Group D Posts - South Western Railway (SWR), Hubli

Profile:

South Western Railway (SWR) came into existence on 1st April 2003. SWR is one of the most advanced Indian railway zones, even though it is one of the smallest zones of the Indian railway. SWR has its headquarters at Hubli which is in the state of Karnataka. It includes 3 divisions - Hubli Division, Bangalore Division, and Mysore Division.

Job Profile:

South Western Railway (SWR) invites applications from eligible and interested candidates for the Group D Posts.

No. of posts - 2630

Pay Scale – Pay Band-1 of Rs 5,200-20,200 + Grade Pay of Rs.1, 800

Age Criteria – The minimum age limit is 18 yrs. The maximum age limit for UR candidates is 33 yrs, for OBC candidates 36 yrs, and for SC/ST candidates38 yrs.

Qualification - The minimum educational qualification is pass in 10th or ITI or its equivalent.

Selection Process:

The selection for the post is through Physical Efficiency Test, shortly called as PET and written examination. Only those who pass the PET will be eligible to appear in the written examination. There will be no PET for Physically Handicapped candidates.

How to apply:

Eligible candidates must send hand written application of prescribed format that can be downloaded from the website of south western railway at www.swr.indianrailways.gov.in from 22.12.2010. For details of required enclosures, refer the railway’s website.

Completely filled application along with required enclosures must be sent by ordinary post to the following address:

Assistant Personnel Officer (Recruitment),

Railway Recruitment Cell,

DRM Office Compound,

South Western Railway,

Hubli- 580 020

Otherwise, the application can also be dropped in the application box kept in the office at the above address.

Application Fee:

South Western Railway is not collecting any application fee for the posts.

Railway Recruitment Cell,

South Western Railway (SWR)

Hubli - 580 020

Starting date to apply: Application will be received only after 22.12.2010.

For more information regarding the post visit SWR’s website www.swr.indianrailways.gov.in from 22.12.2010.

647 Responses to “Group D Posts - South Western Railway (SWR), Hubli”

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 347
    chandru B C:

respected sir i am chandru B C i have given test for this railway recruitment of hubli so mail me the date of result

2. 346
    s.parvathy:

I would like to know when will be the result announced group d which exam held on october 16th 2011
    Please send me website name to know the exam results.

3. 345
    ramchandra:

how to search exams result of group d send me step by step

4. 344
    Rajesab k nadaf:

sir I am GROUP D exam will be writened plz send result my hall ticket no is 10711311101805

5. 343
    vittal:

sir , please send my result of group d exam at hubli. thanks

yours
    vittal

6. 342
    khaja Hussain Lashkaar:

Please send me the details of my exam results my no 10712311100473

7. 341
    Keloth udaya:

Plz send me sir my result my rollno:10711322106055 Swr group D RailwayRecruitment mob:9030313453 Thank u sir

8. 340
    girijesh kumar:

rollno-107123211105943 SWR Hubli result group D

9. 339
    B. SESHENDRA:

Kindly tell me the website for the results of RRC Hubli examination held on 16/10/2011.

B SESHENDRA

10. 338
    ravi:

Sir,I would like to know when will be the result announced group d which exam held on october 16th2011,how can we get

11. 337
    Nitin.Pawar:

Tell me which is site to check the result , which i have written on 16.10.2011…………. Thankyou

12. 336
    riyaz:

plz send group d result

13. 335
    nagaraj:

give me swr ( South Western Railway (SWR), Hubli) recuitment. correct site address……….???

14. 334
    gangayya.:

I have attended the railway exam on 16/10/2011. kindly mail my result. my halt ticket no as follows.10712311102890

15. 333
    kalu ram meena:

kalu ram meena .On November 16th, 2011 Respected Sir, I am kalu ram meena. I have attended the exam group d/swr hubli in 16.10.2011.Please when is this result? Please send me mine email address. Thanks.

16. 332
    manjugadri:

may i know, the SWR wriiten exam result date pls……..

17. 331
    umesh:

sir plz send exam risult

18. 330
    suresh:

please send to rrb results 2011 group-d give me

19. 329
    Venkatesh:

How can we get the result of Hubli exam

20. 328
    mallappa hugar:

respected sir i am mallappa hugar a i have given test for this railway recruitment of hubli so mail me the date of result.

THANK YOU

21. 327
    sunil:

i have attended the group-D exam of South westran railway on 16.10.2011 at mysore when the result is came?

