Haryana PMT 2012

Haryana Pre Medical Test is conducted by the Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak for admission to undergraduate programs in Medical and Dental courses. There are ten Medical/Dental Colleges, accepting the student on the basis of Haryana PMT. The students from the state of Haryana can only take this exam and this is one of the most competitive exams in Haryana.

Structure of Haryana PMT

The Haryana PMT is a multiple mode objective examination with three hours duration. The question paper consist of 180 questions with maximum of 720 marks from the areas of

• Physics: 45 questions
  • Chemistry: 45 questions
  • Biology: 45 questions

There will be negative marking for each wrong response. The medium of the question paper is English.

Syllabus of Haryana PMT

Physics

• Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei
  • Current Electricity
  • Description of Motion in One Dimension
  • Description of Motion in Two and Three Dimensions
  • Electromagnetic Induction and Alternating Currents
  • Electromagnetic Waves (Qualitative Treatment)
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Electrostatics
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Introduction and Measurement
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Magnetism
  • Oscillations
  • Ray Optics and Optical Instruments
  • Rotational Motion
  • Solids and Semiconductor Devices
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Waves
  • Work, Energy and Power

Chemistry

• Atomic structure
  • Biomolecules
  • Chemical bonding
  • Chemical energetics
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Chemical thermodynamics
  • Chemistry in everyday life
  • Classification of elements and periodicity in properties
  • Coordination compounds
  • Electrochemistry
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • Equilibrium
  • General principles and processes of isolation of elements
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Hydrogen
  • Organic Compounds with functional group containing nitrogen
  • Organic compounds with functional groups containing halogens (X)
  • Organic compounds with functional groups containing oxygen
  • p-Block Elements
  • Polymers
  • Purification and characterization of carbon compounds
  • Redox reactions
  • s-Block Elements (Alkali and Alkaline Earth metals):
  • Solid state Chemistry
  • Solutions
  • Some basic concepts in Chemistry
  • Some basic principles of Organic Chemistry
  • States of matter
  • Surface chemistry
  • The d-and f-Block elements

Biology

• Biology and Human Welfare
  • Biotechnology and its Applications
  • Cell: The Unit of Life; Structure and Function
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Reproduction and Development in Humans
  • Reproduction, Growth and Movement in Plants
  • Structure and Function - Animals
  • Structure and Function – Plants

Eligibility Criteria for Haryana PMT

The candidates must be a resident of Haryana. They must pass the higher secondary program in science streams with minimum 50% marks in the qualifying examination. The eligible category will get needed considerations. The age of the applicant must be between 17 and 25. For the BAMS course the candidates must passed in sankrit as a language in higher secondary.

How to Apply?

The candidates can get the form by offline or online .The forms are available from the university officer at the end of May. The aspirants can purchase it by paying the application fee. They can also get the form by sending a request letter to the university along with the demand draft payable at Haryana. The aspirants can also download the form from the official website of the MDU university, www.mdurohtak.com.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates must carefully read the instructions and follow it exactly.  The instructions are given in the prospectus and it also has the details of how to fill each columns. The information given should be accurate and not a single mistake will acceptable. Take a photocopy of the application form and fill the original after practicing on the copy.  You can use a pen or pencil as instructed in the booklet and should fill the column in capital letters. Take the copy of et filled application form for further clarifications and send the original to the set address before the last dates. The applicant who got the form through the online mode must attach the DD of the application amount along with the filled form.

Important Dates (Tentative)

• Date of Entrance Examination: July 1st week, 2012
  • Availability of Application Forms: May End-June 2nd week, 2012
  • Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: June 3rd week, 2012

List of Haryana PMT centers

Rohtak

Contact Address for Haryana PMT

• Address: Maharshi Dayanand University, Sugar Mill Rohtak - 124 001, Haryana – 124001
  • Tel : 01262-296051-57 * 294
  • 01262-292431 (O)
  • Fax: 01262-294133

Colleges Accepting the Haryana PMT score

• BRS Institute of Medical Sciences (Dental College & Hospital), Village Kotbilla
  • Govt. Dental College, Rohtak
  • J.N. Kapoor DAV Centenary Dental College, Yumunanagar.
  • Jan Nayak Devilal Dental College, Sirsa.
  • Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Medical Research and Education, Agroha (Hisar
  • Manav Rachna Dental College, Faridabad.
  • PDM Dental College and Research Institute, Sarai Aurangabad, Bahadurgarh.
  • Pt. B.D. Sharma PGIMS, Rohtak
  • Shri Govind Tricentenary Dental College Hospital and Research Institute, Budhera,
  • Shri Krishna Govt. Ayurvedic College, Kurukshetra.
  • Sudha Rastogi College of Dental Science and Research, Faridabad.
  • Swami Devi Dayal Hospital and Dental College Golpura Teh. Barwala (Panchkula).

Reference Books for Haryana PMT

• ABC Chemistry
  • AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication)
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Arihant PMT Haryana Medical Entrance Test
  • Chapter Wise Solutions of HARYANA PMT Medical Entrance Examination
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • Dinesh Biology
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Haryana PMT Entrance Exam Solved Papers By Editorial Compilation
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2
  • Oswaal Chapter-Wise Solutions of Haryana P.M.T.(Medical) Medical Entrance Examination Solved Papers
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • Pradeep’s Biology
  • Trueman’s Biology

Coaching Centers for Haryana PMT

• Aakash Institute
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd.
  • Career Point
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Narayana Institute
  • Oasis
  • Oasis Education Services
  • Physics Techniques
  • Sahil Study Circle

Study Plan for Haryana PMT

The Haryana PMT is one of the well known Medical entrance examination in Haryana. Only a well prepared student can meet the minimum requirements. The candidates must study the recommended syllabus completely. They should study the application side of the different conceptual part in Physics, Chemistry and Biology. The questions always give emphasis on the application part. Refer the previous year question papers and similar exam papers. There will be many online mock tests are available and you can make use of these resources. You have to practice the mock test and previous year question papers with in the time frame. There are many reference books and study material are available for the PMT applicants. The coaching centers are also helping you to prepare for the exam.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results are officially available in the Maharshi Dayanand University website www.mdurohtak.com. The candidates can view their detailed score report on the site by entering eth register number and name.

Score Validity

The score validity of the Haryana PMT is one year, the score is considering at the time of eth admission process only.

606 Responses to “Haryana PMT 2012”

1. 606
    arvind:

i want to know that ,How many times a candidate appears in the Haryana pmt or neet-ug.?
    also i have passed my sen.sec. In 2010 can i eligible for Haryana pmt 2014 or neet-ug 2014?

2. 605
    preety:

what is the cut off for hr pmt

3. 604
    preeti yadav:

when will the online forms 213-2014 for mbbs be available ? plz inform as soon as possible. and what will the negative and positive markings for each question ?

4. 603
    anu:

please tell me there will be commom test or not?

5. 602
    shokeen khan:

sir, kya shkm medical collage nalhar mewat and kitne % quota he mewat student ke liye plz tell me plz

6. 601
    ankit yadav:

kya pmt me g.k. se bhi quetion aate hai pleaze tell me

7. 600
    Anuj:

When result will be declared?

8. 599
    Anupama lather:

total application in Haryana pmt

9. 598
    ashish:

my age is 16 years.can i gave the pmt test

10. 597
    balwinder kumar:

online apply for haryana pmt

11. 596
    abirami:

i am resident of tamilnadu,can i apply 4 hpmt?pls reply me

12. 595
    naina:

i want to filll form of HPMT online.please open the page of application form.

13. 594
    raveena:

when will be the forms of haryana premedical test will be available?

14. 593
    anjali:

please tell me what is the confirm date for online application forms of hpmt

15. 592
    meenakshi solanki:

sir, my form was not accepted becouse they said that last date of submitted the form is 18/05/2012. so sir tell me how can i appear the HPMT.

16. 591
    varun:

i am not able to take hpmt form so what i can do sir please reply

17. 590
    monika saini:

i am not successful to take hpmt form from anywhere please help me

18. 589
    monika saini:

i am not able to take hpmt form so what i can do sir please reply

19. 588
    monika saini:

mujhe application form kahi per bhi nahi mila mai kya karu please reply

20. 587
    diksha kaushik:

when online form will be available & til when the date issued &from where we get form if we fill offline

21. 586
    karnail singh:

What is difference between Haryana PMT Exams and Exams for MBBS by PGIMS Rohtak.

22. 585
    sakshi Gupta:

whether other state candidate can apply, if so, how much percent seats are for out side state.

23. 584
    Laxman:

When PMT FORM WILL BE AVAILABLE AND LAST DATE OF FORM SUBMISSION

24. 583
    shivani:

sir please tell me when and where haryana pmt forms are avaiable

25. 582
    hitesh:

Respected sir, i urgently need to know that wat is the cut off for HPMT 2012 and is there any relaxation for sc/st candidates. thanking you

26. 581
    khushboo:

from where we can buy haryana pmt application forms in fardabad

27. 580
    manish:

sir how we can get the application fourm

28. 579
    kanchan:

Sir, in witch month and day we can get application form?

29. 578
    sandy:

si i want to know .hpmt fourm may be online o\ya offline

30. 577
    Imran Nawalya:

sir when we get application form online or offline ‘ hpmt 2012.

31. 576
    ARUSHI:

CAN OTHER STATE CANDIDATE MAY APPLY FOR HARYANA PMT?

32. 575
    jatin verma:

application form for hpmt

33. 574
    Sakshi:

Rohtak
    Sir tell me when hr pmt forms will be available

34. 573
    nidhi malik:

r/s sir/mam,
    Tell me about negative marking.how many marks will be cut for a single question

35. 572
    mayank soni:

What is stometa ?

36. 571
    mohd.sabir khan:

hasan khan govt. medical collage nalher nuh [mewat] when is collage start and any quota for mewat student

37. 570
    sarita:

sir tell me plz when hr pmt forms will be available & total seats for mbbs?

