Haryana PMT 2012

Haryana Pre Medical Test is conducted by the Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak for admission to undergraduate programs in Medical and Dental courses. There are ten Medical/Dental Colleges, accepting the student on the basis of Haryana PMT. The students from the state of Haryana can only take this exam and this is one of the most competitive exams in Haryana.

Structure of Haryana PMT

The Haryana PMT is a multiple mode objective examination with three hours duration. The question paper consist of 180 questions with maximum of 720 marks from the areas of

• Physics: 45 questions
  • Chemistry: 45 questions
  • Biology: 45 questions

There will be negative marking for each wrong response. The medium of the question paper is English.

Syllabus of Haryana PMT

Physics

• Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei
  • Current Electricity
  • Description of Motion in One Dimension
  • Description of Motion in Two and Three Dimensions
  • Electromagnetic Induction and Alternating Currents
  • Electromagnetic Waves (Qualitative Treatment)
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Electrostatics
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Introduction and Measurement
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Magnetism
  • Oscillations
  • Ray Optics and Optical Instruments
  • Rotational Motion
  • Solids and Semiconductor Devices
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Waves
  • Work, Energy and Power

Chemistry

• Atomic structure
  • Biomolecules
  • Chemical bonding
  • Chemical energetics
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Chemical thermodynamics
  • Chemistry in everyday life
  • Classification of elements and periodicity in properties
  • Coordination compounds
  • Electrochemistry
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • Equilibrium
  • General principles and processes of isolation of elements
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Hydrogen
  • Organic Compounds with functional group containing nitrogen
  • Organic compounds with functional groups containing halogens (X)
  • Organic compounds with functional groups containing oxygen
  • p-Block Elements
  • Polymers
  • Purification and characterization of carbon compounds
  • Redox reactions
  • s-Block Elements (Alkali and Alkaline Earth metals):
  • Solid state Chemistry
  • Solutions
  • Some basic concepts in Chemistry
  • Some basic principles of Organic Chemistry
  • States of matter
  • Surface chemistry
  • The d-and f-Block elements

Biology

• Biology and Human Welfare
  • Biotechnology and its Applications
  • Cell: The Unit of Life; Structure and Function
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Reproduction and Development in Humans
  • Reproduction, Growth and Movement in Plants
  • Structure and Function - Animals
  • Structure and Function – Plants

Eligibility Criteria for Haryana PMT

The candidates must be a resident of Haryana. They must pass the higher secondary program in science streams with minimum 50% marks in the qualifying examination. The eligible category will get needed considerations. The age of the applicant must be between 17 and 25. For the BAMS course the candidates must passed in sankrit as a language in higher secondary.

How to Apply?

The candidates can get the form by offline or online .The forms are available from the university officer at the end of May. The aspirants can purchase it by paying the application fee. They can also get the form by sending a request letter to the university along with the demand draft payable at Haryana. The aspirants can also download the form from the official website of the MDU university, www.mdurohtak.com.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates must carefully read the instructions and follow it exactly.  The instructions are given in the prospectus and it also has the details of how to fill each columns. The information given should be accurate and not a single mistake will acceptable. Take a photocopy of the application form and fill the original after practicing on the copy.  You can use a pen or pencil as instructed in the booklet and should fill the column in capital letters. Take the copy of et filled application form for further clarifications and send the original to the set address before the last dates. The applicant who got the form through the online mode must attach the DD of the application amount along with the filled form.

Important Dates (Tentative)

• Date of Entrance Examination: July 1st week, 2012
  • Availability of Application Forms: May End-June 2nd week, 2012
  • Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: June 3rd week, 2012

List of Haryana PMT centers

Rohtak

Contact Address for Haryana PMT

• Address: Maharshi Dayanand University, Sugar Mill Rohtak - 124 001, Haryana – 124001
  • Tel : 01262-296051-57 * 294
  • 01262-292431 (O)
  • Fax: 01262-294133

