Haryana PMT 2012

Haryana Pre Medical Test is conducted by the Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak for admission to undergraduate programs in Medical and Dental courses. There are ten Medical/Dental Colleges, accepting the student on the basis of Haryana PMT. The students from the state of Haryana can only take this exam and this is one of the most competitive exams in Haryana.

Structure of Haryana PMT

The Haryana PMT is a multiple mode objective examination with three hours duration. The question paper consist of 180 questions with maximum of 720 marks from the areas of

• Physics: 45 questions
  • Chemistry: 45 questions
  • Biology: 45 questions

There will be negative marking for each wrong response. The medium of the question paper is English.

Syllabus of Haryana PMT

Physics

• Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei
  • Current Electricity
  • Description of Motion in One Dimension
  • Description of Motion in Two and Three Dimensions
  • Electromagnetic Induction and Alternating Currents
  • Electromagnetic Waves (Qualitative Treatment)
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Electrostatics
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Introduction and Measurement
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Magnetism
  • Oscillations
  • Ray Optics and Optical Instruments
  • Rotational Motion
  • Solids and Semiconductor Devices
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Waves
  • Work, Energy and Power

Chemistry

• Atomic structure
  • Biomolecules
  • Chemical bonding
  • Chemical energetics
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Chemical thermodynamics
  • Chemistry in everyday life
  • Classification of elements and periodicity in properties
  • Coordination compounds
  • Electrochemistry
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • Equilibrium
  • General principles and processes of isolation of elements
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Hydrogen
  • Organic Compounds with functional group containing nitrogen
  • Organic compounds with functional groups containing halogens (X)
  • Organic compounds with functional groups containing oxygen
  • p-Block Elements
  • Polymers
  • Purification and characterization of carbon compounds
  • Redox reactions
  • s-Block Elements (Alkali and Alkaline Earth metals):
  • Solid state Chemistry
  • Solutions
  • Some basic concepts in Chemistry
  • Some basic principles of Organic Chemistry
  • States of matter
  • Surface chemistry
  • The d-and f-Block elements

Biology

• Biology and Human Welfare
  • Biotechnology and its Applications
  • Cell: The Unit of Life; Structure and Function
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Reproduction and Development in Humans
  • Reproduction, Growth and Movement in Plants
  • Structure and Function - Animals
  • Structure and Function – Plants

Eligibility Criteria for Haryana PMT

The candidates must be a resident of Haryana. They must pass the higher secondary program in science streams with minimum 50% marks in the qualifying examination. The eligible category will get needed considerations. The age of the applicant must be between 17 and 25. For the BAMS course the candidates must passed in sankrit as a language in higher secondary.

How to Apply?

The candidates can get the form by offline or online .The forms are available from the university officer at the end of May. The aspirants can purchase it by paying the application fee. They can also get the form by sending a request letter to the university along with the demand draft payable at Haryana. The aspirants can also download the form from the official website of the MDU university, www.mdurohtak.com.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates must carefully read the instructions and follow it exactly.  The instructions are given in the prospectus and it also has the details of how to fill each columns. The information given should be accurate and not a single mistake will acceptable. Take a photocopy of the application form and fill the original after practicing on the copy.  You can use a pen or pencil as instructed in the booklet and should fill the column in capital letters. Take the copy of et filled application form for further clarifications and send the original to the set address before the last dates. The applicant who got the form through the online mode must attach the DD of the application amount along with the filled form.

Important Dates (Tentative)

• Date of Entrance Examination: July 1st week, 2012
  • Availability of Application Forms: May End-June 2nd week, 2012
  • Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: June 3rd week, 2012

List of Haryana PMT centers

Rohtak

Contact Address for Haryana PMT

• Address: Maharshi Dayanand University, Sugar Mill Rohtak - 124 001, Haryana – 124001
  • Tel : 01262-296051-57 * 294
  • 01262-292431 (O)
  • Fax: 01262-294133

Colleges Accepting the Haryana PMT score

• BRS Institute of Medical Sciences (Dental College & Hospital), Village Kotbilla
  • Govt. Dental College, Rohtak
  • J.N. Kapoor DAV Centenary Dental College, Yumunanagar.
  • Jan Nayak Devilal Dental College, Sirsa.
  • Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Medical Research and Education, Agroha (Hisar
  • Manav Rachna Dental College, Faridabad.
  • PDM Dental College and Research Institute, Sarai Aurangabad, Bahadurgarh.
  • Pt. B.D. Sharma PGIMS, Rohtak
  • Shri Govind Tricentenary Dental College Hospital and Research Institute, Budhera,
  • Shri Krishna Govt. Ayurvedic College, Kurukshetra.
  • Sudha Rastogi College of Dental Science and Research, Faridabad.
  • Swami Devi Dayal Hospital and Dental College Golpura Teh. Barwala (Panchkula).