38. 569
    deepak bhardwaj:

when the haryana pmt form will be filled

39. 568
    inderjeet:

I want to know when forms of HPMT will be issue & if the

fom is to fill ONLINE or OFFLINE.
    Please give my required information as early as possible.

40. 567
    sonu:

sir muje last year ke mbbs/bams/bds me admision ke liye minimum marks kitne score kiye gye

41. 566
    jagir kataria:

Is their is any quota for children of defence person

42. 565
    Neeraj:

What is a bod ?

43. 564
    Reena panchal:

Sir how many seats are increased this year. And how many medical colleges are there under haryana pmt. And how many colleges are govt.

44. 563
    rajbhatotiya:

which documents are required for applying haryana pmt

45. 562
    anamika garssa:

sir please u about me pmt enterst examination on 2012 fill the forms this year

46. 561
    naresh kumar:

What is new and changes in last one also intimate any other institute in near to Hissar.

47. 560
    parbhat saini:

sir, how many marks are required for counselling in MBBS for obc category

48. 559
    ashmita dalal:

plz give reply of question no 553

49. 558
    sachin:

increase the medical collage’s in haranya.

give me reports of pmt on my id.

50. 557
    pravinderphogat:

please tell about the exam dates clearly and about the reservation of gen. and available seats for this year

51. 556
    Vishal panwar:

Please tell me about reservation for OBC & available seats for this year

52. 555
    sneha:

What will the criteria for entrance exam. When I can fill the form.

53. 554
    karan:

what is the expected cutoff in haryana pmt2012 for sc students.

54. 553
    ashmita dalal:

what is reservation of exservicemen in haryana pmt 2012 and how many seats are there

55. 552
    shilpa sharma:

when i get application form of haryana pmt? tell me sir.nd how many seats is available for general catagory? Is there is any quota for children of army persons?

56. 551

how much marks obtain in hpmt for general cast.

57. 550
    jatin malik:

sir,how many seats are available in hpmt for general categorised candidate?

58. 549
    subhash:

plz intimate locationwise nos of seats covered by haryana pmt 2012

59. 548
    lalit:

what is the minimum/lowest rank at which i can take admission in pt b d singh college for mbbs in sc category.plz give me the response of my question on my mobile numberwhich is 8130640259

60. 547
    dayaram:

where we get the application form ???

61. 546
    Divya Dang:

sir please help me wen wil forms of HPMT wil com nd wats the cut off of previous tear plz tel me

62. 545
    monika:

sir’
    just tell me number of seats available in haryana pmt 2012?
    is there is any quota for children of army persons????????

63. 544
    TWINKLE ROHILLA:

SIR HPMT KE FORM KAB NIKLENGE ? PLZ reply

64. 543
    Navneet:

just igive the 12th exam (Med) i m intrested in aurvada show me proper gide line

65. 542
    reena:

how many rank need for admission in shri krishian aurvedic institute kurukshetra?

66. 541
    Pardeep chhoker:

Hr pmt ke form kab niklege please just your waiting answer please my email id pe ([email protected])

67. 540
    maryada:

what was last year cut off for haryana pmt?

68. 539
    keshav:

just tell me number of seats available in haryana pmt 2012

69. 538
    ankit aggarwal:

sir plzz tell me how many seats are there in hpmt for general students and in which month we can fill hpmt form online or ofline…..plzzz sir tell me as soon as possible….

70. 537
    sarita:

sir,when and how can i get application form..?????

71. 536
    deepak:

please give me the date of application form of HPMT nd kindly provide info. about application form of PGI ROHTAK as soon as possible

72. 535
    Yogesh:

Sir, Haryana pmt ke form kab niklenge(online or offline)

73. 534
    Yogesh:

Sir, Haryana pmt ke form kab niklenge(online or offline

74. 533
    lalit:

how many reaserved seats for sc students

75. 532
    nancy:

can u tell me the amount or fee of haryana pmt?

76. 531
    monu yadav:

sir ……..plz tell me whether the application forms should be collected offline or online……….coz i live in goa n want to appear for hpmt ……..but iam frm haryanan have haryana domicile…
    .plz reply……

77. 530
    KARAMVIR:

DEAR SIR I M KARAMVIR FROM KARNAL AND STUDYING IN 12 PCB MEDICAL CAN I GIVE PMT EXAM FOR PGI ROHTAK I HAVE PASSED 11 PIzzz SIR REPLY SOON I M JUST WAITING FOR YOUR ANSWER.

78. 529
    KARAMVIR:

DEAR SIR I M KARAMVIR FROM KARNAL AND STUDYING IN 12 PCB MEDICAL CAN I GIVE PMT EXAM FOR PGI ROHTAK I HAVE PASSED 11 PIzzz SIR REPLY SOON I M JUST WAITING FOR YOUR ANSWER

79. 528
    saurabh:

leactures will we deleaver in on line

80. 527
    TIRLOK CHAND:

how can i get haryana pmt previous exams on my mail address

81. 526
    RAJESH KUMAR:

i am passing 12th in 2009 and i never attend hr- pmt after passing 12th.i am residence from haryana . kindly suggesting me that can i eligible for this exam.
    R.KUMAR VERMA
    MOB:.09540171749

82. 525
    KARAMVIR:

DEAR SIR PIzzzzzz REPLY SOON MY QUERRY NO. 25 MARCH 2012 AS YOU HAVE RESPONDED YOUR COMMENT IS AWAITING MODERATION IS NOT CLEAR REGARDS KARAMVIR

83. 524
    KARAMVIR:

DEAR SIR I M KARAMVIR FROM KARNAL AND STUDING IN 12 PCB BY NIOS BOARD CAN I GIVE PMT EXAM FOR PGI ROHTAK AFTER COMPLETE THE 12 SIR PIzzzzzz REPLY SOON I M JUST WAITING FOR YOUR ANSWER

84. 523
    ashish:

availability of application form 2012

85. 522
    bhupender:

sir plz tell me how many no. of students appeared for haryana pmt last year nd how many students are expected to appear this year
    thanku

86. 521
    KARAMVIR:

DEAR SIR I M KARAMVIR FROM KARNAL AND STUDYING IN 12 PCB MEDICAL THROUGH NIOS BOARD AFTER 12 CAN I GIVE PMT EXAM FOR PGI ROHTAK PIzzzzzzzz REPLY SOON SIR I M JUST WAITING FOR YOUR ANSWER.

87. 520
    KARAMVIR:

DEAR SIR I M KARAMVIR FROM KARNAL AND STUDYING IN 12 PCB MEDICAL THROUGH NIOS BOARD AFTER 12 CAN I GIVE PMT EXAM FOR PGI ROHTAK PIzzzzzzzz REPLY SOON I M JUST WAITING FOR ANSWER.

88. 519
    KARAMVIR:

Dear Sir i m Karamvir from KARNAL AND STUDYING IN 12 WITH SUBJECT PCB BY NIOS BOARD AFTER 12 CAN I GIVE PMT EXAM FOR PGI ROHTAK MEDICAL COLLEAGE SIR PIzzzzzzz reply soon i m just waiting for your answer.

89. 518

when the haryana pmt exam will held? and please give me the application form date.

90. 517
    KAPIL SHARMA:

WHAT APPROX.RANK WE HAVE TO GET IN GEN. CATEGORY TO TAKE ADDMISSION IN MBBS

91. 516
    Salmuddin:

Sir my name is salmuddin sir i apear on 12th class sir iss jankari ka sms jarur karna

92. 515
    Sam singh:

Can a medical student of haryana bord take admission in other state collages of india

93. 514
    minakshi:

my permanent address is up can i fill the form of Mp,uttarakhand,haryana

94. 513
    mahender:

cut off list of hr pmt 2011

95. 512
    sachin:

plz tell me sir haryana pmt exam only for haryana candidate ya other state student also aply on this xam if yes plz tell me what is the craiteria

96. 511
    vishnu:

I am not a proper resident of haryana.But i completed my 11 and 12 classes from a school in faridabad, haryana .So whether I come under the category of haryana residents for the MBBS entrance exam. Please reply immediately to this as soon as possible.

97. 510
    NEERU:

good afternoon sir,.online date of haryanaPMT.

98. 509
    disha:

sir, i was born on 24 jan 1996 but according to my date of birth certificate, it is mentioned 24 april 1996. nd according to the eligibility critr\erion it is given 17 age is compulsory. will i be eligible to appear for exam in 2013?

99. 508
    Pardeep chhoker:

Form kab niklege

100. 507
    MUKESH:

online form date of haryanaPMT

101. 506
    vaishali raghav:

when i.e on which date haryana pmt 2012 form will be decleared and from where we will will get form & what ara the eligibities for pmt and when start SHKM GOVT.COLLEGE NALHAR WEWAT HR

Vaishali Rghav

102. 505
    Ajit:

Govt mbbs collage in haryana

103. 504
    Parveen:

Sir pls tell how to crack hpmt 2012

104. 503
    Anil Kaushik:

can That candidate apply for the entrance exam o PMT which is appear in 10+2 in sesssion in 2011-12

105. 502
    rothak:

i need your help, i want to become a doctor but the problem is i myself am a patient, with multi-personality disorders….

106. 501
    Brijesh:

sir,form fill karne ki website bta dou plz

107. 500
    kalpana:

good evening sir,,,,,
    how many seat were there in haryana PMT 2012 ?.

108. 499
    chhaya singh:

when i.e,on which date harayana pmt 2012 forms will be decleared,nd from where we will get the form?

109. 498
    NIKHIL SHARMA:

hi sir please help me i m very intelligent but my luck is not with me tell me what can i do… My contact no. Is 9466413044

110. 497
    M shokeen:

Sir, kya shkm govt college -nalhar(mewat)2012 me suru ho rha he

111. 496
    chirag:

my D.O.B. -30/06/1995 am ieligible for aipmt or haryna pmt

112. 495
    mukesh:

good afternoon sir
    how much % are requir for pmt test ?