Colleges Accepting the Haryana PMT score

• BRS Institute of Medical Sciences (Dental College & Hospital), Village Kotbilla
  • Govt. Dental College, Rohtak
  • J.N. Kapoor DAV Centenary Dental College, Yumunanagar.
  • Jan Nayak Devilal Dental College, Sirsa.
  • Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Medical Research and Education, Agroha (Hisar
  • Manav Rachna Dental College, Faridabad.
  • PDM Dental College and Research Institute, Sarai Aurangabad, Bahadurgarh.
  • Pt. B.D. Sharma PGIMS, Rohtak
  • Shri Govind Tricentenary Dental College Hospital and Research Institute, Budhera,
  • Shri Krishna Govt. Ayurvedic College, Kurukshetra.
  • Sudha Rastogi College of Dental Science and Research, Faridabad.
  • Swami Devi Dayal Hospital and Dental College Golpura Teh. Barwala (Panchkula).

Reference Books for Haryana PMT

• ABC Chemistry
  • AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication)
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Arihant PMT Haryana Medical Entrance Test
  • Chapter Wise Solutions of HARYANA PMT Medical Entrance Examination
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • Dinesh Biology
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Haryana PMT Entrance Exam Solved Papers By Editorial Compilation
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2
  • Oswaal Chapter-Wise Solutions of Haryana P.M.T.(Medical) Medical Entrance Examination Solved Papers
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • Pradeep’s Biology
  • Trueman’s Biology

Coaching Centers for Haryana PMT

• Aakash Institute
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd.
  • Career Point
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Narayana Institute
  • Oasis
  • Oasis Education Services
  • Physics Techniques
  • Sahil Study Circle

Study Plan for Haryana PMT

The Haryana PMT is one of the well known Medical entrance examination in Haryana. Only a well prepared student can meet the minimum requirements. The candidates must study the recommended syllabus completely. They should study the application side of the different conceptual part in Physics, Chemistry and Biology. The questions always give emphasis on the application part. Refer the previous year question papers and similar exam papers. There will be many online mock tests are available and you can make use of these resources. You have to practice the mock test and previous year question papers with in the time frame. There are many reference books and study material are available for the PMT applicants. The coaching centers are also helping you to prepare for the exam.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results are officially available in the Maharshi Dayanand University website www.mdurohtak.com. The candidates can view their detailed score report on the site by entering eth register number and name.

Score Validity

The score validity of the Haryana PMT is one year, the score is considering at the time of eth admission process only.

606 Responses to “Haryana PMT 2012”

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 306
    anjali:

hello! i want to know about the seats for sc category in h-pmt. and when will be application form be available for exam. plz inform me.

2. 305
    naveen:

whenwillthe application form of aipmt will released of 2011

3. 304
    varsha:

hi , i want 2 knw abt the seats % in obc category .

4. 303
    Vicky Verma:

sir i am in 12th now
    my date of birth is 06-april-1996
    can i apply for H-PMT this year

5. 302
    SEEMA:

what is the last date of JBT course ?

6. 301
    amanpal:

when stet exam will be held and last date of submission of form

7. 300
    radhika:

i am currently doing 10+2 from chandigarh. i have done 10+1 also from chd
    i was born in haryana and my grandfather has various plots in haryana
    can i appear for haryana pmt ? is domicile also needed?
    if domicile is needed, then how can i get a domicile?
    plz plz plz help!

8. 299
    ishika:

plz tel me about the remaining vacant seats of various categrioes and date of next counselling

9. 298
    DHANSINGH:

JBT FROM JAMMU & KASHMIR APPLICABLE IN HARYANA FOR JBT TEACHER ?

10. 297
    Naveen:

I m in 12th standerd & my date of birth is 12.10.1994 can i apply for H-PMT this year

11. 296
    arpan:

I LIVI IN DELHI I BELONGS TO UP CAN I GIVE HPMT

12. 295
    arti saini:

i am 2010 passsed out and i want to know about the FEE Structure for PMT from Haryana and the Hostel Facilty in your Campus.

13. 294

sir my rank in Haryana PMT 2010 is 61(BCB) . I am waiting for 2nd counseling date. please tell the date of 2nd counseling date for admission in MBBS and BDS in MDu Rohtak university

14. 293
    sagar arora:

which medical colleges give admission on the basis of HPMT?

