ICFAI MBA Papers

The Institute of Chartered Financial Analysts of India is better known as ICFAI. This institute sponsors many Universities, Business Schools, Engineering Colleges and many other educational bodies. To name a few the universities promoted by the Institute are there in the states of Tripura, Uttarakhand, Sikkim, Mizoram, Meghalaya, Nagaland and Jharkhand. These Universities are declared as legal independent and separate entities by the Institute. These universities confer degrees at various levels like Bachelor’s, Master’s and Doctoral levels.

The ICFAI has its own MBA program also. The program structure is flexible and sufficient enough to keep pace with the ever changing industrial environment. The structure is dynamic in nature and the institute reviews it every year. Students with a minimum of 50% at the graduation level from any stream are eligible for this program. The students in the last year of their bachelor’s degree can also apply for the program. The main aim of this program is to sharpen the overall skills of the students.  It aims to make the student adaptable to the cut throat competition in industry and to excel and succeed in every sphere of corporate world. Thus IFCI turn its students into true business leaders of tomorrow.

The ICFAI MBA Program Structure is very dynamic and reviewed every year by the university to keep abreast with the ever changing industry. The eligibility criterion for this program is a typical requirement of graduation (10+2+3 or 10+2+4) from any discipline with a minimum of 50%. Also students in the final year of bachelor’s degree course are eligible to apply and can do so by providing a certificate to that effect. This program focuses on enhancing the functional as well as technical skills of the student. It prepares the students with the skills required to make decisions in a complex business environment thus it’s a purpose of ICFAI to make its student efficient Business Leaders. Here we have collected some ICFAI MBA Old Question papers for you have a look

Links:

1. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69737.aspx
2. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69736.aspx
3. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69735.aspx
4. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69733.aspx
5. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69479.aspx
6. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69478.aspx
7. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69477.aspx
8. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69481.aspx

394 Responses to “ICFAI MBA Papers”

Pages: « 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 94
    Subha sinha:

urgently require question papers of grp C& D of 2010 apr & july………

2. 93
    swati mahadik:

Hi, I need past years question papers of Group D to F for the year 2006/2007/2008/2009/2010 on my email id [email protected]

3. 92
    amit kumar:

can i get the latest sample papers of mba group d and e for icfai university…. pls send me if u can

4. 91
    Prasanna:

Please provide me past year Icfai question papers question
    Group B and Group C. to [email protected]. Thanks in advance.

5. 90
    Ida:

Please forward me MBA question papers of Group B - F for the year 2008 / 2009 / 2010 on my email id [email protected]

6. 89
    John Fernandes:

Hi, I need past years question papers for Group G to J - Human Resourse electives. Please mail me at [email protected]

7. 88
    Bipin singh:

i want the mba groop a question papers

8. 87
    Siddhartha:

kindly give me the link to download ICFAI Univerisity (Trpura) QPs of Oct 2009, Jan 2010, Apr 2010 & July 2010.

9. 86
    Mohan pednekar:

Hi All

Kindky provide me past questions papers past 2 years for Group E and F on my e-mail urgently.

Mohan

10. 85
    Sutapa Roy:

Hi All,

Please provide me all from last 6 years question papers for Grp-D (MBA thru ICFAI) at my e-mail address as soon as possible.

Sutapa.

11. 84
    Jyoti Sharma:

Hi all, Please provide me the question papers of E and F groups urgently.

12. 83
    Rohit Agrawal:

i am Rohit Agrawal, i need Q papers & model paper of group A To D of last two years,thanks
    my email id :[email protected]

13. 82
    Music:

Pls help with previous years papers of Group H (Banking). Thanks, email id : [email protected]

14. 81
    shubhi gupta:

hello all
    plz provide question paper of group A last 2year. Thnx in advance

15. 80
    sushil singh:

i am sushil singh form mumbai, i need Q papers & model paper of group A To D of last two years,thanks
    my email id :[email protected]

16. 79
    shubhi:

Please provide me a group question paper of last 2 yrs.

17. 78
    Yasmeen:

Need 2009 & 2010 MBA Group B papers, plx help urgent.