113. 494
    Navkiran kaur:

when are the pmt forms eligible and form where we can get it?

114. 493
    parmod yadav:

in which bank Haryana PMT forms available in gurgaon and in which date Haryana PMT forms out and what is the last date of form sumiting?

115. 492
    Vinit:

Please send me the report of medical collages in haryana whose forms appear out.

116. 491
    wt abt pmt forms.:

Wt will abt pmt forms ?

117. 490
    partha sarathee:

i am from orissa . am i eligible for haryana pmt. and are the forms available?

118. 489
    rishi:

pmtentrance exam.formandcost.

119. 488
    Ashok kumar:

V.p.o.aryanagar(hisar) haryana

120. 487
    BEAUTY SRIVASTAVA:

SIR I HAV GOT 45% IN MY SCIENCE SUBJECT I BELONG TO OBC AND I M FROM BIHAR SR PLZ TELL ME I M ELIGIBLE OR NOT FOR HARYANA PMT

121. 486
    sukhbeant:

is the student of punjab is eligible for hariyana pmt exams?

122. 485
    SIMAR:

HARAYANA OPEN BOARD CERTIFICATES ARE VALID????

123. 484
    max:

how much % are requir for pmt test

124. 483
    Raghav dagar:

How many seats of mbbs in govt colleges?
    What is the date for hpmt forum submisson?

125. 482
    ravi shankar:

sir, i want to know ‘whatis the date of 2012 hpmt’

126. 481
    Priyanka:

Kindly tell me that either i am eligible or not for enterance of pmt2012 haryana according to my date of birth that is 17-09-1995 so that i could fill the enterance form

127. 480
    ajay:

sir, how can i get previous hpmt sample paper

128. 479
    vivek kumar:

sir, how can i get question paper of hpmt ofprevious years

129. 478
    ashish:

what are the eligibilities for hpmt?

130. 477
    pinki:

Previous question paper of 2009-2010.

131. 476
    sahid:

sir, i want to know ‘whatis the date of 2012 hpmt’.

132. 475
    himani:

how can I get previous years’ pmt question papers?

133. 474
    vipin walia:

what is the age limit to fill this form of hpmt..?

134. 473
    Rajat:

Sir, I have completed+1.please suggest me a appropriate timetable including how many hours should I spent in each subject.Please reply sooner so that I can prepare for PMT

135. 472
    Rajat:

Sir,please suggest me a appropriate timetable including how much hours should I spent in phy,chem and bio. Please answer quickly so that I can prepare for PMT. I have cleared +1.

136. 471
    pankaj:

what is the last date of aplication form of pmt haryana

137. 470
    Rajat:

no of mbbs seats for general cateogry in govt colleges

138. 469
    anil:

what is the scintific name of neem(tree)?

139. 468
    Deepak yadav:

Sir, will be common medical entrace test (cet) or haryana pmt will be conduct seprately .
    Plz make the answer very quickly………!!!!!!!!!!!

140. 467
    vineet:

i have done my 12th from haryana board of school education with phyics, chemistry and mathematics but i wanted to appear in pmt , i have taken additional biology by giving an additional exam . will i be elligible for pmt? plz make the answer very quickly

141. 466
    arvind:

will there be common medical entrance test or haryana pmt will be conducted separately

142. 465
    vinit chauhan:

there will be any more exam after passing mcq, lik mains in aipmt……

143. 464
    arun:

sir,kya 2012 me hpmt or cpmt ja ek test hoga

144. 463
    ramvir:

nri seats in haryana pmt 2011

145. 462
    vivek:

i want to know that how many seats in govt. colleges

146. 461
    ajay kant:

sir kya hpmt and aipmt ka common test hoga ?

147. 460
    love phalswal:

sir, i want to know that how many sheet will be in hpmt gen

148. 459
    srishty choudhary:

sir i have got 262 rank in gen. category and 365 rank in cml in haryana pmt .is there any chance of admission?
    thank u sir

149. 458
    deepak:

how can i see the result of hpmt result2011

150. 457
    Ranbir Singh:

what is the result of roll no 116164 please as I could not find on net.

151. 456
    Renu Yadav:

Sir, when the result of haryana pmt 2011 will be declared??

152. 455
    dheeraj:

Sir,when we can get the forms of hPMT 2012

153. 454
    Rajiv:

please send me to my result
    No133123

154. 453
    saksham yadav:

the result of haryana PMT is out or not???

155. 452
    pankaj bansal:

what is the date of haryana pmt 2011 counsling

156. 451

kya pgims ka result aya h kya

157. 450
    ritu:

are the results of the haryana pmt 2011 out? if yes please mail the site to my address.

158. 449
    Sarika yadav:

R/sir,i want to know whether d date of hpmt entrance exam have been changed?

159. 448
    vineeta:

what is the date of exam for hpmt?
    on website it is jun 14 but in prospcts it is jun 12

160. 447
    raju yadav:

haryana pmt date get changed or not

161. 446
    Abhishek:

cut of bcb category 2010???

162. 445

sir my form was sent back how can appy now

163. 444
    Nitin:

What is date of exam?
    In newspaper it was 14 & in prospectus it was 12 jun.

164. 443
    Puneet sharma:

Sir, i live in delhi i apply in hpmt

165. 442
    Ekashvi:

how many seats for haryana pmt??????

166. 441
    Amrita Kumari:

Sir, I wish to appear in Haryana PMT. I am daughter of serving soldier and my father is presently posted in UP. Please let me know the web site or other mode for obtaining of form for Haryana PMT so that I can appear.

167. 440
    satender singh:

i have got 57% in PCB can i apply for hpmt

168. 439
    vishu:

I want to knw the cutt off for last 3 years !! plz help

169. 438
    smridhi sharma:

repected sir , can i noe the reaon fo the retrn of application form since it was sendid at d correct tym n date.please reply m not getting ne result for this….. thank you…………

170. 437
    Akriti Jha:

RESPECTED SIR,

I have submmitted my application form of PMT late before 3 days, as i have seen on internate about the availablity and last date. now my application has comeback.
    Please help as here is question of my career.

171. 436
    VIKAS BOORA:

SIR MY SISTER HAS POSTED APP. FORM ON DATE 16 MAY BUT ON THE WAY POSTMAN SOLD WHOLE THE DOCUMENTS FROM TRAIN TO KABBAD WALA AND HE WAS CAUGHT BY POLICE NOW HER HAS RE POSTED TO HOME NOW WHAT SHE SHOULD DO ?

172. 435
    sachin:

last date of submission of hpmt mbbs/bds apllication 2011

173. 434
    jayasree:

my daughter is Kerala native with 83% in C.B.S.E.12.
    Can she apply for Haryana P.M.T 2011

174. 433
    sanju dudi:

sir, i have send my application form on 16 may 2011 by speed post from sirsa and last of submission off alication form is 18 may 2011. But university had send my form back to me on 21 may 2011 by giving the reason that my form is late . According to the speed post the form should reach before 18 may 2011.Sir, please help me. my contact no. is 9466003100

175. 432
    neharika:

we are from rajasthan. if my ward can fill the form of pmt haryana

176. 431
    neha yadav:

number of seats in all the falities in haryana pmt

177. 430

whr we get the forms

178. 429
    surender singh:

sir when the haryana pmt form will be out .kindly inform me on my id ,…please sir thanks for your kindness.

179. 428
    rupa kaushik:

sir please send about the last date of submission of application form of haryana pmt on my email id as soon as possible thankyou

180. 427
    GC Srivastava:

What is last date of submission of Haryana PMT Form.
    GC Srivastava

181. 426
    GC Srivastava:

Please reply my querry no 416 dated 12may 2011. as you have responded -your comment is awaiting moderation, is not clear.
    GC Srivastava

182. 425
    GC Srivastava:

Kindly let me know the last date of availability of Har PMT
    APPlication form. where from i can get the form. is there any
    centre in Chandigarh for procuring the form.
    GC Srivastava

183. 424
    Deepali Chhoker:

when application forms of haryana pmt will be out

184. 423
    nitish kumar:

sir,how many seats in haryana pmt 2011.i am domisile of haryana but i pass +2 from bihar ,so sir i am eligible for haryana pmt as for propectus ? thanks

185. 422
    PRANITA:

SIR, WHEN APPILCATION FORMS OF HARYANA PMT WILL BE OUT

186. 421
    alisha:

i am a bonafide resident of haryana but have done +1 ,+2 from punjab.so am i eligible for haryana pmt 2011 as per the current prospectus

187. 420
    pinki:

is there any age relaxion for haryana.. bc cast students? plz reply on 9990206907

188. 419
    yogesh sharma:

guys . ,only haryana domicile holders cn give. Haryana pmt. . For other states students . . 15% seats r reaserved which r filled thru aipmt . .so haryana pmt is only for haryana domiciles . . Nd. . Paper will be of 3 hours . .45 marks for each . .phy,botny,zoology,chem. . Total 180 questions . .nd. .720 marks . .

189. 418
    Anil Bhatnagar:

sir, iwant to know i can applie hariyana pmt
    bcos i am candidate of rajasthan & i pass my 12th in rajasthan
    sir pls ans my ? thans

190. 417
    sandeep saini:

KNOW ABOUT SEATS AVIALABLE FOR MBBS AND
    SEATS AVIALABLE FOR BAMS
    PLEASE

191. 416
    yamini mathur:

Please let me know that when prospectus forHARYANA PMT will be available and what is its last date to apply.

192. 415
    pooja sharma:

sir my birth place is haryana but now parmanent residence is in punjab & my schooling is also from punjab ,sir im eligibal 4 this exam or not plz tel me………….

193. 414
    seema rani:

please tell me important dates of hr pmt

194. 413
    mushtaque ahmed:

Sir pleaseinform me haryana pmt form issue date.what is the last date.