15. 292
    sourav:

tell when the 2nd counselling held
    my email add. is [email protected]

16. 291
    princegrover:

what is the last of submitting the form..

17. 290
    sourav:

my rank is 80 in BC-A
    i want to know that is it possible that can i take admission
    in BDS in GOVT. COLLEGE

18. 289
    Vijay Gupta:

When stet exam of haryana will beheld and the last date of submission the form

19. 288
    madhu:

When stet exam of haryana will be held and the last date of submisson the form.

20. 287
    vicky:

best sample paper and counselling held at mhich date

21. 286
    punit:

PLZ SEND ME THE DATE ON WHICH I CAN FILL THE JBT FORM FROM FARIDABAD.
    THANKS..

22. 285
    arun:

i give the entrance of Hpmt.but not quallified iwant addmission in BAMS in haryana plz give me information about this

23. 284
    Sangeeta:

plz tell me,whnever jbt and BED enterence form is available??

24. 283
    DEEPA:

I WANT TO KNOW HAS THE B.E.D FORM PASS OUT. IF NOT TEL ME WHEN WILL B.E.D FORM PASS OUT.PLZ REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

25. 282
    sonu1991:

May i get BDS in PGIMS with 73 OBC rank?

26. 281
    Sonu:

I would like to know the cutoff for Haryana PMT 2010.I am OBC with rank 73 and is it possible to get admission in BDS in PGIMS?

27. 280
    soneet:

i want to know from where i can get haryana pmt application form and also the correct date of exam.

28. 279
    aishwary anand:

is damosile compulsory or not for hrpmt?

29. 278
    Anita:

DEAR SIR,
    i’m 24 year anita. can i take entrance in haryana pmt exam according to my age. if yes then PLZ SEND ME THE DATE ON WHICH I CAN FILL THE JBT FORM FROM HARYANA. and wht r the specialty program in MBBS run by ur medical college.
    THANKS..

30. 277
    NIDHI JAIN:

DEAR SIR,
    PLZ SEND ME THE DATE ON WHICH I CAN FILL THE JBT FORM FROM HARYANA.
    THANKS..

31. 276
    kamaldeep singh:

I would like to know that from where i will collect the application form for haryana PMT 2010?

32. 275
    mohit:

i want to know about last cut off hpmt exam 2009 .

33. 274
    ANJALI:

SIR, M DOMICILED IN HARYANA AND PRESENTLY STAYING IN HYDERABAD CAN I KNOW THE LAST DATE OF ONLINE SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION FORM

34. 273
    RENU JAGLAN:

when will jbt (haryana) state formed declared

send answer my email id ([email protected])

be fast

35. 272
    Manmeet Pal Kaur:

I am a resident of Punjab,Jalandhar. Can i apply for Haryana PMT 2010?

36. 271
    bansalravi:

kya aap mujhe JBT entrance test forum ki date k bare m bata sakte h………..

37. 270
    Akash:

Sir i belong to jammu can i apply for harayana-pmt

38. 269
    anurag:

how many obc seats are available through haryana pmt ?

39. 268
    chhavi:

i belong to delhi, cn i apply fr hpmt??

40. 267
    Karmveer:

Please tell me my hpmt 2010 result.My roll no is 113745

41. 266
    shivani:

when will the results of hpmt get declared?

42. 265
    nidhi:

could u plz tel by which date hpmt form will b available

43. 264
    nitin:

could u plz tel y which date the hpmt form wil b availiable?

44. 263
    Nitin:

Sis,could u plz tel by which date hpmt forms will be availiable?

45. 262
    Nidhi:

Sis, by which date hpmt forms will be availiable?

46. 261
    sudhir:

when will the result declared of hpmt written test held on 30may2010

47. 260
    sunil sharma:

sir i want to knowthat wen will the forms for h-pmt2010 will be avilable…?

48. 259
    abhay:

when will be result of hr pmt declared

49. 258
    kurshed:

when hpmt result are declared?

