IIT JEE 2012

The Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) is carried out annually by the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) for the admittance of students into the B.Tech courses offered at the institution.

Structure of the Joint Entrance Examination (IIT JEE)

The IIT JEE encompasses of 2 papers. Each of these papers has a time period of 2 hours. The questions asked will be of the objective nature. The questions asked shall be from:

• Chemistry
  • Mathematics
  • Physics

Some sections might contain negative marking. Applicants who get chosen for the B.Design and B. Architecture programs will have to appear for the Aptitude Test. This shall be performed by specific institute at the time of counseling.

Syllabus of the Exam

The comprehensive syllabuses of the IIT JEE are as follows:

Chemistry

• Physical chemistry
  • Atomic structure and chemical bonding
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Energetics
  • Gaseous and liquid states
  • General topics
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Solid state
  • Solutions
  • Surface chemistry
  • Inorganic Chemistry
  • Extractive metallurgy
  • Preparation and properties of the following compounds
  • Principles of qualitative analysis
  • Transition elements (3d series)
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Amino acids and peptides
  • Carbohydrates
  • Phenols
  • Practical organic chemistry
  • Preparation, properties and reactions of alkenes and alkynes
  • Properties and uses of some important polymers
  • Reactions of benzene

Physics

• Electricity and magnetism
  • General
  • Mechanics
  • Modern physics
  • Optics

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical geometry (Two dimensions & Three dimensions
  • Differential calculus
  • Integral calculus
  • Trigonometry
  • Vectors

Syllabus for Aptitude Test

• Architectural awareness
  • Freehand drawing
  • Geometrical drawing
  • Imagination and aesthetic sensitivity
  • Three-dimensional perception

Applicants are advised to bring with them their geometry box sets, and other requirements for the Aptitude Test.

Language of the IIT JEE Exam

Students can answer the IIT JEE paper in either Hindi or English languages. The preference of the students is to be noted correctly in the admission form. This is because students who have not indicated their language preferences will have to write the exam in English.

Eligibility Criteria for IIT JEE Exam

• The eligibility needed by one to write this exam is a pass in standard XII.
  • Applicants can appear for this exam only twice, that too in the consecutive years.
  • Applicants must have a both mentally and physique healthy.
  • Those who are going to give their final exams can apply as well.

How to Apply for IIT JEE Exam?

Applicants can apply for the IIT JEE exam by the online or offline methods.

Offline method

Applicants can purchase the admission form from any of the Union Bank branches. The price of the form is Rs. 500/- for reserved category students and Rs.1000/- for other categories. Other option is to buy it directly from any of the IIT’s.

Online method

Students can visit any of the IIT websites and fill the form online. Once you have filled in the details, you can take a print of the form and send it to the concerned address alongside the challan. The fees can be paid at any branch of the Union bank.

Rules for Reservation for IIT JEE Exam

The reservation put forward by the Indian government are as follows:

• SC candidates - 15% seats
  • ST candidates - 7.5% seats
  • OBC candidates - 27% seats
  • leprosy-cured candidates - 3%

How to fill the Form?

Admission forms must be filled in clearly without causing any damage to the OMR sheet. As the details you print will be checked in an automatic machine, you must ensure that everything is written in a clean and legible order. Students can also take a copy of the application and first fill in it. This is a very good method as any mistakes that you have made in the copy can be ignored and the correct details can be filled in the original application. The application must be filled in with an HB pencil. It should also be written in the English language only. Those applications that do not follow the rules aforementioned shall be rejected.

Important Dates for IIT JEE exam

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Sale of Application: mid of November, 2011
  • Last date for the reception of Application forms (post): middle of December, 2011
  • Last date for the reception of Application forms (at IIT’s by hand): last week of December, 2011
  • Joint Entrance Exam will be performed on: April 2nd week, 2012
  • The result of the exam shall be announced on the mid week of May, 2012

List of IIT JEE centers

Details of the IIT JEE centers and their codes are as given:

IIT Mumbai Zone

Goa

• Panaji - 101

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 102
  • Rajkot- 103
  • Surat-104
  • Vadodara- 105

Karnataka

• Belgaum-106

Maharashtra

• Aurangabad- 107
  • Latur-108
  • Mumbai - 109
  • Nagpur - 110
  • Nashik - 111
  • Navi Mumbai - 112
  • Pune - 113
  • Thane - 114

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 115
  • Bikaner - 116
  • Jaipur - 117
  • Jodhpur - 118
  • Udaipur - 119

IIT Delhi Zone

Delhi

• Delhi (East) - 201
  • Delhi (West) - 202
  • Delhi (North) - 203
  • Delhi (South) - 204
  • Delhi (Central) - 205