195. 412
    Nasima akter:

Dear sir/madam,
    I just want to know if candidate from other state other than haryana can also appear for this PMT or not. Please do reply soon. Myself nasima akter from Assam, north east. Thank you. Waiting for your response.

196. 411
    mitesh saini (MAK):

what is the cutt off list for OBC

197. 410
    diksha kaushik:

pleasein form h pmt issue date.how much % will
    required.what’s the pattern to clear this test.where&when form recieve

198. 409
    viki suthar:

how much other sates in haryana pmt exam

199. 408
    dhananjay:

is any person who got compard in his 12th class exams able to give mbbs exam after clearing his compartment????

200. 407
    raman:

when and where hpmt forms will recieve?

201. 406
    rohit:

Sir pleaseinform me haryana pmt form issue date.what is deffernce between OBC OR BC

202. 405
    POOJA KHANDELWAL:

HOW MUCH SEATS IN HARYANA FOR JBT TEACHER

203. 404
    shivani:

plz tell me what is tha other carrier options in medical side after 12th.kindly inform when will we get haryana pmt forms

204. 403
    Neeru:

Sir, please inform haryana pmt 2011 form issue date.

205. 402
    khushi:

sir when are haryana pmt forms going to be out…inform fast please

206. 401
    MOHSIN:

WHERE THE APPLICATION FORMS ARE AVAILABLE

207. 400
    saachi:

when are the forms of haryana pmt expected?

208. 399
    Saachi:

when will haryana pmt forms expected?

209. 398
    sahil:

sir please inform when are haryana_PMT forms going to be out

210. 397
    udeept:

will khanpur medical college start from this session (2011)

211. 396
    ravinder:

sir please inform when are haryana_PMT forms going to be out

212. 395
    parvin raika:

sir plz tell me when the hry pmt application form removing.

213. 394
    SUSHMA CHAUHAN:

I HAVE 44%MARKS IN GRADUATION AND I GET 56% IN B.ED .SO,I WANT TO KNOW CAN I GIVE THAT STET TEST OR NOT?

214. 393
    Harivart Kaushik:

has the pattern of haryana pmt changed? And wht about the no. Of seats in this year???

215. 392
    Nishant Thapar:

I m resident of punjab state bt pass my 10+1 & 2 from ISCE MUSSORIE, DEHRADUN… Can i appear for haryana pmt this year???
    Rply SOON

216. 391
    Nitin:

Sir,plz tell about pattern of exam.
    Iss bar 2 test honge yaa 1.
    Also tell about date of exam & date of app. Form.
    Plz ……..fast reply karna sir.

217. 390
    Lokesh Bansal:

how much marks will be required in entrance test to pass it

218. 389

how many seats are there in the all faculties?

219. 388
    ruchi pandey:

sir , do the candidates of other state allow from this entrance for mbbs

220. 387
    ruchi:

sir, do the candidate of other state are allow to take this entrance for mbbs

221. 386
    neha:

from where and when could we get the form of hr pmt?
    would you please inform me at my email address

222. 385
    vishesh:

are haryana pmt 2011 forms ready to pop out?
    plz tell me immediately

223. 384
    Dinesh:

Sir when the form of haryana pmt comes out and tell about no. Of seats

224. 383
    digvijay:

sir the student of other state are illigible to give entrans for bams

225. 382
    raja dhakra:

is haryana pmt is all india level ?

226. 381
    sonam:

sir/madam…….plzzzz inform when are haryana-pmt forms going to be out………..inform fast…….plzzzzz let me know.

227. 380
    divya gogia:

vn is d form of rhotak pmt most probable 2 b out???? n anthr 1 has d pattrn changd 4m last yr’s 6 hrs test 2 nw 3 hrs as similar to other pmts??????

228. 379
    ashok:

Dear sir ,
    plz. i want to know about entranc form last date for bams rohtak haryana.

229. 378
    Sangeeta:

Sir, Is the pattern of xm of haryana pmt has changed, last year we hve to give 2 exams each of 3 hours. What is the examination pattern this year? And how many no. Of qustns will be asked?

230. 377
    liyakatali:

what is probable date for haryana pmt 2011. and where are the replies for 371 questions

231. 376
    rupa kaushik:

sir can u plz tell me when online submission of haryana pmt will start and date and time of exam

232. 375
    Dheeraj singh:

please send all the information about dates, when will form come for sale and last date of submition

233. 374
    dhruv sharma:

when will be the form of haryana pmt outs

234. 373
    lalit sachdeva:

no.of seats in haryana pmt

235. 372
    lalit sachdeva:

no.of seats in pmt

236. 371
    aarti sharma:

sir/madam i want to know that when bed form of haryana is coming,what are the qualification needed. i have done my graduation from gharwal university can i do bed from haryana. what about fees. plz it is very urgent. plz reply soon

237. 370
    Manya Ahuja:

Sir, we can give pmt test in +2 only or we can try in 10th also

238. 369
    Satyavan Bhaurya:

Please let me know about the date of availablity of Haryana PMT 2011 prospects at the earliest through my email as given.

239. 368
    ail kumar:

sir,please tell me that how many seats are there in haryana pmt

240. 367
    PRIYANKA BHARDWAJ:

sir i am studing in nepal but i m from haryana can i apply for haryana pmt

241. 366
    Deepak:

plz tell me when application form will come and also tell me date of entrence exam…

242. 365

i m a student from tamil nadu state.I have done my 12th from tamil nadu board.Is there any quota for outside haryana candidates PMT 2011.

243. 364
    vipul:

sir, can you please tell me that from this year haryana pmt is combined with AIIMS and the state rank is given to the haryana pmt syudents or forms for haryana pmt will arrive separately this year. if it is so, you please tell me the date for submitting the aplication form for haryana pmt.

244. 363
    Nonu:

Sir. will u plz tell about date of sale of hry pmt 2011 prospectus

245. 362
    karina:

sir may i know the no. of seats in haryana pmt.

246. 361
    sonal:

I m from delhi and have done my 12th from delhi only.
    am i eligible for HPMT?

247. 360
    diksha:

plz tell me when application form will come and also tell me the date of entrance exam

248. 359
    Deepak:

i m a student from Rajasthan state.I have done my 12th from rajasthan board.Is there any quota for outside haryana candidates HPMT 2011.

249. 358
    Yogesh:

Sir, will u plz tell how many clgs r under hpmt and what are there fee structure.

250. 357
    mohd arafat:

sir, i want to attend this exam for BAMS course, but i live in uttar pardesh.and i studies in B.Sc.-III(biology) with ccs uni, and i got 62% marks in intermediate(with phy,chemistry,bio.,english), and i passed in SANSKRIT subject wit UP board.
    so, sir pls tell me i am eligible or not eligible for BAMS through haryana pmt(mdu rohtak uni.). pls sir, thanks

251. 356
    dheeraj:

i am domicile from haryana but have passed my (10+2) examination from other state.Am i eligible for Haryana PMT entrance examination or not???
    Plz Reply…Thanking you

252. 355
    Surender budania:

How many govt. Medical of hp are added with hr.pmt .gives details of fees in all collage?

253. 354
    dharmvir:

sir iam serving army officer and belongs to haryana. may i know whether my daughter who is studying in cbse outside haryana is eligible to appear for pmt in haaryana.

254. 353
    Reetika rao:

Sir, Presently I am serving In IAF and my daughter study in 10+2, appearing in Mar 2011 with bio etc from KV Bidar Ktk under CBSE board. We are from Haryana, can we apply for HPMT. Please also tell us about the college location coming under HPMT, their fee structure , and seats categorisation such OBC and defence personnel accordingly.

255. 352
    vishal:

i am resident of delhi. am i eligible for Haryana pmt?

256. 351
    sunil goswami:

sir , i am from haryana but i have passed my 10th & 12th from rajasthan board . am i eligible for hpmt .

257. 350

how many seats r there for mbbs in haryana plz tell?????????

258. 349
    nimrat kaur:

i am student in c.b.s.e. and doing +2 in Jalandar can i give Haryana pmt exam 2011

259. 348
    nimrat kaur:

i am student of c.b.s.e. from jalandar can i appear for haryana medical exam 2011

260. 347
    mayank:

i am from utter pradesh can i appear hpmt

261. 346
    ayesha rahmat:

I AM A STUDENT OF WEST BENGAL BOARD IN KOLKATA.APPEARING FOR H.S. IN 2011.CAN I APPEAR FOR HARYANA MEDICAL EXAM 2011?

262. 345
    RAMAN CHHACHHIYA:

SAME QUE AS BEFORE

263. 344
    RAMAN CHHACHHIYA:

HOW many seats are there for sc canditates? HOW many marks are required for sc canditates out of how many total marks?

264. 343
    PANKAJ KUMAR:

Though I was not born in Haryana but I am residing at Bahadurgarh, Haryana for the last 12 years in a house owned by my father, Can I appear in Haryana pmt-2011

265. 342
    ritu wasan:

I am residing in Haryana since last 10 years. Am I eligible for Haryana PMT ?

266. 341
    Deepak:

i am studing in Haryana from last 12 years am i eligible for haryana pmt

267. 340
    Deepak:

we are living in haryana from last 12 year’s, and studing in the state,am i elegible for haryana pmt

268. 339
    sahil:

how many seats are available for M.B.B.S
    Plse inform me about the cut off marks in haryana pmt 2010.
    is test is based on NCERT syllabus ?

269. 338
    anjali chahal:

plz. tell me the date of application form ffor haryana pmt and bsc nursing

270. 337
    nabi bashiroon:

how many seats were available for different catageries and what are the total number of seats present in mbbs

271. 336
    Kamal:

Is there any age relaxation or not?

272. 335
    sajal sindhwani:

is test is based on NCERT syllabus ?

273. 334
    ANNU:

17 AGE IS REQURIED AT THE TIME OF ADMISSION OR AT THE TIME OF FORM DEPOSITION?

274. 333
    reeta yadav:

how many seats for obc cat.