50. 257
    Vinay Singh:

Could you provide me the link to Haryana PMT 2010 link. Can the form be filled online? please email me this information.

Vinay Singh

51. 256
    rohit:

wherefrom i will get the pmt haryana form and what is the last date

52. 255
    sunil:

ok please tell the last date of applying to Haryana PMT 2010

53. 254
    dr sunil:

please tell the last date for applying for Haryana PMT 2010 and can I fill the Application with fees on line;

54. 253
    dr.sunil:

Please tell the last date of getting and submiting the Haryana P.M.T. 2010 and for admission to rohtak medical college for admission to MBBS 2010 session

55. 252
    pinki sihag:

sir,,
    cn u plzz tell me d last date of submission of form

56. 251
    nisha:

what is the last date of haryana pmt application form

57. 250
    Nikita chauhan:

sir i hv not yet recieved my admit card. appl.no-55390 . i called at the centre, the told me to check roll no & bring attested photo at exm. centre. sir plzz send my roll no. at my email id

58. 249
    vandana sharma:

could u please provide me the link to haryana pmt online. i have already searched for it on mdu university website but it was not there. so help me please

59. 248
    vivek rattan saini:

sir kindly let mi know the last date of application form to get and last date 2 submitte the same of Haryana Pmt entrance exams. can I filed/download this application from online Please confirm mi soon and oblige.

60. 247
    Akanksha saini:

sir please tell me the the last date of get the app.form and last date of submitte the same. Can i submitte the form online please confirm n oblige mi thanx.awaiting sir.

61. 246

sir….,when will i get my hpmt admit card???????????????
    reply soon

62. 245
    devika khatri:

dear sir/madam
    could u pls provide me the link to haryana pmt online application form
    i would look forward to ur reply at the earliest
    thnkyou

63. 244
    anta:

sir i belong to rajasthan so can i apply this form.thank u

64. 243
    namrata:

when will i get my haryana pmt admit card…???????

65. 242
    Deepshikha verma:

sir,,,wen will i get my admit card??????

66. 241
    Sanam tiwari:

Respected sir.. I have not the domicile of haryana but passed 1st to 12th std from haryana . Can i apply in entrance exam. Plzzz reply

67. 240
    sunil:

admitted card for haryana pmt 2010 received till date. from where to clarify.

68. 239
    maulika:

pls conform the availability ,laste date of submation,and where i can get the forms

69. 238
    chhoturam:

when will i get my admit card for pmt-2010? plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz rply soon…………….

70. 237
    gurubaksh:

if somebody had left to fill the information of +2 whose result is waiting.plzz.tell me.

71. 236
    gurubaksh:

if somebody had left to fill the +2 information whose result is waiting

72. 235
    rohtashverma:

sir, when the admit card will be sent to us

73. 234
    Manita:

WHEN WILL BE THE HARYANA PMT FORM BE AVAILABLE ?????????
    AND LAST DATE OF FILLING ……..
    PLZ …….. REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

74. 233
    bindu:

admit cards kab tak milaingai sir….

75. 232
    vikas:

admit cards kab bhejoge sir

76. 231
    kamal:

cut off of haryana pmt 2009

77. 230
    rohit:

give me information abt syllabus for hrpmt2010 means which topics most importent for prep…. n crack hrpmt……….
    plzzzzzzzzz reply quickely as soon as possiable because exam is coming.
    thanking u

78. 229
    NITIKA KAMRA:

when will i get my admit card for pmt-2010? plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz rply soon…………….

79. 228
    pankaj pawar:

how to know, that my pmt form is submitted or not….????

80. 227
    shalini suraj bhan:

till i have not received acknowledgment of my enteress examination form. my form no. is 51857. please do the needful for me immediately.

With Thank& Regards
    shalini suraj bhan

81. 226
    neha goyal:

when will be the haryana pmt form be available???????
    last date of submission……..
    plz reply as soon as possible.

82. 225
    neha:

when will be the haryana pmt form be available???????
    last date of submission……..
    plz reply .