Haryana

• Ballabgarh - 206
  • Faridabad - 207
  • Gurgaon - 208

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 209

Madhya Pradesh

• Indore - 210
  • Ujjain - 211

Uttar Pradesh

• Aligarh - 212
  • Gautam Budh Nagar (Noida) - 213
  • Ghaziabad - 214
  • Mathura - 215

UAE

• Dubai- 216

IIT Guwahati Zone

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 301

Assam

• Dibrugarh - 302
  • Goalpara -303
  • Guwahati - 304
  • Silchar - 305
  • Tezpur - 306

Bihar

• Bhagalpur - 307
  • Gaya - 308
  • Katihar  -309
  • Muzaffarpur - 310
  • Patna - 311

Manipur

• Imphal - 312

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 313

West Bengal

• Siliguri - 314

IIT Kanpur Zone

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 401
  • Gwalior - 402
  • Jabalpur - 403

Uttarakhand

• Nainital - 404
  • Pantnagar - 405

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 406
  • Allahabad - 407
  • Gorakhpur - 408
  • Jhansi - 409
  • Kanpur - 410
  • Lucknow - 411
  • Raibareli - 412

IIT Kharagpur Zone

Andaman and Nicobar Island

• Port Blair - 501

Andhra Pradesh

• Visakhapatnam - 502

Chhatisgarh

• Bhilai - 503
  • Bilaspur - 504
  • Raipur - 505

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 506
  • Dhanbad - 507
  • Jamshedpur - 508
  • Ranchi - 509

Orissa

• Balasore - 510
  • Berhampur - 511
  • Bhubaneswar - 512
  • Cuttack - 513
  • Rourkela - 514
  • Sambalpur - 515

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 516

Tripura

• Agartala - 517

West Bengal

• Asansol - 518
  • Barddhamana - 519
  • Belur - 520
  • Durgapur - 521
  • Kharagpur - 522
  • Kolkata (North) - 523
  • Kolkata (Salt Lake) - 524
  • Kolkata (South) - 525
  • Malda- 526

IIT Madras Zone

Andhra Pradesh

• Bapatla - 601
  • Guntur - 602
  • Hyderabad - 603
  • Nellore - 604
  • Tirupathi - 605
  • Vijayawada - 606
  • Warangal - 607

Karnataka

• Bangalore - 608
  • Mangalore - 609
  • Mysore - 610

Kerala

• Kochi - 611
  • Kozhikode - 612
  • Palakkad - 613
  • Thiruvananthapuram - 614
  • Thrissur - 615

Puducherry

• Pondicherry - 616

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 617
  • Coimbatore - 618
  • Madurai - 619
  • Salem - 620
  • Tiruchirappalli - 621
  • Tirunelveli - 622

IIT Roorkee Zone

Chandigarh

• Chandigarh - 701

Haryana

• Ambala - 702
  • Kurukshetra - 703
  • Panipat - 704
  • Rohtak - 705
  • Sonipat - 706
  • Yamuna Nagar - 707

Himachal Pradesh

• Mandi - 708
  • Palampur - 709
  • Shimla - 710

Punjab

• Amritsar - 711
  • Bhatinda - 712
  • Jalandhar - 713
  • Ludhiana - 714
  • Patiala - 715

Uttarkhand

• Dehradun - 716
  • Roorkee - 717

Uttar Pradesh

• Bareilly - 718
  • Meerut - 719
  • Moradabad - 720
  • Saharanpur - 721
  • Varanasi - 722

Colleges Accepting the IIT JEE Score

These are the institutions in India that accept the JEE scores:

• IIT Bhubaneshwar
  • IIT Bombay
  • IIT Delhi
  • IIT Gandhinagar
  • IIT Guwahati
  • IIT Hyderabad
  • IIT Indore
  • IIT Kanpur
  • IIT Kharagpur
  • IIT Madras
  • IIT Mandi
  • IIT Patna
  • IIT Rajasthan
  • IIT Roorkee
  • IIT Ropar

Non-IIT institutes accepting IIT-JEE Score:

• IT-BHU
  • ISM-Dhanbad
  • Indian Institute of Science-Bangalore

Contact Address for the IIT JEE

• Address: Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110 016, INDIA
  • FAX: (91) 011-2658 2037, (91) 011-2658 2277
  • Email: webmaster[at]admin.iitd.ac.in

Study Plan for the IIT JEE exam

Studying for the IIT JEE takes a lot of concentration from the student’s side. Every subject should be covered in depth from top to bottom. As students have to cover a broad syllabus, they can begin their preparation very early. Besides this, they can also enroll themselves with some leading coaching centres.

They can study by themselves as well. If they wish to have more help other than their textbooks, students can purchase some guides written by notable authors. They can also practice on sample question papers. A lot of these will be available in the internet. Students can take a print of this and work out on them. Become familiar with the pattern of the exam will ensure the students victory in the exam.

