IIT JEE 2012

The Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) is carried out annually by the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) for the admittance of students into the B.Tech courses offered at the institution.

Structure of the Joint Entrance Examination (IIT JEE)

The IIT JEE encompasses of 2 papers. Each of these papers has a time period of 2 hours. The questions asked will be of the objective nature. The questions asked shall be from:

• Chemistry
  • Mathematics
  • Physics

Some sections might contain negative marking. Applicants who get chosen for the B.Design and B. Architecture programs will have to appear for the Aptitude Test. This shall be performed by specific institute at the time of counseling.

Syllabus of the Exam

The comprehensive syllabuses of the IIT JEE are as follows:

Chemistry

• Physical chemistry
  • Atomic structure and chemical bonding
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Energetics
  • Gaseous and liquid states
  • General topics
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Solid state
  • Solutions
  • Surface chemistry
  • Inorganic Chemistry
  • Extractive metallurgy
  • Preparation and properties of the following compounds
  • Principles of qualitative analysis
  • Transition elements (3d series)
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Amino acids and peptides
  • Carbohydrates
  • Phenols
  • Practical organic chemistry
  • Preparation, properties and reactions of alkenes and alkynes
  • Properties and uses of some important polymers
  • Reactions of benzene

Physics

• Electricity and magnetism
  • General
  • Mechanics
  • Modern physics
  • Optics

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical geometry (Two dimensions & Three dimensions
  • Differential calculus
  • Integral calculus
  • Trigonometry
  • Vectors

Syllabus for Aptitude Test

• Architectural awareness
  • Freehand drawing
  • Geometrical drawing
  • Imagination and aesthetic sensitivity
  • Three-dimensional perception

Applicants are advised to bring with them their geometry box sets, and other requirements for the Aptitude Test.

Language of the IIT JEE Exam

Students can answer the IIT JEE paper in either Hindi or English languages. The preference of the students is to be noted correctly in the admission form. This is because students who have not indicated their language preferences will have to write the exam in English.

Eligibility Criteria for IIT JEE Exam

• The eligibility needed by one to write this exam is a pass in standard XII.
  • Applicants can appear for this exam only twice, that too in the consecutive years.
  • Applicants must have a both mentally and physique healthy.
  • Those who are going to give their final exams can apply as well.

How to Apply for IIT JEE Exam?

Applicants can apply for the IIT JEE exam by the online or offline methods.

Offline method

Applicants can purchase the admission form from any of the Union Bank branches. The price of the form is Rs. 500/- for reserved category students and Rs.1000/- for other categories. Other option is to buy it directly from any of the IIT’s.

Online method

Students can visit any of the IIT websites and fill the form online. Once you have filled in the details, you can take a print of the form and send it to the concerned address alongside the challan. The fees can be paid at any branch of the Union bank.

Rules for Reservation for IIT JEE Exam

The reservation put forward by the Indian government are as follows:

• SC candidates - 15% seats
  • ST candidates - 7.5% seats
  • OBC candidates - 27% seats
  • leprosy-cured candidates - 3%

How to fill the Form?

Admission forms must be filled in clearly without causing any damage to the OMR sheet. As the details you print will be checked in an automatic machine, you must ensure that everything is written in a clean and legible order. Students can also take a copy of the application and first fill in it. This is a very good method as any mistakes that you have made in the copy can be ignored and the correct details can be filled in the original application. The application must be filled in with an HB pencil. It should also be written in the English language only. Those applications that do not follow the rules aforementioned shall be rejected.

Important Dates for IIT JEE exam

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Sale of Application: mid of November, 2011
  • Last date for the reception of Application forms (post): middle of December, 2011
  • Last date for the reception of Application forms (at IIT’s by hand): last week of December, 2011
  • Joint Entrance Exam will be performed on: April 2nd week, 2012
  • The result of the exam shall be announced on the mid week of May, 2012

List of IIT JEE centers

Details of the IIT JEE centers and their codes are as given:

IIT Mumbai Zone

Goa

• Panaji - 101

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 102
  • Rajkot- 103
  • Surat-104
  • Vadodara- 105

Karnataka

• Belgaum-106

Maharashtra

• Aurangabad- 107
  • Latur-108
  • Mumbai - 109
  • Nagpur - 110
  • Nashik - 111
  • Navi Mumbai - 112
  • Pune - 113
  • Thane - 114

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 115
  • Bikaner - 116
  • Jaipur - 117
  • Jodhpur - 118
  • Udaipur - 119

IIT Delhi Zone

Delhi

• Delhi (East) - 201
  • Delhi (West) - 202
  • Delhi (North) - 203
  • Delhi (South) - 204
  • Delhi (Central) - 205

Haryana

• Ballabgarh - 206
  • Faridabad - 207
  • Gurgaon - 208

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 209

Madhya Pradesh

• Indore - 210
  • Ujjain - 211

Uttar Pradesh

• Aligarh - 212
  • Gautam Budh Nagar (Noida) - 213
  • Ghaziabad - 214
  • Mathura - 215

