Group D Posts - Southern Railway (RRC Chennai)

Profile:

The Southern Railway was found in 1853. It has its headquarters in Chennai. The six divisions of Southern railway are located at Chennai, Madurai, Salem, Tiruchirapalli, Palakkad, and Thiruvananthapuram. It serves the states of Tamil Nadu, Puducherry, Kerala, and few regions of Andhra Pradesh and Karnataka. The Railway Board approved the construction of a new Railway Division with Salem as headquarters in 2005 for better administrative control and improved development and operation; and to improve railway infrastructure & facilities, and to introduce better train services. The Southern Railway works hard to satisfying the needs of railway passengers in and around surrounding areas by providing better conveniences.

Job Profile:

Southern Railway invites applications from eligible Ex-servicemen to fill the vacancies of Group D posts.

No. of posts - 810

Pay Scale - PB - 1 (Rs. 5200-20200) + GP of Rs. 1800

Age criteria – For UR candidates the age limit is 18-33 yrs; for OBC candidates the age limit is 18-36 yrs; and for SC/ST candidates the age limit is 18-38 yrs.

For further details about the qualification refer http://rrcchennai.org.in/notification.php.

Selection Process:

Selection for the post is based on merit, experience and verification of original documents. Only eligible candidates will be called for verification of original documents.

How to apply:

Eligible candidates must fill application of prescribed format in their own handwriting.  Completed application form along with attested copies of all essential enclosures can be dropped in the box provided at the Railway Recruitment Cell/Southern Railway/Chennai or must reach the following address by ordinary post:

Assistant Personal Officer (Recruitment)

Railway Recruitment Cell

Southern railway,

No. 5, 3rd Floor, Dr. P. V Cherian Crescent Road,

Egmore,

Railway Recruitment Cell

Southern railway,

No. 5, 3rd Floor, Dr. P. V Cherian Crescent Road,

Egmore,

Chennai - 600 008

Last date to apply: 27.12.2010

For more information visit www.sr.indianrailways.gov.in

834 Responses to “Group D Posts - Southern Railway (RRC Chennai)”

1. 834
    sreekuttan:

WHEN DID RRC CHENNAI ANNOUNCED THE DATE FOR
    GROUP D(01/2012) DOCUMENT VERIFICATION AND MEDICAL TEST.I HAVE ALREADY PASSED WRITTEN EXAMINATION AND PET CONDUCTED BY RRC CHENNAI.

2. 833
    Sorabh kumar:

sir group D ka admit card kab tak aayega.

3. 832
    ANOOP.V:

Sir , please send me the cut off mark in group d exam held on 24 th nov 2013 in southern railway ? How many anticipated vacancy in southern railway group d ? I have sucessfully passed written test and pet , is any chance to get appoinment from railway ? Plz reply

4. 831
    ANDREWS.G:

sir i will atten the group D exam i kan a job purpos and extra knowlidge so pleas delevered by the ekam model questin paper

5. 830
    m.katturaja:

sir, notificton no 1/2012 group d medical test date pls

6. 829
    bhawna:

sir agar yahi sab selection procedure hai toh jis candidate ney 2007 may apply kiya…. jo canddate written exam mai qualify hua aur phir pet mai b qualify hua toh ussey abi tak joining kyu nai diya ap new recruitment kar rahe ho jo waiting mai candidate unhe toh clear karo

7. 828
    sisir kumar samanta:

applican status

8. 827
    m.selvaraj:

sir railway police rrc model qustion sent me

9. 826
    J Deenadayalan:

Sir, any gp’D'&C job vacancy of ex serviceman pl inform me, i’m ex serviceman

10. 825
    MADHAVAN.K:

sir i applied group d post of emp 2/2007 and i successfullu compleded writtern exam passed and medical exam passed .plese sir my appointment order.

11. 824
    nitheesh:

group D writtern exam result published notifi no:01/2012

12. 823
    praveenkumar:

sir, howmuch marks are eligible for PET exam in RRC chennai. group D my exam date is 01.12.2013
    i am 68 out of 100.. any chance for me..????

13. 822
    Rejimon vr:

1.12.2013 suthern ralilway group d trivandrum exam cut of mark

14. 821
    rajanisudheesh:

sir,I attended GroupD exam on 1/12/13. when the result will be publish? is there any cut of mark? eager to know your answers…..

15. 820
    sivakumar:

please tell southern railway group d cutoff marks

16. 819
    c.sumathi:

what is the previous cut of mark of group d exam in rrc . but iam women reply with answer

17. 818
    shivakumar:

sir i was written the rrb exam at salem nov-2013 i want to know when is the result is publishing?

18. 817
    JISHA K:

I passed group D exam (en-05-2010)and physical test conducted on 3rd December 2012.And attended certificate verification on 18-01-2013. Due to pregnancy period X ray test was not done (other tests were completed on 22-01-2013.
    as it is the 4th month after delivery ,what is the next procedure

19. 816
    asha gopinath:

when will be the result of the examination conducted on 23-11-2013 at chennai

20. 815
    manikandan:

Sir when ll declare the rrb chennai 01/2012 result? Sir.

21. 814
    SREERAJ.AS:

WHAT IS THE CUT OFF MARKS OF PREVIOUS YEAR GROUP D EXAMS OF SOUTHERN RAILWAY?

22. 813
    karthi:

when u conduct rrc exam date details
    and hall ticket

23. 812
    M.Arun kumar:

plz send me rrc group D exam in nov 24th day at palakadu detail send me plz

24. 811
    visakh:

What is the previous cut off mark of group d exam in southern railway?

25. 810
    LEKSHMI K:

My brothers application of group d in chennai railways is rejected and the dd is returns . please inform the reason for the rejection. the details are
    name - kiran kumar k
    date of birth 16-05-1981

26. 809
    Sonia:

Railway group D exam centers in Kerala

27. 808
    virendra singh:

chennai railway sallaybus of group-d (2013-2014)

28. 807
    vishal kumar:

i want to know exam date

29. 806
    Sukumaran A:

As per the Employment Notification No.RRC 01/2013 dated 08.06.2013, I have applied and my certificate verification, medical examination etc.. has completed. What is the result and shall I get the status through mail?? My Roll number is 10873

30. 805
    senthilandavar:

when will be the result for southern railway recruitment cell chennai exam date of 1st september2013

31. 804
    saranya:

what rrc exam date? and issue hall ticket and rrc exam details ?

32. 803
    paul joseph:

Recruitment Ex-serviceman-E.N. 01/2013 I have completed may documentation & medical.kindly provide me the result.Roll no:10479

33. 802
    sajiith.j:

pls send me the previous exam cut off mark in this exam.

34. 801
    kavitha.k.p:

how can i get the application form of group D post?

35. 800
    HARI.R:

SEND ME GROUP D PRIVIOUS QUSTEN

36. 799
    bala:

Educational qualification publish . when will be exam write?

37. 798
    siddhartha:

mera last name nhi.

38. 797
    MOHANKUMAR:

DEAR SIR

LOOKING JOB

39. 796
    Reeshma. T:

Sir, I have applied for group D exams in rrc Chennai 2012. Pls let me know the exam date and send me the previous year question paper.

40. 795
    KRUSHNA CHANDRA SETHI:

type hera

41. 794
    R.murali:

I applied rrc hubli group-D In 2012 when will give the application status.plz tell him to me or information send to my no 9700797156 plz sir

42. 793
    nandkishor ex sm:

i nand klishor served in indian navy 28yrs and 21 days,
    but i have not receved any responce till now

43. 792
    Prabakaran:

My Date of Birth 03/04/1977 this exam Eligible or not

44. 791
    mathanbabu:

please sent the previous questin papers..

45. 790
    kumudha:

Sir applied for emp no 2/2007 and I completed my medical examand still I didn’t receive my appointment order but there are a plenty of of vacancies .Please send my appointment order as as possible sirsoon as5

46. 789
    jtkumudha:

Sir I applied for group d post of emp no 2/2007and I successfully completed my written exam , pet e!document verification and

47. 788
    nahas:

i am writing examination 27-05-2012, roll number -5310403705
    plz send me result , 919961934541, [email protected]

48. 787
    mohankumar:

what is the educational qualification for group d rrb chennai exam

49. 786
    athulchandran:

ihave applied for group d exam but halll.tick
    et is not given

50. 785
    poornaraj:

railway group d question papper in tamil

51. 784
    K.RAGAPRIYA:

send me the educational qualification?

52. 783
    gopal:

sir i m applied for group d emp no; 02/2007 . and i m finish medical examination and fit . my role no.2732202803 . plz kindly send any information about appointment to my e.mail.id. [email protected] thanking u sir

53. 782
    r.gopal:

sir, i am finised medical examination in emp no 02/2007 , my medical clasification A3 fit . my role number 2732202803 . plz kindly send any information about appointment to my email [email protected] & my mobile no: 9003340909 plz kindly sent message to my mobile number.

thanking u sir

54. 781
    deepa:

sir, i have applied for group d allahabad 2013,pls let me knw the exam date&previous year questionpaper

55. 780
    dhiya:

Sir,i have applied for rrc group d allahabad 2013… pls let me knw the exam date and send me the previous year question paper.

56. 779
    chinnadurai.k:

Sir, I am applied for group d posts exam in rrc Chennai 2013. Which date coming from exam plz tell me sir? Plz send me details to my email address.

57. 778
    M.SIVA:

I have already applied and i wanted to know Present stage for Group D posts and other jobs- sournther railway for ITI pass/Fail.

58. 777
    Pushpangadhan Pillai G:

I am an ex-serviceman with 26 yrs 17 days service and my date of birth is 17 May 1964. I applied for ex-servicemen quota under EN No RRC 01/2013 dated 08/06/2013. Kindly intimate status of my application if possible.

59. 776
    greeshma s:

Respected sir, i am Greeshma from kerala. i passed the medical test conducted by RRC Chennai for the post Group D , EN NO 05/2010. i am waiting for the reply by the RRC authority. my roll no is 5610407337. my certificate verification was made on 29.01.2013. i am belonging to OBC category. I kindly request you to send any information about appointment to my email id. My email id is, [email protected].

60. 775
    Ayyappan K.S:

I have already applied and i wanted to know Present stage for Group D posts - sournther railway for Exservice man

61. 774
    tsanasaravanan:

Railway model question answer (group d post) 2012,2011,2010

62. 773
    sudha.R:

Sir, Please i want to rrc Exam Model Question/Ans paper send to my email [email protected] thank you sir.

63. 772
    sathis:

Sir i am apply to the rrc En.no 01/2012.when the exam conducted pls tell me then question paper send to my [email protected] thanking u sir

64. 771
    sathis:

Sir i am write to the rrc En.no 01/2012.when the exam conducted pls tell me then question paper send to my [email protected] thanking u sir

65. 770
    NVR MURTHY:

sir, how to apply for group d exam in 2013 as i am an ex-ser.man

66. 769
    sanjay:

sir how to come my group d exam in 2013

67. 768
    jamuna:

Sir , Iam from chennai. I have attend the rrc exam emp.Notif.no 05/2010 dated 15.12.2010 the exam was held on 13.05.2012. in trichy.

I have attend the exam but still can’t able to see the results.

My roll no: 5210405314
    please inform the result to my email id.

68. 767
    nagendra:

i am a general candidate.my verification(group-D)rrc chennai,when the written exam held

69. 766
    praveen kumar:

where the 2013 group d exam

70. 765
    ABI:

iam an obc candiadtae. my varification(GROUP D RRC CHENNAI) date 29th.varification time the officer said to us they add 600 candidates extra and inorder to absend of their we will get job.no guarrenty for getting job to this 600 candidates

71. 764
    Mohammed Naseer:

Sir am first time to write the Employment Notification No.RRC 01/2012 Group D Exam so send all the old tamil question paper and solved question papers .kindly reply me and how to pass in the exam please guide me and if any books available for this exam pls tell book name and author name thank u. email id: [email protected]

72. 763
    Avani pillai:

Sir am first time to write the group D exam so send all the old question paper and solved question papers .kindly reply me and how to pass in the exam please guide me and if any books available for this exam pls tell book name and author name thank u

73. 762
    LIntasaji:

employmeny notification No.RRC 01/2012 Group D Exam.When will be written exam conducted? Please sent reply in my email id [email protected]

74. 761
    Dileef:

please help me sir , Give me result for group D..exam center Trivandrum. roll no:5520404951……my email id : [email protected]

75. 760
    MATHIAS KACHHAP:

kindly let me know the status of issue of appointment letters to candidates who qualified and were subsequently medically tested on 1st february against e/no-2/2007.what is the status of roll no.2732301833? please sent reply in my email id

76. 759
    MATHIAS KACHHAP:

kindly let me know the status of issue of appointment letters to candidates who qualified and were subsequently medically tested on 1st february against e/no-2/2007.what is the status of roll no.2732301833? please sent reply in my email id [email protected]

77. 758
    M.VISWANATH:

RRC Chennai Employment Notice No.01/2012 Group D Exam. Whwn will be written exam conducted? When will be call letter sent?

78. 757
    chithra:

sir iam chithra from chennai thiruvottiyur,
    sir naan june 3rd 2012 written exame attend pannen
    EN No 05/2010 ennoda roll number hall ticket oda sernthu poiduchu athanala ennoda result pakka mudila ennoda name husband name potu pathen aana result pakka mudila sir ,
    ennoda detail name : M.chithra
    usband name : N.mariappan
    D.O.B : 11/05/1981
    cast : OBC
    exame centre code : D136
    plz intha detail vachu enaku result sollunga sir
    my email id : [email protected]

79. 756
    Amaladeepan:

Dear sir / madam,
    pls rrc tamil question paper & answer send the my e-mail addrees,

thx & rgds

Amaladeepan jp
    murthy nagar,
    chennai -62

80. 755
    M.CHITHRA:

sir i am chithra EM notiication 05/2010 june 3rd written test result information sir,my roll no mssing so please help me sir i want result please reply my email address sir
    M.CHITHRA
    HUSBAND NAME : N.MARIAPPAN
    D.O.B 11/05/1981

THANK YOU SIR

81. 754
    Jalajamole.G.R:

Sir, IS THE PET 21.10.2012 POSTPOND?