Coaching Centers for IIT JEE

Many coaching centres are available in our country that offers students with IIT JEE coaching centre. Mentioned below is a catalogue of some top IIT JEE coaching centres in India.

• Aakash Institute
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Bansal’s Academy
  • Bright Education Centre
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Cambridge Classes, Udaipur
  • Career Forum
  • Career Point
  • Carries Launcher
  • Dakshina Educational Service Private Limited
  • FIITJEE
  • Future Planet
  • Matrix Classes
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Om Tutorials, Mumbai
  • Pie Education
  • Quest Tutorials Delhi
  • Rammayiah’s Institute Of Hyderabad
  • Resonance
  • Sapra Classes
  • Sri Chaitanya
  • Takshila Institute
  • Time
  • Vidyamandir Classes

Reference Books for IIT JEE

Reference books are the next best teachers after school. They offer students with all the right information regarding their studies and more. Here are a few IIT JEE reference books:

Physics:

• Advanced Level Physics
  • Concepts of Physics Volume I and II
  • Dynamics of a Particle & of Rigid Bodies
  • Elements of Dynamics Part I & II
  • Fundamentals of Physics
  • Problems in General Physics
  • The Feynman Lectures on Physics Volume 1 & Volume 2
  • University Physics

Chemistry:

• General Chemistry
  • IIT Chemistry
  • NCERT Chemistry XI and XII
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Physical Chemistry

Mathematics:

• Higher Algebra by Hall & Knight
  • Maths XI & XII
  • Problems in Calculus of One Variable by I.A. Maron
  • S.L. Loni’s Co-ordinate Geometry
  • S.L. Loni’s Plane Trigonometry Part I

Expected sectional cutoffs

IIT JEE cutoffs for the year 2008:

• Students who secured more than 400 marks were placed amongst the top 10 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 399-370 were ranked amongst 10-100 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 369-340 were ranked amongst 100-200 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 339-310 were ranked amongst 200-500 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 309-290 were ranked amongst 500-1000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 289-270 were placed amongst 1000-1500 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between269-250 were placed amongst 500-2000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 249-230 were placed amongst 2000-3000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 229-210 were placed amongst 3000-4000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 209-190 were placed amongst 4000-5000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between189-185 were placed amongst 5000-6000 ranks.

IIT JEE  cutoffs for the year 2007:

• Applicants who scored more than 400 marks ranked in the top 20.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 370-400 were ranked amongst 20-100 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 350-370 were ranked amongst 100-200 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 330-350 were ranked amongst 200-500 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 310-330 were ranked amongst 500-730 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 300-310 were ranked amongst 730-1000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 290-300 were ranked amongst 1000-1300 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 280-290 were ranked amongst 1300-1700 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 270-280 were ranked amongst 1700-2000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 260-270 were ranked amongst 2000-2500 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 250-260 were ranked amongst 2500-3000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 240-250 were ranked amongst 3000-3900 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 230-240 were ranked amongst 3900-4700 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 225-230 were ranked amongst 4700-5000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 220-225 were ranked amongst 5000-6000 positions.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results for the IIT-JEE can be viewed through these websites:

• IIT Delhi – Results Link : www.jee.iitd.ac.in
  • IIT Bombay – Results Link : www.jee.iitb.ac.in/result.htm
  • IIT Guwahati – Results Link : www.iitg.ernet.in/jee
  • IIT Kharagpur – Results Link : www.iitkgp.ernet.in/jee
  • IIT Kanpur – Results Link : www.jee.iitk.ac.in
  • IIT Madras – Results Link: www.jee.iitm.ac.in
  • IIT Roorkee – Results Link : www.jee.iitr.ernet.in

Score Validity

The IIT JEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current academic year.

6,936 Responses to “IIT JEE 2012”

Pages: « 4728 27 26 25 24 [23] 22 21 20 19 181 » Show All

1. 3336
    Vikas yadav:

Dear sir my app. no. is A170010957 I have not yet recieved my adimit card. How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not? Vikas my id [email protected]

2. 3335
    Dear sir, my application no. is A170010957 I have not yet recieved my adimit card. How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not? Vikas yadav:

Dear sir my app. no. is A170010957 I have not yet recieved my adimit card. How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not? Vikas

3. 3334
    Naveen kumar:

My have applied for JEE 2010 vide application No. A322009896 , but I have not received the admit card till to date. please inform me about the same.