Reference Books for Haryana PMT

• ABC Chemistry
  • AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication)
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Arihant PMT Haryana Medical Entrance Test
  • Chapter Wise Solutions of HARYANA PMT Medical Entrance Examination
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • Dinesh Biology
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Haryana PMT Entrance Exam Solved Papers By Editorial Compilation
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2
  • Oswaal Chapter-Wise Solutions of Haryana P.M.T.(Medical) Medical Entrance Examination Solved Papers
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • Pradeep’s Biology
  • Trueman’s Biology

Coaching Centers for Haryana PMT

• Aakash Institute
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd.
  • Career Point
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Narayana Institute
  • Oasis
  • Oasis Education Services
  • Physics Techniques
  • Sahil Study Circle

Study Plan for Haryana PMT

The Haryana PMT is one of the well known Medical entrance examination in Haryana. Only a well prepared student can meet the minimum requirements. The candidates must study the recommended syllabus completely. They should study the application side of the different conceptual part in Physics, Chemistry and Biology. The questions always give emphasis on the application part. Refer the previous year question papers and similar exam papers. There will be many online mock tests are available and you can make use of these resources. You have to practice the mock test and previous year question papers with in the time frame. There are many reference books and study material are available for the PMT applicants. The coaching centers are also helping you to prepare for the exam.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results are officially available in the Maharshi Dayanand University website www.mdurohtak.com. The candidates can view their detailed score report on the site by entering eth register number and name.

Score Validity

The score validity of the Haryana PMT is one year, the score is considering at the time of eth admission process only.

606 Responses to “Haryana PMT 2012”

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 456
    Renu Yadav:

Sir, when the result of haryana pmt 2011 will be declared??

2. 455
    dheeraj:

Sir,when we can get the forms of hPMT 2012

3. 454
    Rajiv:

please send me to my result
    No133123

4. 453
    saksham yadav:

the result of haryana PMT is out or not???

5. 452
    pankaj bansal:

what is the date of haryana pmt 2011 counsling

6. 451

kya pgims ka result aya h kya

7. 450
    ritu:

are the results of the haryana pmt 2011 out? if yes please mail the site to my address.

8. 449
    Sarika yadav:

R/sir,i want to know whether d date of hpmt entrance exam have been changed?

9. 448
    vineeta:

what is the date of exam for hpmt?
    on website it is jun 14 but in prospcts it is jun 12

10. 447
    raju yadav:

haryana pmt date get changed or not

11. 446
    Abhishek:

cut of bcb category 2010???

12. 445

sir my form was sent back how can appy now

13. 444
    Nitin:

What is date of exam?
    In newspaper it was 14 & in prospectus it was 12 jun.

14. 443
    Puneet sharma:

Sir, i live in delhi i apply in hpmt

15. 442
    Ekashvi:

how many seats for haryana pmt??????

16. 441
    Amrita Kumari:

Sir, I wish to appear in Haryana PMT. I am daughter of serving soldier and my father is presently posted in UP. Please let me know the web site or other mode for obtaining of form for Haryana PMT so that I can appear.

17. 440
    satender singh:

i have got 57% in PCB can i apply for hpmt

18. 439
    vishu:

I want to knw the cutt off for last 3 years !! plz help

19. 438
    smridhi sharma:

repected sir , can i noe the reaon fo the retrn of application form since it was sendid at d correct tym n date.please reply m not getting ne result for this….. thank you…………

20. 437
    Akriti Jha:

RESPECTED SIR,

I have submmitted my application form of PMT late before 3 days, as i have seen on internate about the availablity and last date. now my application has comeback.
    Please help as here is question of my career.

