GATE Computer Science Papers

From the year 2009 the Information Technology paper has been combined with the Computer science paper. So now there is no separate GATE paper for IT. The name of the paper is now Computer Science and Information Technology (CS).

The GATE CS exam is a single paper of time duration of 3 hours and carries a total of 150 marks. There are 60 questions in the paper. The questions are all multiple choice questions. There are four options with each question. Out of these four only one is correct. Answers are to be marked on the Optical Response Sheet (ORS), by darkening the correct circle. Multiple answers are treated as wrong answers. There is a negative marking for incorrect answers. The marks of the question are not fixed so the negative marking also differs according to the question.

Candidates who qualify re eligible for an all India rank and their percentile score will be given. Candidates whose score is below 70 percentile will not be eligible for score card.

The score of the exam is valid for two years. If you are not satisfied with your previous score you can use your new score, if it is better to get admission.

From the year 2010 the exam is held online also.

Download GATE Computer Science Papers:

672 Responses to “GATE Computer Science Papers”

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 372
    sunny kumar:

How to prepare for gate exam
    sir i want gate paper of cse branch of last 10 year
    .plz send me the papers on my id

2. 371
    khushboo:

plz send me 10 years ques papers on my id

3. 370
    prashant:

Hi sir,
    i want some book of previously solved question papers for CS.
    please tell me.

4. 369
    Amit Khandelwal:

sir i want gate paper of cse branch of last 10 year

please send me the last 10 year solved question papers of gate of computer science

5. 368
    subir acharya:

sir i want the last year sloved paper (gate ) of the computer science

6. 367
    manish kumar:

sir please send me the last 10 year solved question papers of gate of Information technology

7. 366
    Rashmi:

How to prepare for gate exam within 2 months ? Which are the subjects i have to concentrate on -so that i can score well :)

8. 365
    pranay:

respected sir ,
    sir i want the last year sloved paper (gate ) of the computer science
    sir pllll send them to my email id
    i ma very thankful to uuu

9. 364
    nagula:

sir please send me the last 10 year question papers of gate of Information technology

10. 363
    Shwetha:

i want fully solved Gate(for COMPUTER science )last 5 year.
    please send it to my e-mail id….!
    if u have some tips for smart preparation for gate,plz tell me.

11. 362
    shashikant:

i am a btech student.i want from1 to last years solved question papers.
    plz send me question paper on my id—

12. 361
    neha:

Sir,plz send me gate old question papers in cs to my id

13. 360
    smrity:

sir please send me the last 10 year question papers of gate of Information technology

14. 359
    I am a M. Tech Student(IT) in SOA University and want to do PHD.I have applied for the GATE 2011 entrance examination, is it really helpfull for me?:

What is the gate percentile for PHD.

15. 358
    adnan khan:

16. 357
    shruti:

plz send me previous year paper

17. 356
    shreya:

i require gate 10 years paper, if possible solved

18. 355
    anita:

sir i will be grateful if u send the gate papers of last ten years with solutions to my id [email protected]

19. 354
    Madhu:

Sir,plz send me gate old question papers in cs to my id

20. 353
    srikumaran:

sir!
    i am in need of last five years gate questin papers with solved answers……plz..it will be more helpful for my career

21. 352
    Prdp:

Plz send me 4 years solved questn paprs of gate 4 computer science

22. 351
    sagar:

Hello sir,can i have last 10 years solved question papers of GATE of computer science?…please send me.
    thank u.

23. 350
    misha:

plz send me 10 year papers of information technology to my id

24. 349
    salman nayak:

please send last ten years papers of the information technology send to my id.

25. 348
    sonia:

i am a btech student.i want 10 years solved question papers.
    plz send me question paper on my id—

26. 347
    chandan yadav:

i am doing B.Tech. i have 3 backlogs so ,pleaze reply me,that i fill up gate form or not.

27. 346
    srikanth:

i am doing BSc(MPCS) second year.I want to do M Tech after complition of my degree.whether i can do or may not?

28. 345
    prathipa.s:

29. 344
    t.sandeep:

I had complete my mca. Please kindly send me last 10 yrs Gate Papers with solution for Computer Science branch…

30. 343
    preeti srivastava:

sir i want gate paper of it branch of last 10 year

31. 342
    satish:

where applications avilable in hyd near ammerpet

32. 341
    sowndariya:

sir can u plz send me last 10 years solved question papers of gate computer science to my mail id. thank u

33. 340
    RAM KUMAR:

sir.i need question paper for prerration.

