last 5 years gate question papers of comp sc to my email id
please send me last 10 year gate papers with solution for Computer Science and Engineering to my email address.
Sir I am a student of 3rd semister. I am preparing for gate. My stream is computer sc. engg.kindly send me 15 yars gate paper along with solution.
can i get last 10 year gate exam question papers of computer science branch
please send me last 10 year gate papers with solution for cs to my email address.
can u please send me the last 10 year gate papers with solution for computer science to my email address……….
please send me last 10 year gate papers with solution for cs to my email address.
please send me last 10 years gate papers with solution for cs to my email address.
please give me 10 year computerscience question and answer in my e.mailid
Please send me last 5 year gate paper for cs to mail address
pls send me last 10 years papers.
sir i need solved gate question papers
please send me last 10 year gate papers with solution for Computer Science to my email address.
plz send me last 5 year GATE papers with solution for CS branch
I am student of computerscience(b.tech).which book prefer for math preparation.
please send me last 10 year gate papers with solution for cs to my email address
i want to download the question papers but i’ve not enought speed so,plz send me these que. papers on my e-mail id.
Kindly send me the solutions of GATE 2009 and 2010 ( Computer Engg./Sc.)
i am a student of computer science engineering 6th sem.
i am student of computer science engg.i will very greatfull to you,if you kindly send me 10 years question paper and solution.
samatha
my email id is
[email protected]
please send previous question paper for cs thank you
i want last 10 years gate papers for computer science branch. please help me to sand.
plz send question paper of cs of last three years.thanku
plz send me last 5 yrs gate paper of IT ….with solution
sir i am b tech 3rd year student. can i give gate exam 2011
plz send question paper of cs of previous year.
sir i am a student of it 3rd year please semd paper of last 5 year….
[email protected]
can u send me a previous gate question paper with annswer
please send me last 10 year gate paper solution for cs
i m a 3rd year student of computer engg
can u send me last 10 years gate papers with solution…
-payal
sir/madam,
i am a student of computer science engineering.
i will be very grateful to you,if u kindly send me
last 10 years gate papers with solution for computer scince branch.
thanking you,
Plz guide me about GATE……I m a student of final year B.Tech,Please kindly send me last 10 yrs Gate Papers with solution for Computer Science branch…Thnak you
hello ma’am / sir,
if i take a gap for gate preparation, will it cause me any trouble to get admission in any nice college like IIITs….
????
please reply soon.
IT’S URGENT…
THANKS
I want Compute Science GATE/NET all previous solved questions(Questions & Answers together) .
i am a student of computer science engineering 5th sem.
last 10 years gate papers with solution for cse
plz tell me about the importance of gate exam in regarding of job.if don’t want to do post graduate course.
And also the last date of submission of the form.
Is there any link where
I can find practice qustion paper for gate…….
I am a first semester mca student…….
last 10 years gate papers with solution for computer science(cs) branch.
thanking you,
sudipta
sir,i am the student of 7th semester of B E.Kindly send me paper of last 10 year solved papers of gate computer science along with solution.
i am student of computer science.i will very greatfull to you,if you kindly send me 10 years question paper and solution.
sanjay
my email id is
[email protected]
is ignou mca students are elligible for gate 2011 exam?
sir/mam i am student of computer science 5th sem can i find practice set of gate
I AM A STUDENT OF5tH SEM B.TECH COMPUTER SCIENCE .
PLZ. SEND ME LAST 10 YEARS GATE PAPERS.
I am very grateful to you
RAMJI
Is there any link where
I can find practice questions for gate 2011…
I am a 5 semester cs student…..
sir/madam,
i am a student of computer science engineering.
last 10 years gate papers with solution for computer scince branch.
thanking you,
amit
sir i am student of b tech 3rd year of computer science . i need privies year question paper from 2000 to 2010 with solution/ans sheat.so please send me this maters as soon posible .thankyou
I m a student of 7 Semester final year B.Tech,Please kindly send me last 10 yrs Gate Papers with solution for Computer Science branch…
I m a student of final year B.Tech,Please kindly send me last 10 yrs Gate Papers with solution for Computer Science branch…
I have completed my MSc(mathematics)in 2007 at utkal university and in result awaited for Mtech(computer Science )for 2008-2010 session there at.can i do Ph.D in any computer paper by Qualifying GATE 2011?
max no of attempts for gate??
max no of attempts for gate/???
sir/madam plz send me names of authors of the all standard books required for gate computer science….