18. 77
    Anindita Datta Chowdhury:

Kindly provide me question papers of last 2/3 years of Group-D ie Accounting for decision making and Human Resource Management in my email address.I will be grateful.
    Anindita

19. 76
    meghashree:

i need the question papers of MBA for group D

20. 75
    meghashree:

can u plz plz send me gr d question paper on my email id

21. 74
    Bipin singh:

Hello friends, Have you got any question papers of ICFAI University for the past 5 or 10 years, then please forward to me The groop a question paper on [email protected]

22. 73
    Gautam Samaddar:

Can I get the copy of last 2 years question paprers of ICFAI Sikkim University

23. 72
    J Sudhakar:

Dear Friends,
    I appearing in Group ‘E’ & ‘F’ of MBA, ICFAI scheduled in Oct 10. The papers are B Law, Mgt Control Systems, Op Mgt and Fin Mgt. I need solved Question papers for the past 2-3 years. Can anybody kindly help?

24. 71
    Deepak Kumar Gupta:

Hello sir, i am Deepak Kumar Gupta form Gorkhpur, i need Q papers & model paper of group A To D of last two years, i am thankful for this….
    my email id:[email protected]

25. 70
    dugin:

hi …can u pls send me some question papers of pgdmm course from icfai..for all the four modules….thanks ..

26. 69
    neelima:

i need the Q.papers of group D on 2010 onwards

27. 68
    neelima:

i need the question papers of MBA for group D on 2010 onwards

28. 67
    ankit bangar:

please provide me B and C group papers of last two year

29. 66
    Ritesh Deepakbhai Gosalia:

Please provide me the B Group Papers from last 2 years

30. 65
    Sarita jaswani:

Hi I m sarita,if you have group j question papers of o9 please mail me at [email protected]

31. 64
    Sachin:

Kindly provide MBA E To J paper from Jan 09 to July 10

32. 63
    Rajesh:

Pls Provide question papers Of ICFAI-MBA(Finance) Group G H and I of last two years.

33. 62
    Shradha:

Please forward me recent previous Question paper for MBA D group. My Email ID: [email protected]

34. 61
    P. C. Patel:

Pls provide me previous years question papers for group d.
    or else provide me some link or website address where I can find it out. Thank You.

35. 60
    Reegan:

Could you please send me the question papers of Group B & C from 2008 to 2010 july.Please find my email id:[email protected]

36. 59
    brijendra singh:

Hello friends, Have you got any question papers of ICFAI University for the past 5 or 10 years, then please forward to me on [email protected] thank you i m doing mba distance please do the needfull
    brijendra singh mobile no 9815179201

37. 58
    shweta:

I am a MBA student from ICFAI. Can u plz send me the question papers of group B and C (2009-2010).

38. 57
    Priya:

Kindly provide me question papaers of group B (MTM) of 2008 to 2010.

39. 56
    Deepali:

dear sir/mam
    kindly provide me question papers of grp d ,e & fjan 2008 to july 2010.
    plz thank u

40. 55
    Deepali:

dear sir/mam
    kindly provide me question papers of grp f jan 2008 to july 2010.
    plz thank u

41. 54
    sudha:

dear sir/mam
    kindly provide me question papers of grp f jan 2008 to july 2010.

42. 53
    NARENDRA KUMAR JHA:

I am going to give the exams of group d of mba .Please provide me last years question papers.

43. 52
    avnish kumar singh:

hi…

44. 51
    Theepa:

I want MBA Distance learning Question paper in D & E Group January 2009 to July 2010 Plz send me.. Thanks in advance.

45. 50
    pooja jain:

hi, i need paper of group E and F jun 2009 to july 2010 plz help me someone

46. 49
    Sakkeer Hussain:

Hello friends, Have you got any question papers of ICFAI University for the past 5 or 10 years, then please forward to me on [email protected] thank you

47. 48
    Sangita:

I want MBA Question paper in A & B Group January 2009 to July 2010 Plz send me my E mail Adress. Thanks

48. 47
    Mamatha G.R.:

I want MBA question papers in D & E Group for january 2009 to april 2010 plz send me plz thank u

49. 46
    Veena:

Pls send me Group E ICFAI MBA previous years question papers

50. 45
    vaishali:

plz lemme know if past 10 year papers are available for :
    MBA GROUP A- Introduction to mgt. & mgt effectiveness…

51. 44
    Yashpal:

pls forward me group B question papers from jan 2008 to april 2010.my email id is : [email protected]
    waiting for ur reply.
    Yashpal

52. 43
    Manasi:

Hi there,
    please provide me ICFAI MBA group E & F papers.
    I am in urgent need as m preparing for July 10 exam

53. 42
    Ashish Dutt Sharma:

Could you please send me last 5 years question papers for Group A exam for MBA (ICFAI)

54. 41
    Shaikh Imam:

pls forward me group A & B question papers from jan 2009 to april 2010.my email id is : [email protected]
    waiting for ur reply.
    Shaikh Imam

55. 40
    SUBHADIP:

PLS PROVIDE ME PAST QUESTIONS OF ICFAI-MBA(F) REGARDING GROUP H AND I.