UAE

• Dubai- 216

IIT Guwahati Zone

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 301

Assam

• Dibrugarh - 302
  • Goalpara -303
  • Guwahati - 304
  • Silchar - 305
  • Tezpur - 306

Bihar

• Bhagalpur - 307
  • Gaya - 308
  • Katihar  -309
  • Muzaffarpur - 310
  • Patna - 311

Manipur

• Imphal - 312

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 313

West Bengal

• Siliguri - 314

IIT Kanpur Zone

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 401
  • Gwalior - 402
  • Jabalpur - 403

Uttarakhand

• Nainital - 404
  • Pantnagar - 405

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 406
  • Allahabad - 407
  • Gorakhpur - 408
  • Jhansi - 409
  • Kanpur - 410
  • Lucknow - 411
  • Raibareli - 412

IIT Kharagpur Zone

Andaman and Nicobar Island

• Port Blair - 501

Andhra Pradesh

• Visakhapatnam - 502

Chhatisgarh

• Bhilai - 503
  • Bilaspur - 504
  • Raipur - 505

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 506
  • Dhanbad - 507
  • Jamshedpur - 508
  • Ranchi - 509

Orissa

• Balasore - 510
  • Berhampur - 511
  • Bhubaneswar - 512
  • Cuttack - 513
  • Rourkela - 514
  • Sambalpur - 515

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 516

Tripura

• Agartala - 517

West Bengal

• Asansol - 518
  • Barddhamana - 519
  • Belur - 520
  • Durgapur - 521
  • Kharagpur - 522
  • Kolkata (North) - 523
  • Kolkata (Salt Lake) - 524
  • Kolkata (South) - 525
  • Malda- 526

IIT Madras Zone

Andhra Pradesh

• Bapatla - 601
  • Guntur - 602
  • Hyderabad - 603
  • Nellore - 604
  • Tirupathi - 605
  • Vijayawada - 606
  • Warangal - 607

Karnataka

• Bangalore - 608
  • Mangalore - 609
  • Mysore - 610

Kerala

• Kochi - 611
  • Kozhikode - 612
  • Palakkad - 613
  • Thiruvananthapuram - 614
  • Thrissur - 615

Puducherry

• Pondicherry - 616

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 617
  • Coimbatore - 618
  • Madurai - 619
  • Salem - 620
  • Tiruchirappalli - 621
  • Tirunelveli - 622

IIT Roorkee Zone

Chandigarh

• Chandigarh - 701

Haryana

• Ambala - 702
  • Kurukshetra - 703
  • Panipat - 704
  • Rohtak - 705
  • Sonipat - 706
  • Yamuna Nagar - 707

Himachal Pradesh

• Mandi - 708
  • Palampur - 709
  • Shimla - 710

Punjab

• Amritsar - 711
  • Bhatinda - 712
  • Jalandhar - 713
  • Ludhiana - 714
  • Patiala - 715

Uttarkhand

• Dehradun - 716
  • Roorkee - 717

Uttar Pradesh

• Bareilly - 718
  • Meerut - 719
  • Moradabad - 720
  • Saharanpur - 721
  • Varanasi - 722

Colleges Accepting the IIT JEE Score

These are the institutions in India that accept the JEE scores:

• IIT Bhubaneshwar
  • IIT Bombay
  • IIT Delhi
  • IIT Gandhinagar
  • IIT Guwahati
  • IIT Hyderabad
  • IIT Indore
  • IIT Kanpur
  • IIT Kharagpur
  • IIT Madras
  • IIT Mandi
  • IIT Patna
  • IIT Rajasthan
  • IIT Roorkee
  • IIT Ropar

Non-IIT institutes accepting IIT-JEE Score:

• IT-BHU
  • ISM-Dhanbad
  • Indian Institute of Science-Bangalore

Contact Address for the IIT JEE

• Address: Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110 016, INDIA
  • FAX: (91) 011-2658 2037, (91) 011-2658 2277
  • Email: webmaster[at]admin.iitd.ac.in

Study Plan for the IIT JEE exam

Studying for the IIT JEE takes a lot of concentration from the student’s side. Every subject should be covered in depth from top to bottom. As students have to cover a broad syllabus, they can begin their preparation very early. Besides this, they can also enroll themselves with some leading coaching centres.

They can study by themselves as well. If they wish to have more help other than their textbooks, students can purchase some guides written by notable authors. They can also practice on sample question papers. A lot of these will be available in the internet. Students can take a print of this and work out on them. Become familiar with the pattern of the exam will ensure the students victory in the exam.

Coaching Centers for IIT JEE

Many coaching centres are available in our country that offers students with IIT JEE coaching centre. Mentioned below is a catalogue of some top IIT JEE coaching centres in India.