275. 332
    reeta yadav:

i am from haryana but my father is in air force so i live with him in jalandhar , can i apply for this test, i am basically from haryana and i have a domacil of haryana gov.

276. 331
    Satyavan Bhaurya:

please e.mail about the date of availablity of Haryana PMT-2011 application forms with other deatils also.

277. 330
    jyoti:

I am in 12th from cbse board karnataka………… I m a native of haryana………….. can I apply for this hpmt

278. 329
    Suresh Verma:

Dear ,Request you kindly inform is there any quota in Haryana PMT of OBC/ Exserviceman /and Exserviceman-OBC.

Suresh Verma
    9996641181/9911658381

279. 328
    anupriya:

my father has haryana domicil but I reside in Delhi.Am I eligible for haryana pmt 2011?

280. 327
    sonal:

how many chances for appearing pmt exam?

281. 326
    KUSHAL:

student who passed exam from CBSE private could take admission in course

282. 325
    Bunty:

I want to know that
    when the forun of HR PMT will out.2011

283. 324
    chanpreet:

i am not a citizen of haryana can i give the pmt test in haryana

284. 323
    rupesh:

I am working as lab technician currently.
    I have passed matric standard.
    I have passed three year diploma in lab technologies (two year theory + one year practical in civil Hospital)

I am eligible or not

285. 322
    Rupesh:

i am working as lab technician currently.i want to know that i am eligible or not

I have passeed matric standard with science.

I have passed three year (Theor.= Two years + One Year Practical in Civil Hospital) deploma in Medical Lab Techniques from Tech.Board of Haryana

286. 321
    Ashish agnihotri:

Plse inform me about the cut off marks in haryana pmt 2010.

287. 320
    Sub Maj N B Dey(Retd):

I am an ex-serviceman. My son is desirous of getting admission into medical college located in Haryana or in college against Haryana seats. May I know the annual fees structure for MBBS? Also I would request you to let me know if there is any fees concession for the wards of serving or ex-servicemen.

288. 319
    mohit:

how many NRI seats in haryana pmt?

289. 318
    santosh tripathi:

i am not a domicile of haryana can appear in haryna pmt

290. 317
    DALBIR:

when the pmt entence form are carried

291. 316
    rachna:

i want the application form and all the information for haryana pmt.

292. 315
    CHESTA CHOUDHARY:

SIR, i belongs from rajasthan but m passing 12th this year from haryana…can i apply for haryana PMT ????

293. 314
    falguni chitkara:

how many seats are available for M.B.B.S

294. 313
    gourav:

how many sheets are in haryana pmt

295. 312
    ViPiN BhArDwAj:

i am a student of 11th class can i apply for haryana pmt?

296. 311
    saroj guliya:

I want to know date of state test of jbt jhajjar( haryana)

297. 310

howmany mbbs seats in haryana pmt2011

298. 309
    Deepak:

is any candidate of haryana residance of date of birth 06.08.1986 can apply for haryana PMT 2011 ?

299. 308
    Manisha Sharma:

is it cumpulsary to pass 12th from haryana to appear in haryana pmt exam?

300. 307
    anjali:

hi! i want to know about the seats in sc category & the date of entrance exam , when the forms will be available.

301. 306
    anjali:

hello! i want to know about the seats for sc category in h-pmt. and when will be application form be available for exam. plz inform me.

302. 305
    naveen:

whenwillthe application form of aipmt will released of 2011

303. 304
    varsha:

hi , i want 2 knw abt the seats % in obc category .

304. 303
    Vicky Verma:

sir i am in 12th now
    my date of birth is 06-april-1996
    can i apply for H-PMT this year

305. 302
    SEEMA:

what is the last date of JBT course ?

306. 301
    amanpal:

when stet exam will be held and last date of submission of form

307. 300
    radhika:

i am currently doing 10+2 from chandigarh. i have done 10+1 also from chd
    i was born in haryana and my grandfather has various plots in haryana
    can i appear for haryana pmt ? is domicile also needed?
    if domicile is needed, then how can i get a domicile?
    plz plz plz help!

308. 299
    ishika:

plz tel me about the remaining vacant seats of various categrioes and date of next counselling

309. 298
    DHANSINGH:

JBT FROM JAMMU & KASHMIR APPLICABLE IN HARYANA FOR JBT TEACHER ?

310. 297
    Naveen:

I m in 12th standerd & my date of birth is 12.10.1994 can i apply for H-PMT this year

311. 296
    arpan:

I LIVI IN DELHI I BELONGS TO UP CAN I GIVE HPMT

312. 295
    arti saini:

i am 2010 passsed out and i want to know about the FEE Structure for PMT from Haryana and the Hostel Facilty in your Campus.

313. 294

sir my rank in Haryana PMT 2010 is 61(BCB) . I am waiting for 2nd counseling date. please tell the date of 2nd counseling date for admission in MBBS and BDS in MDu Rohtak university

314. 293
    sagar arora:

which medical colleges give admission on the basis of HPMT?

315. 292
    sourav:

tell when the 2nd counselling held
    my email add. is [email protected]

316. 291
    princegrover:

what is the last of submitting the form..

317. 290
    sourav:

my rank is 80 in BC-A
    i want to know that is it possible that can i take admission
    in BDS in GOVT. COLLEGE

318. 289
    Vijay Gupta:

When stet exam of haryana will beheld and the last date of submission the form

319. 288
    madhu:

When stet exam of haryana will be held and the last date of submisson the form.

320. 287
    vicky:

best sample paper and counselling held at mhich date

321. 286
    punit:

PLZ SEND ME THE DATE ON WHICH I CAN FILL THE JBT FORM FROM FARIDABAD.
    THANKS..

322. 285
    arun:

i give the entrance of Hpmt.but not quallified iwant addmission in BAMS in haryana plz give me information about this

323. 284
    Sangeeta:

plz tell me,whnever jbt and BED enterence form is available??

324. 283
    DEEPA:

I WANT TO KNOW HAS THE B.E.D FORM PASS OUT. IF NOT TEL ME WHEN WILL B.E.D FORM PASS OUT.PLZ REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

325. 282
    sonu1991:

May i get BDS in PGIMS with 73 OBC rank?

326. 281
    Sonu:

I would like to know the cutoff for Haryana PMT 2010.I am OBC with rank 73 and is it possible to get admission in BDS in PGIMS?

327. 280
    soneet:

i want to know from where i can get haryana pmt application form and also the correct date of exam.

328. 279
    aishwary anand:

is damosile compulsory or not for hrpmt?

329. 278
    Anita:

DEAR SIR,
    i’m 24 year anita. can i take entrance in haryana pmt exam according to my age. if yes then PLZ SEND ME THE DATE ON WHICH I CAN FILL THE JBT FORM FROM HARYANA. and wht r the specialty program in MBBS run by ur medical college.
    THANKS..

330. 277
    NIDHI JAIN:

DEAR SIR,
    PLZ SEND ME THE DATE ON WHICH I CAN FILL THE JBT FORM FROM HARYANA.
    THANKS..

331. 276
    kamaldeep singh:

I would like to know that from where i will collect the application form for haryana PMT 2010?

332. 275
    mohit:

i want to know about last cut off hpmt exam 2009 .

333. 274
    ANJALI:

SIR, M DOMICILED IN HARYANA AND PRESENTLY STAYING IN HYDERABAD CAN I KNOW THE LAST DATE OF ONLINE SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION FORM

334. 273
    RENU JAGLAN:

when will jbt (haryana) state formed declared

send answer my email id ([email protected])

be fast

335. 272
    Manmeet Pal Kaur:

I am a resident of Punjab,Jalandhar. Can i apply for Haryana PMT 2010?

336. 271
    bansalravi:

kya aap mujhe JBT entrance test forum ki date k bare m bata sakte h………..

337. 270
    Akash:

Sir i belong to jammu can i apply for harayana-pmt

338. 269
    anurag:

how many obc seats are available through haryana pmt ?

339. 268
    chhavi:

i belong to delhi, cn i apply fr hpmt??

340. 267
    Karmveer:

Please tell me my hpmt 2010 result.My roll no is 113745

341. 266
    shivani:

when will the results of hpmt get declared?

342. 265
    nidhi:

could u plz tel by which date hpmt form will b available

343. 264
    nitin:

could u plz tel y which date the hpmt form wil b availiable?

344. 263
    Nitin:

Sis,could u plz tel by which date hpmt forms will be availiable?

345. 262
    Nidhi:

Sis, by which date hpmt forms will be availiable?

346. 261
    sudhir:

when will the result declared of hpmt written test held on 30may2010

347. 260
    sunil sharma:

sir i want to knowthat wen will the forms for h-pmt2010 will be avilable…?

348. 259
    abhay:

when will be result of hr pmt declared

349. 258
    kurshed:

when hpmt result are declared?

350. 257
    Vinay Singh:

Could you provide me the link to Haryana PMT 2010 link. Can the form be filled online? please email me this information.

Vinay Singh

351. 256
    rohit:

wherefrom i will get the pmt haryana form and what is the last date

352. 255
    sunil:

ok please tell the last date of applying to Haryana PMT 2010

353. 254
    dr sunil:

please tell the last date for applying for Haryana PMT 2010 and can I fill the Application with fees on line;

354. 253
    dr.sunil:

Please tell the last date of getting and submiting the Haryana P.M.T. 2010 and for admission to rohtak medical college for admission to MBBS 2010 session

355. 252
    pinki sihag:

sir,,
    cn u plzz tell me d last date of submission of form

356. 251
    nisha:

what is the last date of haryana pmt application form

357. 250
    Nikita chauhan:

sir i hv not yet recieved my admit card. appl.no-55390 . i called at the centre, the told me to check roll no & bring attested photo at exm. centre. sir plzz send my roll no. at my email id

358. 249
    vandana sharma:

could u please provide me the link to haryana pmt online. i have already searched for it on mdu university website but it was not there. so help me please

359. 248
    vivek rattan saini:

sir kindly let mi know the last date of application form to get and last date 2 submitte the same of Haryana Pmt entrance exams. can I filed/download this application from online Please confirm mi soon and oblige.

