IIT JEE 2012

The Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) is carried out annually by the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) for the admittance of students into the B.Tech courses offered at the institution.

Structure of the Joint Entrance Examination (IIT JEE)

The IIT JEE encompasses of 2 papers. Each of these papers has a time period of 2 hours. The questions asked will be of the objective nature. The questions asked shall be from:

• Chemistry
  • Mathematics
  • Physics

Some sections might contain negative marking. Applicants who get chosen for the B.Design and B. Architecture programs will have to appear for the Aptitude Test. This shall be performed by specific institute at the time of counseling.

Syllabus of the Exam

The comprehensive syllabuses of the IIT JEE are as follows:

Chemistry

• Physical chemistry
  • Atomic structure and chemical bonding
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Energetics
  • Gaseous and liquid states
  • General topics
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Solid state
  • Solutions
  • Surface chemistry
  • Inorganic Chemistry
  • Extractive metallurgy
  • Preparation and properties of the following compounds
  • Principles of qualitative analysis
  • Transition elements (3d series)
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Amino acids and peptides
  • Carbohydrates
  • Phenols
  • Practical organic chemistry
  • Preparation, properties and reactions of alkenes and alkynes
  • Properties and uses of some important polymers
  • Reactions of benzene

Physics

• Electricity and magnetism
  • General
  • Mechanics
  • Modern physics
  • Optics

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical geometry (Two dimensions & Three dimensions
  • Differential calculus
  • Integral calculus
  • Trigonometry
  • Vectors

Syllabus for Aptitude Test

• Architectural awareness
  • Freehand drawing
  • Geometrical drawing
  • Imagination and aesthetic sensitivity
  • Three-dimensional perception

Applicants are advised to bring with them their geometry box sets, and other requirements for the Aptitude Test.

Language of the IIT JEE Exam

Students can answer the IIT JEE paper in either Hindi or English languages. The preference of the students is to be noted correctly in the admission form. This is because students who have not indicated their language preferences will have to write the exam in English.

Eligibility Criteria for IIT JEE Exam

• The eligibility needed by one to write this exam is a pass in standard XII.
  • Applicants can appear for this exam only twice, that too in the consecutive years.
  • Applicants must have a both mentally and physique healthy.
  • Those who are going to give their final exams can apply as well.

How to Apply for IIT JEE Exam?

Applicants can apply for the IIT JEE exam by the online or offline methods.

Offline method

Applicants can purchase the admission form from any of the Union Bank branches. The price of the form is Rs. 500/- for reserved category students and Rs.1000/- for other categories. Other option is to buy it directly from any of the IIT’s.

Online method

Students can visit any of the IIT websites and fill the form online. Once you have filled in the details, you can take a print of the form and send it to the concerned address alongside the challan. The fees can be paid at any branch of the Union bank.

Rules for Reservation for IIT JEE Exam

The reservation put forward by the Indian government are as follows:

• SC candidates - 15% seats
  • ST candidates - 7.5% seats
  • OBC candidates - 27% seats
  • leprosy-cured candidates - 3%

How to fill the Form?

Admission forms must be filled in clearly without causing any damage to the OMR sheet. As the details you print will be checked in an automatic machine, you must ensure that everything is written in a clean and legible order. Students can also take a copy of the application and first fill in it. This is a very good method as any mistakes that you have made in the copy can be ignored and the correct details can be filled in the original application. The application must be filled in with an HB pencil. It should also be written in the English language only. Those applications that do not follow the rules aforementioned shall be rejected.