Naveen Kumar

4. 3333
    MANISH:

MY APPLICATION NO IS A111022432 PLZ TELL MY EXM CENTER

5. 3332
    R.P.Alok:

My son applied for IIT JEE 2010, but not received the admit card. Kinldy intimate the centre etc.
    Application No. - A 364004527

6. 3331
    Manpreet saini:

My application no .is A171003466.ihavn’t recievd my admit card yet.hw can i knw whether my applicatn form has been accptd or nt..contact..01795247046/9218504523….
    with regards
    MANPREET KAUR SAINI

7. 3330
    manpreet saini:

hw to check abt application status on d site of iit roorkee??

8. 3329
    vivek tiwari:

sir my application no is A110026895,i have not received my admit card yet,how can i know whether my form has been accepted or not?

9. 3328
    Rashi Jain:

My Application no. “A121007691″.I have not yet received my admit card.How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not???

10. 3327
    Lerrel:

As of toady I have not received my admit card. IVRS ystem in madras is not working. My Number is A361005824. I want to know my examnination centre. Please help.

lerrel

11. 3326
    Amrish Khanna C:

My Application no. is “A362012862″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.

Please suggest.

Regards.

12. 3325
    VISHAL PANDEY:

i have not received my admit card.
    if you could please inform me about it.
    my application form no. is A140017380

13. 3324
    VISHAL PANDEY:

i have not re3ceived my admit card.
    if you could please inform me about it.
    my application form no. is A140017380

14. 3323
    Vighnesh:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have not receieved the admit card and please let me know the website wherein i could check my status of admit card by entering my DOB and Roll NO.Thank-you!

15. 3322
    H.Khumtimong Sangtam:

i have send my intimation letter through fax and opted for JEE IIT-Ghy. but up-till now im not getting any information from your side. thefore, i want to know on when will i get my admit card. my application no. is A131011407 and also wanted to know what is IVRS No.
    thanking you with much anticipation.

H.Khumtimong Sangtam

16. 3321
    Tanvi:

sir I have not received my admit card for application no
    A171010010. KINDLY MAIL MY REGISTRATION NO AND EXAM CENTRE.

17. 3320
    ravi kant sharma:

my admit card is nt available

18. 3319
    Rishabh:

My Application no. is “A140003853″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not?
    Regards.

Rishabh Maheshwari

19. 3318
    himanshi dubey:

i want to know about my admit card.My application form no- A121019029.

20. 3317
    Krishna kumar Keshri:

Dear Sir , Applicaton No. A110051597, I am Krishna kumar keshri. I filled the JEE 2010 application form. and sent to mumbai. but I am not geting admit card yet(22/02/2010). also not showing online status . what is the reasone . please reply.

Applicaton No. A110051597

21. 3316
    Alan Tom Jose:

My application number is A361019092 . Shall I know whether my application is accepted or not.
    Thank u.

22. 3315
    shebi:

sir , my application number is A160031548.kindly tell me what’s my centre name andregister number

23. 3314
    shebi:

sir , my application number is 160031548. how can i find whether my form is recieved or not by the authority.i also hadn’t recieved my admit card, so kindly tell me an alternative to write xam.

24. 3313
    shebi:

sIR, sir my application no. is”A160031548″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.
    also what can i do to write my iit exam without admit card from the respective athority?
    How can I know whether my application form it has been accepted or not?
    Regards.

25. 3312
    Sarath:

sir my application no. is”A160005904″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.
    How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not?
    Regards.
    M.SARATHCHANDRA

26. 3311
    sandeep s menon:

sIR, sir my application no. is”A160031548″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.
    How can I know whether my application form it has been accepted or not?
    also what can i do to write my iit exam without admit card from the respective athority?
    Regards.

27. 3310
    swati:

I have not recieved my admit card of IIT-JEE till20march 2010and not able to contact IIt Kanpur as method given in brouchure .Please Kindly send me my admid card

application form number - A141020004
    swati saini

28. 3309
    OUDITCHYA SINHA:

My application no. is A 150007141. i have not received admit card. the IVRS phone no. displayed on the website of iit kharagpur does not respond. SMS on the given nos. have not yielded any reply. what should i do?

29. 3308
    PRANAV:

I was yet not recirved my admit card no:A150011710

30. 3307
    narendran:

i have not recieved my admit card yet,but i got a message,that it is been recieved at jee office my applicatin no isA160001207.please!check into it.

31. 3306
    preethi:

time of the examination

32. 3305
    HARSH SHARMA:

PL CONVEY MY EXAMINATION CENTER. MY APPLICATION NO. IS A11033135.
    WITH REGARDS,
    HARSH

33. 3304
    Sarbajit Saha:

I have not yet received Admit Card against Roll No. 151009141.

Unable to establish contact on IVRS Nos.

How to know Reg. No. and examination Centre

Requets help

Sarbajit Saha

34. 3303
    Tejaswini:

My application no is A311014810. Today is 22nd March and I have not yet received my Admit card. What do I do?