360. 247
    Akanksha saini:

sir please tell me the the last date of get the app.form and last date of submitte the same. Can i submitte the form online please confirm n oblige mi thanx.awaiting sir.

361. 246

sir….,when will i get my hpmt admit card???????????????
    reply soon

362. 245
    devika khatri:

dear sir/madam
    could u pls provide me the link to haryana pmt online application form
    i would look forward to ur reply at the earliest
    thnkyou

363. 244
    anta:

sir i belong to rajasthan so can i apply this form.thank u

364. 243
    namrata:

when will i get my haryana pmt admit card…???????

365. 242
    Deepshikha verma:

sir,,,wen will i get my admit card??????

366. 241
    Sanam tiwari:

Respected sir.. I have not the domicile of haryana but passed 1st to 12th std from haryana . Can i apply in entrance exam. Plzzz reply

367. 240
    sunil:

admitted card for haryana pmt 2010 received till date. from where to clarify.

368. 239
    maulika:

pls conform the availability ,laste date of submation,and where i can get the forms

369. 238
    chhoturam:

when will i get my admit card for pmt-2010? plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz rply soon…………….

370. 237
    gurubaksh:

if somebody had left to fill the information of +2 whose result is waiting.plzz.tell me.

371. 236
    gurubaksh:

if somebody had left to fill the +2 information whose result is waiting

372. 235
    rohtashverma:

sir, when the admit card will be sent to us

373. 234
    Manita:

WHEN WILL BE THE HARYANA PMT FORM BE AVAILABLE ?????????
    AND LAST DATE OF FILLING ……..
    PLZ …….. REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

374. 233
    bindu:

admit cards kab tak milaingai sir….

375. 232
    vikas:

admit cards kab bhejoge sir

376. 231
    kamal:

cut off of haryana pmt 2009

377. 230
    rohit:

give me information abt syllabus for hrpmt2010 means which topics most importent for prep…. n crack hrpmt……….
    plzzzzzzzzz reply quickely as soon as possiable because exam is coming.
    thanking u

378. 229
    NITIKA KAMRA:

when will i get my admit card for pmt-2010? plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz rply soon…………….

379. 228
    pankaj pawar:

how to know, that my pmt form is submitted or not….????

380. 227
    shalini suraj bhan:

till i have not received acknowledgment of my enteress examination form. my form no. is 51857. please do the needful for me immediately.

With Thank& Regards
    shalini suraj bhan

381. 226
    neha goyal:

when will be the haryana pmt form be available???????
    last date of submission……..
    plz reply as soon as possible.

382. 225
    neha:

when will be the haryana pmt form be available???????
    last date of submission……..
    plz reply .

383. 224
    Neha:

WHEN WILL BE THE HARYANA PMT FORM BE AVAILABLE ?????????
    AND LAST DATE OF FILLING ……..
    PLZ …….. REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

384. 223
    manpreet kaur:

i want to ask abt pmt forum on wich date it is available n where???????? plzzz tel mee as soon as possible….

385. 222
    kiranjeet kaur:

when admit cards will reach to us?
    THANK YOU

386. 221
    shweta:

can a person from punjb also give haryana pmt

387. 220
    Ramesh kalirawna:

Wat is the last date of form deposit and can i receive pmt form now?

388. 219
    pankaj vats:

dear sir………
    plz give me the details of haryana jbt……..
    last date of availability of application form…….
    date of exam……..
    n pattern of exam………
    Plz Sir Email Me Details Of Haryana JBT On
    i will be very thankfull to you for this……..

389. 218
    Kuldeep:

Application forms released…..& gone……
    Last date was 3rd May 2010.
    Exam will be on 30th May 2010…………….

390. 217
    Kuldeep:

Application forms released…..& gone……
    Last date was 3rd May 2010.
    Exam will be on 30th May 2010…..

391. 216
    Shubham Saikia:

Jayashree Kassal….. were u in allahabad?

392. 215
    AYUSHI GUPTA:

I BELONG TO UTTAR PRADESH AND PASSED 10+2 FROM UTTAR PRADESH SO CAN I APPLY TO HARYANA PMT ??????

393. 214
    amandeep kaur:

i want to know that my haryana pmt form no.57138 has been accepted or not

394. 213
    Bhavya:

plz tell me where is d university office..and the cost of the application form..thankx

395. 212
    manpreet kaur:

i want to know abt cost of haryana pmt forum n from whr it is available??????

396. 211
    navneet:

When will be the haryana pmt form be available?

397. 210
    sunil:

please inform me when will the haryana pmt2010 form be available.

398. 209
    Nidhi Attri:

last date of the fiilling the MBBBS vochers and detial concerned the admission form

399. 208
    navneet:

Please inform when will haryana pmt-2010 form be available??

400. 207
    Coolboytarun.bansal:

When will the haryana pmt forms are available. And last date of forms.plz reply

401. 206
    rakesh:

i am doing 12th from delhi and i am permanent resident of haryana . can i give haryana pmt and will get 85% quota or not…………?????

402. 205
    Rahul:

dear sir………
    plz give me the details of haryana pmt……..
    date of exam……..
    n pattern of exam………
    Plz Sir Email Me Details Of Haryana Pmt On

403. 204
    Rahul:

dear sir………
    plz give me the details of haryana pmt……..
    date of exam……..
    n pattern of exam………

404. 203
    ramparshad:

please inform me when will the haryana pmt2010 form be available. thanks.

405. 202
    anil:

last date of Haryana Pmt, Rhotak , Fee detail etc

406. 201
    kuldeep sharma:

sir plzz tell me when will the haryana pmt’s form will come

407. 200
    jyoti:

sir i want to knw dat wat all is required in domicile
    means only d candidates whos parents have their prpperty in hayana are eligible fr it
    or whos parents are wrking in haryana govt can also apply
    plzzzz clear my doubt

408. 199
    Ritu:

when will the harayana pmt forms available?????
    plz answer

409. 198
    Rajbir Singh:

Dear Sir ,
    Please tell me about PMT exam & RESULT

410. 197
    umesh goel:

when will the haryana pmt forms available to us??????and frm where we can get it??????

411. 196
    akshay:

when will the haryana pmt forms available to us??????and frm where we can get it??????

412. 195
    jyoti sharma:

sir i m native of haryana but need all the procedure to apply for haryana pmt .ples give me the list of sites & dates .

413. 194
    sonam shandilya:

sir ‘ its really urgent for me . can u give me the total scedule for har pmt ,i just in a need of whole procedure . and pls name the site whr i can get prospectus ..

414. 193
    parwaj:

when will the application form for admission in mbbs 2010 be issued???????

415. 192
    vinod kumar:

sir is there is any reservation for ncc b certificate holder in hpmt???

416. 191
    jyoti beniwal:

HOW many seats are there in HaryanaPmtfor MBBS-2010

417. 190
    harshpreet:

can a resident of punjab be eligible for haryana pmt?????????????

418. 189
    karan siwan:

sir, iwanna that all informatin haryan pmt exam held and waht is qualififatio for nios student. how many take chance to pmt.

419. 188
    neelmani:

fee diteal of mbbs in 2010

420. 187
    manjot gill:

hello.plz do inform me as soon as possible that candidates from other states are eligible for giving haryana PMT test.

421. 186
    Manuraj:

What is the price of application form and from where i can buy application from

422. 185
    CHHOTURAM:

from which bank can we obtained application form for MBBS 2010

423. 184
    choturam:

from which bank can we obtained application form for MBBS

424. 183
    deepak:

Can u please provide me the sample papers for Haryana pmt 2009

425. 182
    ganeshpriye dadhich:

last date of submit aplication………….2how many seet of….MBBS..n dental….in hariyana

426. 181
    vikas kataria:

RESPECTED SIR BAMS KRNE K LIY SASKRIT JRURI H KYA ISKE COLLAGE KHA KHA H ISKI FULL FOME ISKA rank sab janna chata tha

427. 180
    divya:

as mentione in eligibility criteria age for the canditate must be 17th as on 31-december-2010 but i will complete my age of 16 then will i be able to give the entrance exam for harayna pmt from:divya dixit

428. 179
    shikha kaushik:

sir may i kknow when forms gona be avialable….from which site i can apply online………

429. 178
    vijay lata:

last date of application form

430. 177
    arun kumar:

please send me updates about the application forms and exam dates

431. 176
    sahil sardana:

from which bank can we obtained application form for MBBS

432. 175
    amrit:

are there any seats for students not belonging to haryana.
    can students of other states also eligible for haryana pmt,what will be eligibility for them

433. 174
    abiyal shiny sharon singh:

sir/mam when will the forms available and where i can get.what is the minimum marks to get pass

434. 173
    anjali:

date of hr pmt 2010

435. 172
    yogesh:

are there any seats for students not belonging to haryana.
    can students of other states also eligible for haryana pmt,what will be eligibility for them

436. 171
    Himanshu:

sir, want take addmition in B pharma.how can i add. in b.pharma.
    plz. suggest me.
    and whole processur .

437. 170
    yogesh:

is there any reserved seats for students not belonging to haryana state.(outsider)or any eligibility criterea for outsiders to be eligible for haryana pmt

438. 169
    bhumika:

1. how many seats for hry pmt?
    2. syllabus for hry pmt 2011?
    3. is paper subjective or objective?

439. 168
    vikram:

DO YOU WANT DOMASILE FOR OTHER STATE FOR MBBS

440. 167
    priyanshu:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT HOW MANY SEATS ARE RESERVED FOR GIRLS IN HARYANA PMt for girls.

441. 166
    neha singh:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT HOW MANY SEATS ARE RESERVED FOR GIRLS IN HARYANA PMT FOR GIRLS

442. 165
    Robin:

how many chances are there to crack haryana PMT ?