Important Dates for IIT JEE exam

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Sale of Application: mid of November, 2011
  • Last date for the reception of Application forms (post): middle of December, 2011
  • Last date for the reception of Application forms (at IIT’s by hand): last week of December, 2011
  • Joint Entrance Exam will be performed on: April 2nd week, 2012
  • The result of the exam shall be announced on the mid week of May, 2012

List of IIT JEE centers

Details of the IIT JEE centers and their codes are as given:

IIT Mumbai Zone

Goa

• Panaji - 101

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 102
  • Rajkot- 103
  • Surat-104
  • Vadodara- 105

Karnataka

• Belgaum-106

Maharashtra

• Aurangabad- 107
  • Latur-108
  • Mumbai - 109
  • Nagpur - 110
  • Nashik - 111
  • Navi Mumbai - 112
  • Pune - 113
  • Thane - 114

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 115
  • Bikaner - 116
  • Jaipur - 117
  • Jodhpur - 118
  • Udaipur - 119

IIT Delhi Zone

Delhi

• Delhi (East) - 201
  • Delhi (West) - 202
  • Delhi (North) - 203
  • Delhi (South) - 204
  • Delhi (Central) - 205

Haryana

• Ballabgarh - 206
  • Faridabad - 207
  • Gurgaon - 208

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 209

Madhya Pradesh

• Indore - 210
  • Ujjain - 211

Uttar Pradesh

• Aligarh - 212
  • Gautam Budh Nagar (Noida) - 213
  • Ghaziabad - 214
  • Mathura - 215

UAE

• Dubai- 216

IIT Guwahati Zone

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 301

Assam

• Dibrugarh - 302
  • Goalpara -303
  • Guwahati - 304
  • Silchar - 305
  • Tezpur - 306

Bihar

• Bhagalpur - 307
  • Gaya - 308
  • Katihar  -309
  • Muzaffarpur - 310
  • Patna - 311

Manipur

• Imphal - 312

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 313

West Bengal

• Siliguri - 314

IIT Kanpur Zone

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 401
  • Gwalior - 402
  • Jabalpur - 403

Uttarakhand

• Nainital - 404
  • Pantnagar - 405

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 406
  • Allahabad - 407
  • Gorakhpur - 408
  • Jhansi - 409
  • Kanpur - 410
  • Lucknow - 411
  • Raibareli - 412

IIT Kharagpur Zone

Andaman and Nicobar Island

• Port Blair - 501

Andhra Pradesh

• Visakhapatnam - 502

Chhatisgarh

• Bhilai - 503
  • Bilaspur - 504
  • Raipur - 505

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 506
  • Dhanbad - 507
  • Jamshedpur - 508
  • Ranchi - 509

Orissa

• Balasore - 510
  • Berhampur - 511
  • Bhubaneswar - 512
  • Cuttack - 513
  • Rourkela - 514
  • Sambalpur - 515

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 516

Tripura

• Agartala - 517

West Bengal

• Asansol - 518
  • Barddhamana - 519
  • Belur - 520
  • Durgapur - 521
  • Kharagpur - 522
  • Kolkata (North) - 523
  • Kolkata (Salt Lake) - 524
  • Kolkata (South) - 525
  • Malda- 526

IIT Madras Zone

Andhra Pradesh

• Bapatla - 601
  • Guntur - 602
  • Hyderabad - 603
  • Nellore - 604
  • Tirupathi - 605
  • Vijayawada - 606
  • Warangal - 607

Karnataka

• Bangalore - 608
  • Mangalore - 609
  • Mysore - 610

Kerala

• Kochi - 611
  • Kozhikode - 612
  • Palakkad - 613
  • Thiruvananthapuram - 614
  • Thrissur - 615

Puducherry

• Pondicherry - 616

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 617
  • Coimbatore - 618
  • Madurai - 619
  • Salem - 620
  • Tiruchirappalli - 621
  • Tirunelveli - 622

IIT Roorkee Zone

Chandigarh

• Chandigarh - 701

Haryana

• Ambala - 702
  • Kurukshetra - 703
  • Panipat - 704
  • Rohtak - 705
  • Sonipat - 706
  • Yamuna Nagar - 707

Himachal Pradesh

• Mandi - 708
  • Palampur - 709
  • Shimla - 710

Punjab

• Amritsar - 711
  • Bhatinda - 712
  • Jalandhar - 713
  • Ludhiana - 714
  • Patiala - 715