22. 326
    pradeepa d v s/o venkatesha D:

I would like to know when will be the result announced group d which exam held on october 16th2011

23. 325
    munnasab nadaf:

control no; 10712311100701 hubli group d test result

24. 324
    dilip panjabrao solanke:

when the result will display on internet?

25. 323
    usharani H.S:

Please confirm my result Roll No10714322103213

26. 322
    Rudresha.k:

Roll number..10714321103989

27. 321
    vinny:

pls send me the website to serch for swr exam results

28. 320
    Adil Mulla:

dear sir when will group d exam result announcement send 2 my maile or my no 7411030919 thank u

29. 319
    suresh g.s:

pls tell when is group d result exam conducted on 16.10.2011

30. 318
    ummadi sujatha:

result of RRC exam held on 16-10-2011.

31. 317
    dhaya:

pls inform when is results r out

32. 316
    Archana:

kindly send me the result date 2 my mail id…….

Archana

33. 315
    shankargouda:

i written the exam of d group(swr), in hubli when is the results? pls inform to my email id or my phone number 9902798259, my email id [email protected]

34. 314
    LINGARAJ DAS:

How can i search my rrb results of group D 2011 in internet.
    please send me step by step.

35. 313
    SURESH MEENA:

SIR WHEN WILL BE DECLARE THE RESULT OF GROUP D EXAM

36. 312
    Sahdev mahali:

Respected sir/mem

I sahadev mahali,attend the exam group D / 16/10/2011. Please send me the SWR exam result date urgently.

37. 311
    basavaraj kalabhavi:

when the swr hubli group d writen exam please inform me

38. 310
    Naveen Kumar. N:

I would like to know when will be the result announced Group D which exam held on october 16th 2011

39. 309
    basavaraj kalabhavi:

dear sir please inform me when the results

40. 308
    Nagaveni.O.Mathangi:

Respected sir/Madam

I Nagaveni.O.Mathangi,I have attended the exam group d/swr Hubli on 16.10.2011.please when is this result? please kindly send me the email address to my mail ID [email protected].

Nagaveni.O.M

41. 307
    vinake:

may i know, the SWR wriiten exam result date pls……..

42. 306
    shwetha:

i have attended the exam group d/swr hubli in16.10.2011.please when is this result? please send email address. thanks.

43. 305
    Somashekharappa.c.hiremani.:

Respected sir i am somashekharappa.c.hiremani.i have attend the exam group d/SWR Hubli in 16-10-2011,please when is this result? Please send me mine email address, Thanks.

44. 304
    srividhya:

I wrote group-D exam on 16/10/2011. Kindly get back to me the result date?

45. 303
    santosh nj k:

sir when will group d exam result announcement send 2 my maile or my no 9964509452 thank u

46. 302
    RESHMA KV:

I Reshma KV attended the exam of group D/SWR on 16-10-2011. when can get the result. kindly mail my result.

Reshma KV.

47. 301
    albert:

sir wen our group d exam result as on 16-11-2011

48. 300
    u.sundarrao:

i am urjana sundarrao. i have attended the exam group d/swr hubli in16.10.2011.please when is this result? please send me mine email address. thanks.

49. 299
    Somashekharappa.:

Respected sir.I am somashekharappa.c.hiremani.i have attend the exam group d/swr hubli in 16-10-2011.please when is this Result ? Please send me mine eamail address,Thanks.

50. 298
    m.peddaiah:

tel me group-d exam results will come which held on 16-10-2011

51. 297
    Shivakumar.S.Chichakoti.:

Respected Sir, I am shivakumar S.Chichakoti. I have attended the exam group d/swr hubli in 16.10.2011.Please when is this result? Please send me mine email address. Thanks.

52. 296
    m.peddaiah:

i wrote swr rrc group-d exam when the results please tel me sir my no 9676651881

53. 295
    vinod:

respected sir ,
    how can I apply for railway vacancy group d?

54. 294
    MRIGANKA SEKHAR NAYEK:

IHAVE PASSED IN MEDICAL TEST BUT CAN NOT RECEIVED ANY APPOINTMENT LETTER PLEASE SEE THIS MATTER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .ROOL-10051005
    NAME OF THE POST- SWR GROUP D

55. 293
    rajesh:

when group d results will come held on 16-10-2011 in mysore.plz send the website

56. 292
    ashok m:

iam allredy wrote the exam group d pls send me exam result pls

57. 291
    m.suganeswaran:

when will received tha call letter for Group D Posts - South Western Railway (SWR), Hubli
    Pay Scale – Pay Band-1 of Rs 5,200-20,200 + Grade Pay of Rs.1, 800

pls reply the mail

suganesh

58. 290
    sujatha c m:

HI SIR….