21. 436
    VIKAS BOORA:

SIR MY SISTER HAS POSTED APP. FORM ON DATE 16 MAY BUT ON THE WAY POSTMAN SOLD WHOLE THE DOCUMENTS FROM TRAIN TO KABBAD WALA AND HE WAS CAUGHT BY POLICE NOW HER HAS RE POSTED TO HOME NOW WHAT SHE SHOULD DO ?

22. 435
    sachin:

last date of submission of hpmt mbbs/bds apllication 2011

23. 434
    jayasree:

my daughter is Kerala native with 83% in C.B.S.E.12.
    Can she apply for Haryana P.M.T 2011

24. 433
    sanju dudi:

sir, i have send my application form on 16 may 2011 by speed post from sirsa and last of submission off alication form is 18 may 2011. But university had send my form back to me on 21 may 2011 by giving the reason that my form is late . According to the speed post the form should reach before 18 may 2011.Sir, please help me. my contact no. is 9466003100

25. 432
    neharika:

we are from rajasthan. if my ward can fill the form of pmt haryana

26. 431
    neha yadav:

number of seats in all the falities in haryana pmt

27. 430

whr we get the forms

28. 429
    surender singh:

sir when the haryana pmt form will be out .kindly inform me on my id ,…please sir thanks for your kindness.

29. 428
    rupa kaushik:

sir please send about the last date of submission of application form of haryana pmt on my email id as soon as possible thankyou

30. 427
    GC Srivastava:

What is last date of submission of Haryana PMT Form.
    GC Srivastava

31. 426
    GC Srivastava:

Please reply my querry no 416 dated 12may 2011. as you have responded -your comment is awaiting moderation, is not clear.
    GC Srivastava

32. 425
    GC Srivastava:

Kindly let me know the last date of availability of Har PMT
    APPlication form. where from i can get the form. is there any
    centre in Chandigarh for procuring the form.
    GC Srivastava

33. 424
    Deepali Chhoker:

when application forms of haryana pmt will be out

34. 423
    nitish kumar:

sir,how many seats in haryana pmt 2011.i am domisile of haryana but i pass +2 from bihar ,so sir i am eligible for haryana pmt as for propectus ? thanks

35. 422
    PRANITA:

SIR, WHEN APPILCATION FORMS OF HARYANA PMT WILL BE OUT

36. 421
    alisha:

i am a bonafide resident of haryana but have done +1 ,+2 from punjab.so am i eligible for haryana pmt 2011 as per the current prospectus

37. 420
    pinki:

is there any age relaxion for haryana.. bc cast students? plz reply on 9990206907

38. 419
    yogesh sharma:

guys . ,only haryana domicile holders cn give. Haryana pmt. . For other states students . . 15% seats r reaserved which r filled thru aipmt . .so haryana pmt is only for haryana domiciles . . Nd. . Paper will be of 3 hours . .45 marks for each . .phy,botny,zoology,chem. . Total 180 questions . .nd. .720 marks . .

39. 418
    Anil Bhatnagar:

sir, iwant to know i can applie hariyana pmt
    bcos i am candidate of rajasthan & i pass my 12th in rajasthan
    sir pls ans my ? thans

40. 417
    sandeep saini:

KNOW ABOUT SEATS AVIALABLE FOR MBBS AND
    SEATS AVIALABLE FOR BAMS
    PLEASE

41. 416
    yamini mathur:

Please let me know that when prospectus forHARYANA PMT will be available and what is its last date to apply.

42. 415
    pooja sharma:

sir my birth place is haryana but now parmanent residence is in punjab & my schooling is also from punjab ,sir im eligibal 4 this exam or not plz tel me………….

43. 414
    seema rani:

please tell me important dates of hr pmt

44. 413
    mushtaque ahmed:

Sir pleaseinform me haryana pmt form issue date.what is the last date.

45. 412
    Nasima akter:

Dear sir/madam,
    I just want to know if candidate from other state other than haryana can also appear for this PMT or not. Please do reply soon. Myself nasima akter from Assam, north east. Thank you. Waiting for your response.

46. 411
    mitesh saini (MAK):

what is the cutt off list for OBC

47. 410
    diksha kaushik:

pleasein form h pmt issue date.how much % will
    required.what’s the pattern to clear this test.where&when form recieve

48. 409
    viki suthar:

how much other sates in haryana pmt exam

49. 408
    dhananjay:

is any person who got compard in his 12th class exams able to give mbbs exam after clearing his compartment????