82. 753
    rameshwar mishra:

kindly let me know the status of issue of appointment letters to candidates who qualified and were subsequently medically tested on 2nd jan’12 against e/no-2/2007.what is the status of roll no.2732100791?

83. 752
    prasob:

when was the result of RRB EXAM (GROUP D )that held on dt 16/10/11 ,pls send me the result date,& my hallticket number was loast,please help me

84. 751
    PRASOB:

my hallticket is lost, so iam not know what was my result in my result

85. 750
    Sir, iam applying on group d chennai please told the exam date please sir thanking you sir:

Please sir

86. 749
    Vipin v:

Em No:5/2010 group d result published,
    when medical and physical test ?

87. 748
    sirisha:

i want to apply for the groupDjob. but ihave one doubt that is after examination, what they conduct?
    physical test means? medical test means?
    pls tell me the answer because iam short and have eye sight, if i apply for the exam,if i will suit for the medical test and physical test.
    i want to apply or not,there is use?

88. 747
    arjunan:

my exam result enna aachi ne theriyala roll no: 54010 ….la start la agum

89. 746
    praveenkannan:

when you published RRC exam result’s ? please inform the valuable status, send in my mail id

90. 745
    lalit:

please send the question paper rrc chennai group d 2012.

91. 744
    Pawan kumar:

Rrc group d 2012 ka result kab tak aayega please sent my email [email protected]

92. 743
    Gmksankar:

What is the cutoff mark for southern railway group d. 05/2010 Anyone know please inform to all it is valuable one to everybody

93. 742
    kalirajan:

when published southern railway exam results exam center salem?

94. 741
    RATHEESH K:

Respcted sir,

Which date will declare the result of railway group D exam, conduted on 13-05-2012 under chennai rrb.

95. 740
    venkatesan:

GROUP D EXAM DATE;27.05.2012 RESELT?

96. 739
    manjunath.g:

when published southern railway exam results exam center salem

97. 738
    yasar Arafath T:

sir publish the question and answer 24/6/2012

98. 737
    A. Mahadevan:

hello sir RRC - exam - i want question and answers group D pls sent my email id/what i syllabus group d

99. 736
    christopher:

respected sir when will publish the southern railway group d exam result (exam date -june 3) .

100. 735
    priya.b:

i want question and answer group d pls sent my email id/what i syllabus group d .

101. 734
    maniraja:

when will result is published in group d rrc 2012 results.

102. 733
    s.zulfikar ali:

respected sir pls sent me what are all the subjects question model for group d exam thank you sir

103. 732
    jansi rani:

result for railway recruitment, southern railway ,chennai 13/05/2012 has come or not

104. 731
    s.krishnabharathi:

i need question and answer of group d please sent my email id

105. 730
    Thirunavookarasu.c:

Dear sir/madam,
    I need group c exam model question paper…please send to my email id…please

106. 729
    prasanth C.R:

I applied for the group d exam but I didn’t get hall ticket or reject letter till now, I know my exam date on 24th June 2012, if any facility to get duplicate hall ticket in case of not getting the hall ticket for before exam date.

107. 728
    srinivasan:

respected sir i need modal question paper group d exam.

108. 727
    karthi:

sir, i want model question papaers please sendmy mail id.

109. 726
    arun:

what is the syllabus for group D EXAM?

110. 725
    GOVINDARAJ:

how to prepare railway exam

111. 724
    r.nazar:

I need gruop -d qustion papaer.I kindly requrest you please sent to my Email id

112. 723
    maheshwari:

i need question and answer of group d please send my email id

113. 722
    udayakumar:

Hai sir i want exam model question papers group d please send my email id

114. 721
    I.VAITHILINGAM:

Dear sir /madam i am railway written exam in palakkad.then please u will be model qustion paper and other information.my email id ; [email protected]
    ph;9944073817

115. 720
    A Sarala:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I had applied for Group D posts in Railways but got my hall ticket after the exam got commenced kindly suggest me whom do i approach as i had great expectations of getting through this exam and getting in to railways. This problem is happened not only with me but most of the people in hubli. Is there any chance of appearing the exam with some other batch please guide me.

Thanking You.
    A Sarala

116. 719
    vineeth:

I applied for the group d exam but I did,nt get hall tikt or rejectn letter till now, i think my exam date on 27th may 2012, if any facility to get dulicate hall tikt incase of not getting the hall tikt for before exam date.

117. 718
    ansar:

which examin
    ation was conducted on 3.6.2012 in bharath institution of higher studies

118. 717
    ajnasha.s:

Hai sir i want exam model question papers please send my email id

119. 716
    sivangi.baburao:

Why do reject me?

120. 715
    Reshma:

I need the question paper of group d exams that the held on last sunday ie., 06.05.12 and also wants to know more about the exam

121. 714
    Revathi:

sir,i want to exam model question paper please send my email id

122. 713
    dharani:

sir which day released for the group d final result Emp.,notify.,02|2007

123. 712
    rajesh kumar paswan:

mera admit card abhi tak nahi aaya hai or mera exam 13 may 2012 ko hai jiske liya mai kaphi paresan hu please send my admit card.mera exam centre gaya diya gaya hai.

124. 711
    thilagar:

MY APPLICTION REJECTED.IWANTS TO KWOW SOLVE THIS PROBLEM BY YOUR KIND HELP SIR?

125. 710
    c.kamarajan:

When will come Grouup’D’ posting in 2007 batch?

126. 709
    muthukumar:

Hai sir i want exam madol question papers please send my email id sir thankyou by muthukumar

127. 708
    RIJU:

WHICH BENEFITS IN RRC ADMITION?

128. 707
    arun:

sir i am arun my hall ticket not rev writen exam group d rrb

129. 706
    sebastian ct:

can you give the group D’s model question paper

130. 705
    ajith ph:

sir employee notification no 05/2010 dated15.10.2010 written exam result when will you displayed please send me sir.its my Humble request please send date..and i like thanks to southern railway, chennai because its my wonderful opprtunity..

131. 704
    jithinraj k:

status of my application

132. 703
    solaiappan.g:

sir which day relesed for the group D Final result Emp.,Notify.,02/2007

133. 702
    raghunath mahto:

sir mera 13th may ko eam hai grup d ka chennai me to question hindi english me rahega ki tamil me rahega

134. 701
    VIJITHKRISHNA.K:

SIR
    my group D posts application rejected please give me the reason kindly inform me ?
    application no;557967
    vijithkrishna.k
    vattaparambil house
    munduparamba po
    malappuram
    mob;9895585460

135. 700
    uma maheswari:

sir, i sent an application on group D at southern railway.when is the exam date ,
    please sent the moddle question paper of group d post to my email id

136. 699
    jakir:

sir employee notification no 05/2010 dated15.10.2010 written exam result when will you displayed please send me sir.its my Humble request please send date..and i like thanks to southern railway, chennai because its my wonderful opprtunity..

137. 698
    sundar:

sar i want group d modal qustan paper please send my e.mail

138. 697
    selvam.m:

please send the model question paper of groupD exam

139. 696
    Gireesh:

Please send the details of Southern railway Group D Examination Date and Center.

140. 695
    danuramesh:

hello my friend name is vinod tammanna ravan he application on group d test (2012)..sr plz tell when willwritten examination date?plz send my email .id

141. 694
    shibin:

I had received hall ticket

will you please sent the group d model question paper?

142. 693
    prakash. p:

my application form no is 873575 and need the reason for rejection of my application form.

143. 692
    anandnaik m.lk:

sir my application rejection letter why plz give resion sen my mail id

144. 691
    abirami:

please send the model and question paper pls madam sir send this my mail id

145. 690
    arunchandran c:

if you please send the model question paper of groupD exam

146. 689
    arunchandran c:

at which time groupD EXAM conducted in chennai on june3rd

147. 688
    S,MOHAN RAJ:

sir, i sent an application on group D at southern railway.when is the exam date ? i applied last year sir pls guide me..

148. 687
    siyabudheen v:

i am applied for may 6th exam, but not recieved a hallticket

149. 686
    siyabudheen v:

sir, i have applied for group D examination, but not recieved my hallticket,,,

150. 685
    JERALD:

I had received hall ticket may 13th exam. Sir kindly send the moddle question paper to my email id.

151. 684
    LYJU:

pls send model question paper of rrc chennai D grade exam

152. 683
    abdul hakeem:

sir aplication no 848300 rejection letter

153. 682
    v.rajaram:

Empolyment notification no.05/2010 dated 15/12/2010
    whether this notification exam is TECHNICAL OR NONTECHNICAL and also my application no&roll no is given below
    application no;977891
    roll no;5210203549

154. 681
    soloman:

Applicant Name SABARI .M s/o Muniyasamy
    Notification No. 05/2010 Dt-15.12.10

Sir my fried application No.686102 Roll NO.5120201238
    forget Technical or Non Technical option . Which option select in application please send me. It is help to study better way.
    Please thank you sir, [email protected]

155. 680
    sudhanjali s:

sir my name is sudhanjali s..iam applied for rrc group d my roll no :5110401495.exam call letter coming my adress . iam putting in the application form name format sudhanjali s. but my hall ticket name format is sundanjali s it is not correct.what can i do? please help me.

156. 679
    shajie:

sir pls send my call letter and sylabus for group d exam

157. 678
    shafeek:

I am applied the may fifth exam,but not recieved a hallticket.

158. 677
    selvam.m:

will you please sent the group d model question paper?

159. 676
    SRIKANT:

how many papers are there in examination; and how much marks.

160. 675
    mohamed aslam:

i have applied for rrb gourb “D”. my eligible application number is 722679
    we need a model question paper for rrc examination.
    which is the exam date ? and how collect my hall ticket?
    Kindly guide me sir….

161. 674
    suresh:

sir please sent the moddle question paper of group d post to my email id

162. 673
    jenda rambabu:

please tell me which syllabus in rrc group d category ?

163. 672
    jitender kumar:

plz sir my cell latter

164. 671
    unnikrishnan c:

please send the model question paper

165. 670
    G xavier raj:

Group D post,last date of apply

166. 669
    S.ELANGOVAN:

i apply group d -southern railway at 27-12-2010
    but i dnt have hall ticket
    tel me how collect my hall ticket
    please help me sir

167. 668
    suriyakumar:

send me group d syllabus and model paper

168. 667
    satheesh kumar:

I m selected in written exam. I want model question paper and answer

169. 666
    Sathis:

Please sent to what buy reading books , Q&A materials

170. 665
    m.sundar:

i am sundar rrc group 4 exam when sir please help me sir.

171. 664
    m. sethuraman:

please rrc group d modal quetion paper or wap attress

172. 663
    shobini.k:

we need a model question papper for rrc examination ????? as soon as possibli………..

173. 662
    vijay kumar meena:

i am vijay kumar meena ne group d 02/2007 me writen exam pas kar chuka and madical bhi pass kar liya hai my roll number 2732303654 hai my varification 01/02/2012 ko hua tha muje deatil do ki hame kab bulaya jayega plz peaply soon

174. 661
    vijay:

Subject: Requsting for issue of hall ticket.
    Dear sir/madam this vijay form chatraraddiapatti village in virudhunagar, virudhunagar dist–626001,tamilnadu. i have applied for rrb gourb “D”.my eligible application number is 990841 . i have not yet renewal my hall ticket / admitcard by postal or my mail id ([email protected]). i kindly requst you to issue me the ticket / admitcard through the mail or through post.
    kindly do the need ful at earlier possible.

thanking you.

your sincerely
    m.vijay

175. 660
    G.selvanathan:

sir please send detailed syllabus for group d posts to my email id .

176. 659
    vijesh:

i’am wrote southern railway examination 2011 , my roll no. is 2742101157. my name VIJESH KUMAR T.V. but result is shows i am absent. why it shows that type? please help me?

177. 658
    anish kumar.s:

sir, i sent an application on group D at southern railway.which is the exam date ?

178. 657
    m kishore kumar:

i apply group d -southern railway at 27-12-2010
    but i dnt have hall ticket
    tel me how collect my hall ticket
    please help me sir

179. 656
    mangla maroti sonekar:

sir mera name MANGLA MAROTI SONEKAR hai maine group D ke liye appliy kiya tha lekin mera admit card nahi aya hai sir jiska employment notice no. 05/2010 tha pleas detail mere email id pe bhejiye sir mera email id:[email protected]

180. 655
    P.SELVA KUMAR:

sir,my name is p.selva kumar,father name periyasamy i am applied for rrc GROUP D post.my exam roll no:5110207039.exam call letter coming my address but name ok,my father name ok same,i am putting in the application form name formet:P.SELVA KUMAR.BUT EXAM CALL LETTER MENSON FOR D.SELVA KUMAR.SO,MY FIRST NAME(INCIAL) CHANGE.THIS PROBLOM SOLVE?WHAT ROUTE SIR? PLEASE HELP.
    THANKING YOU SIR.