Uttarkhand

• Dehradun - 716
  • Roorkee - 717

Uttar Pradesh

• Bareilly - 718
  • Meerut - 719
  • Moradabad - 720
  • Saharanpur - 721
  • Varanasi - 722

Colleges Accepting the IIT JEE Score

These are the institutions in India that accept the JEE scores:

• IIT Bhubaneshwar
  • IIT Bombay
  • IIT Delhi
  • IIT Gandhinagar
  • IIT Guwahati
  • IIT Hyderabad
  • IIT Indore
  • IIT Kanpur
  • IIT Kharagpur
  • IIT Madras
  • IIT Mandi
  • IIT Patna
  • IIT Rajasthan
  • IIT Roorkee
  • IIT Ropar

Non-IIT institutes accepting IIT-JEE Score:

• IT-BHU
  • ISM-Dhanbad
  • Indian Institute of Science-Bangalore

Contact Address for the IIT JEE

• Address: Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110 016, INDIA
  • FAX: (91) 011-2658 2037, (91) 011-2658 2277
  • Email: webmaster[at]admin.iitd.ac.in

Study Plan for the IIT JEE exam

Studying for the IIT JEE takes a lot of concentration from the student’s side. Every subject should be covered in depth from top to bottom. As students have to cover a broad syllabus, they can begin their preparation very early. Besides this, they can also enroll themselves with some leading coaching centres.

They can study by themselves as well. If they wish to have more help other than their textbooks, students can purchase some guides written by notable authors. They can also practice on sample question papers. A lot of these will be available in the internet. Students can take a print of this and work out on them. Become familiar with the pattern of the exam will ensure the students victory in the exam.

Coaching Centers for IIT JEE

Many coaching centres are available in our country that offers students with IIT JEE coaching centre. Mentioned below is a catalogue of some top IIT JEE coaching centres in India.

• Aakash Institute
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Bansal’s Academy
  • Bright Education Centre
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Cambridge Classes, Udaipur
  • Career Forum
  • Career Point
  • Carries Launcher
  • Dakshina Educational Service Private Limited
  • FIITJEE
  • Future Planet
  • Matrix Classes
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Om Tutorials, Mumbai
  • Pie Education
  • Quest Tutorials Delhi
  • Rammayiah’s Institute Of Hyderabad
  • Resonance
  • Sapra Classes
  • Sri Chaitanya
  • Takshila Institute
  • Time
  • Vidyamandir Classes

Reference Books for IIT JEE

Reference books are the next best teachers after school. They offer students with all the right information regarding their studies and more. Here are a few IIT JEE reference books:

Physics:

• Advanced Level Physics
  • Concepts of Physics Volume I and II
  • Dynamics of a Particle & of Rigid Bodies
  • Elements of Dynamics Part I & II
  • Fundamentals of Physics
  • Problems in General Physics
  • The Feynman Lectures on Physics Volume 1 & Volume 2
  • University Physics

Chemistry:

• General Chemistry
  • IIT Chemistry
  • NCERT Chemistry XI and XII
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Physical Chemistry

Mathematics:

• Higher Algebra by Hall & Knight
  • Maths XI & XII
  • Problems in Calculus of One Variable by I.A. Maron
  • S.L. Loni’s Co-ordinate Geometry
  • S.L. Loni’s Plane Trigonometry Part I

Expected sectional cutoffs

IIT JEE cutoffs for the year 2008:

• Students who secured more than 400 marks were placed amongst the top 10 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 399-370 were ranked amongst 10-100 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 369-340 were ranked amongst 100-200 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 339-310 were ranked amongst 200-500 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 309-290 were ranked amongst 500-1000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 289-270 were placed amongst 1000-1500 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between269-250 were placed amongst 500-2000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 249-230 were placed amongst 2000-3000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 229-210 were placed amongst 3000-4000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 209-190 were placed amongst 4000-5000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between189-185 were placed amongst 5000-6000 ranks.