34. 339
    Sherin Jose:

Hello, i want fully solved Gate(for COMPUTER science )last 5 year.

35. 338
    satish bhor:

please send me 10 years question paper of GATE computer science

Thank u.

36. 337
    shabina:

sir ,i m a student of computer science engg.in 6th semester.plz send me 10 year question of gate.

37. 336
    abhi yadav:

i m abhi yadav b.tech 3year cs branch plz send privious year paper

38. 335
    Savita verma:

Sir please send me 10 year solved paper of cs

39. 334
    Bobdadada:

i am student of PhD first year
    I need question paper of last 100 years
    Please send it thank u in advance

40. 333
    manish:

sir plz give me ans……… kya gate ke liye keval 2 attemt ho gaya hai

41. 332
    anu jawa:

I am a student of B.tech final year of I.T stream.I want to give the entrance exam for Gate .so,plz send me some sample papers of last 6-7 years.Thanks

42. 331
    vikas:

43. 330
    vadhureddy:

what is tha best way of preparig for gate

44. 329
    shilpa:

sir , i am in 4th year cse and i want top prepare for gate paper , so please send the question papaer on emailid - [email protected]

45. 328
    sonal gupta:

sir,i have completed my b.tech …….
    please send me sample question papers of last 10 years…….

46. 327
    manish sharma:

please send me last 10 years question paper of GATE computer science

47. 326
    kriti:

please send me 10 year old question paper with answer paper of GATE computer science

48. 325
    Mona Jain:

Good afternoon sir…
    I am a final year B.Tech(Information Technology) student. will you please send me last years GATE solved Ques. papers. i will be highly obliged to you..

49. 324
    neenu:

please send me 10 years solved question paper of GATE computer science

50. 323
    vijaykumar.m:

i am student of B Tech final year.can i havelast 5 years solved question papers of GATE of computer science?…please send me.thank u.

51. 322
    Rohit malhotra:

52. 321
    Rohit:

please send me 10 years question paper of GATE computter science

53. 320
    Nikunj Kabariya:

Hello, i want fully solved Gate(for COMPUTER science )last 5 year.

54. 319
    ankita:

sir can u plz send me last 10 year question papers of gate examination for computer science branch

55. 318
    nagesh B R:

please send 2010 gate papers for computer science

56. 317
    ankit kumar:

send me the last 10- year solved gate exam paper

57. 316
    Suresh Tyagi:

Please send me last 5 year gate paper for cs to mail address [email protected]
    With regards
    Suresh Tyagi

58. 315
    girish chandra sharma:

Hello sir,i am m.sc(cs) in MDU Rohatak hariyna.distence education in 2009.
    kya mai GATE exam me apper ho sakta hun?

59. 314
    Rahul:

Hello sir,can i have last 10 years solved question papers of GATE of computer science?…please send me.thank u.

60. 313
    vishal:

please send me last 10 year gate papers with solution for Computer Science and Engineering to my email address.

61. 312
    Krishnapriya:

hi sir, i am krishnapriya, 3rd year computer science student.can u pls send me the last 5yrs solved question papers of GATE exam for Computer Science? thank u.

62. 311
    deepak sarao:

hi ,
    can i have last 10 years solved question papers of GATE of computer science?…please send me.thank u.

63. 310
    Pallavi:

plz send the last 10 yrs. question papers along with solutions to my id.
    also plz suggest me d names of the required books for the preparation as soon as possible.thk u

64. 309
    Nidhi Singh:

i am a student of Master of computer Application 5th sem.
    i will be very thankful to you, if u kindly send me
    last 10 years gate papers with solution for cse.

65. 308
    viv123:

Hello sir,can i have last 10 years solved question papers of GATE of computer science?…please send me.thank u.

66. 307
    sheena:

i want solved question papers for gate. i m 3rd year computer science student

67. 306
    Siva:

pls send me last 5 gate exams solved question papers to my mail id

68. 305
    akanksha:

sir i m a student of IT branch 5th semester and preparing for GATE exam.Please send me last 10 years question papers of GATE exam for IT branch along with solution.