83. 224
    Neha:

WHEN WILL BE THE HARYANA PMT FORM BE AVAILABLE ?????????
    AND LAST DATE OF FILLING ……..
    PLZ …….. REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

84. 223
    manpreet kaur:

i want to ask abt pmt forum on wich date it is available n where???????? plzzz tel mee as soon as possible….

85. 222
    kiranjeet kaur:

when admit cards will reach to us?
    THANK YOU

86. 221
    shweta:

can a person from punjb also give haryana pmt

87. 220
    Ramesh kalirawna:

Wat is the last date of form deposit and can i receive pmt form now?

88. 219
    pankaj vats:

dear sir………
    plz give me the details of haryana jbt……..
    last date of availability of application form…….
    date of exam……..
    n pattern of exam………
    Plz Sir Email Me Details Of Haryana JBT On
    i will be very thankfull to you for this……..

89. 218
    Kuldeep:

Application forms released…..& gone……
    Last date was 3rd May 2010.
    Exam will be on 30th May 2010…………….

90. 217
    Kuldeep:

Application forms released…..& gone……
    Last date was 3rd May 2010.
    Exam will be on 30th May 2010…..

91. 216
    Shubham Saikia:

Jayashree Kassal….. were u in allahabad?

92. 215
    AYUSHI GUPTA:

I BELONG TO UTTAR PRADESH AND PASSED 10+2 FROM UTTAR PRADESH SO CAN I APPLY TO HARYANA PMT ??????

93. 214
    amandeep kaur:

i want to know that my haryana pmt form no.57138 has been accepted or not

94. 213
    Bhavya:

plz tell me where is d university office..and the cost of the application form..thankx

95. 212
    manpreet kaur:

i want to know abt cost of haryana pmt forum n from whr it is available??????

96. 211
    navneet:

When will be the haryana pmt form be available?

97. 210
    sunil:

please inform me when will the haryana pmt2010 form be available.

98. 209
    Nidhi Attri:

last date of the fiilling the MBBBS vochers and detial concerned the admission form

99. 208
    navneet:

Please inform when will haryana pmt-2010 form be available??

100. 207
    Coolboytarun.bansal:

When will the haryana pmt forms are available. And last date of forms.plz reply

101. 206
    rakesh:

i am doing 12th from delhi and i am permanent resident of haryana . can i give haryana pmt and will get 85% quota or not…………?????

102. 205
    Rahul:

dear sir………
    plz give me the details of haryana pmt……..
    date of exam……..
    n pattern of exam………
    Plz Sir Email Me Details Of Haryana Pmt On

103. 204
    Rahul:

dear sir………
    plz give me the details of haryana pmt……..
    date of exam……..
    n pattern of exam………

104. 203
    ramparshad:

please inform me when will the haryana pmt2010 form be available. thanks.

105. 202
    anil:

last date of Haryana Pmt, Rhotak , Fee detail etc

106. 201
    kuldeep sharma:

sir plzz tell me when will the haryana pmt’s form will come

107. 200
    jyoti:

sir i want to knw dat wat all is required in domicile
    means only d candidates whos parents have their prpperty in hayana are eligible fr it
    or whos parents are wrking in haryana govt can also apply
    plzzzz clear my doubt

108. 199
    Ritu:

when will the harayana pmt forms available?????
    plz answer

109. 198
    Rajbir Singh:

Dear Sir ,
    Please tell me about PMT exam & RESULT

110. 197
    umesh goel:

when will the haryana pmt forms available to us??????and frm where we can get it??????

111. 196
    akshay:

when will the haryana pmt forms available to us??????and frm where we can get it??????

112. 195
    jyoti sharma:

sir i m native of haryana but need all the procedure to apply for haryana pmt .ples give me the list of sites & dates .

113. 194
    sonam shandilya:

sir ‘ its really urgent for me . can u give me the total scedule for har pmt ,i just in a need of whole procedure . and pls name the site whr i can get prospectus ..

114. 193
    parwaj:

when will the application form for admission in mbbs 2010 be issued???????

115. 192
    vinod kumar:

sir is there is any reservation for ncc b certificate holder in hpmt???