IIT JEE  cutoffs for the year 2007:

• Applicants who scored more than 400 marks ranked in the top 20.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 370-400 were ranked amongst 20-100 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 350-370 were ranked amongst 100-200 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 330-350 were ranked amongst 200-500 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 310-330 were ranked amongst 500-730 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 300-310 were ranked amongst 730-1000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 290-300 were ranked amongst 1000-1300 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 280-290 were ranked amongst 1300-1700 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 270-280 were ranked amongst 1700-2000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 260-270 were ranked amongst 2000-2500 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 250-260 were ranked amongst 2500-3000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 240-250 were ranked amongst 3000-3900 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 230-240 were ranked amongst 3900-4700 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 225-230 were ranked amongst 4700-5000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 220-225 were ranked amongst 5000-6000 positions.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results for the IIT-JEE can be viewed through these websites:

• IIT Delhi – Results Link : www.jee.iitd.ac.in
  • IIT Bombay – Results Link : www.jee.iitb.ac.in/result.htm
  • IIT Guwahati – Results Link : www.iitg.ernet.in/jee
  • IIT Kharagpur – Results Link : www.iitkgp.ernet.in/jee
  • IIT Kanpur – Results Link : www.jee.iitk.ac.in
  • IIT Madras – Results Link: www.jee.iitm.ac.in
  • IIT Roorkee – Results Link : www.jee.iitr.ernet.in

Score Validity

The IIT JEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current academic year.

6,936 Responses to “IIT JEE 2012”

Pages: « 4737 36 35 34 33 [32] 31 30 29 28 271 » Show All

1. 4686
    Saurav Kumar:

How much percentage is required to fillup the form of IIT-JEE?

2. 4685
    abhijit konwar:

How I CAN FILL THE APPLICATION FORM IN ONLINE?

3. 4684
    abhijit konwar:

what is the cost for the application form?

4. 4683
    Sameer bamane:

Please send to me online form date

5. 4682
    prembabu:

sir plz inform the end date of submission of form or i.i.tj.e.e and also initiation date thanks lots

6. 4681
    Sumit rawat:

Can i get form online ?
    Can we fill it online?

7. 4680
    pradeesh:

is it possible to request online for the upcoming IIT JEE entrance exam?

8. 4679
    ak deora:

sir ,please let me know the date of availability of iitjee2011 broucher/ application form and last date to submit the application and name of bank from forms where iitjee2011 forms are available for residents of punjab

9. 4678
    Sarath:

Up to what rank in JEE students got admission to IIT in general catagory in the year 2010

10. 4677
    Lalit kumar:

When the online registration is commensing for iit-jee?

11. 4676
    akansha:

require admission form

12. 4675
    manish:

how to apply for IITexamination online

13. 4674
    varun:

from where would i get the form for iit jee 2011

14. 4673
    m.masood:

I passed my XII CBSE exam in 2010 with 59 percent marks in aggregate.I am going to appear for improvement in 2 subjects in 2011 exams so that my aggregate becomes more than 60 percent to become eligible for IITJEE.Will i become eligible for IITJEE-2011 if my aggregate percentage in XII becomes more than 60.

15. 4672
    Rohit Mittal:

What is the process of filling online iit jee forms?

16. 4671

when will the forms be available in Lucknow banks.

17. 4670
    priyal:

are the forms available now?

18. 4669
    cinderalla:

how can we get the form online?
    how much marks is needed for pcm?

19. 4668
    vijay anmole:

I saw ur Advertise of Online Submission of forms…
    which site should I prefer?…

20. 4667
    Nandini Chaturvedi:

plzz tell me the correct date of iit forms

21. 4666
    Nandini Chaturvedi:

plzz tell me the exact dates of filling iit ,aieee forms

22. 4665
    vikram saini:

plzzzzzzzzzz.
    sent me the imporant dates related to iit jee 2011

23. 4664
    Manohar Kaushal:

When will the forms be available at Indore Madhya Pradesh? Schedule for online application?