56. 39
    bikram das:

pls send me mba question paper of group c of april 2010

57. 38
    jahaara:

pls provide me papers of MBA (finance) of group G. i need papers from jan 2009 to july 2010…pls provide me the papers.

58. 37
    abhishek:

pls forward me group E & F question papers from jan 2009 to april 2010.my email id is : [email protected]
    waiting for ur reply.

59. 36

Hi pls send Group B ICFAI MBA papers

60. 35
    sharda:

can anybody ple send me group a question paper of previous exam

61. 34
    sharda shetty:

can u help me in mba exam all questions come from question bank

62. 33
    praneetha:

plz provide me in old papers in group A&B

63. 32
    Pulak Nath:

pls send me group A & B , MBA question papers of 2009 n april 2010

64. 31
    lalmuni:

please provide me with the old question papers for group c

65. 30
    Ritu:

plz send group F, G & H question Paper of ICFAI MBA

66. 29
    sushma:

do u have icfai mba qp of group “E” pls send me on my email

67. 28
    beenu:

plz send all d papers of grp h of finance.

68. 27
    beenu:

plz send all d papers of grp h of finance

69. 26
    BHAVYA.J:

pls send me group A, MBA question papers of 2009 n april 2010

70. 25
    krishnaprasad:

previos question papers of icfai

71. 24
    Subha sinha:

i am, in urgent .can anyone help me providing recent question papers for group C& D as early as possible.plz help.

72. 23
    NAMARTA:

PLZ SEND ME D GROUP QP I NEED IT BADLY
    MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]

73. 22
    Apinder:

Please provide me with the old question papers for Group A .

74. 21
    Subha sinha:

i m appearing for july exam.kindly provide me with question papers of group C&D
    do mail me asap.

75. 20
    alka:

my dear,
    i will very thankful to you if you can send group i & GROUP
    J SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS FROM 2009 TO 2010.MANY MANY THANKS.
    ALKA MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]

76. 19
    silky:

provide all the latest question papers of e anf f group of mba

77. 18
    shafiqua:

as my exam is approaching can u plz send me some question papers for group E and F

78. 17
    shafiqua:

i will be very greatful if u can send me some question papers fr group E and F as my exams is approaching

79. 16
    preeti pandey:

provide all the latest question for all group

80. 15
    chippykk:

pls send me old qn papers GR C

81. 14
    How can i get icfai latest question papers?:

can someone upload latest question paper of group d?Need it badly.

82. 13
    dalpat:

send icfai mba group e july 2008 to dec2009 papers

83. 12
    ICFAI MBA PAPERS:

please send group e july2008 to dec2009 papers on my male

84. 11
    mahesh:

hi dear
    am i appearing a july 2010 group e so please send me latest question papers 2010 and 2009 for icfai mba papers please

85. 10
    Ashwin Sharma:

My Exam will be on 18th & 25th of July 10 & This will be my 5 attampt for group C, so please arrange to send me old Question papers from April 2009 to April 2010 of Group C.

86. 9
    Charu Agrawal:

Please send me Group C papers 2009-2010

87. 8
    Sheela:

Can you please upload or email question papers for group B for the years 2009 & 2010.

88. 7
    group-f:

i am in f group so plz can you send me papers.

89. 6
    siddharth:

provide all the latest question for all group

90. 5
    shweta:

I am a MBA student from ICFAI. Can u plz send me the question papers of group B and C 2009-2010.

91. 4
    Achal:

?

92. 3
    arnab bhattacharya:

can anybody can upload the latest question paper of group B, i.e april 2009 till jan2010

93. 2
    Gemmy:

Can you pls upload Group G papers of yr 2007,2008
    thanks in advance

94. 1
    Mustafa:

I require Group F Papers…Please help me…

Pages: « 3 2 [1] Show All