116. 191
    jyoti beniwal:

HOW many seats are there in HaryanaPmtfor MBBS-2010

117. 190
    harshpreet:

can a resident of punjab be eligible for haryana pmt?????????????

118. 189
    karan siwan:

sir, iwanna that all informatin haryan pmt exam held and waht is qualififatio for nios student. how many take chance to pmt.

119. 188
    neelmani:

fee diteal of mbbs in 2010

120. 187
    manjot gill:

hello.plz do inform me as soon as possible that candidates from other states are eligible for giving haryana PMT test.

121. 186
    Manuraj:

What is the price of application form and from where i can buy application from

122. 185
    CHHOTURAM:

from which bank can we obtained application form for MBBS 2010

123. 184
    choturam:

from which bank can we obtained application form for MBBS

124. 183
    deepak:

Can u please provide me the sample papers for Haryana pmt 2009

125. 182
    ganeshpriye dadhich:

last date of submit aplication………….2how many seet of….MBBS..n dental….in hariyana

126. 181
    vikas kataria:

RESPECTED SIR BAMS KRNE K LIY SASKRIT JRURI H KYA ISKE COLLAGE KHA KHA H ISKI FULL FOME ISKA rank sab janna chata tha

127. 180
    divya:

as mentione in eligibility criteria age for the canditate must be 17th as on 31-december-2010 but i will complete my age of 16 then will i be able to give the entrance exam for harayna pmt from:divya dixit

128. 179
    shikha kaushik:

sir may i kknow when forms gona be avialable….from which site i can apply online………

129. 178
    vijay lata:

last date of application form

130. 177
    arun kumar:

please send me updates about the application forms and exam dates

131. 176
    sahil sardana:

from which bank can we obtained application form for MBBS

132. 175
    amrit:

are there any seats for students not belonging to haryana.
    can students of other states also eligible for haryana pmt,what will be eligibility for them

133. 174
    abiyal shiny sharon singh:

sir/mam when will the forms available and where i can get.what is the minimum marks to get pass

134. 173
    anjali:

date of hr pmt 2010

135. 172
    yogesh:

are there any seats for students not belonging to haryana.
    can students of other states also eligible for haryana pmt,what will be eligibility for them

136. 171
    Himanshu:

sir, want take addmition in B pharma.how can i add. in b.pharma.
    plz. suggest me.
    and whole processur .

137. 170
    yogesh:

is there any reserved seats for students not belonging to haryana state.(outsider)or any eligibility criterea for outsiders to be eligible for haryana pmt

138. 169
    bhumika:

1. how many seats for hry pmt?
    2. syllabus for hry pmt 2011?
    3. is paper subjective or objective?

139. 168
    vikram:

DO YOU WANT DOMASILE FOR OTHER STATE FOR MBBS

140. 167
    priyanshu:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT HOW MANY SEATS ARE RESERVED FOR GIRLS IN HARYANA PMt for girls.

141. 166
    neha singh:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT HOW MANY SEATS ARE RESERVED FOR GIRLS IN HARYANA PMT FOR GIRLS

142. 165
    Robin:

how many chances are there to crack haryana PMT ?

143. 164
    PREM PRAKASH:

PLEASE INTIMATE HARYANA PMT FORM ISSUEING DATE AND WHO IS PLACE WILL BE RECEIVED. AND ALSO INTIMATE HARYANA B Ed FORM DATE OF ISSUEING FORM.

144. 163
    jyoti:

is there a reserved quota for punjab candidates…and can they get mbbs seat on merit base in hpmt test? rply plz

145. 162
    bharat:

can jk students apply for this test

146. 161
    brijesh:

best books for hr pmt

147. 160
    Dinesh:

Can u please provide me the sample papers for Haryana pmt it’s urgent.

148. 159
    deepak kakas:

pls. send me the date of haryana pmt enterance test

149. 158
    tarun kumar:

what is the last date to submit form for pmt 2010 and what is the minimum requarment of marks in 10+2 to apply form?

150. 157
    jagroop singh:

tell me about the opening date of pmt, closing date and exam date

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All