50. 407
    raman:

when and where hpmt forms will recieve?

51. 406
    rohit:

Sir pleaseinform me haryana pmt form issue date.what is deffernce between OBC OR BC

52. 405
    POOJA KHANDELWAL:

HOW MUCH SEATS IN HARYANA FOR JBT TEACHER

53. 404
    shivani:

plz tell me what is tha other carrier options in medical side after 12th.kindly inform when will we get haryana pmt forms

54. 403
    Neeru:

Sir, please inform haryana pmt 2011 form issue date.

55. 402
    khushi:

sir when are haryana pmt forms going to be out…inform fast please

56. 401
    MOHSIN:

WHERE THE APPLICATION FORMS ARE AVAILABLE

57. 400
    saachi:

when are the forms of haryana pmt expected?

58. 399
    Saachi:

when will haryana pmt forms expected?

59. 398
    sahil:

sir please inform when are haryana_PMT forms going to be out

60. 397
    udeept:

will khanpur medical college start from this session (2011)

61. 396
    ravinder:

sir please inform when are haryana_PMT forms going to be out

62. 395
    parvin raika:

sir plz tell me when the hry pmt application form removing.

63. 394
    SUSHMA CHAUHAN:

I HAVE 44%MARKS IN GRADUATION AND I GET 56% IN B.ED .SO,I WANT TO KNOW CAN I GIVE THAT STET TEST OR NOT?

64. 393
    Harivart Kaushik:

has the pattern of haryana pmt changed? And wht about the no. Of seats in this year???

65. 392
    Nishant Thapar:

I m resident of punjab state bt pass my 10+1 & 2 from ISCE MUSSORIE, DEHRADUN… Can i appear for haryana pmt this year???
    Rply SOON

66. 391
    Nitin:

Sir,plz tell about pattern of exam.
    Iss bar 2 test honge yaa 1.
    Also tell about date of exam & date of app. Form.
    Plz ……..fast reply karna sir.

67. 390
    Lokesh Bansal:

how much marks will be required in entrance test to pass it

68. 389

how many seats are there in the all faculties?

69. 388
    ruchi pandey:

sir , do the candidates of other state allow from this entrance for mbbs

70. 387
    ruchi:

sir, do the candidate of other state are allow to take this entrance for mbbs

71. 386
    neha:

from where and when could we get the form of hr pmt?
    would you please inform me at my email address

72. 385
    vishesh:

are haryana pmt 2011 forms ready to pop out?
    plz tell me immediately

73. 384
    Dinesh:

Sir when the form of haryana pmt comes out and tell about no. Of seats

74. 383
    digvijay:

sir the student of other state are illigible to give entrans for bams

75. 382
    raja dhakra:

is haryana pmt is all india level ?

76. 381
    sonam:

sir/madam…….plzzzz inform when are haryana-pmt forms going to be out………..inform fast…….plzzzzz let me know.

77. 380
    divya gogia:

vn is d form of rhotak pmt most probable 2 b out???? n anthr 1 has d pattrn changd 4m last yr’s 6 hrs test 2 nw 3 hrs as similar to other pmts??????

78. 379
    ashok:

Dear sir ,
    plz. i want to know about entranc form last date for bams rohtak haryana.

79. 378
    Sangeeta:

Sir, Is the pattern of xm of haryana pmt has changed, last year we hve to give 2 exams each of 3 hours. What is the examination pattern this year? And how many no. Of qustns will be asked?

80. 377
    liyakatali:

what is probable date for haryana pmt 2011. and where are the replies for 371 questions

81. 376
    rupa kaushik:

sir can u plz tell me when online submission of haryana pmt will start and date and time of exam

82. 375
    Dheeraj singh:

please send all the information about dates, when will form come for sale and last date of submition

83. 374
    dhruv sharma:

when will be the form of haryana pmt outs

84. 373
    lalit sachdeva:

no.of seats in haryana pmt

85. 372
    lalit sachdeva:

no.of seats in pmt

86. 371
    aarti sharma:

sir/madam i want to know that when bed form of haryana is coming,what are the qualification needed. i have done my graduation from gharwal university can i do bed from haryana. what about fees. plz it is very urgent. plz reply soon

87. 370
    Manya Ahuja:

Sir, we can give pmt test in +2 only or we can try in 10th also

88. 369
    Satyavan Bhaurya:

Please let me know about the date of availablity of Haryana PMT 2011 prospects at the earliest through my email as given.