35. 3302
    kaushal kumar:

i have not recieved my admit card till now.

36. 3301
    Chirag:

my application form no. is A121024873 to IIt Bombay by post but by visiting your website this is found that my application form is not receieved at your end. please tell the procedure for appearing in the iitjee exam 2010 how can I ensure about my Form.

37. 3300
    Siddharth:

What percentage is required in 12th std for appearing in IIT Entrance Examination ?

38. 3299
    mohan lal baliwal:

admit card

39. 3298
    jia:

sir i want to ask dat firstly wen i checked onl9 status of my application form in jan. it was showing d msg dat mah forms has been received.. n now wen in march i again checked again onl9 status den it was showing dat mah form hasnt been received so wat can be done now for its less den a month left 4 now?

40. 3297
    mani shekhar:

sir I have not received my admit card for application no
    A120067069. KINDLY MAIL MY REGISTRATION NO AND EXAM CENTRE

41. 3296
    Kirti Dangi:

sir, my application form no. is A111024159 . i have not received my admit card yet. from the website i came to know that my application form has been received by the jee office. so can you tell me what is the procedure for gettng the admit card. Regards

42. 3295
    Monalisa Detha:

IITJEE2010 application no. is A111015258.Admit card has not received.Centre is also not displayed on net. Please advice.

43. 3294
    d k sharma:

are yar mere iit-jee admit-card ke bare me pata kaise chalega

44. 3293
    Kurva Rahul Yadav:

I have not received admit card yet now. Please advise me what to do.

45. 3292
    shahbazsingh:

I have applied for jee 2010 but misplaced my application number and have not recieved my admit card please help

46. 3291
    ankit nayak:

sir,ma application no. is “A111018460″.i have not yet recived my admitcard. ankit

47. 3290
    sandeep:

sir,till now i didn’t got my admit card.sir did my application form was submitted to the office or not?
    sir please provide me details.

48. 3289
    Pradeep kumar singh:

sir my application no. is”A140016328″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.

49. 3288
    rainy soni:

admit card not recived till date

50. 3287
    SARITA YADAV:

plese tell me my application status no. A141011064 AT IIT KANPUR JONE for joint entrance exam 2010.

sarita yadav

51. 3286
    ashish:

sir i had not recived my admit card till 20/03/10, sir how can i know that either my form accepted not plz tell me on my id [email protected]
    sir plz rply quickly

52. 3285
    ashish:

dearsir i had not get my admit card till last date i.e.20/03/10 . sir pls tell me how can i get it?
    thanx

53. 3284
    ruchika:

My application number is A111017214,didnt get Admit card till date.pl advice.

54. 3283
    Shikha Pruthi:

my application form no. is A371001531,
    but still , i have not received my admittcard . please reply.

55. 3282
    Rahul:

My application No is A311014610, I have not received by admit card. Could you please tell me when this will be dispatched.

With best regards

56. 3281
    AVINASH KUMAR:

SIR MY APPLICATION NO.”A130014450″.I WAS APPLIED IN GUWAHATI ZONE. I HAVE NOT YET RECIVED MY ADMIT CARD. HOW CAN I TAKE THE DUPLICATE ADMIT CARD ?

57. 3280
    anil kumar srivastav:

My son applied for IIT JEE 2010.His Form No. A130012382. He has not yet received the admit card. I want to know the examination center.

58. 3279
    achla:

my brother’s application form no. is “A311003698″.He has not yet recieved admit card.please inform centre and roll no. Regards Dr Achla

59. 3278
    jitendra kumar singh:

minimum age for IIT entrance exm.2011

60. 3277
    LALCHAND POONIA:

ASK FOR MY CENTER

61. 3276
    naveen nm:

my application no. is A160031299 i have not received my admit card.now what i want to do it.

62. 3275
    bhanu pratap katari:

sir,my application no.A160015252.I have not yet received my admit card. How can I know whether my form has been accepted or not?

63. 3274
    bhanu pratap katari:

sir,my application no.A160015252. I have not yet received my admit card. How ca n i know whether my form has been accepted or mot?

64. 3273
    Naresh Issarani:

Is their any women quota for IIT, and any guidance for female candidate asparant for carrier in SPACE Technologies

65. 3272
    ABHISHEK CHANDAN:

sir my application no. is”A353002937. I have not yet recieved my admit card.
    How can I know whether my form has been accepted or not?

66. 3271
    Arifa:

My application no. is A141019450
    and I have nt recieved my admit crd yet.
    Can I know the status of my form?
    Arifa

67. 3270
    umesh:

i submited iit form but till i didn’t get the admit card so what should i do?