181. 654
    Jinesh m v:

EMP NO: 05/2010 When will be the exam?
    PET or Written exam first?
    From where I can check, whether I am eliglible or not?
    Thanks Jinesh

182. 653
    muzahid:

sir send me group-d syllabus

183. 652
    NASURUDEEN.A:

electrician…..iti plz job

184. 651
    Grishchandra Gagrai:

i will pass or no group d medicall test on 02/02/2012

185. 650
    kottililsuresh:

Can you show me group D medical test results

186. 649
    madhu:

result of the medical test for group D performed on 02/02/2012

187. 648
    avula venkatalaxmi:

please give me group d hubli results.

188. 647
    K.Tamilmani:

sir,goodmorning i will send application for “LOCOPILOT” post . what happend the result. thanking for you.

189. 646
    Satyadeb Hansda:

i will applied for rrb in 2011.but it not any response for me so pls send the exam date & details in my phone number 9732050256/9933661343.

190. 645
    kishor kunal singh:

sr mai EN 2/2007 gr-d post ke lia verificesan aur medical kra liya hu mera second part slect list tak mera R.number 2732101187 nhi aaya kabtak agla list ayega

191. 644
    R.Parasuraman:

I want to apply for Group D posts.

Kindly guide me in the following :-
    1. Where I can get the applicaion form ?
    2. How to apply ?
    3. Last date for examination ?
    As I could not find with the internet, kindly goide me

Parasuraman

192. 643
    deva mani:

what about group-d posts chennai,attended for written exam on 16-10-2011.results announced or not.

193. 642
    sheela:

i will applied for rrb in 2011.but it not any response for me so pls send the exam date & details in my email address.

194. 641
    O.Raja:

Please result for group d final result

195. 640
    P.Subashini:

Already iam attend Group D written exam (02/2007-16.10.2011). But iam failed. If again i am apply Group D exam what is the procedure? and also where I got the application form for group D and also send the application form to mail address. kindly consider my letter and please reply to my mail. Thankyou very much. sorry for the distabence.

196. 639
    Rajendra kumar banjare:

Sir my results plz. Prowit

197. 638
    VEER SINGH MEENA:

When and where is my appointment ?

198. 637
    n.venkatachalam:

i apply the (rrb) railway requirement board inrailway police in applyed in one year back but not in any one response for the rrb why

199. 636
    Lakshmanan:

Sir please give me my reselt (rrcchennai d group)on 16-10-2011 my roll no 2742401721

200. 635
    poongodi:

pls send shedul of group d examanation date

201. 634
    Aneesh p:

Sir, please give my exam result and mark(rrcchennai)on 16-10-2011 my roll no.2742401721 when second list and cut of mark exam

202. 633
    Aneesh p:

Sir, please give my exam result and mark(rrcchennai)on 16-10-2011 my roll no.2742401721

203. 632
    gopiraj:

exam result

204. 631
    pandiyarajan.M:

pls send shedul of group d examanation date and qualification.

205. 630
    shreedevi s:

am attended (RRC CHENNAI)group d exam 16/10/2011. i wii pass written exam.what is varification date.thank u. your faithfully shreedevi s

206. 629
    raj:

i had applied for the post of group D catagory when will be the exam and how can i download my hall ticket… pls send me the details…

207. 628
    suganya:

Details about railway examination.

when next railway examination?

208. 627
    Dharma prakash mishra:

please send application detail fo Mr. Dharma prakash mishra

209. 626
    renjith vr:

sir mujhe group(D)2011 ka exam date batayen

210. 625
    RAJESHGANDHI:

I am attended (R R C Chennai) group D exam date 16/10/2011 roll no 2742101909- please send the exam rusult. My [email protected] @gmail.com & mob no-9791199255Thanking you. Yours faithfully Rajesh

211. 624
    deepak kumar:

sir mujhe group(D)2011 ka exam date batayen.

212. 623
    kilari satish:

my hall ticket no:2712103152,my name is kilari satish , my result please

213. 622
    kesagani narasimhulu:

pls send shedul of group d examanation date

214. 621
    S.SRAVAN KUMAR:

please give me my exam result on 16-10-2011….

215. 620
    Rama Roychowdhury:

Sir/Madam. I am attended (R R C Chennai) group D exam date 16/10/2011 roll no 2731100484- please send the exam rusult. My [email protected] & mob no-9883468324 Thanking you. Yours faithfully Rama

216. 619
    manoj sharma:

i want to know exam date of d group

217. 618
    Pattabhi:

Sir i send rrc application pleas i want rrc exam details pleas send to my email id: [email protected]

218. 617
    Pattabhi T:

I respected sir i want to rrc exam details.

219. 616
    anusuya:

my sistar did rote rrb (bangalore) group D exam 16th oct 2011. I want to know the date of result and result website add pls tell me

220. 615
    madankumarsingh:

please send shedul of Group-D examanation date

221. 614
    chandrakant pandey:

when the writtne examinaton of group -d recrutiment 2010

222. 613
    chandrakant pandey:

when exam of group d 2010

223. 612
    ganesh:

i want my Friend Result PL Z Send link in Group D Result

224. 611
    dhanu:

when will start document varification for 02/2007 groug d? Please send

225. 610
    KRIPESH C V:

When the examination date of group D recruitment 2010

226. 609
    raja:

Very good evening sir G,Please send my result 16oct.2011

227. 608
    suresh:

sir how many peoples are selected in group-D posts for E.N; -02/2007.

228. 607
    kishore kumar:

what is my rrc exam rool number group D

229. 606
    BOOTHATHAN P:

sir i am group D exam pass but obc form after 6 months reneivel pannanuma ordinaryna xerox kadaila vangalama

230. 605
    saravanan.s:

Very good evening sir G,Please send my result 16oct.2011 Roll n.2732200152

231. 604
    k.sathish kumar:

sir/madam i already sent the application form notification number 05/2010 but no result for me.i kindly request you to sent the result for me.
    Email-id:[email protected]

232. 603
    Manjula H:

I want know about our result of group d exam date 16.10.2011 please tell me .how i will get the resuls.

with regards
    Manjula.H

233. 602
    Manjula H:

I written exam for Group D in October 2011 in Mysore. Please inform above result and the passing marks for SC candidate. When will be the result will be annoused.

with regards
    Manjula

234. 601
    laxmikant:

i want employement Notification No.02/2007
    Group D Post RRB Chennai form

235. 600
    Rajeesh m:

please give me my exam result on 16-10-2011
    my roll no is 2742101485

236. 599
    hari:

sir, I am
    passed the group d written test held of 16.10.2011. plese inform me which are the documents provide before rrc chennai.

237. 598
    Bibhash Kumar:

what is the cut of marks in OBC in group D exam(written)

238. 597
    purushothaman:

i have batch no how to see the oppoinment order

239. 596
    velmurugan.i:

please my group d exam result16oct.2011 Roll No:2742402710

240. 595
    Nitin Jadhav:

My sister is passed centray railway group d written exam..now she is calling for documents varifaction….but i want to know form you that…which is the documents she have to provide before RRCCR & one more thing is that she is belong to OBC community….she also have her Non-crymilaer certificate…can she required her last date certificate at the time of application sir please guide me …I am totaly confuise…

Nitin Jadhav

241. 594
    iman:

my sistar did rote rrb (chennai) group D exam 16th oct 2011. I want to know the date of result and result website add pls tell me

242. 593
    md naushad alam:

i am qualified in group d exam rrc chenni board but i can not see the status of docoment verification
    please send me about docoment

243. 592
    ks.alagumurugan:

i passed in the groub-d written exam..i called for document verification..but i miss identy slip of PET..this is required or not..how to receive duplicate for this….pls help me sir…..

244. 591
    Khemraj Bairwa:

Very good after noon sir G,Please send my result 16oct.2011 Roll n.2732205132

245. 590
    Manorench:

Respected sir
    I have give the written exam for group D post on 16 oct 2011.
    I wanted to know about the result..how will i get the result .please tell me about the result emp notice 2007/02

with regard
    amit Manorench M R

246. 589
    SAROJAKSHAN:

SIR PLEASE SENT MY GROUP D RESULTS

247. 588
    umesh kumar das:

Iask for result of group “D’,exam date16.10.11,centre codeVO44, roll no2732202172

248. 587
    dilshad ansari:

sir, i want know appleid infeburary 2011 for group d. you tell me exam date and callletter details. my email id is [email protected]

249. 586
    K.murugan:

Dear sir i need my exam result which i wrote on oct 16 of this year.so please send my result to my email address please sir.

250. 585
    Ragunath:

My exam num 2741201381 pls contact my mob num.9865977223

251. 584
    karthic:

I am karthic, I want southern railway group D exam result date. I written my group d post exam in Chennai at 16.10.2011. sir i want to exam result date. and how can i know the result.

and send my exam result to my mobile number;9789715979
    (or)send to my id [email protected]

252. 583
    maheshkumar.k:

please send me group d result

253. 582
    Adwin bimal tirkey:

Dear sir i have written exam of rrb of group d southrailway in chenai when you will published the result of it please send result in my mobile no.9939738371

254. 581
    E.GOPINATH:

sir i want group-d result sir

255. 580
    devendra:

sir,group d ka results kase dekha jata h

256. 579
    sutha:

sir send my result group d
    my no

257. 578
    Praveen kumar.G:

When is group d result will come sir

258. 577
    babu:

please send the result of group D exam held on 16 oct 2011 my email ;[email protected]

259. 576
    dinesh:

sir send result immediat 2731100674

260. 575
    [email protected]:

when group-D exam result will publish which held on 16.10.2011 Please send in my email.
    mo no 8102514179
    suraj kumar choudhary

261. 574
    s.sangeetha:

i wrote group D examinationheld on 16.10.2011.
    pls let me to know the results for the exam also want to know when it will publish , can i get my result in this email id
    pls send the reply
    thanking you sir
    s.sangeetha

262. 573
    kanagarajan.R:

n0 result rrc 16/10/2011

263. 572
    T.JAYA KUMAR:

rrc group d result when

264. 571
    Vinoth:

Ple exam resuled d group can me

265. 570
    neha kumari:

Gurp’D’
    ex date .16/10/011
    roll no 2742204567
    mb.no.8102514179

266. 569
    suraj kumar choudhary:

Gurp’D’ ka rejalt jana hai
    roll no.2742204567

267. 568
    Mohana:

I am mohana, I want southern railway group D exam result date. I written my group d post exam in Chennai at 16.10.2011. sir i want to exam result date. and how can i know the result.

268. 567
    D.Dhanalakshimi:

i have attend the groupD exam on 16.10.2011. is there this exam resullts is published or not. if published kindley let me know the papers name pl.

thanking you,

yours faithfully,
    jamuna.D

269. 566
    Bhavani:

please send the group d exam result roll no 2731300089

270. 565
    sreeram:

i attend group d 02/2007exam 16/10/2011 pls sent result
    mob; 9388841950

271. 564
    sreeram:

pls sent exam result for group d 02/2007
    mob; 9388841950

272. 563
    RAM KUMAR:

want to know my result-roll no 10711331105921

273. 562
    vipin lonare:

res sir,
    when the result of group ‘d’ post of rrc chennai employment notice no. 02/2007 exam dated on 16-10-2011 is going to declare i will be thankful if u please mail me as soon as possible

274. 561
    gautam toppo:

please send the result of group d exam held on 16 oct on my email or my mobile no-08409412462.my roll no. is-2732304212 and centre code is-v055

275. 560
    dhanalakshmi:

please send the group d exam result roll number 2741201443

276. 559
    kalaivani:

When will get the result for RRC

277. 558
    prakash soreng:

when group-D exam result will publish which held on 16.10.2011 Please send in my email.

278. 557
    saravanaprabhu:

for writting railway exams ,which type of books shall i read ,pis help me …………….

279. 556
    Alpesh Patil:

16 oct. 2011 ko group ‘D’ ka written test hua tha uska result kab declair hoga..
    Plz tell me sir..

280. 555
    s.sivaraj rollNo 2732402449:

s.sivaraj rollNo 2732402449
    Dear sir /medam i am applay for rbi group d exame at 16-10-2011 please send the exam result my mobile number 9944262409
    pl reply

281. 554
    Rajasekar.S:

I need question and answer

282. 553
    vipin m:

pls inform groupD exam result

283. 552
    vipin m:

please inform group D exam reult my mail [email protected]

284. 551
    vipin m:

sir,please inform exam result and vacancy , my mail [email protected]

285. 550
    sivaprasad:

rrc group d regult when

286. 549
    Ganesan.M:

When will u publish GROUP-d exam results.
    My roll number:2732401069
    Mob no:09698988019

287. 548
    CHELLA SAMY S:

WHEN WILL U PUBLISH GROUP D EXAM RESULTS HELD ON 16.10.2011

288. 547
    Basavaraj kallasannavar:

Dear sir /medam i am applay for rbi group d exame at 16-10-2011 please send the exam result my mobile number 9036532848

289. 546
    ranjeet kumar:

rrc allahabad ka result kyun nahi de raha hai

290. 545
    Jayachitra:

My name is jaya, i am working as a staff nurse, i like to work in railway. how to apply the job and how to find out the job vacancy in southern railway.their is vacancy for staff nurse.

291. 544
    n n palled:

please send my result of swr d group exam attended on 16-10-2011 my roll number is 10712311100848. control number is 2089123.