Sir/Mam
i m a student of pre final yaer B.Tech,Please kindly send me last 5 yrs Gate Papers with solution for Computer Science branch…
thank you……
my email id is [email protected]
i have completed my B.Tech in 2010 and now i want to preparetion for gate so please send me a complete set of 5 year gate question paper with explanation for computer science ….
thank you…………
plz send me all gate exam que papers to this email id.thank u.
sir/mam
i m manisha of final year computer science & engineering branch i kindly request you to plz send me the last 5 or 7 solved gate paper set.my id is [email protected]
sir i am pursing MCA 5th semister i want to prepare gaate please send previous 10 years model papers
no…
hello sir i am sunny . iam studying now Msc(cs)final year
,CAN I HAVE last 10 years solved question papers of GATE of computer science…please send me sir…THANK U SIR
@Sunny
Please let me know the date for form of GATES registration. And send me last 5 question papers with there explaination.
i m the 4th year student and appearing for gate exam.pls last 5 year paper cs which is conducted by iit madras.
i m a final year student. please send me last 10 year gate paper solution for cs
sir,i am the student of 7th semester of b.tech.Kindly send me paper of last 10 year solved papers of gate computer science along with solution.
Pliz provide me the free study materials of GATE 2011 on CSE
sir, please send me gate papers of IT….
sir, im a student of final year B.tech computer science..
plz send me solved question papers of CS GATE..
Sir/Mam
i m a student of final yaer B.Tech,Please kindly send me last 5 yrs Gate Papers with solution for Computer Science branch…
sir, i just want to know that after corresponadnce MCA is it possible to appear in GATE exam, as i m in 5th sem of MCA, if yes then plz send me 10 years solved model papers of CS GATE papers.
thaking u
please send me a complete set of gate question paper with explanation for computer science ….
thank you…………
Please kindly send me last 5 yrs Gate Papers with solution for Computer Science branch…
Thank you…
sir,i am the student of 5th semester of b.tech.Kindly send m paper of last 10 year solved papers of gate computer science along with solution.
sir,i am the student of 5th semester of b.tech.Kindly send m paper of last 10 year solved papers of gate computer science along with solution
plz send me papers
sir,i am in 7th semester of BE am i elegible for gate 2011 exam and please send me last 10 year gate solves question paper of computer science.
sir,i am the student of 5th semester of b.tech.plz send me paper of last 10 year solved papers of gate computer science with solution.
i am the student of 7th semester of BE.Kindly send m paper of last 10 year solved papers of gate computer science along with solution.
sir,i am the student of 7th semester of b.tech.Kindly send m paper of last 10 year solved papers of gate computer science along with solution.
Sir, i purse my mca degree, kindly send me last 10 year question papers with solved answers of GAtE exam
please send me the question paper of gate of last 5 year….
my id is [email protected]
Sir, i am MCA 5th sem student and want to apply for MTECH. So want last 10 years solved question papers of GATE CS and study material. Pls send those
sir,i am the student of 5th semester of MCA.Kindly send m paper of last 10 year solved papers of gate computer science along with solution.
what about of scholarship after taking admission in m.tech through GATE.
Hello sir,i am student of B Tech final year.can i havelast 10 years solved question papers of GATE of computer science?…please send me.thank u.
i am student of B.tech final year.I want last 10 years solved question papers of GATE of computer science…please send me.thank u.
i am the student of 7th semester of b.tech.kindly send me last 10 year question papers of gate computer science along with solution and also tell me how can i start preparation of gate in mid of 7th semester
sir i am in 7th sem computer science & engineering plz send me the last 6 years question papers with solution .