443. 164
    PREM PRAKASH:

PLEASE INTIMATE HARYANA PMT FORM ISSUEING DATE AND WHO IS PLACE WILL BE RECEIVED. AND ALSO INTIMATE HARYANA B Ed FORM DATE OF ISSUEING FORM.

444. 163
    jyoti:

is there a reserved quota for punjab candidates…and can they get mbbs seat on merit base in hpmt test? rply plz

445. 162
    bharat:

can jk students apply for this test

446. 161
    brijesh:

best books for hr pmt

447. 160
    Dinesh:

Can u please provide me the sample papers for Haryana pmt it’s urgent.

448. 159
    deepak kakas:

pls. send me the date of haryana pmt enterance test

449. 158
    tarun kumar:

what is the last date to submit form for pmt 2010 and what is the minimum requarment of marks in 10+2 to apply form?

450. 157
    jagroop singh:

tell me about the opening date of pmt, closing date and exam date

451. 156
    Komal:

i want to know that are there two papers this time also like the previous year?

452. 155
    pawan yadav:

1.how many seats in haryana pmt
    2.what is the date of exam

453. 154
    Neetu kumari:

1.My fatger is in indian navy is there any defence quata for me??
    2.Approximate how many number of seats are there for MBBS by this exam??
    3.How many time we can appear for this exam??

454. 153
    pankaj:

how many seats in harayana pmt

455. 152
    Wasim mewati:

Hi sir i m wasim from mewat as a new medical collage is going to start in mewat from when it will start its batches?

456. 151

1. when &where are the haryana pmt forms available?
    2. what is the date of exam
    3.my father is in indian navy is there any defence quata for me?

457. 150
    aditi:

how may MBBS seats are there under haryana pmt ?

458. 149
    akshay:

how many seates are there in haryana pmt?

459. 148
    Suresh sharma:

If a student already taken admn in Ist year BDS, Rohtak, Is he apply for PMT 2010.

460. 147
    Somveer:

Is the entrance for MBBS, PGIMS Rohtak through haryana PMT.?

461. 146
    tarun soni:

is applied the 3 year rule in mbbs in india

462. 145
    PERMILLA SHARMA:

SIR WHERE WILL YOU GIVE ANSWERS OF ASKED QUESTIONS………………….VIA NEWS PAPER EDITION OR VIA EMAIL ID………………….

463. 144
    Where and when i can found HR-pmt app. Form?:

Please tell my answer in my email address

464. 143
    komal:

I m doing btech can i also apply for it?

465. 142
    Avneet:

WHEN IS FORM AVAILABLE AND WHERE. MINIMUM MARKS REQUIRED TO APPEAR IN EXAMINATION I AM RESIDING AT AMBALA CITY.

466. 141
    punit:

I am doing my 12th from cbse punchkula as a private candidate.Can i take this exam? and my residance is of punjab.

467. 140
    saurabh:

no of seats in haryana in mbbs

468. 139
    chetna kaushik:

DO a person attempt haryana pmt which is appearing graduation?

469. 138
    kiranjeet kaur:

In which cources we can take addmission after the exam of HPMT& upto which rank of general& BC category.

470. 137
    sandeep:

can a candidate appear for its pmt exam who is a outsider

471. 136
    kanika:

how many marks we have to obtain to clear the entrance exam?

472. 135
    PERMILLA SHARMA:

WHAT IS THE LAST SECURING RANK OR COT OFF TO GET ADMISSION IN MBBS AND BHMS THROUGH HR-PMT

473. 134
    permilla sharma:

how much marks or rank should i score to get admission in MBBS through HR-PMT………..please send its reply on my e mail account

474. 133
    sumit:

I am studying in 12th .i want to addmission in bams in mastnath aurvada collage ………….what rank i got tell on the basis in comparision to all……

475. 132
    sachin:

when forms are available in market

476. 131
    Manoj Kapoor:

1. How do you evaluate domicile? Do you consider the student as domicile, if he has not studied in Haryana but his father holds property in the state.

2. What is the criteria for admission under NRI & management quota?

477. 130
    abcd:

what is the criteria for domicile?

478. 129
    shashi prakash:

are the seats available in the government istitution for the other state’s candidate?

479. 128
    lalit kumar tanwar:

i want to get addmision in MBBS (haryana pmt). please tell me about it . what is the cut of s.c. in 2008. my mobile no is 9660954589. i want to make isha july 10, 2009.

480. 127
    sumit sangwan:

Plz Give The LIST OF SALLABUS FOR HPMT_2010

481. 126
    sumit sangwan:

what rank i get to admission for mbbs

482. 125
    RASHI JAIN:

how i can appear in dpmt as i am studying in eleventh class in rohtak??is there any alternative?

483. 124
    Vivekrattansaini:

What is the last rank in OBC candidate list for admission in MBBS/Dental HPMT=2009

484. 123
    Abhishek saini:

What is the last rank in OBC candidate in admission for MBBS/DENTAL 2009 in HPMT.

485. 122
    Shreya:

i have done my 11th and 12th from Patna Army School as i am from a Army backgound but basically i am from Himachal Pradesh. I wanted to know whether i can apply for Haryana and Himachal PMT Exams.

486. 121
    Nidhi gupta:

how much should i secure to get a seat in hpmt …. i m frm general background

487. 120
    RAVI AHLAWAT:

WHAT IS THE LAST SECURING RANK TO GET ADMISSION IN MBBS? HOW MANY SEATS OF MBBS ARE AVAILABLE IN HPMT?

488. 119
    Prachi cooner:

what is the cut off for the exam? What is the no.of seats in Hry.PMT?When will the result come?

489. 118
    ATUL:

where I can Get Haryana PMT sample papers
    what is the reservation format of HPMT

490. 117
    rohtashverma:

sir aap ans. kyon nahi dete mene aap se pucha tha ki in mbbs what was the last rank securing admissionnnnn in bc(a) & sc cat.

491. 116
    rajkamal:

when is pmt test and on which date tellme plz

492. 115
    vikas:

my name is vikas saini my pmt roll no is 401974
    i want to know about my pmt result

493. 114
    alka ranga:

aap hamare question ka answer kyun nahi dete. i had told two question but u dont give answer so what is mean of that qhestion.

494. 113
    rohtashverma:

my quest. is this that in mbbs what was the last rank securing admission in bc(a) & sc cat.

495. 112
    alka ranga:

sir bams counselling kab hogi aur sc mein kis rank tak admission ho sakte hai.

496. 111
    kamal:

what will be held the 2nd counselling of pmt haryana 2009

497. 110
    shikha:

my roll no. 401923 kindly tell my rank and schedule of councelling.thanks

498. 109
    Jasneet:

I am a student of BDS-1st year studying in Haryana.My college is affliated to Pt. B.D Sharma University of Health Sciences. I jus want to know the marks distribution in the university. kindly If u could please send me sample question papaers of PBDSUHS .

499. 108
    SNEHIL:

I have got rank 3165 in overall in haryana pmt and I want to take admission for MBBS/BDS/BAMS please tell how could I take admission and when will counselling start

500. 107
    VINEET:

Result ki site batado yar plzz

501. 106
    isha:

my rank in haryana pmt is 628.please tell me about my admission in mbbs/bds/bams.

502. 105
    manjita sony:

my rank in hpmt in BCA is 280 tell me my chances of getting admn when will u call me for counselling

503. 104
    nikhil:

my rank in hpmt is 2126 can i get admision in bds with some donation or without it can u plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tel me i hope a +ive result

504. 103
    BHIMA NAND:

meri category rank(sc)429hai.kya mera admission MBBS,BAMS Mai without donation ke ho jai ga HPMT KE THROUGH

505. 102

when will the cousellingfor haryana pmt start my rank is 1400 plzzz tell my chances

506. 101
    Pankaj Sehrawat:

Please tell me my result also ..
    my roll no iz…400538

sir its urgent plse ///

507. 100
    piyush asiwal:

when will the counselling for haryana pmt will start and tell me my scope as my rank is891.

508. 99
    Gaurav:

Please tell me results of Haryana PMT 2009. My roll no 401261

509. 98
    Mansi rajput:

Plz let me know where to see the result of haryana pmt

510. 97
    pooja bhatia:

when will the counselling for haryana pmt will start and tell me my scope as my rank is793.

511. 96
    devi:

I have got rank 3819 in overall and 505 in BC-A category and I want to take admission for MBBS please tell how could I take admission and when will counselling start

512. 95
    Gulshan Yadav:

Sir my HPMT-2009 ranking is GEN-1860 and BCB-283. Can I get admission in BDS Private colleges.

513. 94
    Sumit:

Pls tell me my result of roll no 400950 in haryana pmt

514. 93
    jitender:

tell my result

515. 92
    lalit mastana:

hai monika my result is also important.koi humara bhi result bato bhai. konsi site par aa raha hai result.

516. 91
    lalit mastana:

result kab aa raha hai bhai.

517. 90
    monika:

hi sir,
    plz tell me my pmt result from harayana on 14june2009 my roll no. is 403488.
    plz its very urgent.

518. 89
    monika:

hello sir!
    plz tell me my result roll no. 403488 on 14 june in harayana.
    its very urgent.
    i shall be thank full to u.

519. 88
    Savita:

Pls tell me my result of roll no 403927 in haryana pmt

520. 87
    lalit mastana:

humne diya haryana pmt ka exam.

humko na aata tha likhna apna naam.

jaldi se result batao.

humari tension dur bhagao.