292. 543
    Narumanchi.Ramadevi:

sir i give the written test of group D on 16.10.2011 of empolyment notice no. 02/2007 pls tell me when the result will come

293. 542
    muraleedharan K:

I am attend the RRC Chennai Gr.D exam on 16/10/2011. Please sent the cutt of marks Sc, ST, OBC and General. When the exam result will be publish. Please send the data in my mailID

294. 541
    sumeh kumar.R:

Dear sir apply for rrb group d exam at 16-10-2011 please send the exam result my roll no:2732101057 mobile no:9495389236

295. 540
    sumeh kumar.R:

Dear sir/madam i apply for rrb group d exam at 16-10-2011 please send the exam result my roll no:2732101057 mobile no:9495389236

296. 539
    Sendilkumar.s:

Dear sir/ madam i am attended group d exam date 16-10-2011. when result will come .my roll no:2742400373
    please result date send me .

297. 538
    Basavaraj:

Dear sir/madam i applay for rrb group d exame at 16-10-2011 please send the exam result my rool no:2742100434 mobil no:9535518211

298. 537
    raj kumar:

I am attend the RRC Chennai Gr.D exam on 16/10/2011. Please sent the cutt of marks Sc, ST, OBC and General. When the exam result will be publish. Please send the data in my mailID

299. 536
    Sendilkumar.s:

Respected sir, when group D exam result will come . my roll no 2742400373 please send me.

300. 535
    r.murugesan:

respected sir, i am atten to rrc exam in 16.10.11 when this time result publised sir.

301. 534
    Suamthi:

when the result of Group D written exam for southern railway . The exam date 16.10.2011 & How many marks get pass in the exam.

302. 533
    Praveen kumar.G:

Sir when is group d exam result? held on 16-10-2011.

303. 532
    Renjith kumarKP:

RESPECTED SIR,
    WHEN GROUP D EXAM RESULT WILL COME

EXPECT YOUR FAVORABLE REPLAY

304. 531
    kalaivani:

sir please sir group d exam result eppo sir pls details sir please

305. 530
    kalaivani:

When will be getting My RRC Rsult

306. 529
    dinesh:

Sir I want know about our result of group d exam date 16.10.2011 please tell me .how i will get the result

307. 528
    rajeev telagi:

Sir i attend my group d exam on 16-10-2011.so please kindly tell me the result date sir!

308. 527
    ELLAMMAN:

RESPECTED SIR, WHEN GROUP D EXAM RESULT WILL COME

309. 526
    md naushad alam:

sir chennai group -d ka result ho gaya hai jo exam 16-10-2011 ko huwa tha please see sir my roll no.2742401979
    date of birth-10-06-1986

310. 525
    VAINEESH DHAYAL:

Please sir
    Let me know my group D results which was written by me on
    16/10/2011

with regards
    vains

311. 524
    AMIT KATARIYA:

Respected sir
    I attended the written exam for group D post on 16 oct 2011 at chenni
    I wanted to know about the result..how will i get the result .please tell me about the result emp notice 2007/02

with regard
    amit katariya

312. 523
    G.Praveen kumar:

Sir i attend my group d exam on 16-10-2011.so please kindly tell me the result date sir!

313. 522
    Jeleesh K S:

314. 521
    Jeleesh K S:

I am attend the RRC Chennai Gr.D even 16/10/2011. Please sent the cutt of marks SC/ST/OBC.when the exam result publish.Please send the data in my mail ID

315. 520
    A.Dineshkumar:

Respected sir . I am doing final year b.e . mechanical . i have 77% in 12th .for which post in railway can i apply. when the next notification will come . i have problem in eye short site .for which post i am eligebel sir.

316. 519
    sandeep:

when the group D result will publish

317. 518
    jitendra kumar singh:

please send me model question papers for group D post forthcoming 16.10.2011. hazipur

318. 517
    anitha:

sir i attend the rrc group d written exam dated 16-10-2011, please send the date of result published.

319. 516
    Anitha:

Sir, I had attend the rrc group D written exam dated 16-10-2011. Send the cut off marks and date off result published

320. 515
    mithun:

please inform me about results of group D exam of 16/10/2011

321. 514
    yashique:

i cant receive the result of rrc exam held at chennai on 16th oct 2011

322. 513
    m.sheela:

Inform me please, when announced the railway group-D exam result. I attend the dated: 16/10/2011 Exam.

Thank you Sir,

M.Sheela

323. 512
    amit kumar khinchi:

hello sir.
    i have given group d north centrel railways exam pls tell what is the date of result declaration.

thankyou very much

324. 511
    jayakumar:

jaya kumar.on november12th,2011 sir inform me please when annouced the railway group d exam result i attend the date 16.1.2011exam

325. 510
    manoj rajak:

jobs grop d

326. 509
    RAJIB:

WHICH DAYGROUP D WRITEN EXAM CHENNAI RESULT OUT ?

327. 508
    suresh.s:

please i want grpup d exam result 16.10.2011

328. 507
    amol atram:

sir i attend the rrc group d written exam dated 16-10-2011, please send the date of result published.

329. 506
    Gautam Kumar Singh:

Sir, I attend the rrc group D written exam dated 16-10-2011 at Allahabad Board. Please Send the cut off marks and date off result published.

330. 505
    gopinath:

Sir, I attend the rrc group D written exam dated 16-10-2011. Send the cut off marks and date off result published

331. 504
    pankaj kumar:

please tell me mumbai group d result declared or not in nov 2011 and also exam held on 16.10.11

332. 503
    S.kumar:

Inform me please, when announced the railway group-D exam result. I attend the dated: 16/10/2011 Exam.

333. 502
    Gopinath.P:

Sir, I attend the rrc group D written exam dated 16-10-2011. Send the cut off marks and date off result publish

334. 501
    Sadique:

Dear sir/madam,
    i attended the ‘RRC (SR) GROUP D’ post exam on oct-16-10-2011.how many vacancies are in Kerala?,when will come the result? emp notice no;02/2007

335. 500
    MUTHU KRISHNAN:

when will come rrc chennai 02/2007 exam result? . please inform me. i am waiting for the result/ thank you sir

336. 499
    rajesh:

when group d written exam result will come .tell me the website address also.

337. 498
    v.suresh:

Dear sir/madam,
    i m attend the ‘RRC (SR) GROUP D’ post exam on oct-16-10-2011.how much posts of tamilnadu vacancies & all over vacancies?,when the result release? emp notice no;02/2007

338. 497
    velumani:

I am attended the (SR) Requirement cell Group ‘D’ exam on 16.10.2011. Pls sir., sent the Exam date and than total vacancies.
    Pls, sent me sir.

339. 496
    Praveen kumar.g:

When group d written exam result will come?

340. 495
    amit katariya:

Respected sir
    I have give the written exam for group D post on 16 oct 2011.

with regard
    amit katariya

341. 494
    Rajeev ranjan:

Sir, I attend the rrc group D written exam dated 16-10-2011. Send the cut off marks and date off result published

342. 493
    vidya bhushan:

I an attend the railway recruitment cell group D eexam 16.10.2011 please send the exam results.

343. 492
    Jannathjasmin:

Dear sir/madam i’m apply for RRB group D at march 3rd when the exam is conduct plz tel me.

344. 491
    vidya bhushan:

hajipur result kab hai.

345. 490
    shanmugam:

dear sir/madam
    I have complate the writtem exam for group D post on 16 oct 2011.
    I wanted to know about the result.How i will get the result. U call us or u updating on net.how will we know.please send me a mail

346. 489
    G.thilagam:

where are you exam result

347. 488
    nagalingam:

i am study in b.sc physcis .,how do you attend the railway exam and ..,

348. 487
    v.s.gayathri Devi:

ple send all railway model questions. and GK questions

349. 486
    MURSHID.M:

I am attend the RRC Group D written exam dated 16.10.2011.Pls send the cut off mark and date of result published.

350. 485
    subramani:

I an attend the railway recruitment cell group D eexam 16.10.2011 please send the exam results

351. 484
    archana manohar kadam:

dear sir/madam
    I have complate the writtem exam for group D post on 16 oct 2011.
    I wanted to know about the result.How i will get the result. U call us or u updating on net.how will we know.please send me a mail

352. 483
    S.Rajamuniyappan:

I am attended the (SR) Requirement cell Group ‘D’ exam on 16.10.2011. Pls sir., sent the Exam date and than total vancaces.
    Pls, sent me sir.

353. 482
    mani:

rrc chennai group d exam conducted on 16.10.2011. when they are going to publish the result and send me cut off mark for sc/st, obc and ur canditates

354. 481
    naved ahmad ansari:

written exam result of group d hajipur, employment notice no.01/2007

355. 480
    Dinesh:

Sir I want know about our result of group d exam date 16.10.2011 please tell me

Dinesh kumar

356. 479
    ramanujam k:

i am attended the southern railway requirement cell group d exam 16.10.2011. please send the exam results date and then total vacancies ( female)please sent me sir.

357. 478
    Maheswari:

Respected sir/madam,
    I am attented the southern railway group d exam on 16/10/2011. so please sent the exam result date and total vacancies for female candidates. reply soon sir.
    Thanking you,

358. 477
    shwetha:

sir i am attend RRB Hubli D Group EXAM BUT WHEN RESULT SEND ME SIR.

359. 476
    Amit upadhyay:

Sir i want to ashk you about result date of rrcchannai group d exam2007

360. 475
    Gopinath.P:

I am attented the southern railway recruiment cell Group D exam 16.10.2011. Please sent the Exam Results Date and than total vacances { male}.Please sent me sir.

361. 474
    Ilyas:

I had passed the rly group d written exam of central rly mumbai. They called me for document verifacation but 20 percent more candidates are there as vacancy then how will railway shortlist extra candidates and what is the whole process and which document is required plz tell me as soon as possible

362. 473
    GOPINATH.P:

Respected sir:
    i am attend the southern railway recruitment cell group D written exam 16.10.2011 .please send me Exam Result date and total vacancies please sent me sir

363. 472
    ABHISHEK KUMAR SHARMA:

i want see the result…roll.no.2101082 guhati cell

364. 471
    Vinothkumar:

Sir, “i have atten, group d exam” . ple exam resuled date whear ****”vinothkumar 1987@gmail “com mail idiey no

365. 470
    MUKESH KUMAR MEENA:

SIR MY CALL LETTER WILL BE MISS
    SO I WANT MY CALL LETTER DETAILS. ROLL NO.
    PLAESE SEND MY ROLL NO FOR POST OF GROUP D EXAM ON 16-10-2011
    MY PET DETAILS-
    NAME- MUKESH KUMAR MEENA
    FATHER’S NAME- HAR SAHAY MEENA
    DOB - 01-02-1987
    ROLL NO.- 2712320824

366. 469
    dinesh prasad:

sir i give the written test of group D on 16.10.2011 of empolyment notice no. 02/2007 pls tell me when the result will come

367. 468
    greenu.p:

Exam result published

368. 467
    GURUSAMY:

Sir, when was appear group d exam result.

369. 466
    dhanush:

sir i want to know the date of result of rrc exam held on 1th October

370. 465
    sitaram bairwa:

sir please help me about my rrc chennai group d 01/2007 result informed you i am waiting for you

371. 464
    sitaram bairwa:

sir please help me about my group d 2007 result informed
    you

372. 463
    M.Saroja:

Pls send ur model questions papers for my mail id.

thanking u.

373. 462
    sreeram:

pls sent exam result for groupd 02/2007
    mob; 9388841950

374. 461
    sreeram:

pls sent exam result for groupd 02/2007

375. 460
    Surendran:

Sir. When was rrb group d exam result date and how many vacancy? Ple tell me sir.

376. 459
    bindhu.k:

you pass exam

377. 458
    R.kavitha:

when declare the group d written exam result?

378. 457
    SIMNA.M:

when was the result of RRB EXAM (GROUP D )that held on dt 16/10/11 ,pls send me the result date

379. 456
    appu:

how to get my registration number of of RRB EXAM
    (GROUP D )that held on dt 16/10/11

380. 455
    Prashanth:

Sir,when conducted groupd exam pls rply me.

381. 454
    shivaranjini.s:

when was the result of RRB EXAM (GROUP D )that held on dt 16/10/11 ,pls send me the result date

382. 453
    Murugesan:

Sir, How many candidates did appear for Group D examination conducted by RRC, Hubli on 16.10.2011 in karnataka?

383. 452
    Veena PV:

Sir i have wrote rrc group d exam on 16 oct 2011. Please i tell you sir that exam quetion’s answers where are available and sent me my email id.

384. 451
    dhanush:

respected sir/madam,
    i have write the railway group d exam on 16th oct 2011. when will i get result? how many candidates wrote the exam?

385. 450
    Mohana:

This is mohana I Written group D railway Exam at chennai 16.10.2011 tomorrow. I want to result date sir.

386. 449
    ahmad ali:

send my mail

387. 448
    g jaikumar:

Sir, i want model paper of reasaning and mathmatics of group-D RRC exam held on 16-10-2011.

388. 447
    periyasamy:

respecter sir,
    please sent me the acctual date of exam in group d posts rrc chennai

389. 446
    Dilip kumar choudhari:

WHY I HAVE NOT GET MY CALL LETTER?

390. 445
    Sumit:

Sir, i have passed my physical exam on 27june 2011 of NCR raliway group D exam in Allahabad, my roll no’ is 52028970, i would like to know my written examination centre, and the date of written exam, i didn’t got my admit card till now…. Please send me examination centre and exam date in details on my e mail id that’s ([email protected])

391. 444
    JAYANTA DAS:

My question is very simple, how i can get my admit card or see my admit card through website?
    can you tell me SWR website for receiving group-D admit card, Plz, my admit card by post, either my mail adderess… Roll No:-5120549, Counter No:-0089956.

392. 443
    M.KAMALA:

Hi sir/Madam,
    I request to you, I want to rrc group d exam modal question paper please send the important question.