68. 3269
    Karan Gurjar:

Good evening sir, My name is karan gurjar my application form no is A110028722 now still i don,t have received my examinatin admit card please tell me what should i do in this situation pls tell me in my cell no. 9001000171, 9928892227

Karan Gurjar

69. 3268
    ASHISH KUMAR:

Whether admit card has been sent or not of application form no.-A130009852

70. 3267
    jasmine:

when will i receive the admit card…?

71. 3266
    kanishka:

i haven’t yet received my iit hall ticket. how may i know its status?????? pls help

72. 3265
    A.Karthika malini:

i have submitted my appln online and sent a hard copy with enclosures. I have not yet received my hall ticket. my appln No A 361001129

Please help me

73. 3264
    Iipika Dash:

Sir, I Lipika dash applied for IIT-JEE 2010 but i can’t recive the admit card for the entrance exam.My app. no is A151012045.So please replay me soon

74. 3263
    Sushree:

my application no. is A151014027. I had not got my admit card yet. When will i get it?

75. 3262
    s.sreelakshmi:

sir,my application no. is”A161007231″. Whether it is received or not? When will i get hall ticket?

76. 3261
    madhusudan jaiswal:

sir my application no. is A130024855. I have yet not recieved my admit card. I want to know the status.

77. 3260
    Renu kumari,ritu kumari:

We application no is-A131006463,A131006462. We have not recieve my admit card.How can We know whether my from it has been accepted or not

78. 3259
    pooja gautam:

respected sir, my application no. is A311003367. i have not recieved my admit card.so please kindly help me to get it.

79. 3258
    Roopa:

I have send application for IIT-JEE 2010 offline but i havent yet received the admit card. I have enquired through website and IVRS. On checking the application status it is given that the scruitiny of the application number is completed. Whereas on calling the IVRS, it is said that the application form has not yet been received. I request for a solution as soon as possible.
    Thankyou

80. 3257
    tanmay:

how can i fill form for entrance exam of iit2010

81. 3256
    Anurag:

I have not received my jee hall ticket yet.When will i get it and by what means??

82. 3255
    Pankaj kumar soni:

Sir, my application A140038627 i have not yet recived my admit card . Please tell me the process for finding admit card

83. 3254
    chaitanya:

i did not recieve my hallticket and could i get information about how to receive my hallticket

84. 3253
    N. L.:

sir, i have just completed a degree course in mass communication and videography. but now i feel i want to pursue a degree in computer science. im 22 yrs old. the last time i had computer science as a subject was in my 10th standard. is it possible for me to get a master degree in computer science? is there any other option? are there other higher courses i can pursue which is related to communication in IT?

85. 3252
    Harish R:

I have sent my son’s application for JEE 2010 and his application number is “A363025093″. We did not receive his admit card and guide me how to check the status of the application as early as possible.

86. 3251
    NANCY:

iit form no.A170006200.WHETHER THE FORM HAVE REACHED OR NOT…AND WHEN WILL WE GET OYR ADMIT CARD..?

87. 3250
    Rajendra Gupta:

My daugher’s application no A311002711, in your site it is showing application has not received. We have the application on 07.11.2009 by speed post. Please confirm me by return mail futher what action i have to do for appear in examination.

With humble request,

Rajendra gupta

88. 3249
    palak malhotra:

plz may i know the criteria of marking and which type of questions are being asked in iit-jee?
    if any student is unable to appear for the exam in the year in which he completes his 12 thn will he be left with just one attempt?

89. 3248
    Philip:

my application no A361020323 is shown invalid/not received
    please help me get the needed clarifications…………

90. 3247
    MONA:

my application no is A361007591,i didn’t recieved my admit card I had posted the hardcopy under madras zone and in the website it shows that it has not recieved .pls tell me what to do????? the exam is near

91. 3246
    MINU MARIAM:

my application no is A361007577,i didn’t recieved my admit card I had posted the hardcopy under madras zone and in the website it shows that it has not recieved .pls tell me what to do????? the exam is near

92. 3245
    Shivam Sharma:

Sir, I have not yet recieved my iit-jee 2010 admit card. My application no. is A120028896. how will I be able to know my centre and registration no.

93. 3244
    MARKYNSAI LAMAR:

sir my application no. is A131012673. I have not yet received my admit card.
    where is my center and when will i get my admit card?

94. 3243
    kns srikar:

KNS SRIKAR was submitted application on registered post No: A16009212. So far he could not get Admit card. I request you kindly help me the status of admit card. Today is the last date for receiving Admit card. Kindly help me.

K.S.C.Moleswara Rao
    Scientist-F
    D.L.R.L
    Hyderabad

95. 3242
    shashi kant:

i want exemination center

96. 3241
    venkatesh:

my son mr.n.siddhartha goutham application no.A160009459 still not received hall ticket, sir pl kindly tell me status of the application form

97. 3240
    sunil:

i did’nt get my permit letter. when i will get it.reply soon please

98. 3239
    partha sarathi swarnakar:

Respected Sir,My Application No is “A150034762″(Palash Swarnakar),i have not get my admit card yet so please inform me or isuue me Duplicate Admit Card .Thanking You.