24. 4663
    AKSHAY:

WHEN WILL I GET IIT APPLICATION FORM

25. 4662
    krishna:

How can i get the online application form????

26. 4661
    arunima:

If one concentrates with CBSE pattern then is there any probability of getting selected in iit?
    I’ve not any such coaching as many of the others do,should I dare to fill the form.

27. 4660

what is aplication fee

28. 4659
    Rakesh kumar:

On line application form kaise phare

29. 4658
    Anik:

which is the nearest entrance examination centre from Jharsuguda (Orissa)

30. 4657
    pradeep:

send the form publication date & centers for celling of forms?

31. 4656
    kandarp:

sir .how can i fill up IIT-JEE form 2011 online? andHow do we get online application forms?(Please give the procedures online)

32. 4655
    Akash:

what is the last date for online application for iitjee 2011?

33. 4654
    kaushal:

how can i fill up iit jee 2011 online

34. 4653
    arshika:

Qualifications
    10th- passed in 2007 -94%
    12th- passed in 2010 -74%
    m i eligible to appear in iit-jee 2011?

35. 4652
    nilamadhab gouda:

i want to know the eligibility in age .may i attend the exam .i am 26yrs old

36. 4651
    DEEPIKA SHARMA:

how can i fill the form online ????

37. 4650
    rishi:

what are the most important parts from which most of the questions are asked in iit examinations??

38. 4649
    yogeshbabu:

schedule for online application?

39. 4648
    AKSHAY BHAVSAR:

what is the last date of application form?

40. 4647
    prerana sikarwar:

I APPLIED ONLINE FOR IIT JEE .MY DOWNLOADED APPLICATION FORM IS UNABLE TO OPEN BY ADOBE READER.WHEN I TRY TO OPEN IT, ADOBE READER DISPLAYED A MESSAGE THAT “ADOBE READER CAN’T OPEN THIS FILE WHETHER IT IS NOT SUPPORTED OR IT IS DAMAGED ONE.PLEASE HELP ME HOW COULD I OPEN THAT FILE?

41. 4646
    harvir gautam:

sir…
    i wanna know iit m.sc course.

42. 4645
    Honika Pareek:

Please inform on mail when on line application starts.

43. 4644
    DEBKUMAR BANERJEE:

PLEASE GIVE DETAILS , HOW TO FILL APPLICATION FORMS ON LINE. A FLOW CHART IN THIS REGARD WOULD HELP.

WITH REGARDS

44. 4643
    Priyam Parashar:

How can i fill up IIT-JEE form 2011 online?

45. 4642
    shuvechha jain:

sir ,i want to be know that when will the forms be available in 2010(iit jee $ aieee) …………………….i waiting for your answer ……….

46. 4641
    ankita rani:

schedule for online & offline IIT JEE 2011 APLICATION FORM

47. 4640
    Yogesh kumar:

Qno:-1 What is the date of realsing iit entrance examination form?qno:-2 where are these forms avalible?qno:-3 what is the cost of one form?qno:-4 whose documents are necessary to submitted with form?qno:-5 which place this form could be submitted?qno:-6 what is date when roll number slip is received by me?qno:-7 what is the date when the iit entrance examination’stest takes places?qno:-8 how much fee is submitted with form?

48. 4639
    deb:

from where we bcan get form

49. 4638

iit ten year previous question paper.
    plz send in my email-id.

50. 4637
    sumant padhy:

what is the new pattern of iitjee

51. 4636
    Amarshi:

how should i prepare for jee and iit?????how to applicate for exam?????

52. 4635
    shivang:

when will the forms of iit-jee available in banks?

53. 4634
    honey:

where and when can i get my jee application form?

54. 4633
    pranay:

sir!how to apply for the iit-2011 online or where are the forms available outside(name of the bank)?

55. 4632
    JAGTAR SINGH:

how to apply for jee exam-2011 in online process?

56. 4631
    ANU:

i have secured 52.00% in 12th sci.can i applied for the iit entrance exam.i belong from the sc catagory.