WHEN DO I GET MY WRITTEN EXAM RESULTS WHIC WAS HELD ON OCT 16TH 2011… TO WHICH WEB SITE WE CAN CHECK IT SIR… PLEASE GIVE ME THE INFORMATION THANKING YOU…..

59. 289
    sharon:

tell me when group d results will come which was held on 16-10-2011

60. 288
    VIPAN KUMAR:

R/Sir, I had attended my pet for group ‘D’ in 2007-08 after that you send call letter for written exam held on 16.10.2011 at mysore I didn’t hope of this exam so when will declare of this exam result please inform me thanking you

61. 287
    VIPAN KUIMAR:

tell, me when group d result will come, which was held on
    16/10/2011

62. 286
    Antony:

Sir, when Group “D” result please let us now. which was held on 16/10/2011.

Mr. Antony

63. 285
    SURESH CHAND MEENA:

sir when will be declared the result of group d exam2007 .tell me on my email

64. 284
    Nagesh:

plz plz plz plz plz……… send me writen exam result

65. 283
    vikas:

plz send eid 2 see d result of group d

66. 282
    suresh kumar:

R/Sir, I had attended my pet for group ‘D’ in 2007-08 after that you send call letter for written exam held on 16.10.2011 at bangluru I didn’t hope of this exam so when will declare of this exam result please inform me thanking you

67. 281
    pradipkumar:

kindly tell me when group D result will come ,which was held on 16/10/2011 at Hubli. tell me in this no.8905646238

68. 280
    M.krishna:

Respected sir, i compleat both p.e.t and writentest for the post of Group-D /swr my examination was on 16-10-2011 when will the result publish? How can i know the result? Please inform me.

69. 279
    P.balachander:

sir when the result of group d post held on 16.10.11

70. 278
    P.balachander:

dear sir. When was the result for group d held no 16.10.11. I want to know the web site address plz..

71. 277
    sanjay.MR:

when group’D’ result announced.

72. 276
    hazaratbi:

When is Group D exam 2011 please let me know
    my mobile no is 9242604885

73. 275
    Raju Ranjan Kumar:

dear sir ,

Kindly , tell me when Group D result will come , which was held on
    16/10/2011 at Hubli .

With west regard .
    Raju Ranjan Kumar

74. 274
    Vijayakumara.H.S:

When did announced d group selection list held on 16/10/2011

75. 273
    raghu:

dear sir i have applied for group D but i dint recive any call lettar

76. 272
    vinod:

pls tell me when is the results of group-d exams announced and tell me the website

77. 271
    praveen:

in which web site we are going to get the results of rrc group d posts0

78. 270
    Muniram meena:

Grup D 2011 ki exam kab hogi…

79. 269
    kiran kumar k r:

im waiting for results sir

80. 268
    ganesh baddi:

I would like to know when will be ‘D’ grp exam results which was held on 16.10.11 in hubli. Pls let me know date.

81. 267
    FRANCIS:

When the Railway group D exam results are announced ?
    what would be the website ?. please inform Me.

82. 266
    shubham:

when the issue written examination result of group D post-south western railway, Hubli ?

83. 265
    Vijayakumara hs:

i am written swr d group entrance exams where was announced result? I look where ?
    We inform the candidate?

84. 264
    basavaraj:

I have appeared for PET in march. And I have passed . October 14 a written test was held by SWR but i got hall ticket on 19 october by postman mistake. Now what can I do to appear for exam , plz give guidance to me

85. 263
    ram:

Respected Sir my brother wrote the exam on 16th of this month against Group D. When will be the results can expect?

86. 262
    lokesh:

I wrote exam on 16/10/11 for swr railway reqruitment cell results when will come please advise.

87. 261
    Vipin.u.t:

Respected sir, i compleated both PET and Written test for the post of Group.D/swr.my examination was on 16-10-2011. When will the result publish? How can i know the result? Please inform me.

88. 260
    laxmi:

I have written group d exam on 16th Oct. What is the passing marks for General merit, obc & sc/st candidate.

Please reply.

Laxmi.

89. 259
    jay:

When will be the group D examination?

90. 258
    vivian:

respected sir, i have applied fr railway group-d exam, can u please tel me whether there is negative marks…. please sir tel me….