99. 3238
    Abhishek:

sir my application no. is A15001100 & i didnot got it by date 20/03/2010 which i sent on date 16/12/2010 by speed post, kindly send it.

100. 3237
    siddhartha sharma:

When i will get my admit card or roll no

101. 3236
    sahiljaggi:

sir i havent received my admit card yet aplication no. a170021815 how can i know it is accepted or not

102. 3235
    CLINTON JOEL NORONHA:

SIR,MY APPLICATION NO A311002775
    I HAD SENT THE JEE FORM ON 09/11/2009 YET IT SHOWS FORM HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED.ALSO I SEND U.S DOLLAR 70 ON 24/12/2009, I HAVE THE PHOTOCOPY OF THE FORM AND RECEIPT OF SPEED POST.PLEASE TELL WHAT SHOULD I DO

103. 3234
    sahil:

sir i have nt received my admit card how can oi know it is accepted or not

104. 3233
    mudit:

sir, my application number is A170000003. i haven’t recieved my admit card yet. when will i get it?

105. 3232
    Yatendra Pal:

Sir my application form no. is A111003564. I have not yet got my Admit Card.

106. 3231
    antriksh pareek:

sir kindly tell my iit-jee exam status

107. 3230
    TARA PRASAD:

sir Iwant to know my form status that my form is received or not please tell me when my admit card is received thankyou verry much my form no. is A151007552

108. 3229
    SHIBIN SHERIEF:

My application no.is A363018717. I have not received my admit card yet.Please help me to get it.
    Thanking You,
    Yours faithfully,
    shibin sherief

109. 3228
    sushil kumar jaiswal:

My son Saumya Jaiswal applied for entrance exam JEE 2010 vide application No A-140033821, But till date hasnot reecived the halt ticket . You are requested to send the hall ticket. Shall I know the status of admit card thru IIT JEE site?

Sushil Kumar Jaiswal

110. 3227
    RISHABH SRIVASTAVA:

sIR, sir my application no. is”A140045073″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.
    Regards.

111. 3226
    ANAND KUMAR:

i have filled up the jee entrance application form offline but i haven’t get my admit card yet so kindly tell me when has my admit card come. my application form no A110042913

112. 3225
    Amit Kumar:

My application no. is A120042938 I have not yet recieved my admit card/roll number.
    How can I know whether my form has been accepted or not?
    Regards.

Amit

113. 3224
    Pranshu Singla:

sir my application no. is A170006548. i have not recieved my admit card yet. when will i get it???please let me know at my email id [email protected]

114. 3223
    antriksh pareek:

sIR, sir my application no. is”A110029884″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.

115. 3222
    PALAK SACHETI:

Sir,My application no. is A110037345 for iit2010. Application has been received by iit as per on his site application status. but admit card not received till today 20.03.10. and no connection on phone/fax as mentioned on site/form. how can i contact to find facts.

116. 3221
    Abhijit:

Sir my application no: is A110001184
    Ive not recieved admit card till now…..how can i check whether which center i’ve got….in how many days i’ll recieve my admit card….can i get soft copy of admit card?
    or how can i check the status of my application form and admit card?

117. 3220
    garvit kochar:

respected sir, my application form no. is “A110046721″, i have not received my admit card.Plz inform me sir when i will get my admit card

118. 3219
    PRONAB BANERJEE:

My son, Shri Pronay Banerjee applied for iitjee exam 2010 on 23.11.2009. His application form no. is A150019744. But my son has not received his admit card yet. How does he know his examination centre, Roll No. etc.

Yours faithfully,

Pronab Banerjee.

119. 3218
    Garvit kochar:

Respected sir, my application no. is “A110046721″. I have not receive my Admit card.↲
    How can I know whether my form. Sir plz say me if my form is received by the jee Office or not. If not then what i do know plz sir say something, plz sir reply quickly, i shall be highly obllised Plz give ur reply on my id
    Garvit

120. 3217
    ASHISH KUMAR:

Sir, my application no. is A170012224. I have not received my admit card . How can I get the admit card ? Please help me.My application form has been accepted or not ?
    With regards
    Asish Kumar.

121. 3216
    gyanadeep mallik:

sir,i want to know about tha status of application form

122. 3215
    neetu yadav:

sir, i haven’t yet received my admit card. hw can i want whether my form it has been accepted or not? regards.