393. 442
    subhankar:

please send me the acctual date of examination in north railway group-d

394. 441
    P.manimegalai:

Dear sir,madam,
    Name :C.Manimegalai
    Father’s name: P.Chandran
    Requisted sir,
    Sir, madam I atten the last exam on 16/09/2011 ,already i select in next exam. My roll no : 2711200321,PET venue code : V 002, Sir
    Next exam call ticket I to miss in some place ,
    Please sir how to I get him new another copy ,
    Please reel wives sir.
    Thank u sir!

395. 440
    Nilkantha Rajak:

I inform to you, when i received the call letter two pices condition,
    so i want to download a fress copy from net, kindly infrom me how to download it.

Nilkantha

396. 439
    seshagopalan:

Sir, please help rrb question paper. send me .

397. 438
    date of exam gr.d:

date of examination of group D

398. 437
    jana:

Pls send rrc group d exam questins in tamil fornt

399. 436
    Selvaganapathy:

Hi sir im selva..studying engineering in coimbatore..i have more interest to work in railways so i need to get job in that department..wat should i do first?

400. 435
    Senthil:

Syllabus for railway group D exam

401. 434
    mutharsi:

when the next exam started

402. 433
    Anthoniammal.D:

I want to know exam centre of railway group d post en.02/2007 this exam held on 16/10/2011

403. 432
    Veena PV:

I want to know exam centre of railway group d post en.02/2007 this exam held on 16/10/2011

404. 431
    Krishna c:

Please send EN 05/2010 railway d group exam date

405. 430
    umapathy:

pls send RRC group d exam model questions and answers or important questios or materials

406. 429
    ramniwas:

sir give me detals exam 16-10-2011 rrb channi group d recuitment 2007 syllabus parten
    plz give me sir

407. 428
    devender singh:

sir,please tell meki mai ex -man he is applied for railway job for electrician he is not come call letter plz tell me

408. 427
    DEEPAK KUMAR:

Till me about group D syllabus ENO 01/2007

409. 426
    ajay singh:

Sir please help in
    Sir Maine aaj paper me rrc group d post ke bare me dekha tha
    sir please aap batainge ki isme enter hone ke liye kya krna hoga,

410. 425
    Briddhi chand:

Sir, i want model paper of reasaning and mathmatics of group-D RRC exam held on 16-10-2011.

411. 424
    Nandakumar.R:

please send me model question papers for group D post forthcoming oct exam 2011

412. 423
    harish naik:

hai.sir i have applyed rrc hyd in jan .2011 i can,t have any letter so pls send details…………………………

413. 422
    B. Bharanidharan:

Sir Please Help in
    AST PERSONAL OFFICER, RAILWAY RECT CELL, Chennai.
    pls inform rrc 2011? exam conform date pls…..

414. 421
    B. Bharanidharan:

Sir Please Help in
    AST PERSONAL OFFICER, RAILWAY RECT CELL, Chennai.
    I have qualified pet,i want to know my exam date and center. So please inform me about place and date.

415. 420
    latha:

i am studing B.E III cse, i’ve writen to the railway exam.

416. 419
    bhuvana:

sir i’ve attended PET test on 14/02/2011 and selected.(for group “D”) when will be the written exam…, so kindly how to download the call letter, pls tell me the website send me sir

RRC Chennai D Group Posts Previous Question Papers & Answer Papers in Tamil

417. 418
    ratheesh:

Sir i need a model question paper of group D post in malayalam

sir i need model question paper of group D POST IN MALAYALAM

418. 417
    MUKUT BIHARI MEENA:

SIR MERA CALL LATTER ABHI TAK MUJHE NHI MELA AUR 16/10/2011 KO EXAM HAI ABI MAI KHI KARU PLS HELP ME

419. 416
    S.SRAVAN:

sir i’ve attended PET test on 21/02/2011 and sellected.(for group “D”) when will be the written exam…my roll number2712114749…..pls..sir

420. 415
    manikandan:

sir iam a handicape when will be the written exam for empolyment notice 05/2010 when i will get hall ticket

421. 414
    anand:

how many students are appearing for group d exam on 16.10.2011

422. 413
    S.SRAVAN KUMAR:

I have qualified pet exam in chennai 21-02-2011 i want to know my writen exam date and center. So please inform me about place and date.

423. 412
    rathna:

sir,i have qualified pet,i want model question paper in group D post. so please inform any importent website name in my email id sir

424. 411
    G KAMESWAR RAO:

Dear respected sir/msdsm

sir pls inform of vacancy’s of E.N.NO.OF 02/2007 GROUP D

425. 410
    upendra kr verma:

my question is very simple, how i can get my admit card or see my admit card through website?
    can you tell me SWR website for receiving group-D admit card?

426. 409
    arun:

how many member’s selected in group d for exam.

427. 408
    krishnan:

i want group d old questions

428. 407
    Vinothkumar:

Dear all; all railway d group exam on 16-10-2011 sunday time; 11 to 1 pm ple cond all rail way immidelity by ***

429. 406
    chandrakant Gopade:

I have qualified pet,i want to know my exam date and center. So please inform me about place and date.

430. 405
    mallikarjun:

how many number qualify chennaigroup D 2/2007

431. 404
    PRAHLAD SAHU:

432. 403
    mohana:

How many members selected in written exam in group d?

433. 402
    RAVI SHANKAR:

DEAR,SIR,PLEACE SEND ME ANY GROUP ‘D’ QUESTION PAPER WITH SOLUTION IN HINDI LANGUAGE. FOR THIS EMAIL ID;- [email protected]

434. 401
    Sundara S:

Sir, I am apply Railway recruitment 2007 , I am physically handicap candidate , now I want call letter not given
    Please send to me call letter.

435. 400
    selva:

436. 399
    p.venkateshwaran:

written exam call was not come for me.so what can i do?

437. 398
    jayapandiyan:

we are applied for rrc on 2007 batch but now sc&st unioun had put court case when it will complected

438. 397
    arunnellai:

Dear All,
    PET qualified whoever didn’t get hall ticket, kindly contact RRC chennai in above address [email protected]

439. 396
    prabhakar:

I WANT THE RRC GROUP D 2007 MODEL PAPERS

440. 395
    prabhakar:

pls send me the details of rrc group d exam date, my email id is [email protected]. mble no 9059606077

441. 394
    Mohana:

I am Mohana i need a model question paper, and what is the exam date.

442. 393
    arunnellai:

Dear Aneesh,

That info me also experting!!!

443. 392
    aneeba P:

how many candidates are writing for group D (2/2007)examination of RRC Chennai ?

444. 391
    aneesh?:

how many candidates are appearing for group D exam on 16.10.2011?

445. 390
    ravikumar:

RRC Chennai D Group Posts Previous Question Papers & Answer Papers in Hindi

446. 389
    renjith:

sir pls informs exam date group D IN RRC 2011? Sir ple holltiket detiles and date

447. 388
    N.Sankarapandiammal:

Sir , I am select the PET exam (2007 requirements), but Still date i am receive my return exam hall ticket. Plase send exam date & place My id : [email protected]

448. 387
    surhakar:

Sir, I am apply Railway requirment 2007. I would pass physical test. now I want detail when are written exam?

449. 386
    arun:

Answer language

450. 385
    arunnellai:

I got call letter and Exam center is Alwin matriculation school, selaiyur, chennai-73

451. 384
    murugan:

Pls sir,
    i need group-d model question paper!!!!!!!!and then how many members are passed in the PET …E-NO 02/2007…??????

452. 383
    anand:

Sir,after pass that group d written exam what is the process?

453. 382
    lijith:

sir please give me the model question paper group D post

454. 381
    Dinesh:

I want to know exam centre of railway group d post en.02/2007 this exam held on 16/10/2007 my roll no. Is 2712311582

455. 380
    Dinesh:

I want to know exam centre of railway group d post en.02/2007 this exam held on 16/10/2007

456. 379
    MADESWARI71:

I WANT TO SOUTHERN GROUP D EXAM DATE

457. 378
    RAVISHANKAR:

GIVE ME INFORMATION EXAM DATE FOR RRC GROUP(D)

458. 377
    rajamohan:

please group d E.N.NO: 02/2007 send to model question paper&answer

459. 376
    muthukrishnan:

plz,which in place exam

460. 375
    Jilgogeorge:

Sir lam passed pet roll no.2722110474,when did the exam date

461. 374
    dattatreya.j:

sir pis informs exam date group D IN RRC 2011? Sir ple holltiket detiles and date

462. 373
    jilgo george:

plz give me modelquestion paper grup d

463. 372
    jilgo george:

i wand grup d exam date&place

464. 371
    Rudra Baran Soren:

When will be the writing exam of south-western(Hubli) Bangalore zonerailwaay of group d 2007 held?

465. 370
    surendra pal:

sir groupdka exaim kab hoga

466. 369
    arunnellai:

Any body reply this website,I am also qualified in PET and waiting for examination on 16-10-2011

467. 368
    A.Rajprakash:

Roll no:2712106159 PET test selletedfor group”D” post when will be the exam

468. 367
    A.Raj prakash:

sir i’ve attended PET test on 18/02/2011 and sellected.(for group “D”) when will be the written exam

469. 366
    yesudascj:

sir ;i want to know about group D exam date& place

470. 365
    Vinod:

sir, give details group d post 2007.Howmuch passed PET, Howmeny vacancy that post

471. 364
    manigandan:

how many vacancies in RRB Southern Railway Recruitment Cell for Group ‘D’ posts in 2007

472. 363
    moti kumar:

i want to know that how many number of seats in emp notice no. 2/2007. and no. Of candidate selected in pet test. Pls tell me.

473. 362
    aruna:

Dear All,

I am also qualified in PET and totally how many vacancy available in that recruitment

474. 361
    arun:

Dear All,

I am also qualified in PET and totally how many vacancy available in that recruitment

475. 360
    simna.m:

please give me the modle question paper of group d exam southern railway

476. 359
    Arun:

Dear All,
    How amny vacancy available in Group D post in RRC Chennai

477. 358
    Arun:

Dear All,

Gropu D written exam date is 16-10-2011

478. 357
    victorjoshua:

i want a job in clerk ,datentry .

479. 356
    jinsitha:

sir, pls give me the detailed syllabus of group D posts

480. 355
    M.Kamala:

I am selected in PET Test rrc group d posts, En.No. 2/2007. I want to written Exam date and than other tests please reply me sir.
    M.Kamala.

481. 354
    aruna:

Dear All,
    PET date is 16 -oct-11

482. 353
    moorthi:

sir pls give me group d exam date

483. 352
    moorthi:

sir pls group d exam date

484. 351
    seedi.adilakshmi:

I am adilakshmi.seedi. plz send me Last December 6th 2010, exam for commercial clerks results. I am waiting for that results..plz..kindly inform me..and

Iam waiting for.. written exam for T.C.
    when will conduct the exam date ..plz..inform me..
    Thanking You sir,

485. 350
    Nilesh:

i want know about “guoup D” 2/2007 written exm pls inform us exam date

486. 349
    pandu:

I am selected in PET Test rrc group d posts .En NO. 2/2007.I want to written Exam date and than Other test Please tell me sir

487. 348
    santhosh:

pls send the rrc question paper model

488. 347
    shaila:

Sir, I have passed Pet in the month of March 2011, and waiting for written exam, when shall I have. & how to prepare for exam. kindly inform through mail I am waiting for immediate responce.

489. 346
    Vijayakumar .D:

Feb 2011 callfer announced railway group D in exam date pls inform me

490. 345
    PRAHLAD SAHU:

Sir i have qualified P.E.T of RRC chennai adv no. 02/2007. Please sir response me to the notiffication adv no.02/2007

491. 344
    pandiyarajan.m:

I am selected in group d exam pls date inform me

492. 343
    thangapandi.v:

when will u group d exam to chennai

493. 342
    gautam toppo:

tell me about the written exam of group d 2/2007.

494. 341
    p.ganesh:

when will u group-d exam,plz. exam date inform me

495. 340
    k.anbarasan:

i am selected in pet test but please forword exam date

496. 339
    greenu:

which subject and Model Questions Are prepare for Group D post Railway Exmination

497. 338
    Nantha kumar:

sir, plz exam date?

498. 337
    v.vijay kumar:

iam passed in psychical examination in the date of 12.04.11. iam waiting for written exam for the post of group D.
    RRB TRUVANDANTHA PURAM 2007 . When venue exam date ple sent my email.id

499. 336
    v.vijay kumar:

iam passed in psychical examination in the date of 12.04.11. iam waiting for written exam for the post of group D.
    RRB TRUVANDANTHA PURAM . When venue exam date ple sent my email.id

500. 335
    Vinothkumar.B.:

Ple written exam date 2/2007notification vinoth

501. 334
    v.janaki rao:

group d exam date?

502. 333
    Selvaraj.A:

sir pls gruop d exam date

503. 332
    madhusmita:

i have qualified pet exam.please inform the written exam date

504. 331
    Rajeshkumar:

i have passed P.E.T examination of group d post.please inform the date of written examination.

505. 330
    K.Manimaran:

I have passed pet exam please inform me date of exam

506. 329
    kalu ram meena:

i have pass pet exam plz tell me tha date of written exam mob:-94149-65867

507. 328
    S X Aldrin:

Dear Madam / Sir,

Where can we get the Group D model paper and any tutorial classes are conducted in Chennai.

Please advice.

Thanks Aldrin

508. 327
    Debika das:

Patna group d written exam date

509. 326
    sher singh bairwa:

sir, maine chennai railway group D 2007 k liya aavedan kiya tha jiska physical march 2011 m ho gaya or main usme pass ho gaya ho , kripya mera wrritarn exam. ka call letter bhejne kripa kare, ya date ki jankari meri e mail ID par send kare 09928020171

510. 325
    Debika Das:

Plz sir u tell me.i have no admit card.so ….my total life depend for this exam.what shoud be do sir?