91. 257
    abidakhanam:

group d railway posts question paper hubly

92. 256
    bipin bihari:

what the date of written exam. of group “D”post of En
    no 1/2007

93. 255
    m.bulgishbanu:

Dear sir, I passed my PET exam for S.W.Railway Gr-D at yashwantpur On 01/04/2011,
    my roll no. 10057698
    my control no. 2218082

but still I m not recieaved any call letter for written exam. Pls sir tell me urgently wht will I do.
    my Mail id is- [email protected]

94. 254
    venki:

how to get SWR Group D hall ticket

95. 253
    Raju:

Respected sir i am malajesh upale i m physicaly handicap quota now my hall ticket is coming now my question is in group d examination negative marks are their are not ther please reply on my e.mail

96. 252
    Raghu:

Dear sir i have applied for group D when is the exame and i dint get any call letter

97. 251
    Amlesh Kumar Thakur:

I am working Indian Railway in operating Department. Iam completed MCA from IGNOU New Delhi. Please mail me for section Engineer in Telecom Departmet vacancy in Railway.

98. 250
    Vivek Sharma:

Dear sir, I passed my PET exam for S.W.Railway Gr-D at Mysure On 26/03/2011, but still I m not recieaved any call letter for written exam. Pls sir tell me urgently wht will I do.
    my Mail id is- [email protected].

99. 249
    vasu:

thank u sir takeing call letter

100. 248
    dayanand pujeri:

respected sir/madaum,

I am dayanand pujeri i passed in pet test an march . now my hall ticket is also coming . now my quastion is in group D examination negative marks are their are not there. and how many students are attending the exams and how many vecancy are there please reply me my cell no 9739734740

101. 247
    Hindu Naik:

Dear Sir, I passed pet exam for swr group-D at yeswantpur,RRC Hubli on 31.3.2011,but still i m not recieved any call letter for written exam.plz imformed to mail ID [email protected]. Thank U .

102. 246
    rajan kumar ram:

admitcard nahi aaya hai

103. 245
    vickykumar:

my application was send in january 2011 for d post my call letter has not came plz tell me

104. 244
    C:

Please sir send group c form submmited address.my mobail no.9623289510

105. 243
    KISHANLAL KHATERKAR:

Dear sir ,
    i have attend my pet exam in hubli and passed the the exam on date 10-03-2011 .
    and my enrollment no is 30054895 could u tell me my next exam because i have feared about my next admit card and after its reservation ..

106. 242
    manjunath.G:

107. 241
    kiran:

sir i applied in this post please tell the exam date dont miss me sir

108. 240
    MANJUNATH AJJAPPA MARADI:

When is my railway exam at D group exam in Hubli.

109. 239
    ramnarayan munda:

I have attend the PET exam in hubli and passed the exam,
    in april 2011.
    E.N. no-01/2007. when will bea written test ?

110. 238
    shashikant:

dear sir/madam
    i want paper pattern in d group exam central reailway
    pls send in my email id

Shashikant

111. 237
    sampathkumar:

railway recruitment cell quastion and answer paper

112. 236
    MANJUNATH MAADI:

WHEN IS RAILWAY EXAMS IN HUBLI

113. 235
    swr gr- D exam PET IS pssed .but not receved writing exam admit card:

i Durga bag . my roll no is - 30199023 .sex - female. category -s.c . i am passed PET exam but our written exam admit card not recived . plz send my admit card.

114. 234
    ASHFAQ:

swr employment no 1/2007 written examanation result date

115. 233
    chadra shekhara:

can you tell the exam date

116. 232
    praveena kr:

i am praveena i am alredy PET-QLIFIED pass but not awritten exame any informaton plz kindly my information my Rool no 20035837

117. 231
    tinku:

examination of group D notice no. 01/07 will be held on 16th oct, 2011. So please contact your near postoffice for the admitcard.

118. 230
    vishvanath:

can you tell me when you will declare the exam date which i have sent on 18-02-11 from bangalore please if date is ndeclare you can sent mail my mail id id vishvanath589@gmail .com and also you can call in this number 09242900641

119. 229
    mohammad sadiq shaikh:

Sir, I had applied for helper post. I have not received call letter for examination, interview etc. Kindly inform me of the status

120. 228
    Sangeet kumar:

I have compleated physical test group-d post please send me wriiten exam date

121. 227
    umesh.p.mashidpur:

kindly send me a model question paper of groupD written examination.