89. 368
    ail kumar:

sir,please tell me that how many seats are there in haryana pmt

90. 367
    PRIYANKA BHARDWAJ:

sir i am studing in nepal but i m from haryana can i apply for haryana pmt

91. 366
    Deepak:

plz tell me when application form will come and also tell me date of entrence exam…

92. 365

i m a student from tamil nadu state.I have done my 12th from tamil nadu board.Is there any quota for outside haryana candidates PMT 2011.

93. 364
    vipul:

sir, can you please tell me that from this year haryana pmt is combined with AIIMS and the state rank is given to the haryana pmt syudents or forms for haryana pmt will arrive separately this year. if it is so, you please tell me the date for submitting the aplication form for haryana pmt.

94. 363
    Nonu:

Sir. will u plz tell about date of sale of hry pmt 2011 prospectus

95. 362
    karina:

sir may i know the no. of seats in haryana pmt.

96. 361
    sonal:

I m from delhi and have done my 12th from delhi only.
    am i eligible for HPMT?

97. 360
    diksha:

plz tell me when application form will come and also tell me the date of entrance exam

98. 359
    Deepak:

i m a student from Rajasthan state.I have done my 12th from rajasthan board.Is there any quota for outside haryana candidates HPMT 2011.

99. 358
    Yogesh:

Sir, will u plz tell how many clgs r under hpmt and what are there fee structure.

100. 357
    mohd arafat:

sir, i want to attend this exam for BAMS course, but i live in uttar pardesh.and i studies in B.Sc.-III(biology) with ccs uni, and i got 62% marks in intermediate(with phy,chemistry,bio.,english), and i passed in SANSKRIT subject wit UP board.
    so, sir pls tell me i am eligible or not eligible for BAMS through haryana pmt(mdu rohtak uni.). pls sir, thanks

101. 356
    dheeraj:

i am domicile from haryana but have passed my (10+2) examination from other state.Am i eligible for Haryana PMT entrance examination or not???
    Plz Reply…Thanking you

102. 355
    Surender budania:

How many govt. Medical of hp are added with hr.pmt .gives details of fees in all collage?

103. 354
    dharmvir:

sir iam serving army officer and belongs to haryana. may i know whether my daughter who is studying in cbse outside haryana is eligible to appear for pmt in haaryana.

104. 353
    Reetika rao:

Sir, Presently I am serving In IAF and my daughter study in 10+2, appearing in Mar 2011 with bio etc from KV Bidar Ktk under CBSE board. We are from Haryana, can we apply for HPMT. Please also tell us about the college location coming under HPMT, their fee structure , and seats categorisation such OBC and defence personnel accordingly.

105. 352
    vishal:

i am resident of delhi. am i eligible for Haryana pmt?

106. 351
    sunil goswami:

sir , i am from haryana but i have passed my 10th & 12th from rajasthan board . am i eligible for hpmt .

107. 350

how many seats r there for mbbs in haryana plz tell?????????

108. 349
    nimrat kaur:

i am student in c.b.s.e. and doing +2 in Jalandar can i give Haryana pmt exam 2011

109. 348
    nimrat kaur:

i am student of c.b.s.e. from jalandar can i appear for haryana medical exam 2011

110. 347
    mayank:

i am from utter pradesh can i appear hpmt

111. 346
    ayesha rahmat:

I AM A STUDENT OF WEST BENGAL BOARD IN KOLKATA.APPEARING FOR H.S. IN 2011.CAN I APPEAR FOR HARYANA MEDICAL EXAM 2011?

112. 345
    RAMAN CHHACHHIYA:

SAME QUE AS BEFORE

113. 344
    RAMAN CHHACHHIYA:

HOW many seats are there for sc canditates? HOW many marks are required for sc canditates out of how many total marks?

114. 343
    PANKAJ KUMAR:

Though I was not born in Haryana but I am residing at Bahadurgarh, Haryana for the last 12 years in a house owned by my father, Can I appear in Haryana pmt-2011

115. 342
    ritu wasan:

I am residing in Haryana since last 10 years. Am I eligible for Haryana PMT ?