511. 324
    Debika Das:

r u sure sir?buz i have no admit card.to wrriten exam?

512. 323
    Debika Das:

sir, i am Debika das from asansol.st West bengal.i am applied group d post from hajipur divition in 2008.and i am pass pt and main.but the same exam 2ed time qualified in 14th june in pet.so my question is 2008 & 2011 one date of written exam?which date?

513. 322
    B.vinothkumar:

I have pass in pet next exam date vinothkumar Ð.c.t.Ð.O.A., KARIKKAL Puducherry stat mobil ;9965602927

514. 321
    m.parthiban:

exam date

515. 320
    Abdul Mutalib:

sir, I have selected in the physical test for group d vacancies.I want to know the date of written exam

516. 319
    sanjeev kumar s/o jai pal singh:

sir please send date of physical efficiency test group D employment notice no 02/2007 date 24.11 2007 mail id [email protected]

517. 318
    sandeep.s:

sir i have passed the pet exam . Please inform the exam date and exam centre.

518. 317
    A. Prabhakaran:

I have retired army as JCO in 2006. I need know when is the last date for applying for Group D post.

Ph: 9566173060,044-22246804

519. 316
    B.vinothkumar:

Ple written exam date

520. 315
    aneeba p:

i need model question paper of group D posts in malayalam

521. 314
    S.kamaraj:

Sir, When PET for EMP NO 5/2010 FOR GROUP D posts WILL BE CONDUCTED?

522. 313
    Muneer:

Sir when is rrc group d exzm

523. 312
    Sendilkumar.s:

I Have Qualified the P E T Exam ,Please Inform the date of Written Exam.my mobile no : 9741062584

524. 311
    divya:

sir i have applied for rrc group D post i dnt get call letter for pet test .pls kindly send me call letter to no 78 3rd cross street, 3rd main street vallalar nagar pattabiram chennai 600 072

525. 310
    Arokia jenifer:

I Have Qualified the P E T Exam,Pls Inform the date of Written Exam.

526. 309
    radhika:

this is radhika from hyderabad,I attend the physical test in chenni at 14-02-2011.i passed physical test & they were said send the call leter.but no more impermation the exam or exam date or any,(i atten the exam name group d, my roll no:2711101072)plz help me sir
    thanking u
    my mobile no:9704307199

527. 308
    deivashanmugaraj:

sir, please send my PET test date?

528. 307
    sanjoy kumar:

sir,pls,send the information about rrc allahabad exam date.

529. 306
    vikash:

i have qualified the pet exam on 17.03.2011 held in perambur. pls inform the date of written exam…

530. 305
    p.antony raj:

sir, please send the question and answer for the group D exam

531. 304
    a.ganapathi:

please send examination date.

532. 303
    A ganapathi:

sir please send examination date. I passed pet test.notification 2/2007

533. 302
    arun prasad:

i have passed P.E.T.on april 8 pls tell me actual date of written exam………….

534. 301
    ARUMUGAM:

PLEASE GIVE ME A GROUP D MODEL PAPER

535. 300
    krupa:

how many members selected in 2007 pet rrc group d

536. 299
    Madhusudhanan.m:

When next examination for railway will held ?

537. 298
    suman kumar shukla:

sir- i pass the physical test gruop d railway.please exam date.

538. 297
    suman kumar shukla:

sir_ i am pass the physical test gruop d railway. and when exam date.

539. 296
    prabhakaran:

model paper for group d

540. 295
    rajamohan:

sir.
    we need a model question papper for group d E .N. NO. 02/2007 examination…….. sir
    then pls.
    we need to select on out of mark & details sir.
    with best regards
    rajamohan

541. 294
    karanam.nageswararao:

i was run on 25-2-11 but whane next examenation daty tel me sir

542. 293
    Ravichandran.K:

Assistant personal officer (recruitment)
    Railway recruitment cell.Southern railway
    Respected sir i am ex-servicemen from army , I applied for group D post last year 2010. till I has been recived any call letter but i noticed the PET test completed 2′nd feb 2011 at trichy what can i do for this job priference please be provide a chance for me acording my qualification please verify all and intimate the above said matter.

543. 292
    Ritesh kumar:

sir, i want to know the exam date of group d post.

pet will be first or written exam?

544. 291
    Ritesh kumar:

sir, i want to know the exam date of group d post.

pet will be first of written exam?

545. 290
    vinay soni:

rrb exam date day

546. 289
    R.manikandan:

Ihave need group D exam date,thank you sir

547. 288
    Rajeswari:

can u pls inform me when this the written exam date. pls send it to me sir. Thank you.

548. 287
    sankar:

pls sir group d exam date

549. 286
    M.Vidhya:

I want rrc group d exam date pls inform that place

550. 285
    Vidhya.M:

I want the rrc chennai group D exam date pls inform and place.

551. 284
    suresh v:

I need previous RRC group d question paper and syllabus for
    group d
    thanking you.

552. 283
    punitha:

i have rrc group d model question paper

553. 282
    Vijay:

When wil i get my rrb exam results for technician gr 3 which held on 30.01.2011. Pls send me the
    Result to my email id.

554. 281
    B.punitha:

have attended for the PET for the Group D post in feb 2011 at CHENNAI (tambaram). All I want to know is the written examination date .
    B.Punitha

555. 280
    saleena:

i want to know written exam date for grop D post 02/2007

556. 279
    nagarajan.st:

please send me the exam date sir

557. 278
    punitha:

i am already pet test selected
    when will written exam please contact me
    2007 groupd
    register no.2721100058

558. 277
    umapathy:

RRC Model question papaer & plz recommend the best book

559. 276
    amit katariya:

Respected sir

it is informed you that i qulify the PET exam (Emp notice 02/2007) on 03 march 2011 but i have not get any information regarding Group (d) written exam and i am totally confuse about the date of exam .
    So please , tell us about written exam.

With regard

Amit katariya

560. 275
    RAJESH KUMAR MEENA:

I HAVE PASSED PET TEST ON 2011. ADVT DATE 02/2007. I WANT TO WRITTEN EXAM DATE, PLEASE SIR GIVE ME INFORMATION ME.
    MOBILE NO 09799544644

561. 274
    MAHENDRAN.M:

I have attended for the PET for the Group D post in 6-4-2011 at madurai. I want to know the written examination date .please inform me sir.

562. 273
    m.sivakumar:

have qualified for pet test on 2011 but advt date. now i want to know written exam date pls send it to me sir.

563. 272
    BHAGYASHREE KUNKAL:

Sir, I have qualified for the PET dated 18/02/2011 held at Tambaram in Chennai for employment advertisement no. RRC Chennai 02/2007 Group-D post.Now, I want to know the date of written examination, time and venue. THANK YOU!.

564. 271
    RENJITH .K.K:

Iam Renjith .K.K ,Iam selected the P.E.T and i know the exam date of trackman in southern railway En No:2/2007

565. 270
    promod:

have qualified for pet test on 2011,but advt date. 02/2007. Now i want to know written exam date. pls send it to me sir.

566. 269
    simna.m:

when will the written test of group d post of southern railway, pet conducted on 19/02/2011
    please give the information about this

567. 268
    hari:

i have qualified for the pet so i want to know exams date pls send me sir! thank u sir! hari

568. 267
    Makesh:

Modal question

569. 266
    ABIRAMA SUNDAR.A:

RESPECTED SIR,
    sir iam a fourth year student mechanical
    1: whether iam eligible for the exam
    2: how can i know about the rrb exam

570. 265
    R.Ramajeyam:

sir please inform exam date group D 2007….

571. 264
    m.raguraman:

pls sent to rrc exam date

572. 263
    Vinoth:

Sir, I have selected in PET test. But i didnt receive any letter for written test. cat i know about written test date.

573. 262
    Nageshwari:

Respected sir/madam,i need group-D Model question paper and exam date also.

574. 261
    B.PUNITHA:

have qualified for pet test on 2011,but advt date. 02/2007. Now i want to know written exam date. pls send it to me sir.

575. 260
    Yogesh:

I have attended for the PET for the Group D post in feb 2011 at Trichi. All I want to know is the written examination date for the same.
    P.Yogesh

576. 259
    karthi:

I need previous RRC group d question paper and syllabus for
    group d
    thanking you.

577. 258
    PUSHPA:

i want question paper for this rrc exam sir

578. 257
    mohanraju.A:

I have qualified for pet test on 2011,but advt date. 02/2007. Now i want to know written exam date. pls send it to me sir.

579. 256
    Rajeswari:

sir pls informs Exam date gruop d 2007.

580. 255
    sadique:

i had passed the P.E.T. of Southerns for Group D posts held in Trichy on 9th of April. Can u inform me when is the written test for the same?

581. 254
    punderibabu:

Can you please inform to me the date examination of group D 02/2007.

582. 253
    sunil:

sir, can i attend the group d exam in malayalam?

583. 252
    kamesh bagde:

what is the date for railway examination D post.exams held at mumbai and karnataka.

584. 251
    Aneesh:

Can you please inform me the date of the written exam for the group d posts?

585. 250
    punitha:

I want the rrc group D 2007 written exm date Pls inform.

586. 249
    maheshkumar:

I have qualified for pet test on 2011,but advt date. 02/2007. Now i want to know written exam date. pls send it to me sir.

587. 248
    m.Ganesan:

sir,pls inform to exam date group d 2007

588. 247
    m .Ganesan:

sir,pls inform to exam date

589. 246
    K Ramu s/o R kasi:

I wand the rrc group D exam date pls inform and place.

590. 245
    K Ramu s/o R kasi:

I wand the rrc group D exam date pls inform and place.My rol No :2712407455.

591. 244
    surendran.k:

how many post?and writturn exam. ple tell me sir.

592. 243
    younus:

sir,pls inform to exam date

593. 242
    Amit katariya:

Respected sir

it is informed you that i am not get yet any information regarding Group (d) exam and i am totally confuse about the date of exam .
    So please , tell us about written exam.

With regard

Amit katariya

594. 241
    nayami:

I want the rrc group D 2007 exm date pls inform

595. 240
    mani:

I want the rrc group D 2011 exm date Pls inform.

596. 239
    T.Easwari:

Sir pls tell me
    Group d 2007 written exam date

597. 238
    sabari ganesh.s:

hello sir very good morning….please inform the RRC group D written examination date

598. 237
    simna:

sir i calready condected my pet (March)in group d chennai rrb, i am selected the the pet test , when will the written test conducted

599. 236
    R.issack newton:

Sir,march 14.2011,i selected PET exam,when will you call writtend exam,and which month will you written exam

600. 235
    nayami:

i am passed the pet exm (grup - d) need the exam date

601. 234
    murali:

Sir, Pls send to me group D post exam date and exam center

602. 233
    vinayagam:

I want the rrc group D 2010 exm date Pls inform.

603. 232
    M.Ananda Siva:

I want the rrc group D 2007 exm date Pls inform.

604. 231
    BEENA VV:

Sir, Pls send to me group D post exam date and exam center
    my Roll No 2711100325

605. 230
    Sarath k s:

I have selected in physical test.please send me model questian paper syllabus and exam date for group-D 2/2007

606. 229
    Juttu Krishna:

I have qualified for pet test of e.no. 02/2007. Now i want to know written exam date. pls send it to me sir.

607. 228
    Gopinath.P:

I am selected in PET Test rrc group d posts .En NO. 2/2007.I want to written Exam date and than Other test Please tell me sir

608. 227
    chandravarthani:

I am selected in
    PET test rrc group d posts, I want to know oters seletion test. PLEASE INFORM THE WRITTEN EXAM DATE

609. 226
    PRASEEDA M:

I want to rrc group D exm date En NO.2/2007.

610. 225
    P.sridhar:

sir tell me group D 2007 exam date

611. 224
    rajalakshmi:

im selected pet.Please Tell me the date of written examinatin of Group - D of Chenai Railway. EM 2/2007

612. 223
    PRASEEDA M:

I want the rrc group D 2007 exm date Pls inform.

613. 222
    V.MADESWARI:

I WISH TO APPLY FOR THE GROUP D EXAM AND I AM PREPARING FOR THE EXAM PLEASE INFORM THE WRITTEN EXAM DATE

614. 221
    gajendiran.s:

I am selected in
    PET test rrc group d posts, En NO.2/2007.I want to know oters seletion test.

615. 220
    mathivanan:

i want group d railway exam date.

616. 219
    Ajesh AR:

I have applied for group D on the basis of the notification 2010
    but i didn’t get the call letter, I already applied for RPF constable in three times for various notification, didn’t get any response, I’m afraid now, I need a railway job because I have some sports ambitions, I heard that railway have more opportunities and supports for sports…. Can you help me please tell me the details of this recruitment….

My e-mail :[email protected]
    Mob:9947334322

617. 218
    chandan bhagat:

when i will get my admit card for xam

618. 217
    nayami:

sir tel me the group D emp 2007 exam date

619. 216
    k rajeswari:

how to 2007 group d exam date

620. 215
    Bijay Kumar Rout:

Please Tell me the date of written examinatin of Group - D of Chenai Railway. EM 2/2007

621. 214
    RAJEESH. R:

sir, i am selected physical test.when will written exam date,please
    send the exam date

622. 213
    Ashish.S:

sir,i am selected physical test when will written exam date,please send exam date

623. 212
    satish:

sir my brother cleared the prysical efficency test held by rrb on 12 of march.
    i want to the next procedure is there any written test or direct posting.
    please give the details
    thank you…

624. 211
    Thangamuthu:

I have selected in physical test. Pls send me model question papers, syllabus and exam date for Group D khalasi employement no.2/2007.