123. 3214
    aNKIT SRIVASTAVA:

I HAVE NOT GOT MY Admit card till now(20 march) what to do

124. 3213
    mohit yadav:

Sir,my application form no.is A120043549. I have not yet recieved my admit card.shall i know the status of admit card through iit jee site.
    -mohit

125. 3212
    Mom:

my application form number is A151015562 AND I HAVENT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD YET..can you please tell if my form has been accepted or not..a few days back my application status showed my form has been received and is under scrutiny…

126. 3211
    sumedh:

My son has applied on line for JEE vide appln No.A311012995 dated 4th Dec09,and sent via speed post to IIT powai the same day.The appln was received on 5th as per the post.However,the status on net shows it is not received.Kindly clarify the situation.

R.S.Sapkal

127. 3210
    Lakshmi:

My son name is P Manoj Kumar Reddy and his application number is “A160008729″. We have not received any confirmation regarding the appliction nor the hall ticket. Kindly advice.

Lakshmi

128. 3209
    prakhar:

sir, my application no. is A140022514. I have not yet received my admit card. how can i get my hall ticket?

129. 3208
    Akhilesh:

Sir my application no. is A353000210 and i have not received my admit card yet

130. 3207
    kokila:

sir,my application form no.is “A171011220″. I have not recived my admit card. How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not?
    kokila on march 19th, 2010

131. 3206
    prasenjeet:

My sisters iit application no. is 111005671 she I have not yet recieved my admit card.
    How can I know whether her form has been accepted or not?
    Regards.

132. 3205
    AMULYA:

MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS A161007248.PLEASE TELL ME STATUS OF MY APPLICATION FORM.I DID NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD

133. 3204
    Ghorpade Abhay Ashok:

sir,sir my application no is A311012801.SIR I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD.PLEASE TELL ME WHETHER MY FORM IS RECEIVED AT IIT OFFICE OR NOT IF RECEIVED,WHEN SHOULD I RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD

134. 3203
    Akshay tyagi:

Sir I have to know that my IITJEE form no.A170018115 has been received or not

135. 3202
    Nikhil Bafna:

sIR, sir my application no. is”A121017617 ″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.

136. 3201
    anshul sharma:

Sir,my application form no is A120018838.I have not yet received my admit card.How can I know whether it has been accepted or not.
    Anshul Sharma

137. 3200
    R.KAPILESH:

My application No is A160035602 SENT THRO INDIAN BANK NUNGAMBAKKAM. TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE HALL TICKET PLEASE HELP ME.

THANKS

138. 3199
    rakesh kumar:

sir,i have yet not received my admid card.what to do?

139. 3198
    pallavi khare:

sir my application no. is A141004981 and i have not recievd it yet. please may i know whether my application is recieved or not?

140. 3197
    CRACKED IITJEE 2009:

YAAR ANSWER BHI DE DO

141. 3196
    Arun:

Sir i have not yet get my admit card of IIT 2010…how i know whether my application form is accepted or not??

142. 3195
    Aman:

i have not received my admit card till today so please send my admit card copy or any information related to this topic in my email [email protected]

143. 3194
    Shailish Thakur:

I have applied for JEE 2010.I have checked the validity of the application form.I have not yet received the admit card and the exam center.What should I do now?

144. 3193
    piyush kumar nanda:

sir my application no. is “A150025805″.I have not yet recieved my admit card.How can i know whether my form it has been accepted or not?piyush kumar nanda bhubaneswar

145. 3192
    anudeep:

sir my application no is ‘A361009795′.When will i receive my admit card.

146. 3191
    R. S. Gavaskar:

My daughter made online application in 2009 Application no. is A311009585 .Please tell the status , exam center . Also she has not received her admit card till today Please guide.

147. 3190
    SANOOJ:

when i checked the status of my application form, i could see that my hardcopy is not recieved and an error that “year of passing qualifying examination unclear or not stated”. what will i do?

148. 3189
    M.D.Jha:

Dear sir, My daughter named Jahnavi Jha apllied for the JEE 2010 vide application no.A121014058 n have received confirmation as well from the respective IITD. However, till date no halt ticket nor admit card is received which is a cause of concern for child as well as all of us. Kindly help us out at the earliest,if u can. We will be thankful for that.

149. 3188
    manojnath:

Sibsankar Nath: Your comment is awaiting moderation. On March 19th, 2010
    Sibsankar Nath: On March 19th, 2010
    sir my application no. is”A150023221″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.
    Sibsankar Nath

150. 3187
    M.D.Jha:

Dear Sir, My daughter Jahnavi Jha applied for JEE 2010 vide application no. A121014058 but till date no halt ticket is received nor any admit card which causing a heart burn to her as well as all of us. Kindly help at the earliest.

Pages: « 4728 27 26 25 24 [23] 22 21 20 19 181 » Show All