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

521. 86
    diksha:

from where i will able to get application form for haryana pmt in faridabad

522. 85
    sonu kumari:

plz tell me my result in haryana pmt roll no. 400799

523. 84
    prashant kamal:

plz tell me my result roll no 403381 in haryana pmt

524. 83
    rohit:

i want to know the result of roll no 400436

525. 82
    Amar:

may i know when will result out of PMT haryana. june-09

526. 81
    sam:

tell me the result of roll no. 402064 of haryana pmt 2009 plzzzzzzzzzzzzz fast

527. 80

can i know my result for haryana pmt 2009 roll no. 401969

528. 79
    alka ranga:

plz tell me my result roll no 405792 in haryana pmt

529. 78
    jayashree kassal:

when will the result of haryana pmt be out. I was told by someone that it will be announced within two days.Kindly inform me as early as possible.

530. 77
    DHEERAJ SHARMA:

can i get addmission in BAMS with 560 rank in OBC category and 4150 in all.
    or can i get addmission in any college without donation.

531. 76
    meenal:

i wanted 2 ask whn will the counselling be held and upto which rank….

532. 75
    rahul sethi:

WHEN WILL RESULT OUT OF HPMT?

533. 74
    rekha:

i wanted to know accept hpmt in which enterance exames were left

534. 73
    amita:

I PURCHASED FORM OF PT B D SHARMA HEALTH AND SCIENCE UNIVERSITY WHETHER IT IS SAME FOR MDU ROHTAK UNIVERSITY OR REQUIRED TO BE APPLIED SEPRATELY

535. 72
    AMITA:

which is the correct date of submission of application form either mid june or 1 june 2009 and what is the meaning of mid june

536. 71
    amita sharma:

I PURCHASED FORM OF HARYANA PMT FOR PT B D SHARMA NATIONAL AND HEALTH UNIVERSITY. WHETHER IT IS SAME FOR MDUROHTAK UNIVERSITY OR REQUIRED TO BE APPLIED FOR SEPRATELY . PSE CLARIFIED IT

537. 70
    MAJAZ AHMED CHAUHAN:

Hello Sir
    Can you tell me “how i can know my aplication status”
    please tell me

538. 69
    archana:

wat was the cut off for haryana pmt 2008?

539. 68
    Subash:

I am resident of rajasthan and passed 10+2 with pcb 66.62% can i am eligable for haryana pmt

540. 67
    vinay kumar:

Kindly inform the last date of submission of entrance exam of Haryana Pre-Med. Test 2009 and if the form can be downloaded the site name
    vinay

541. 66
    rishabh:

PLEASE TEL ME FROM WERE I CAN GET APPLICATION FORM FROM HARYANA PMT
    I am leaving in s- 25/49 bhojubir sarsauli bazar varanasi(cantt) U.P and i am study in varanasi so please confirm me i have apply

542. 65
    pardeep:

Is there any nee to send bankdraft for haryanapmt2009

543. 64

wt is d last date of submission of entrance exam 2009

544. 63
    AMIT KUMAR:

I am leaving in B/63/110, Gali No. 1, Hari Nagar Extn. Part - II. Badarpur, New Delhi and i am study in delhi so please confirm me i have apply

545. 62
    AMIT KUMAR:

546. 61
    noopur:

Do the candidates belonging to other states are eligible for haryana pmt ?

547. 60

when is the haryanapmt gng to be held?

548. 59
    vinita:

hi sir
    i belong from rajasthan, can i apply for haryana pmt

549. 58
    SONU:

Sale of application from 16.05.2009
    Last date to submit 01.06.2009
    exam date 14.06.2009 sunday.
    can b obtained from head post office of any city in haryana.(in ltd. no. so better apply postally or get it fastly from ur P.O.)
    costs 1350 for UR & 350 for res. category.
    STRICTLY DOMICILE RESTRICTED i.e. none of other state student can apply.
    200 seats for mbbs(115 @ PGI Rohtak & REST @ Agroha,Hissar for 2008 but seats must hv increased upto 25% for 2009 as OBC quota has came into act.
    no other information in dis regard on net.
    CBSE MAINS result awaited.cut off for 2008 mains 109 for first counselling
    & 101 for third counselling.(for UR category)
    80 for res. categories(for both the counsellings)

550. 57
    alka ranga:

which two type of paper in this year in hpmt09

551. 56
    CHHAVI:

can a other state student can give haryana pmt. I m from UP should i be eligible for haryana pmt

552. 55
    Umesh:

Proposed important dates:
    1. sale of application forms.
    from 16th May 2009
    2. last date for the submission of application forms.
    LAST DATE is 1st June 2009
    3. date of examination
    EXAM is on 14th JUNE 2009

553. 54
    Umesh:

Pl. Update

Proposed important dates:
    1. 1st week of may 2009 – sale of application forms.
    from 16th May 2009
    2. Mid june 2009 – last date for the submission of application forms.
    LAST DATE is 1st June 2009
    3. 1st week of july 2009 – date of examination
    EXAM is on 14th JUNE 2009
    4. 2nd week of july 2009 – declaration of result

554. 53
    ramesh kumar:

sale counter of forms

555. 52
    varun pahwa:

where we can get haryana pmt 2009 forms in gurgaon city?

556. 51
    SONU:

Can i hv d exact dates & information about sale counters of application form for HARYANA PMT 2009 in d vicinity.dis is SONU from KURUKSHETRA.thanx a lot

557. 50
    Aarushi:

What is the expected cut off for CBSE MAINS 2009?

558. 49
    umesh:

i wat to know the application form last date of the form,please inform me where i get the form on my email id

559. 48
    siddhartha:

can a other state student can give haryana pmt date of hpmt

560. 47
    Sunny:

What is the date of hpmt test

561. 46
    Tejinder:

please confirm me date of entrance of mbbs pmt haryana
    Thanking u,

562. 45
    megha:

do we require domesile for haryana pmt

563. 44
    Neelam:

plz tel me about application forms of hpmt

564. 43
    shivani:

where the forms of haryana pmt 2009will b available?

565. 42
    anjali rajora:

pls intimate date of issue of application form for pmt examination
    and last date of submission of form.
    pls carefully mention all related dates of exams on your site

566. 41
    rajneesh:

sir i’m from j&k n i want to know if i can give his hpmt….and also the dates of sales of application forms..

567. 40
    vanisharma:

whu is the exam holding on too late???????????????????????

WHY IS THE EXAM HOLDING ON TOO LATE???????????when wiill be the result be out????????? then..

568. 39
    rea:

domicile requirement for haryana and himachal pmt?

569. 38
    praveen yadav:

tell me about haryana PMT EXAM DATES and last date of application form submission?

570. 37
    praveen yadav:

plz tell me cut off of haryana pmt 2008 for obc student.

571. 36
    garima:

from where can we buy forms of haryana pmt? plz inform me as soon as possible

572. 35
    DALBIR:

FROM WHERE WE CAN GET THE FORM OF MBBS.

573. 34
    pooja bhatia:

plz tell me about particular date of issue of admission forms for haryana pmt?

574. 33
    karan:

why the need of bio study

575. 32
    akshay:

i m frm delhi nd i havd done my 12th frm kv amritsar.
    am i aligible fr h-pmt???
    nd frm where i can get d admission forms ??

576. 31
    kirti kamra:

what was the cut off of haryana pmt 2008? and what is the expected cut off for 2009?

577. 30
    roopak saini:

plz tell me the date of out of hry pmt 2009??

578. 29

ON WHICH DATE CAN I GET HPMT FORM AND FROM WHERE?

579. 28
    POOJA:

CAN I GET SOME SAMPLE PAPERS FOR HPMT FOR MY PRACTICE AND EVALUATION?

580. 27
    bhumika taneja:

what was the cut off for h-pmt 2008 and how many seats are available for mbbs 2009?

581. 26
    sujata shome:

What was the last year cut off for hry pmt 2008 and how many are seats available for mbbs 2009 and where?

582. 25
    C L Rawat:

Last date of application Form

583. 24
    vivek punia:

my parents are residents of haryana (jind)
    i have domicile certificate of haryana but i have done my schooling from UP
    this year i have given 10+2 exams from UP( DAV SCHOOL , CBSE BOARD )
    Tell me whether i am eligible for h-pmt or not???

students of other states are eligible for h-pmt or not???

584. 23
    Ritu Arora:

what was the last year cut off for haryana pmt 2008 and how many seats are availaible for mbbs 2009

585. 22
    vinay dhakad:

sir/mam
    i am resient of madhya pradesha.
    can i apply for h-pmt?

586. 21
    anu:

what was the last year cut off for haryana pmt 2008

587. 20
    aarohan:

when & where will i get application form for haryana pmt??

588. 19
    kailash chander dixit:

I am a resident of delhi. Can I apply for Haryana PMT 2009.

589. 18
    ankur aggarwal:

what is criteria for the students of other states?

590. 17
    priya batra:

Are the other state students also eligible for Haryana Pmt??????
    please reply soon……

591. 16
    Sunny:

From Were i can get application form for Haryana PMT.

592. 15
    j s bhatti:

Can other states student apply for PMt in haryana. The sc/st student are eligible for pmt for haryana.

593. 14
    Saptashwa:

Please inform me when the admission forms would be applicable

594. 13
    manoj yadav:

sir,kya open se pass out student medical coolege mai admission le sakata hai

595. 12
    yogesh:

1)is there any reservation for sc/st candidates?
    2)can a student of any other state fill the haryana pmt form?
    3)can you tell us the center list of this exam?

596. 11
    vineet kumar:

i am belong from utter pardesh. i have 58% marks in 12th. i want to appear in hpmt.
    can i appear in it? & please tell me when form comes in market?

597. 10
    antra:

can a student of any other state fill the haryana pmt form

598. 9
    arshdeep:

from where i will get harayan pmt form

599. 8
    Ramesh kumar:

Is there any reservation for wards of defence personnel? If so then give the details

600. 7
    kirti:

Is there any sample paper available on your site to view the sample questions

601. 6
    kirti:

Marks required for selection out of 720

602. 5
    kirti:

Date of entrance exam of Haryana PMT.

603. 4
    battu:

haryana PMT entrance test 2009 opening & closing date

604. 3
    balwinder singh:

want to know about cbse pmt entrance test date in 2009