Hi Sir/Madam:
I complete my BE(CSE) in 2009.last year i attempt GATE exam but my score is less….so i wish to attempt once again…so Plz send me previous year question…
what r the subjects for computer science & engineering
sir i m seventh sem student please send me question papers of last five years with answers
for how many times a candidate can appear in this exam
sir,i am the student of 5th semester of b.tech.Kindly send m paper of last 10 year solved papers of gate computer science along with solution.
sir, i am in 5th sem, plz send me the papers of GATE and am i eligible for GATE 2011 ?
sir, i need past 10 years gate papers…pls send those…
how can i start gate prepration in mid of 5th sem?
sir,i am in 5th semester of b.tech. am i elegible for gate 2011 exam and please send me last 10 year gate solves question paper of computer science.
sir/mam
i m a student of M.Se(IT) Final yr…Please kindly send me last 5 yrs Gate Papers with solution for Computer Science branch…
Thanku…
i want last 5, 6 years papers plz provide and some info about how to get exam form
Atleast what percentile is needed to get admission in IIT or NIT?
i want to download some GATE study material.
PLEASE SEND ME PREVIOUS 10 YEARS GATE SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS FOR CS BRANCH
i m the fimal year student of B.tech IT. I wants last 10 year question papers of Gate. please send ne. thank u……
what is the minimum gate score required to get into the IITs for computer science and information tech branch.
i am student of B.E.final year.I want last 10 years solved question papers of GATE of computer science…please send me.thank u.
send me some model gate papers of cs
how be the checked answersheet copyies.?
i am student of B Tech final year.can i havelast 10 years solved question papers of GATE of computer science?…please send me.thank u.
i am student of B.E.final year.I want last 10 years solved question papers of GATE of computer science…please send me.thank u.
I have gotten an arrear in the 4th semester.Now I am doing my 5th semester B.Tech.(IT).I’ll clear the paper in 5th semester.Am i eligible for writing GATE 2011.What is the minimum GPA and CGPA should i have for appearing for GATE 2011?
plz reply.
I have gotten an arrear in the 4th semester.Now I am doing my 5th semester B.Tech.(IT).I’ll clear the paper in 5th semester.Am i eligible for writing GATE 2011.What is the minimum GPA and CGPA should i have for appearing for GATE 2011?
hi, i m a student of b.e. 3rd year cse; i want previous 7 years question papers with solutions related to my subject. & kindly inform me about the validity of the result of gate being given in b.e. 3rd year.
thank u……….
plz send me previous years question papers with answers
which type of preperatioa i do for crecking the gate exam of cs branch i hardly needed for last 10 yeras paper so please suggest me and try for papers
sir/mam
i m a student of B.Tech Final yr…Please kindly send me last 10 yrs Gate Papers with solution for Computer Science branch…
Thanku…
previous ten year gatte paper send kr dena bhai.please
i am in the finishing stage of my AMIE (Computer Science), so i want previous GATE computer science questions.
please send me last 5 years gate papers for computer science branch.
send me last 15 year paper of gate cse
i am student of B.tech final year I want to know about Syllabus of GATE Exam for Computer Science
which will be conducted on 2011.
plz send me 5 year gate papers of computer science with soluction
I need last 10yrs gate qsn papers with answers. please send………..
hi,i m nupur b.tech 3rd year.i want last 5 years paper of gate….plz provide me as soon as possible…..i m in computer science branch
Hi, I am Namrata, i am in the second year computer engineering student.Sir, I want last 10yrs solved queston papers to do more practice,I wants to appear for gate next year, please, send it on my emeil,Thank You.
I am in thanjavur i studying final B.Tech(IT) in kings college of Engg,in thanjavur which bank provide the exam form and i need question patterns and last 5 yrs questions with answer for(CS)send to my mail sir pls..thank u
how to download the gate cse previous papers
i am the student of b.tech 3 year plz send me 10 year gate paper on my gmail id plz sir .
i am student of b.tech 3rd year and i want to get last 10 years paper.so kindly send me thank you
will the gate score can be considered for engineering ph.d? otherwise only for M.E/M.Tech
I want to know about Syllabus of GATE Exam for Computer Science
which will be conducted on 2011.
sir, plse send me 10years solved gate exam paper for MCA student…
sir,i am final year MCA student want to do MTech course,but my question is what is the valid rank in GATE for doing this in IIT/govt.collage/university.plse send your response……
Is there any use of doing M.Tech in any other college other than IIT’s?
Sir I finished my MCA degree on may 2010. i want join p.hd in IIT… so i want gate computer science paper for my preparation..