69. 304
    motilal:

sir..
    i want be to apply for gate online.please tell me how we pay the fee and which card will be accepted..and please send the ten year paper of computer scince on my id…..
    thanks…

70. 303
    prasanta ku sahoo:

sir,sent me the 10yr gate exam question with answer to my mail prasanta ku sahoo mail id:[email protected]

71. 302
    Anchala:

gdevng sir! sir,plz send me last 10 years computer science question papers with solution.

72. 301
    supriya:

plz snd me the last 5 years gate papers with solution for cs to my email address

73. 300
    shalini sable:

plz tell me the boooks to be preferred fo gate…

74. 299
    deepankali sinha:

please send the last 10 yrs. question papers along with solutions to my id.
    please avail name of the required books for the preparation as soon as possible.
    Thanking u…..

75. 298
    raj:

send me last 10 years papers, please

76. 297
    rajdeep Verma:

please sent me the last 10 years gate papers with solution for cs to my email address

77. 296
    aditiarora:

please sent me tha last 15 years gate papers with soulutions for cs to my email address

78. 295
    animesh:

sir i am student of 4th yr.so will you plz send me 10 year question papers along with solution

79. 294
    nisha:

plz send me the last 10 years gate (computer science)sample papers with solution on my email address.

80. 293
    Vijay:

Plz send me last 10 years gate papers of computer science with solution on my e mail address “[email protected]

81. 292
    amruta:

please send me gate papers of last 10 years with solutions for computer science.

82. 291
    sunil shreetam:

sir please send for me last 10 years papers of computer science

83. 290
    M.Ramya:

good evening sir. i am a final year student of COMPUTER SCIENCE department.and send me the last 15 years question paper with solved answers. finally what book to be referred.please reply to my mail id as soon as possible sir.

84. 289
    deepak:

provide last 10 years gate papers for cse branch with solution

85. 288
    eshwar naik:

please send me previous 10 years c.s gate question papers to my e mail id plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

86. 287
    Aj:

please send me last 5 years gate exam paper for computer engineering

87. 286
    Ganta.Sreenu:

pleas send gate model papers

88. 285
    hema:

plz send last 5years exam papers with answers for cs

89. 284
    hemant:

please give me 10 year computerscience question and answer in my e.mailid

90. 283
    Arun:

please send me last 5 years gate papers with solution for cs to my email address.

91. 282
    Arun Ruhela:

Please sir,sent melast 10years gate papers with solution for Computer Science and Engineering to my E-mail id .

92. 281
    Arun Ruhela:

Sir, what prepartion to all syllubus or selected portion prepartion for GATE-2011

93. 280
    vinesh kumar:

plz send last 10 year solved sample papers of cs branch to my email address

94. 279
    rashy:

please can u send previous years questions papers with solution to my id..

95. 278
    ramesh:

i want to see the videos explanation of gate subjects with senior faculty for that which web site is available?

96. 277
    roobal:

please sent last 10 years gate papers for cs

97. 276
    tani:

can u send all previous question papres of GATE exam of computer science and engineering with solutions to mail id………

98. 275
    lokesh sharma:

how i prepare for gate exam.

can u please send me the last 10 year gate papers with solution for computer science to my email address……….

99. 274
    afshan hashmi:

i am the student of b.tech 7th semester computer science .
    please send me last 10 years gate’s
    question paper along with solutions
    on my mail address as soon as possible .

100. 273
    sunil kumar:

plz send me last 10 year gates papers with solution……..

101. 272
    anil:

To SIR
    please send me last 10 year gate papers with solution for cs to my email address .

102. 271
    monika:

please sent me the last 10 yrs gate papers..
    what book i refer for gate?

103. 270
    monika:

please sent me the last 10 yrs gate papers..
    what book i refer for gate…….

104. 269
    tuhin panda:

i have not started for gate exam,
    is it possible to get a good rankwithin 5 months

105. 268
    uday kiran:

please send me last 10 years gate papers with solutions for cs to my email address. thank you.

106. 267
    firoj:

please sent me the last 10 years gate papers with solution for cs to my email address & also give the name of the book for preparation.

107. 266
    Pavan:

SIr, Please send me the information about Gate exam for CSE,The exam process for gate exam for CSE students to my Mail ID….