• Aakash Institute
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Bansal’s Academy
  • Bright Education Centre
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Cambridge Classes, Udaipur
  • Career Forum
  • Career Point
  • Carries Launcher
  • Dakshina Educational Service Private Limited
  • FIITJEE
  • Future Planet
  • Matrix Classes
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Om Tutorials, Mumbai
  • Pie Education
  • Quest Tutorials Delhi
  • Rammayiah’s Institute Of Hyderabad
  • Resonance
  • Sapra Classes
  • Sri Chaitanya
  • Takshila Institute
  • Time
  • Vidyamandir Classes

Reference Books for IIT JEE

Reference books are the next best teachers after school. They offer students with all the right information regarding their studies and more. Here are a few IIT JEE reference books:

Physics:

• Advanced Level Physics
  • Concepts of Physics Volume I and II
  • Dynamics of a Particle & of Rigid Bodies
  • Elements of Dynamics Part I & II
  • Fundamentals of Physics
  • Problems in General Physics
  • The Feynman Lectures on Physics Volume 1 & Volume 2
  • University Physics

Chemistry:

• General Chemistry
  • IIT Chemistry
  • NCERT Chemistry XI and XII
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Physical Chemistry

Mathematics:

• Higher Algebra by Hall & Knight
  • Maths XI & XII
  • Problems in Calculus of One Variable by I.A. Maron
  • S.L. Loni’s Co-ordinate Geometry
  • S.L. Loni’s Plane Trigonometry Part I

Expected sectional cutoffs

IIT JEE cutoffs for the year 2008:

• Students who secured more than 400 marks were placed amongst the top 10 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 399-370 were ranked amongst 10-100 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 369-340 were ranked amongst 100-200 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 339-310 were ranked amongst 200-500 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 309-290 were ranked amongst 500-1000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 289-270 were placed amongst 1000-1500 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between269-250 were placed amongst 500-2000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 249-230 were placed amongst 2000-3000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 229-210 were placed amongst 3000-4000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 209-190 were placed amongst 4000-5000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between189-185 were placed amongst 5000-6000 ranks.

IIT JEE  cutoffs for the year 2007:

• Applicants who scored more than 400 marks ranked in the top 20.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 370-400 were ranked amongst 20-100 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 350-370 were ranked amongst 100-200 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 330-350 were ranked amongst 200-500 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 310-330 were ranked amongst 500-730 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 300-310 were ranked amongst 730-1000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 290-300 were ranked amongst 1000-1300 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 280-290 were ranked amongst 1300-1700 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 270-280 were ranked amongst 1700-2000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 260-270 were ranked amongst 2000-2500 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 250-260 were ranked amongst 2500-3000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 240-250 were ranked amongst 3000-3900 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 230-240 were ranked amongst 3900-4700 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 225-230 were ranked amongst 4700-5000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 220-225 were ranked amongst 5000-6000 positions.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results for the IIT-JEE can be viewed through these websites:

• IIT Delhi – Results Link : www.jee.iitd.ac.in
  • IIT Bombay – Results Link : www.jee.iitb.ac.in/result.htm
  • IIT Guwahati – Results Link : www.iitg.ernet.in/jee
  • IIT Kharagpur – Results Link : www.iitkgp.ernet.in/jee
  • IIT Kanpur – Results Link : www.jee.iitk.ac.in
  • IIT Madras – Results Link: www.jee.iitm.ac.in
  • IIT Roorkee – Results Link : www.jee.iitr.ernet.in

Score Validity

The IIT JEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current academic year.

6,936 Responses to “IIT JEE 2012”

Pages: « 4729 28 27 26 25 [24] 23 22 21 20 191 » Show All

1. 3486
    Arshiya Sutana:

I want to the website ofIIT and also when is the IIT exam.

2. 3485
    ravi:

My brother had applied for jee 2010 his application number A110029343 and have not recieved his admit card please help

3. 3484
    Khushboo:

when will we get permission letter

4. 3483
    abhishek manohar:

my brother filled IIT-JEE 2010 form
    which form no is A121025878
    HE DOES NOT GET ANY ADMIT CARD……….
    after checking it on net a colum
    “your application form does not received at IIT office” display
    PLEASE HELP US

5. 3482
    monika kumari:

my application no is A151002806 and i didn’t got my admit card.so plz tell were is problem…plz help

6. 3481
    monika kumari:

my application no is A151002806 and i didn’t got my admit card so plz tell me that what is problem???plz help !!!!!!!!!!

7. 3480
    monika kumari:

i didn’t got my admit card….so,plz tell me what to do??

8. 3479
    JIGAR PAREKH:

My IIT-JEE 2010 application Form No is : A110001260. I have sent my application well in time thru speed Post. I have Not yet received my Admit card. The Online query indicates that My above application Form hard copy not received by IIT office. How this is possible. I have phoyocopy of Form and Speed Post receipt.Kindly send my admit card immediately.