I need previous year 10 Question paper with solution for COMPUTER SCIENCE branch
hi sir,can u tell me,sir.CSE and IT question paper FOR GATE EXAM both are same.
I am BEIT student. what is the limit of max. no. of attempts for gate exam?
what is the critearea of percentage for applicable in gate exam 2011.
plz rply
i am the student of btech. 5th sem in cse, i want to need a last 5 year papers with solutoin.and syllabus of exam.
I BADLY NEED PREVIOUS 10 YEARS GATE SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS FOR CS BRANCH
137+267=435 THEN FIND OUT 731+762=?
how much rank & marks should i get for study in iit & nit in computer science & engineering & IT?
sir i am a student of B.E. third year in information technology branch so want to need a seven years solution please please provide me i am waiting sir ok thanks
requires last ten years GATE papers of information technology branch
Hi… i would like to know if there are any limitations regarding the semister marks in the B.Tech.
i am student of btech 4th year in computer branch so i want to need a last 10 years papers with solution ….
plzz provide me…
thank you …
please send me examination and form dates for gate
hi im student of b tech final year so i want to need last 5 years papers provid me thank u
hi, i am ravi and i will pass my mca exam and i want previous 10 years question papers with solution related to my subject.
hii… i hv done my Engg. in computer scince branch so i want to need a last 10 years papers with solution ….
plzz provide me…
thank you ….
hii… i am student of btech 4th year in information technology branch so i want to need a last 10 years papers with solution ….
plzz provide me…
thank you ….
hi, i m a student of b.tech 2nd year EC; i want previous 10 years question papers with solution related to my subject. thank u…………..and for 2010-2011 form date is….thank u sir…??????
how i can prepare to get success in gate examination
i want last 5 years cse qution papers plz send me.
hi, i m a student of b.e. 3rd year cse; i want previous 7 years question papers related to my subject. & kindly inform me about the validity of the result of gate being given in b.e. 3rd year.
thank u……….
please send last 5 years cse gate question papers.
1. hi…………….please send me previous 10 years gate Q.papers.
2. good morning sir,
i m doing b.tech 3rd yr.i want to write gate exam can i know more about exam pattern and application form where is it availiable and cost also model paper for computer science….please ……thanks..?
hi, i m a student of b.tech 3rd year cse; i want previous 10 years question papers with solution related to my subject. & kindly inform me about the validity of the result of gate being given in b.tech 3rd year. thank u…………..and for 2010-2011 form date is….thank u sir…??????
plz send me 5 year gate papers of computer science with soluction
please give me 5 yrs cs paper question with solution
hi as i was a student of 2nd yr cse i want last 5yrs question paper solved
hi iam anita 3rd year student of btech from cse branch plz send me last five year solved cs gate test paper i shall be thankful to u for this kindness
SIR PLEASE SEND ME PREVIOUS 10 YEARS GATE SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS FOR CS BRANCH
please send me last 5 year ques paper of cs …………..?????????????
i want solved paper of ME entrance exams
hi, i m a student of b.tech 3rd year cse; i want previous 5 years question papers related to my subject. & kindly inform me about the validity of the result of gate being given in b.tech 3rd year. thank u…………..
SIR PLEASE SEND ME PREVIOUS 10 YEARS GATE SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS FOR CS BRANCH
i m 3rd year b-tech student and i want last 10 year question papers of gate(computer science) so that i can preapre well for the xam
plz send me previous year last year gate question paper for cse..i am nw studyning in 5th sem b.e.
hi im studying 3rd btech cse. i want previous 5 years question papers related to my subject.thankq…………………..
sir, i am final year b.tech student.please send me the previous year question papers and current ear syllabi too.
FARAH
what i do after B.E ?
i have done be with it branch
how many time a candidate can give GATE exam.
Can a student pursuing MSc physics honours eligible for GATE Computer science examination?
i want th previous GATe examination papers….can u pls send it to me
hi,i want to previous question papers and solving materials.so,plz send my mail id
sir,i am final year MCA student,plese send me gate question paper of the last 10 years
i want gate question papers
sir , i am first year student of ME and i want gate examination papers of last 5 years. i need some help and knowledge of this particular paper .
sir, cn u pls snd me last 10 yrs gate solved papers for computer science…..
please send me previous 5 year GATE questions of CS branch.
and the syllabus
Im MCA IT from SMU DE with 59% marks.now i want to go for further studies And GATE seems to be the better option.am i eligible to sit in the said exam. Please convey
1. hi…………….please send me previous 10 years gate Q.papers.