116. 341
    Deepak:

i am studing in Haryana from last 12 years am i eligible for haryana pmt

117. 340
    Deepak:

we are living in haryana from last 12 year’s, and studing in the state,am i elegible for haryana pmt

118. 339
    sahil:

how many seats are available for M.B.B.S
    Plse inform me about the cut off marks in haryana pmt 2010.
    is test is based on NCERT syllabus ?

119. 338
    anjali chahal:

plz. tell me the date of application form ffor haryana pmt and bsc nursing

120. 337
    nabi bashiroon:

how many seats were available for different catageries and what are the total number of seats present in mbbs

121. 336
    Kamal:

Is there any age relaxation or not?

122. 335
    sajal sindhwani:

is test is based on NCERT syllabus ?

123. 334
    ANNU:

17 AGE IS REQURIED AT THE TIME OF ADMISSION OR AT THE TIME OF FORM DEPOSITION?

124. 333
    reeta yadav:

how many seats for obc cat.

125. 332
    reeta yadav:

i am from haryana but my father is in air force so i live with him in jalandhar , can i apply for this test, i am basically from haryana and i have a domacil of haryana gov.

126. 331
    Satyavan Bhaurya:

please e.mail about the date of availablity of Haryana PMT-2011 application forms with other deatils also.

127. 330
    jyoti:

I am in 12th from cbse board karnataka………… I m a native of haryana………….. can I apply for this hpmt

128. 329
    Suresh Verma:

Dear ,Request you kindly inform is there any quota in Haryana PMT of OBC/ Exserviceman /and Exserviceman-OBC.

Suresh Verma
    9996641181/9911658381

129. 328
    anupriya:

my father has haryana domicil but I reside in Delhi.Am I eligible for haryana pmt 2011?

130. 327
    sonal:

how many chances for appearing pmt exam?

131. 326
    KUSHAL:

student who passed exam from CBSE private could take admission in course

132. 325
    Bunty:

I want to know that
    when the forun of HR PMT will out.2011

133. 324
    chanpreet:

i am not a citizen of haryana can i give the pmt test in haryana

134. 323
    rupesh:

I am working as lab technician currently.
    I have passed matric standard.
    I have passed three year diploma in lab technologies (two year theory + one year practical in civil Hospital)

I am eligible or not

135. 322
    Rupesh:

i am working as lab technician currently.i want to know that i am eligible or not

I have passeed matric standard with science.

I have passed three year (Theor.= Two years + One Year Practical in Civil Hospital) deploma in Medical Lab Techniques from Tech.Board of Haryana

136. 321
    Ashish agnihotri:

Plse inform me about the cut off marks in haryana pmt 2010.

137. 320
    Sub Maj N B Dey(Retd):

I am an ex-serviceman. My son is desirous of getting admission into medical college located in Haryana or in college against Haryana seats. May I know the annual fees structure for MBBS? Also I would request you to let me know if there is any fees concession for the wards of serving or ex-servicemen.

138. 319
    mohit:

how many NRI seats in haryana pmt?

139. 318
    santosh tripathi:

i am not a domicile of haryana can appear in haryna pmt

140. 317
    DALBIR:

when the pmt entence form are carried

141. 316
    rachna:

i want the application form and all the information for haryana pmt.

142. 315
    CHESTA CHOUDHARY:

SIR, i belongs from rajasthan but m passing 12th this year from haryana…can i apply for haryana PMT ????

143. 314
    falguni chitkara:

how many seats are available for M.B.B.S

144. 313
    gourav:

how many sheets are in haryana pmt

145. 312
    ViPiN BhArDwAj:

i am a student of 11th class can i apply for haryana pmt?

146. 311
    saroj guliya:

I want to know date of state test of jbt jhajjar( haryana)

147. 310

howmany mbbs seats in haryana pmt2011

148. 309
    Deepak:

is any candidate of haryana residance of date of birth 06.08.1986 can apply for haryana PMT 2011 ?

149. 308
    Manisha Sharma:

is it cumpulsary to pass 12th from haryana to appear in haryana pmt exam?

150. 307
    anjali:

hi! i want to know about the seats in sc category & the date of entrance exam , when the forms will be available.

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All