9. 3478
    ashok kumar:

HOW CAN I APPLY FOR MY IIT-JEE ENTRANCE EXAM FOR AEROSPACE ENGINEERING IN 2010

10. 3477
    Charde Vrushali Ratnakar:

MyApplication Form Number : A313003350
    Candidate Name : CHARDE*VRUSHALI*RATNAKAR**********
    My Registration Number is : 1050357

My Examination Centre is :
    YESHWANTRAO CHAVAN COLLEGE OF ENGG.
    HINGNA ROAD
    WANADONGRI
    NAGPUR-441110, MAHARASHTRA

But till today I have not received my Admit card.May I know the date of dispatch.

11. 3476
    Vishnu Prasad:

My IIT-JEE Application no is :A361018544I have sent my application well in time thru speed Post. I have Not yet received my Admit card. The Online query indicates that My above application Form hard copy not received by IIT office. How this is possible. I have phoyocopy of Form and Speed Post receipt.Kindly send my admit card immediately.

12. 3475
    K.apparao_150:

How can tag the files please give the suggestion

13. 3474
    renu:

i have not received my admit card for the exam still now .please send me th link where i can download my admit card and my application form is A171015583.

14. 3473
    Rajit:

iam not recieve my admit what i have to do

15. 3472
    BHASKAR SAURABH:

My application no.”A130001124″.I have not yet recieved my admit card.How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not?

16. 3471
    RICHA GIDWANI:

My IIT-JEE 2010 application Form No is : A111025940. I have sent my application well in time thru speed Post. I have Not yet received my Admit card. The Online query indicates that My above application Form hard copy not received by IIT office. How this is possible. I have phoyocopy of Form and Speed Post receipt.Kindly send my admit card immediately.

17. 3470
    Gaurav Chauhan:

My admit card is not still issued to me ! please help

18. 3469
    DEVENDRA HIRALAL PATIL:

I have applied for jee 2010 my application number A313014064 and have not recieved my admit card please help

19. 3468
    POOSA MANOJ KUMAR:

Dear Sir , Applicaton No. A161003056, I am poosa manoj kumar. I filled the JEE 2010 application form. and sent to chennai. but I am not geting admit card yet(26/03/2010). also not showing online status . what is the reasone . please reply.

20. 3467
    poosa manoj kumar:

sir i didn’t recieve admit card

21. 3466
    Umesh Agari:

My App No. isA111025213 Please mail my examination center report or information

22. 3465
    sumanth:

MY FORM NO IS A160002643.I WANT TO KNOW WEATHER MY APPLICATION FORM HAS BEEN REACHED TO YOU OR NOT.
    KINDLY UPDATE ME.

23. 3464
    Amita Kota:

My application no is A111004545. I have not recieved my admit card yet. What to do?

24. 3463
    Avisheka Guha Niyogi:

My daughter have not received ADMIT CARD YET —– will you please provide the details narrating where she has to appear for giving the examination, kindly. Please be kind enough to reply back this mail.
    Thanks and regards,

Amit Kumar Guha Niyogi

25. 3462
    mohsin:

it is compulsory to give iit exam after12th board examination

26. 3461
    Rakesh Bhattacharjee:

My Application no. is “A150028992″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not?
    Regards.
    Rakesh Bhattacharjee

27. 3460
    prerna jain:

My Application no. is A111020675. i have not recieved my admit card. what can I do?? plz reply….

28. 3459
    pranita:

my app.no. is A111008247. i have not received my admit card
    what should i do ?

29. 3458
    Mukesh sharma:

sir , my application number is A110048399. how can i find whether my form is recieved or not by the authority.i also hadn’t recieved my admit card, so kindly tell me an alternative to write xam.

30. 3457
    SUNANDA MAHANTA:

My Application no A353006742 received at IIT kharagpur on
    11.12.2009. But till date I have not yet received my admit card.Please let me know whether my application is accepted or not & what to do to get my admit card

31. 3456
    gajraj singh:

i have not received my permision letter for my iit exam,please send it to me.my application no. is A-111014340.

32. 3455

my application no. is A361016889 and i have not received my admit card yet.what am i supposed to do ?

33. 3454
    B.MANASA:

DEAR SIR,
    My application no.is A161013493.Please inform my examination center.

34. 3453
    dheeraj rathore:

sir my brother’s admit card doesn’t coming yet his application no is A110040262. PLEASE SEND THE ACKNOWLEGMENT TO MY EMAIL

35. 3452
    akanksha gupta:

I have submitted my application bearing no. A141022118 FOR ENTRANCE EXAM og IIT JEE 2010.AND APPLICATION DROPED IN SPECIFIED BOX AT IIT .BUT THIS AFTER CHCKING THROUGH INTERNET I FOUND THAT MY APPLICATION HAS NOT BEEN RECD. BY IIT KANPUR . PL. ADVICE WHAT TO DO

BEST REGARDS AKANKSHA GUPTA 09935500621

36. 3451
    E.M.SREEKUMARI:

MY SON APPLIED FOR IIT JEE 2010 EXAMINATION ONLINE AND THE HARD COPY WAS SENT TO THE CHAIRMAN IITJEE CHENNAI ON 21-11-2009 BY SPEED POST VIDE RECEIPT NO. SP EL 247601141N AT PALARIVATTOM POST OFFICE, KOCHI 682025. THE APPLICATION NO. IS A361002956. HE HAS NOT RECEIVED THE CENTRE ALLOTMENT YET. PLEASE CONFIRM AND DO THE NEEDFUL.