2. good morning sir,
i m doing mca final yr.i want to write gate exam can i know more about exam pattern and application form where is it availiable and cost also model paper for computer science
i want th previous GATe examination papers….can u pls send it to me
Im Msc IT from SMU DE with 59% marks.now i want to go for further studies And GATE seems to be the better option.am i eligible to sit in the said exam. Please convey
When GATE exam will be held ?
sir, i am final year b.tech student.please send me the previous year question papers and current ear syllabi too.
i am intrested to join in Mtech,but i dont know how i am enter!but this site gives an excelent answer for entering Mtech, similarly iam asking few things.
1)what syllabus is required for GATE?
2)please give MODEL PAPERS for that?
3)When the notification is done?
sir,i am final year MCA student,plese send me gate question paper of the last 10 years.
sir,i am final year b.tech cse student.could you pls send me gate solved question papers of the last 10 yrs for cse
sir, i am a final year btech IT student.could you pls send me gate question papers of the last 10 yrs for IT.
please send previous 10 years qus paper
i am searching for gate previous question papers for computer science but i could not find the link to download can u send me the link please………….!
hi sir i am naveen pursuing mca final year please send me previous ten years gate solved papers
hi…………….please send me previous 10 years gate Q.papers.
sir, i am a final year btech IT student.could you pls send me gate question papers of the last 10 yrs for IT.
hello sir please send me previous 10 year gate Q.papers
hello sir, dis is avinash please send me the past 5 yrs gate papers
i am dibya prakash singh
hello sir please send me previous 10 year gate Q.papers.
any model papers are there
please send me all gate question papers for m.tech information technology and when to apply for gate exam?
please send me previous 5 year GATE question of CS department.my id is
[email protected]
how much rank should i get for study in iit in computer science & engineering
please send me gate 2010 question paper
may i know the information about category wised ranking….?
hello sir i am jyoti …sir please send me the previous 10 years gate question paper
I’m a comp Engg. stdnt, please send me the syllabus for GATE entrance exm for comp science and engg.
COULD you please send me IT 2010 Quation paper sir
send me 10 yr question paper of gate exams of computer science branch and also mention course structure and syllabus for gate exams for computer science student
plz send me the last 10 yr papers of gate
PLEASE SEND ME PREVIOUS 5 YEARS GATE SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS FOR CS BRANCH
Please can you give DPMT 2010 question paper
please send me previous five years GATE solved question paper for CS branch
i am deepak from meerut and doing b.tech 3rd year .please send me 10 year question papper an solutions
thanks………..
please send me previous 5 year GATE question of CS department.my id is [email protected]
please send me previous 5 year GATE question of CS department
how many times we allowed for gate
What is the syllabus for computer science engineering
BEFORE HOW MANY TIME, I CAN PREPARED FOR GATE EXAM? HOW MANY TIMES A CANDIDATE CAN APPLY FOR EXAM?
how shall i register 2011gate
how many times a candidate can apply for gate exams
what is the last rank nd cutt off mark for admission in IISC-B in CS department??
gate previous paper IT branch
Hi..
i am doing MSc IT correspondence ,am i elegible for GATE ?
Hi,i have done my MCA when was the gate notification coming
How much score should i get to get admission in Trivandrum Government engg college?…..is there any reservation for OBC candidates??
i have done graduation in b.a with maths and studying in mca 4th sem.
m i eligible fo gate exam?
good morning sir,
i m doing mca final yr.i want to write gate exam can i know more about exam pattern and application form where is it availiable and cost also model paper for computer science
How much score is required in gate exam for admission in DELHI IIT For m.tech cource
I m in BE 6th sem computer sciences and engg. …am i eligible for gate 2011
plz reply
Q1. How much score is required in gate exam for admission in phd. in computer science.
Q2. How much sits are available there in gate exam for computer science
i forgot my
Registration Number plz send no my email id
Q How much score is required in gate exam for admission in Phd in iits.
When GATE exam will be held ?
can you please sent me MCA tancet question model and their details?