625. 210
    tilak:

i have quilefide grup d PET tast in chenai
    but no call letter rechived wretten tast
    so i infromation kindly
    thanxxx

626. 209
    AGEESH P M:

Iam selected in the Physical Efficiency Test on 05/04/2011. Please send the exam date

627. 208
    M.Janci rani:

When is the written exam date sir?

628. 207
    anbarasan:

sir, i am selected physical test.when will written exam date,please
    send the exam date

629. 206
    lokesh:

Sir, I am selected in Physical test in rrc group d vacancies .now i want to know the other remaining test.

630. 205
    Sundara S:

I am physical handicap candidate . I request job group D

631. 204
    RENJITH .K.K:

sir, I have selected in the physical test for group d vacancies.I want to know the date of written exam.

632. 203
    ALAGESWARI:

sir i had successfully completed physical efficiency test.i need the written exam date.and the model question papres.

633. 202
    suriyaraj.s:

when you will send that examination letter sir……

634. 201
    ganapathy:

i wish to apply for the group d exam and i am preparing for the exam please inform the written exam date and physical exam date.

635. 200
    tatarao:

hello sir/madan i request iam selected pet what is the used group-d materials.please tell me.

636. 199
    manikandan.n:

sir group d writern exam date? pls

637. 198
    kishore babu:

sir i have salacted in the physical test for group d vacancies.i want to know the date of written exam.my roll no. is 2712218465

638. 197
    S.MURALI:

how to exa for Group D Posts 2007

639. 196
    Appalaraju:

respected sir i am appalaraju panchadarla

i am selected in PET TEST

1) When will you conduct the exam?
    2)how many vacancies in this notification?

640. 195
    MUTHU KUMAR SANKAR.R:

in group D recruitment employement notice no 02/2007 any written test is there? what will be the next step after PET ?

I am selected in PET test.My roll no.2722424881
    Application No.206576
    Thanking you.

641. 194
    v:

i applied group d posts .so i need syllabus for rrbchennai group D post.please tell me the exam date of group D, employment no. 2/2007.and send priveou qustions.as soon as possible

642. 193
    prabhu:

sir am i want railway examdats
    pls sir pls sent date deatils

643. 192
    s.Sivaganesan:

I applied group d post. so i need syllabus for rrc chennaigroup d post . employment no.2/2007.

644. 191
    mariselvam:

i need previous question paper of railway recrutiment for group D job

645. 190
    amit katariya:

Respected sir ,i qualified the PET on 3 march 2011. when i get call letter for written exam,pls sir tell me.
    with regard
    amit katariya

646. 189
    bibin bose .r:

i applied group d posts .so i need syllabus for rrbchennai group D post.please tell me the exam date of group D, employment no. 2/2007.and send priveou qustions.as soon as possible

647. 188
    manikantan:

Good morning. i would like to get RRB chennai Group D -Selection Process and Question model for written test.
    Kindly provide me.
    Thanks with regards,
    PN.Manikantan

648. 187
    vijayan:

i need groub ” d” exam date , ple need to help……

649. 186
    jeevanavignesh:

i have applied for railway jobs. i have not write cat.no,dated of birth and name. yet now I applied those thing.
    Name.: Jeevanavignesh
    DoB.: 2.4.89
    cat. name. :junior Accounting asst

650. 185
    Sanjeev rathod:

Sir i’v completed in basic mountaineering sports course so any oprtunity for me in RPF/RPSF plz send details.

651. 184
    ramachandra:

i want to know the date of written exam of group d (2/2007) souther railway.

652. 183
    aneesh k raj:

sir, i was qualified the pet conducted on apr 6 in palakkadu. i want to know the date of written x’m

653. 182
    p d anjaneyulu:

plz information my i d

654. 181
    raja rajeshwar kumar:

sir i am passed PET so please written exam date on my email address [email protected]

655. 180
    Muthu Kumar:

Sir i m selected in PET exam in group D….now i want how to prepare to written exam pls reply sir

656. 179
    hiramani prasad:

please tell me the exam date of group D, employment no. 2/2007.

657. 178
    gowtham:

grop D exam date

658. 177
    jayasankar.k.v:

sir I am qualified PET test next written exam date please answar me sir also please give me model question paper

659. 176
    subash:

i aplied group d posts..wen cal letter vl nock my door???

660. 175
    Punniyakodi.S:

sir am select the in group d . I want the exam date:-).

661. 174
    salini.o:

sir i have salacted in the physical test for group d vacancies.i want to know the date of written exam.my roll no. is2721202308

662. 173
    harilal pm:

Sir, I am an ex serviceman, applied for the group D post.Till I did’nt get any call letter or exam dates.

663. 172
    kanaka durga racharla:

sir I am qualified PET test next written exam date please answar me sir

664. 171
    kamal kishor:

please tell me the exam date of group D, employment no. 2/2007.

thanks…
    regards- kamal kishor

665. 170
    sathish:

sir, could u pls tell me date of sothernrailways departments exam

666. 169
    satish yadav:

plz send my admitcard on my e.mail id.
    my name-satish yadav
    dob-6-01-1989

667. 168
    ananda siva:

which date to conduct qroup d written exam in rrb Chennai?

668. 167
    jinesh n k:

sir, i have send application for the post of group D,will i get the date and time of the examination by post.

669. 166
    William Rawson:

I applied the rrc,gkp 2007 group D post.I want admit card sir.Please send it sir.

Candidate Name-William Rawson ,Date of birth-01.06.1974
    S/o Sri Wellington Rawson

670. 165
    venkatesh:

sir.i am venkatesh ex service man. please inform when will be document verification & medical exam date.

671. 164
    VENKATESH V:

sir.i am venkatesh v .ex service man. please inform when will be document verification & medical exam date.

672. 163
    karamveer:

i want to know that the exam date of physical test in RRC chennai (group D).

673. 162
    Swapnil:

Please tell the date of written exam?

674. 161
    kumar:

how will be selected the group.D

675. 160
    sekar:

Sir, I am an Ex service men. I have applied to SR for Group D post. (Purelly for Ex servicemen only). But till data I have not received any call letter or intimation. Can you inform about the details.

676. 159
    Balakrishnan.s:

Grupe-D, is a only for ex.serviceman?
    or only for experience person?
    and plz guide me where i can get the exam guide& book name also also for grupe-D

677. 158
    suresha.p.j:

I am suresha.p.j from Mangalore , i applied the RRC Group D posts. Could you tell me when will conduct the group D exam?
    please reply me.

678. 157
    Akhilesh Sharma:

Sir, Plz find out my PET result .
    My Rool no-23140201.

679. 156
    priti pallab marandi:

i have got a letter for pet test to reporting on 29/03/2011 .
    i just want to know that whether the date of pet test have changed or not , if changed than the final date .

680. 155
    Rahul:

sir, this is rahul from hyderabad sir may know when are the hall tickets are realising

681. 154
    Appalaraju:

dear sir i have received call letter for pet test in 2/2007 group-D recruitment I HAVE ASKED some questions

1)how many vacancies in above notification?
    2)when will conduct the exam?

682. 153
    mohd haroon:

sir, my roll no - 22233411
    & E.N.no.- NER/RRC/D/2007/1
    Iwant to know what is my post in group d

683. 152
    raji:

i will apply to RRB chennai. does not having to application status. please guide for me. then exam date and center etc..
    thankyou

684. 151
    M krishnamurthy:

this is m.krishnamurthy from ap state
    sir please give the information about the group d posts notification in 2011
    pls give me,
    pet date,exam date.
    my email:[email protected]
    my mb:9948947159

685. 150
    kathirvel:

dear sir i want to model question paper and i need detail about rrc. thank you

686. 149
    M.krishnaMurthy:

sir please give me the information about the group d posts in 2011 notification
    i want pet exam date, writen exam date and my application satus.
    i have no idea for application status please guide for me.

687. 148
    prema:

hi i need to download application form for the post of police in southern railways …

688. 147
    kumar:

I want rrc chennai model question paper sir. please send quickly. Thank you sir.

689. 146
    rajesh.a:

a.rajesh s/o m.arjunan
    roll.no.
    app.no.430230

690. 145
    laxman ram sharma:

sir,i want group-d post PET result feb.2011 and eligible candidate list of physical efficiency test .southern railways[RRcchennai]. my roll no. is 2712105845

691. 144
    mahesh:

dear sir i will apply to RRB chennai. dos’t haveing to application status. please guide for me. then exam date and center etc..
    thankyou

692. 143
    laxman ram sharma:

result of southarn raiulways recrurtiment group-d pet 2011 roll no.2712105845 kemlesh kumar sharma.

693. 142
    kemlesh kumar sharma:

i want group d pet result. my roll no. is 27122105845

694. 141
    soorajkrishnan r s:

iam passed the PET need the exam date

695. 140
    ravi:

respected sir, i am ravi varma , i have selected pet exam…
    i am from andhra pradesh ,, which language conducted the written exam?
    can u say for me ?
    i am waiting for ur response.
    if u have possible send the mail to my mailid
    my mail id is

Thanking u sir

696. 139
    Pandian:

i am from chennai region. Could u tel me when vil conduct the group d exam? And wen vil u sent hal tickt?

697. 138
    Pramod:

What is the tentative programme of Ex Servicement posts for Grop D Posts, Is it started yet or not

698. 137
    premkumar:

I applied the rrc group D Examination.I want Model question sir.Please send it sir

699. 136
    salini:

sir when will be the exam for group D vacancies for sr railway

700. 135
    baskar:

sir, i want to the d grade model wquestion paper thanking u

701. 134
    Gajendra suryawanshi:

when is written exam of rrc grup-d

702. 133
    sakthi:

What are the books of group d recruitment exam?

703. 132
    T.PRABHU:

sir i Send group D (RRC) Application form in ur address,when will replay me letter..

704. 131
    sakthivel.G:

Pls sent the hall ticket to my mail id,and i want to know the exam date and place….

705. 130
    kalaivendhan:

sir i am passed the physical test in 15.2.11 i need the exam date.. … what are the syllabus for written exam….?

706. 129
    insaf:

pls group d exam when?

707. 128
    prasad:

sir..
    I want a model question paper for group D examination,exam date 6.04.20011 (Erode) and what are the certificates are to be produced at the time of examination?

708. 127
    mahesh:

i am please sir any job in railway jobs i am interest qul sslc caste sc ph:9535279861

709. 126
    paramesh:

how many candidetes applied group d in 2007
    how many issued the hall tickets
    how many selected to pet

710. 125
    How many vacancies for this post:

How many vacancies for this post
    How many applied group d post in 2007
    How many issued the halllticket

711. 124
    T.Prabhu:

when will exam

712. 123
    vallatharasu:

Reference:
    App no: 370179
    Roll no: 2712240573

713. 122
    R.Swarnalatha:

My application was rejected , hence i need details,My application number is 117021

714. 121
    Mahalakshmi.A:

I applied the rrc group D Examination.I want Model question sir.Please send it sir.

715. 120
    palanichamy:

what r the test conducted in the PET test like running, carriying weight, eye test etc. kindly tell me the same datails

716. 119
    Raji:

I Send group D (RRC) Application form in ur address,when i got a exam hall ticket? then i need model question paper

717. 118
    siva:

i hve received my sisters rjection letter about group D posts
    what isit mean

718. 117
    Tirukovaluri T Nadhudu:

Sir i am applied for group d post for ex servicemen quota but no call letter issued verify sir

719. 116
    Surendran.M:

Respected Sir/Mam, i want rrc model Q&A pls help me sir.

720. 115
    Bijay Ku. Rout:

Take My namaskar. I want a model question paper. Please help me.

721. 114
    hari priya:

Respected sir
    now i am doing B.E(cse).i had join in the NCC in my school days .i am also a ball badminton player & they had selected me as university player& i also have certificates of both . kindly inform me can i apply for the railways.send me the railway exam chennai dates

722. 113
    sakthi:

Hello sir I have passed the physical test at 18/2/2011 , i want to know when the written test is conducted and which language is permitted . can i write in Tamil. sir i want a model question paper Please sir help me.

Thank you sir

723. 112
    shankar:

Dear sir ,

I need Group D application form .

724. 111
    sunny:

states of rrc gorakhpur 2007

725. 110
    anvish:

sir..
    i want a model question paper for group d examination…sir please sent it to my e-mail..

726. 109
    sathish kumar.a:

GROUP-D EXAM HALL TICKET REQ ROLL NUMBER :2712120146, PET VENUE CODE : V006, DATE OF PET : 25/02/11

727. 108
    kiran pisal:

rrb chennai group d number of vacancy i want to know please mail me the information

728. 107
    more.srinivas:

i want rrb chennai employment no.02/2007 group d notification.

729. 106
    shibin pc:

i want exam date sir…, website goto download the application foam sir

730. 105
    R.DEEPA:

Pls sent the hall ticket to my mail id,and i want to know the exam date and place….

731. 104
    gobalakrishnan:

Please send few model question paper with answer for chennai railways group D examination.and what are qualification require for group D job.

732. 103
    soorajkrishnan r s:

i want to exam date sir
    group d exam roll no 2712115536
    iam passed in physical efficiency test

733. 102
    souda:

sir , i want 2007 RRB GROUP ‘D’ EXAM 8th standered level Question paper model

734. 101
    k.Ramakrishnan:

sir last date for app rcvied

735. 100
    ramprsad:

i want to know you the date of physical examination…???