37. 3450
    ranjeet kumar:

My Application no. is “A110020837″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not?

Ranjeet kumar

38. 3449
    dineshdara:

sir I donot get my admit card A110049023

39. 3448
    namrata bagchi:

my application number is A361002729.i havent recieved my admit card yet.when will I recieve it?

40. 3447
    mohit khandewal:

sir, i have not recived admit card of iitjee 2010 till 25/03/10 . my application form no. is A110026089

41. 3446
    bhagwan singh dhaker:

sir, my application no A120054573. i have not received my admit card.

42. 3445
    kamlesh mali:

my name is kamlesh mali. I have not yet recieved my admit card.How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not?
    i do not know my Application no.
    my address is -
    kamlesh mali s/o pushkar lal mali
    R.S.E.B. colony, nimbahera,
    dist chittorgarh(raj)

please help me.

43. 3444
    shivanki choudhary:

i didnot get my admit card till now. when will i get it? my application form no. is A 11013885

44. 3443
    SANJAY SINGH MAHAN:

My Application no. is “A140044373″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not?
    Regards.
    SANJAY SINGH MAHAN 9208314291

45. 3442
    Divya Kapoor:

I have not recieved yet my admit card. application no. “A111024468″.
    my form was complete and was submitted within time.
    Regards.

Divya Kapoor

46. 3441
    sumant singh samyal:

Sir , i have applied for iitjee2010. my registration no. is A170004038. But i have not get my Admit card yet. i want to know my examination centre.

47. 3440
    suhas:

My Application no. is “A140003853″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not?
    Regards.

Suhas S Vetal

48. 3439
    Uzmaa S Khan:

Though my application no.A311014656 sent by speedpost on 5th Dec 2009 doc no. SP EM 338590923 IN ,my admit card has not yet received. Status on website says appl. Not recd in JEE office. Kindly look in to and please provide me the admit card at the earliest.

49. 3438
    Nistha Malviya:

sir my application no. is”A 141014024. I have not yet recieved my admit card.
    How can I know whether my form has been accepted or not?

50. 3437
    Tejalinga:

I have applied for exam but i haven’t received my hall ticket yet.When will i get it.

51. 3436
    Rahul agarwal:

My Application form no.is “A110047360″.I have not yet received my admit card . How can i know whether my form has been accepted or not.

52. 3435
    Priyanka Gadhave:

My App.no is A111006905 for IIT-JEE entrance 2010.I have not yet received admit card.Pls let me know the status about my application form.

53. 3434
    Anil kumar:

Dear sir my application form, no is” A120022090″ i have not yet recieved my admit card . how i can know that whats my roll no or can i sit in exam without the admit card ?

54. 3433
    Ashok Somani:

My son Mr. Bhuwan Somani applied for IITJEE2010 his Form No. A311008195 he has not yet received the admit card. I want to know the examination Centre

55. 3432
    rajesh k mishra:

my daughter “Shreya Anurakti” has applied for IIT-JEE 2010 exam. Her application no. is A311009971. We have not received the admit card as yet.please advise.

56. 3431
    anusha:

sir , idid not my admit card can i know what should i do?

57. 3430
    RAHUL BANGARU:

I have not received admit card yet now. Please advise me what to do.

58. 3429
    tarun singh:

how can i cancel my jee form for this year?

59. 3428
    Dhananjay Kamble:

My application no.is A 111001092.I have not yet received my admit card.Please let me know the status.

60. 3427
    Dhananjay Kamble:

My application no.is A 111001092.I have not yet received my admit card.Please lat me know the status.

Dhananjay kamble

61. 3426
    saket shelar:

i had lost my application no. .is there any way to get it?

62. 3425
    jayant:

My Application no. is “A151005807″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not?
    Regards.

63. 3424
    vivek sagar sahu:

sir i have filledform of iit in witch iapplied in “OBC”but i am unable to get OBC certificat from compitent autority because of lot of formilities what will heppend is any problem should i treated as general candidate

64. 3423
    vaishnavi avachar:

My Application no. is “A111005838″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not? if accepted, please inform the center of exam.
    Regards.

65. 3422
    Bonny:

I didn’t get the admit card of iit-jee 2010? help me for the solution.