122. 226
    binay kumar yadav:

i have appeared for my pet exam on 8/3/2011…. and i have qulified…so u pls tl me when is my written exam…m
    my control no is(2311271)
    my roll no(20056378)

123. 225
    Suman:

Dear Madam / Sir,

Kindly, send me a 2 years question papers for next month exam prepration purpose.

Please, do the needful.

Regards.
    Suman.

124. 224
    ramya d b:

i have passed in pet test held on mysore in the month April ,still i have not received call letter for written exam please send it

125. 223
    vijayabharathi:

sir am not yet received of my written exam hall ticket …how i can download of my hall ticket for group d exam. am already attend of my physical fitness exam my register no is 30131517
    please send some suggestion as early as possible..
    thanking you….

126. 222
    chandra shekar sr:

when i get my exam all ticket for swr group d post ……………………….all ready i complete sports

127. 221
    karthikeyan:

i want to exam date for group d post plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

128. 220
    kishor:

To assistnt manager
    hi dear sir

129. 219
    SUDHIR KUMAR:

where center my rrc hubli written exam

130. 218
    SUDHIR KUMAR:

when center of my rrc hubli

131. 217
    irfan:

plz inform me written exam date i have pass pet exam inform me at mob:- 08962107080

132. 216
    venugopalgowda:

Hai.
    Dear sir i want exam date for group d post pls give me message.

133. 215
    md jaffer shariff:

opening dates of railway examination for p.u based and and engineering based …. please send me as soon as possible …. its urgent

134. 214
    Meshram Kawish:

please tell me about GD post written exam date when will be held?

135. 213
    MOHAMAD SADIK:

i want exam date “grup D”
    plice give me information

136. 212
    hemavathi:

i appeard for pet for D group employment

so far no infm is given further

pl let me know the exam date

137. 211
    subhashini:

Dear Sir / Madam

Sub: Applied for the post of GROUP D on Feb 2011

Please tell me the details whether you started considering the Application, or it kept in hold, and when the PET will be conducted?

Subha

138. 210
    LAKSHMINARAYANA:

I HAD APPEARED IN PET (PHYSCIAL EFFICIENCY TEST)SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY RECUIRETMENT OF GROUP “D” POSTS AT THE MONTH OF 21TH FEB2011 IN HUBLI DIVISION. I AM WAITING FOR THE NEXT CALL LETTER. THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM THE BOARD. I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHAT WILL BE NEXT EXAM.I WILL BE VERY GREAT FULL TO U.

139. 209
    satyendra singh:

please give exam date

140. 208
    Manjunath agasi:

Sir.
    I am manjunath c agasi from belgaum karnataka , i apppeared in march mine physical test at hubli, i passed but still i am not get any exam letter from rrb so i want information about that so pls inform me as soon as poossible………

Yours sincierly
    m.c.agasi

141. 207
    chaganti saptagiribabu:

I have attended pet test for group-D.please tell me the exam date,please send me message to my mobile no:09014624765 .plz give me information plz.

142. 206
    rajnish kr singh:

south westen railway,hubli (group d)
    employment notice no.1/2007,when conduct written exam pls send the information in this id [email protected] and infrom me in my mobile number-09304333323,09934843399 yourfaithfully rajnish kr singh

143. 205
    dinakaran:

When is exam date for group “D” ????????????? Any one pls share me the link to know abt P.E.T results.. :)
    WHEn is THe ExaM ??????????

144. 204
    dinakaran:

When is exam date for group “D” ????????????? Any one pls share me the link to know abt P.E.T results.. :)

145. 203
    rahul kumar:

i have passed pet exameat28/03/2011
    please tell me about written exame date .
    thank U sir

146. 202
    MB.KANNAN:

tell me written exam date

147. 201
    Ramasidda.s.tagari:

I applied for the group D post in hubli, when is the exma sir

148. 200
    Ramesh.T.H:

Dear Sir/Madam

sir could kindly reques for you i have passed P.E.T in Bangalore center when you have conducted return test plese inform me
    Thanks &Regards

Ramesh.T.H
    (09590906569)

149. 199
    manjula a c:

i have passed PET test which was conducted on 1st april 2011. please send me the written exam date and venue to this mail id [email protected]

150. 198
    Rakesh kumar sahu:

i have passed pet test for group D when will the written exam be conducted by RRB Banglore please inform me on mobile. no. 09752897054, 09752876856 thank you.

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All