736. 99
    R.DEEPA:

GROUP-D EXAM HALL TICKET REQ ROLL NUMBER :272140912, PET VENUE CODE : V002, DATE OF PET : 19/02/11

737. 98
    selva kannan:

l want exam date sir….. which website go to download the application form sir….

738. 97
    pandari:

Hello sir, i have received call letter for PET, what is the keep up rules and regulation for PET test..
    what is the procedure after PET…

739. 96
    souda:

I have passed the physical test at 19/2/2011 , i want to know when the written test is conducted and which language is permitted . can i write in malayalam

740. 95
    souda:

I have passed the physical test at 19/2/2011 , i want to know when the written test is conducted and which language is permitted .

741. 94
    G.Muruganantham:

job wanted

742. 93
    sakthi:

i have not yet receive the hall ticket…………………………………
    please reply me

743. 92
    punitha:

I am complited B.com and both hire typewriting
    and computer knowledge

744. 91
    BANGAR APPA RAO:

I have received call letter for PET. I have following questions.
    1. When the Written exam will be conducted for this recruitment?
    2. What is BIB for running test?
    3. Let me know the procedure after PET.
    4. How many vacancies for this post?

745. 90
    suresh:

I have received call letter for PET 02/2007. I have some doubt, pls clear me.
    1.How many vacancies for this post?
    2.What is BIB for runnin test?
    then, i need to model question paper any

746. 89
    sampathraj:

I had received a call letter for the post of PET,
    What type of post were available in group D - Feb 2007?
    when the exam will be conducted?
    related to what type of subject, the questions will be asked?

Kindly I expect a favorable reply.

747. 88
    S.Mohan:

1. When the Written exam will be conducted for this recruitment?
    2. What is BIB for running test?

Let me know the answers for these questions. Or let me know the contact person and address to get this answers.

Thanking you in advance.
    s.Mohan,

748. 87
    suganthi:

sir iam selected for physical test what is the next step after the pet

749. 86
    sakthi:

i have appiled for group d(2007). so i need to model question paper any………………..

750. 85
    K.Prasad:

1) Details of Physical & Effciency test & Procedure of Selection.

2)Sir What is the next step after the Pet?

3)Dear sir Iwant model Question paper for Group D

751. 84
    iyyappan:

what is age limit in physically handicaped& which post is applicable fof PH (group D)

752. 83
    d somasekhar:

good morning sir, sir is any changes in pet recrutement dates? sir please inform me sir

753. 82
    balaji:

1. When the Written exam will be conducted for this recriutment?
    2. What is BIB for runnin test?

Let me know the answers for these questions. Or let me know the contact person and address to get this answers.

754. 81
    pydireddy:

I havent got my hall ticket.

755. 80
    simna.m:

there is any change in pet conducted on 19/02/2011

756. 79
    s.balaraju:

sir, i receive call letter for pet test of emp no no 2/2007
    i have some questions please help me.
    1.please send information about pet.
    which type of pet will be held ?
    2.please write about written test.

757. 78
    sudarsan k:

sir i want the complete procedure for selection scheme of group D post. I had a call letter of pet for 02/2007. Please reply. Thank you.

758. 77
    krishnamoorthi:

i want a southern railway entrence model question paper

759. 76
    krishnamoorthi:

When is the written examination for this recuritment

760. 75
    jaganmohan.A.B:

1. When is the written examination for this recuritment?
    2. What is the procedure after PET?
    3. How many vaccancies for this post?
    4. What is BIB in running test?

Let me know the answers for these questions or let me know the contact person and address to get the answers.

Thanking you in advance.

Jaganmohan.A.B

761. 74
    Jaganmohan .A.B:

1. When the Written exam will be conducted for this recriutment?
    2. What is BIB for runnin test?

Thankin you in advance.

Jagan mohan…

762. 73
    e.srinivasarao:

sir,this is srinivas from vizag sir i want the complete informatoin of the recurietment procces and the number of posts for group D posts employment notice no 02/2007. i had a call letter for attend the pet on this month 02.03.11

763. 72
    babu.b:

sir.i am babu .ex service man. please inform your document verification& medical exam date.

764. 71
    kul prakash yadav:

Respected sir
    main job karna chahta hu and mera qualification BA part 3 hai aur mera hardware networking complete hai plz sir mere qualificaton ke bhesh par job bataoo .plz most request

Thanku sir….bye

765. 70
    ranjan kumar uttam:

i am apply for gp D Railway exam. my application is already fwd . pls info for all.
    pls give me reply. employment notice no.-02/2007, application no.-198265

Name RANJAN KUMAR UTTAM

Father/Husband Name SITARAM DAS

Dob 11/21/1981

Community SC

pls send my pet exam date.

with regard
    ranjan

766. 69
    PRSEEDA M:

I want the group D exm date for rrc 02/2007

767. 68
    s.venkatesh:

venue code:v006
    this code was where posting

768. 67
    Mohan:

Can u pls tell me what are the efficiency test can be conducted?

769. 66
    Navaneethan.B:

sir i want the complete informatoin of the recurietment procces and the number of posts for group D posts employment notice no 02/2007. i had a call letter for attend the pet on this month 02.03.11

770. 65
    bhairappa:

can you send me the question paper of swr solved question paper?

771. 64
    AJI C:

I had a call letter of pet for 02/2007,I would like to know about the number of vacancies and which posts are called group D.Kindly replay.

772. 63
    PRASEEDA M:

Pls exacuse,
    (now we’ve sent the correct mail id,1st mail id is incorrect)
    I am praseeda.M. I had a call letter of pet for 02/2007,what is the next position pls reply.

773. 62
    PRSEEDA M:

I am praseeda.M. I had a call letter of pet for 02/2007,what is the next position pls reply sir.

774. 61
    aas:

i want group d exam date

775. 60
    SELVA:

i want model question paper for Group D .

776. 59
    arul:

group D means wich post?i had a call letter of pet for 02/2007,please reply,thank you

777. 58
    lohesh:

sir, what is the prociger and happaing while PET, based on empolayiment notice no 02/2007. grup D. THANKS BY LOHESH.R from karur.

778. 57
    rajesh:

sir i want the complete informatoin of the recurietment procces and the number of posts for group D posts employment notice no 02/2007. i had a call letter for attend the pet on this month 28 .

779. 56
    sk m subhani:

railwayrecrumentcell E.NO.1/2007CALLLETTER FOR THE PHYSICAL EFFICIENCY TEST IN SOUTHWESTERNRAILWAY

780. 55
    Shwetha B N:

Sir i am shwetha I want a application form for recruitment

781. 54
    N.Rajakumar:

I want the complete procedure for selection scheme of group D post. I had a call letter of pet for 02/2007. Please reply. Thank you

782. 53
    KSRINUIVAS RAO:

sir tel me the group D emp 2007 exam date

783. 52
    srinu:

i am k.srinivasarao naidu s/ok.apparao D.O.B 13-01-84, sir i applied group D emp no 2007 iam not receving hall ticket please send this address 6-171/1,krishnarayapuram,vepagunta,visakhapatnam530047,ap

784. 51
    ebenezer:

Can any 1 help me to get model Q paper of Physical Efficiency Test and written test

785. 50
    v.srinivasan:

what is the group D posts and what is the physical efficency test, is there are any writen has to be write

786. 49
    k karthikayan:

i am apply for gp D Railway exam. my application is already fwd . pls info for all.
    pls give me reply.

787. 48
    kola srinivasa rao naidu:

sir my name is kola srinivasa rao naidu s/o k.apparao D.O.B13-01-1984 i applied group d emp no 2007 sir iam receving call letter please send call letter this address 6-171/1,krishnarayapuram,vepagunta,visakhapatnam,5330047,ap

788. 47
    murugan:

what is meant by BIBin pet of rrc

789. 46
    kola srinivasa rao naidu:

sir iam kola srinivasa rao naidu, s/o k.apparap, D.O.B 13-01-84,railway qtr no 92/b,marripalem,visakhapatnam533018(this is old address)new address is (6-171/1,krishnarayapuram,vepagunta,visakhapatnam 530047,andhra pradesh) applied for the post of group D EMP NO 2007 sir plese send call letter to new address

790. 45
    SARAVANAN:

ABOUT GROUB D POSTING

FULL DETEALS FOR ME

791. 44
    S.Janarthanan:

i want the complete procedure for selection scheme of group D post. I had a call letter of pet for 02/2007. Please reply. Thank you.

792. 43
    varaprasad:

hanali

793. 42
    gunneswara rao r:

sir i reciving group d hall ticket 2007/2 notification so please send how many posts in the notification and my name is mistick so how i am change my name

794. 41
    MAN MOHAN BIBHUTI:

DATE OF PHYSICAL EFFICENCY TEST

795. 40
    M.Chandru:

i want model question paper for Group D .recruitment employment notice on 02/2007.

796. 39
    viraj:

Detail of Physical effciency test & procedure of selection

797. 38
    sridevi:

Good Evening. I received a call letter for PET on 18.2.2011. But at present I am 5 months pregnant. I am unable to run in this condition. But as I am basically a player I am confident, if I am not pregnant I would have passed in this PET exam. Kindly inform is there any other option for my special case. Shall I produce my Pregnancy medical certificate to RR CELL? I am interested in Southeren Railway Job. Kindly clarify me .
    After PET , when will be the written exam ?
    I kindly request you to respond me. Consider me as a special case. awaiting your reply. thanking you, T.Sridevi.

798. 37
    T.Sridevi:

I received a call letter for PET on 18.02.2011. But at present I am 5 months pregnant. I am unable to run. but basically I am a player. So I am confident, if I am not pregnant I can pass this PET.
    kindly clarify, is any other option for my special case. shall I produce my pregnancy medical certificate to Railway Recruitment Cell ? i am interested in southern railway job.
    Kindly inform me after PET is there any written test?
    I am requesting you to kindly guide me according to my situation.
    awaiting your reply.
    thanking you,
    regards,
    T.Sridevi.

799. 36
    mahendra:

How many seat in the group ‘D’ rrc Chennai Employment Notice No-2/2007. Complete procedure for selection scheme. & Detail of Physical efficiency test

800. 35
    arumugam .g:

sir what is the next stemp after the pet?

801. 34
    simna:

physical efficency test conducted on 19/02/2011

802. 33
    Amit kumar:

Sir how many seat in the group d rrc chennai emp no no-02-2007

803. 32
    kamal:

i want the complete procedure for selection scheme of group D post. I had a call letter of pet for 02/2007. Please reply. Thank you

804. 31
    D.K.Thangam:

whate is the position of Group D recruitment employment notice on 02/2007.

805. 30
    malathy:

i want model question paper for Group D .

806. 29
    alshifa:

in group D recruitment employement notice no 02/2007 any written test is there? what will be the next step after PET ?

807. 28
    najimi:

employment notice no 02/2007 exam was conducted early or not?
    How the candidates are selected? Written test or PET is first? what will be the pass mark?

808. 27
    Deepa:

good evening sir,
    i had written exam on 23.09.2010 for the post of ECRC and Goods guards when the result will be announced sir

809. 26
    sanjoy kumar:

Sir,I send a application to rrc,chennai in 2007 for group-d
    post .what is the status of this application form.

810. 25
    vinoth:

I need a Group ” D ” Southern Railway RRC entrance model question paper for mechanical sir, please send to my e-mail id address my e-mail address is [email protected] or how to download the question paper sir? apology reply me sir..

811. 24
    vinoth:

i want a southern railway entrence model question paper?

812. 23
    munisekar:

i finished MBA,
    any suitable job in railway.

813. 22
    please download the application?:

southern railways application please send my e-mail address
    my e-mail address [email protected]

814. 21
    P.Muthulakshmi:

Group ” D ” Southern Railway RRC application , how to apply and last date ?. I am a hearing Impaired person and women 40 old aged. Pl let me download it. thanking you

815. 20
    prakash.k:

im complit m.ped rrc application how to apply? how to download application?pls reply me sir.

816. 19
    Yesgee:

Group D in southern railway againe Emp news no 2/2007. Whene will starts pet selection?

817. 18
    Amal:

How to apply..? Where did I get the application form?

818. 17
    Dhaya.V:

i need that application form for group d exam against ex serviceman

819. 16
    vetriselvan:

Do u like friends?

820. 15
    vinoth:

I need a job in southern railway
    or application for ailway exam

821. 14
    Ganapathy:

I applied group d post againsed Emp no 2/2007 in chennai rrc. Now new announcement was issued by chennai rrc.are i applai too?

822. 13
    ramanathan:

i need that application form for group d exam against ex serviceman

823. 12
    saravana kumar:

what is the new recruitment of southern railway

824. 11
    A.RAMANATHAN.:

i want group d examination date if u have post it to my mail

825. 10
    SARATH S:

i want group d examination date if u have post it to my mail

826. 9
    sekhar:

I want key for RRB Secunderabad Section Engineer(Signal) 19-Dec-2010

827. 8
    naren majumder:

i want group d exam date

828. 7
    ravindran:

Sir I want a application form for recruitment against Ex servicemen quota group ‘D’

829. 6
    lakshmanan.g:

I am lakshmanan, 34 years old and OC ( other caste ).

Pl reply, am i eligible southern railway group D post.

Lakshmanan.g

830. 5
    v.vijayakumar:

sir, when will u complete the 2\2007 notification?

831. 4
    suresh kumar sv:

Sir I want a application form for recruitment against Ex servicemen quota group ‘D’

832. 3
    Suersh Kumar SV:

sir Ihave submit the application form

833. 2
    RAVINDRAN:

SIR, How to download application and what are the trades available?

834. 1
    Chacko Varghese:

Sirs,Regarding Group D post of Ex-Servicemen
    where is the application form available and what are the
    procedures for applying?