66. 3421
    vipul:

My Application no. is “A130000860″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not?
    Regard
    vipul kumar

67. 3420
    vipul:

My Application no. is “A140003853″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not?
    Regard
    vipul kumar

68. 3419
    Diwakar dubey:

sIR, sir my application no. is”A120031320″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.
    also what can i do to write my iit exam without admit card from the respective athority?
    How can I know whether my application form it has been accepted or not?
    Regards.

69. 3418
    Diwakar dubey:

My application no.”A120031320″.I have not yet recieved my admit card.How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not?
    Regards.

Diwakar dubey

70. 3417
    ANIKET SARKAR:

I have not yet received the admit card. My application no.A351001461 submitted in IIT-Khargapur Unit.

ANIKET SARKAR

71. 3416
    Namita Rangra:

Application filled online dated 22/11/09 and my application no. is A311011756. Amount paid through SBI vide DD no. 101443 dated 23/11/09. Application sent by speed post registered letter no. EM433013161IN on 25/11/09. Till date no admit card recieved. On checking the status , it said application not recieved! Advise further action to enable me to appear in the exam. Centre of exam filled is nashik and mumbai. centre no. 111 and 109. Early reply and favourable action is requested please.

72. 3415
    SHIRISH:

how to get admit card

73. 3414
    JOSHIKA:

my application number for IIT JEE 2010 is A151010348.
    I HAD SUBMITTED MY APPLN TO IIT KHARAGPUR IN DECEMBER 20009 . KINDLY INTIMATE STATUS THROUGH MY E MAIL
    REGARDS.

74. 3413
    DEEPAK NIRANJAN:

my application form no. is A120062653 . I HAVE NOT YET RECEVIED MY ADMIT CARD

75. 3412
    v.yashwant:

my application no. is A160008588, when will i get my hall ticket.

76. 3411
    Misba Majood:

i have forgotten my application number and have not got my admit card yet.so what is the procedure of getting application number and admit card?

77. 3410
    rakesh:

my application no. is A110037619.i hve not yet my admit card . how can i know whether my form it is accepted or not

78. 3409
    Arsha G Fernandez:

My Application no. is “A361003282″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not?
    Regards.

79. 3408
    Arpita:

My application no.is A111018253.I have not recieved my application form yet.how can i get know about the apllication status a?And there is no link for Bombay zone.

80. 3407
    Priyanka Chandrakant kale:

My daughter(Priyanka Chandrakant Kale) Application No. A111007551. she has not yet recieved her admit card at residence till 24.3.2010. please communicate me on my email [email protected] i.e. status of her admit card and further action if any.

Thanking you,
    C.T. Kale
    Father

81. 3406
    SMILY GARG:

i have applied for iitjee exam 2010 wide application no. A121034840. ihave not recd admit card till date plz inform me
    what should be done
    with thanks
    smily garg

82. 3405
    Ridam:

Sir, I had not received my admit card for iit examinations. my application no. is A170006053. please give the necessary details about that.
    Ridam.

83. 3404
    pankaj pandey:

My application number is A130023581.I have not yet recived my admit card.How can i get my admit card through internet.

84. 3403
    avinash shukla:

my iit jee application number is A110037180 and i have not yet received my admit card how can i know my examination center

85. 3402
    avinash shukla:

how to get iit jee admit card onine?

86. 3401
    Ravi Garg:

sir my application no. is”917004574″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.
    How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not?
    Regards.
    Ravi Garg

87. 3400
    shailendra:

my application no. is “A120028983″. i want to know about my admit card.

88. 3399
    shailendra:

my application no. is “A120028983″. i have not yet recieved my admit card. i want to know about my admit card.

89. 3398
    Ramesh K Chavan:

My Son has applied for IIT JEE 2010 form Bombay Zone. It is March 24, 2010. Till date we ahve not received the ” Admit Card ” As per the IIT JEE 2010 Broucher, if the Admit Card is not received by March 20, 2010. We have to Contact the respective Zone via IVRS and get the Registration Number and the Centre. All efforts to contact 022 - 2576 7062 for the last 10 days is in vein. Even the Chairman’s Number 022 2576 4063 is not reachable. Kinldy up date on the status please.

90. 3397
    ADARSH KUMAR SHARMA:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT HOW COULD I SEARCH THE TEST CENTRE OF IITJEE

91. 3396
    Javed:

My brother’s application status in IIT Bombay Zone, showing under scrutiny. Unable to establish IVRS contact. Could you suggest to get the admit card.

92. 3395
    PRATEEK NAIR:

My application no. is A110001193 . I have not received my admit card. How can I know whether my form has been accepted or not?

PRATEEK NAIR

93. 3394
    sravani:

sir i did not receive my admit card yet my app no is A36101145.how can i check if it is reached or not

94. 3393
    ANIKET JIDDIGOUDAR:

My son’s admission card has not yet been received till date. His application No. is A110011484 (Aniket Jiddigoudar)
    Please reply

95. 3392
    anand singh:

anand singh: On march 24, 2010
    my application form number is A1400941699 i does not got admit card pleaqse check
    sir!