108. 265
    kusum:

plese send me the last 10 years papers with solution for IT branch to my email address.

109. 264
    gaurav kumar:

pls send me gate question paper of 2010 for cs branch with solution

110. 263
    Dip:

Please sent me the last 10 years gate papers with solution for cs to my email address.

111. 262
    swati:

please sent me the last 10 years gate papers with solution for cs to my email address

112. 261
    DHURJATI BORAH:

please sent me the last 10 years gate papers with solution for cs to my email address:

113. 260
    ankit:

sir ……plz tell me how i will start preparation for gate…

114. 259
    neeraj khajuria:

please send me the last 10 years GATE papers (computer science) to my e-mail address

115. 258
    shrikanth:

sir please send me old 5 years cs question papers to mail adders………………

116. 257
    sapna khatri:

please send me last 10 years gate papers with solution for cse to my mail id.

117. 256
    sumit rathore:

plz send me the last 10 year paper with sol,n and sylabus for cse in my email account

118. 255
    sarita:

please send me last 5-10 year gate papers with solution for Computer Science and Engineering to my email address.

119. 254
    vikas c kalap:

please sent me the last 10 years gate papers with solution for cs to my email addres

120. 253
    Kavita Singh:

I did my B.E. in CSE in 2009. Currently , I am working in TCS.
    Can you please send me the last 10 years question papers to my email id.

121. 252
    mohini:

122. 251
    TOYAJ NIGAM:

I M LIVING IN VARANASI .I WANT TO TAKE GATE FORM PLZ GIVE ME THE NAME OF BANK WHERE I GOT THE FORM AND ALSO THE LAST DATE OF TAKING FORM AND THE SUBMITION DATE OF FORM

123. 250
    rupam:

please send me last 10 year gate papers with solution for Computer Science and Engineering to my email address

124. 249
    Aman:

125. 248
    rituparna:

126. 247
    mohan:

sir please send for me last 10 years papers of computer science

127. 246
    Ramalakshmi:

Please send me last 10 years Gate exam papers with answers foe cse.please send me.

128. 245
    richa:

To SIR
    please send me last 10 year gate papers with solution for cs to my email address m

129. 244
    srea:

please send me last 5 years gate question papers of comp sc to my email id

130. 243
    Silpa:

please send me last 10 year gate papers with solution for Computer Science and Engineering to my email address.

131. 242
    kaushik:

Sir I am a student of 3rd semister. I am preparing for gate. My stream is computer sc. engg.kindly send me 15 yars gate paper along with solution.

132. 241
    sandhya m s:

can i get last 10 year gate exam question papers of computer science branch

133. 240
    jai chahal:

please send me last 10 year gate papers with solution for cs to my email address.

134. 239
    Lokesh.s:

can u please send me the last 10 year gate papers with solution for computer science to my email address……….

135. 238
    chandan:

please send me last 10 year gate papers with solution for cs to my email address.

136. 237
    syeda asma:

please send me last 10 years gate papers with solution for cs to my email address.

137. 236
    niladribhusansrichandanmohapatra:

please give me 10 year computerscience question and answer in my e.mailid

138. 235
    kaliraj:

Please send me last 5 year gate paper for cs to mail address

139. 234
    lalit sharma:

pls send me last 10 years papers.

140. 233
    suresh:

sir i need solved gate question papers

141. 232
    Arif Iqbal:

please send me last 10 year gate papers with solution for Computer Science to my email address.

142. 231
    aryendra:

plz send me last 5 year GATE papers with solution for CS branch

143. 230
    Ritu:

144. 229
    mahima:

I am student of computerscience(b.tech).which book prefer for math preparation.

145. 228
    sandeep yadav:

please send me last 10 year gate papers with solution for cs to my email address

146. 227
    kulu:

i want to download the question papers but i’ve not enought speed so,plz send me these que. papers on my e-mail id.

147. 226
    anurag kar:

148. 225
    Dinesh:

Kindly send me the solutions of GATE 2009 and 2010 ( Computer Engg./Sc.)

149. 224
    harishankar banjare:

i am a student of computer science engineering 6th sem.
    i will be very thankful to you, if u kindly send me
    last 10 years gate papers with solution for cse.

150. 223
    chetan:

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All