96. 3391
    abhishek sodhi:

My Application no. is “A111018434″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not?
    Regards.
    waiting for your response…!!!

abhishek sodhi

97. 3390
    TAYEEB KHAN. A.S:

My app no.A361021351
    Reg no. 6090309
    Am not yet resive addmistion card
    Pls how to resive add card or how to contect the add.card office. Pls give me the phone no

98. 3389
    kushagra pradeep:

My Application no. is “A130004633″. I Have done a mistake in my admit card. I have not darken the choice of examination city in my form thats why I Have not recived my admit card yet. Is there any way to get my admit card.

KUSHAGRA PRADEEP

99. 3388
    M.M. Karthik:

I am yet to receive the Hall Ticket. My application No. is A160036752 and want to know the status of my application form to the following id:

100. 3387
    NITESH KUMAR:

My Applicaton no. is A131004795 I have not yet recieved my
    admit card .i know about my admit card .sir please sent my aadmit card.

NITESH KUMAR MY APPLICATION NO IS A131004795

101. 3386
    ANKUR VERMA:

DEAR SIR,
    with due respect i want to inform that i m the appearing condidate for jee 2010. my appplycation no. is A110038961 but till today i had not received my admit card . sir kindly help me . if u can post a new admit card, sir make it true as soon as possible.
    THANKING YOU

ANKUR VRMA

102. 3385
    abhishek kumar:

i have not received my admitcard till 20mar 2010 ,not able contact as given process in brochour; in iitb.
    plz.send my admitcard
    APP.NO-A110042612
    ABHISHEK KUMAR

103. 3384
    DHANWANTI GODHA:

i have posted my application form vide no A111015058 through speed post on dated 30.11.2009 No.80ER03791140631N from MANSAROVAR JAIPUR 302020 post office but you mentions that application form not recieved. so pl help me otherwise i will loose the chance.

104. 3383
    Viraj B Galani:

I would like to know the status of My Application the No. is A311015528 as i haven’t received my ADMIT CARD yet and i am really getting worried about it. Please let me know the status of my ADMIT CARD at [email protected], at the earliest.

Viraj B Galani

105. 3382
    MOHAMMAD AAQUIB ZEYA:

I HAVE NOT NOTED MY FORM NUMBER AND HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE ADMIT CARD YET.
    WHAT SHOULD I DO?

106. 3381
    gaganpreet singh:

i did not get my iit admit card. my aplication no. is A170022221, what should i do?

107. 3380
    B GEETHIKA:

My application# is: FOR IIT JEE 2010 is: A364022269.
    Pl. let me know My application status and Admit card #. Still I am waiting for it. At what time I will be receiving the admit card?

Geethika

108. 3379
    chandan kumar:

my application no is A130007194.i have not recivied my admit card.how i know whether my form it has been accepted or not?

109. 3378
    Nasreen m khan:

My application No:A363018260.I have not yet received my admit card. How can Iknow whether my application has been accepted or not.
    NASREEN M KHAN

110. 3377
    Lakshmi Prakash:

sir i have applied for iit jee entrance examination via indian bank.But now when i tried to check for my application status i got a message that my application form has not been recieved at the iit office.Will i be able 2 write the examination.my application form number is A161022278.Kindly reply at the earliest.thankew

111. 3376
    RASHMI PRIYA.R.K:

My application no is:A161015013. I did not get admit card till date , could you please tell me when this will be dispatched on my id- [email protected]

112. 3375
    jatin:

i want to know that , i have not recieved my admit card when admit card come

113. 3374
    BANGAR TEJAS:

want to know about my admit card.My application form no- A311004453

114. 3373
    Shaweta Singh:

sir , my application number is A141002047. how can i find whether my form is recieved or not by the authority.i also hadn’t recieved my admit card, so kindly tell me an alternative to write xam.

: On March 23rd, 2010

115. 3372
    gaurav agrawal:

i havnt got my admit card yet so please tell me how to know my exam cente, roll no and where i got my admit card

116. 3371
    sethupriya menon:

My application no. is A311013557. I have not recieved my admit card.How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not?

117. 3370
    Mallika Sarkar:

Plz inform me the IIT JEE form status and my form no.- A151009814..Approx. when I will get my admit card?

118. 3369
    amit KUMAR maurya:

My Application no. is “A170028933 subitted at iit kanpur″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.& IVRS PHONE NUMBER 05122597236 OF KANPUR IS ALWAYS ENGAZED FROM LAST 2 DAYS& PHONE NUMBER 05126797236 OF KANPUR IS NOT IN SERVICE.NOW HOW CAN RECIEVE MY REGISTRATION NUMBER

Regards.
    AMIT MAURYA

119. 3368
    shubham pratap:

IHVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD FOR JEE 2010

120. 3367
    NEERAJ SHARMA:

SIR, I WANT KNOW ABOUT MY ADMIT CARD.MY APPLICATIOM FORM NO.- IS A311011167 .WHERE IS MY CENTER?

121. 3366
    Krishna kumar roy:

I am krishna kumar roy i do not receive my admit card my application no is A130007521 how i shall receive it

122. 3365
    javeed:

my application no is A160039651.i have not recieved my admit card.how can i get the details required?

123. 3364
    kanchula shruthi:

My iit jee 2010 appliction no. A161006094 and i have not received my admit card till 23-03-2010.I contacted through ivrs but response is appliction is not received in jee office. I conformed application status is that application scutiny is completed,But till the date i have not received my admit card. Kindly tell me how i can get my admit card.
    note- my application sent to madras zone

124. 3363
    vinod:

on what date am i going to get my admit card?

125. 3362
    Aditya sharma:

Aditya Sharma Dt 23.03.10
    My application no is A110032838, i have yet not received my admit card. There is no response to ivrcl & sms.I dont understand what to do. Pl help.

126. 3361
    Shrijoy chowdhury:

My son form no A150016306 whose application was recd. by your khargpur IIT till today 23.03.2010 did not got the admit card ,kindly send the centre name and his registration no by return mail.

127. 3360
    ABHISHEK DOYAL:

My application no(A110031014) yet I have not received my admit card.
    Please let me know about the card.
    THANKS

128. 3359
    rahul kumar vijeta:

i want to know about my admit card.my MY application form no.A141023283

129. 3358
    rahul kumar vijeta:

i want to know about my admit card.my application form no.A141023283

130. 3357
    Abhishek Kumar:

Dear Sir , Applicaton No. A170029024, My Son Abhishek kumar has filled the JEE 2010 application form. and sent to Kanpur. but I am not geting admit card yet(23/03/2010). also not showing online status . what is the reasone . please reply.

Applicaton No. A170029024

131. 3356
    Shrijoy chowdhury:

My son form no A150016306 did not got his admit card till today 23.03.2010 pl give his centre name and registration no.at earliest.

132. 3355
    HARSHITA SINGH:

My Application no. is “A111018971″. I have not yet recieved my admit card till today(23 march).IVRS tel. no is continuously busy.NO details of centre and reg no has been placed on JEE web site of Bombay zone.My application details or showing under scrutiny (as on 17-3-10). How can I get centre details and reg no?

133. 3354
    ankita:

I have not received my admit card . and my application no. is also lost. What to do? please please help me

134. 3353
    Mehak Chauhan:

My Application no. is A171003336. I have not yet received my admit card.How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not?
    Regards.
    Mehak Chauhan

135. 3352
    Mehak Chauhan:

My Application no. is A171003336. I have not yet received my admit card.How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not?
    Mehak Chauhan

136. 3351
    Abhishek kumar sinha:

i did’nt get my permit letter. when i will get it.reply soon please

137. 3350
    AKASH ANURAG:

My Application no. is “A150007563″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not?
    Regards.

138. 3349
    Arpit Jain:

My Application no. is “A361008332″. I have not yet recieved my admit card. How do I know the status of my form. Could you please reply at [email protected]

Regards.

Arpit Jain

139. 3348
    Manoj kumar pal:

sir,my application number is A150015970 and i hav’nt recieved my admit card yet.

140. 3347
    prity kumari:

sir,i have not received my admit card of iit.my application form number is A131004694. please inform me on my email address.

141. 3346
    sahil jain:

sir,last date for recieving iitjee 2010 admit card was 20th of march but uptil now i had not recieved that so what to do now?

142. 3345
    swapnakeerthi:

sir i did’t get my admit card till now my form no. is A151017503

143. 3344
    varun chawla:

i do not get my iit rollnumber uptiilnow

144. 3343
    saikeerthi:

sir i did’t get my admit card till now. My application form no. is A151017503.

145. 3342
    p.saikeerthi:

sir i did’t get my admit card till now how can i get it &how can i know whether my application form reached to you or not.

146. 3341
    lavish:

when iitjee 2010 admit card will be given,I hav’nt recived yet?

147. 3340
    Rahul Das Biswas:

My Application no.is “A150 018277″.I have not yet recieved my admit card.How can i get the admit card.

148. 3339
    Priyanka:

My Application no. is A311007724. I haven’t received my admit card. How can i know whether my form has been accepted or not? How can i get my registration no.?

149. 3338
    alok ranjan:

My Application no. is ‘A130022726′ I have not yet recieved my admit card.How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not?
    Regards.

ALOK RANJAN

DATE-23/03/2010

150. 3337
    krishna murari pathak:

I m KRISHNA MURARI PATHAK, I send my application form to ROORKEE ZONE i have not received my admit card yet now. i have also lost my application form no. so, plz! mail me wheather my application reached to office or not,and when i receive my admit card.

Pages: « 4729 28 27 26 25 [24] 23 22 21 20 191 » Show All