57. 4630
    auradha:

i have secured 52.00% in 12th sci.can i applied for the iit entrance exam.i belong from the sc catagory. plz inform me in detail.

58. 4629
    kritika:

on which dates iit form will be available?

59. 4628
    asif:

from where i can get aaplication form of iit jee 2011???

60. 4627
    SEIKH:

sir, plz tell me whats d minm % of marks reqd in HSC corresspondence to qualify 4 iitjee? i have completed b.com in 2009. in got just 45% in +2 & b.com respectively.

61. 4626
    KAPIL:

BHOSDIKE BTAO IIT KA PAPER KB HAI

62. 4625
    Anshu:

plz let me know that where the forms will be available for chattisgarh’s students

63. 4624
    Pradeep Kumar:

whether dated have been announced for exam and submission of forms

64. 4623
    prakash:

is there any reservation for girls also?

65. 4622
    satish:

how can i fill up IIT-JEE form 2011 online

66. 4621
    dinesh:

IIT ke liye lucknow mein form kahan milega?

67. 4620
    naveen:

i want to keep an application in private .where i have to consult

68. 4619
    M.R.Satpathy:

My son is an aspirant for IIT-2011. Please let me know the procedure for filing application form “on - line”. Your early response is awaited.
    M.R.Satpathy

69. 4618
    CHIRAG AGARWAL:

on line form how can we get

70. 4617
    ankush chaudhary:

what is the unit of resistivity?

71. 4616
    sarthak agarwal:

how I submitted the online form? when I receive

72. 4615
    ADITYA:

I WANT TO TAKE DROP AFTER 10+2.
    IS IT NECESSARY TO GIVE IIT JEE AFTER GIVING 10+2 EXAM

73. 4614
    milind:

sir, i have passed 10+2 in 2010 i have attempt iit2009 can i attempt iit2011……..

74. 4613
    rohit:

from where i get the forms..???

75. 4612
    rashmi:

i am a 12th pass out student and my %age in 12th board was 64.4%. am i eligible to write the IIT-JEE. please help me out..im really very worried.. i have been sincerely preparing this year for a very good rank..this will be my second attempt..

76. 4611

when and how can we get the application form - 2011?

77. 4610
    sana zaidi:

please inform other courses for graduation in I.I.T

78. 4609
    nagendra:

i want to know about forms

79. 4608
    Apoorv:

Sir frm where i will dwnload d iit jee forms online

80. 4607
    apoorv:

can we give iit exm online…..???

81. 4606
    rashi:

how can i get iit forms online….????

82. 4605
    piyush yadav:

I m in class 12 and I m going to appear in coming board exam. i m confused that if this time I m not applying for IIT JEE then how much attempt I will get.next time……………..If i m not applying this time would i have two attempt……….

83. 4604
    raghu:

From when & where can i get online application????

84. 4603
    Uday Kumar:

I am the student of 3rd year of diploma enginearing. Can i sit in the exam of IIT 2011.

85. 4602
    deepesh parmar:

what are the names of bank where form is available and when ? can i get form online (iit jee)?

86. 4601
    aman aditya:

how to applicate for exam iitjee?
    can iget the form online

87. 4600
    pooja jaiswal:

How can i get the IIT-JEE entrance exam form ?

88. 4599
    amar:

how can i fill online application form.

89. 4598
    JERIN JOHNKUTTY:

what is the procedure for online application ?

90. 4597
    Priyanka Agarwal:

sir I’am a student of 12th standard………….how can I prepare for IIT JEE at home by self study????????????

Priyanka Agarwal

91. 4596
    JOSHUA:

ONLINE APPLICATIONS WEB ADDERSS I WANT PLZ SEND

92. 4595
    RAHUL KUMAR:

WHERE I SUBMITED ON-LINE & OFF-LINE FORMES

93. 4594
    rashi:

sir,which iit institute will be going to set the paper this year..??

94. 4593
    jaishree:

how to apply online for the IIT-JEE exam ?

95. 4592
    Simranjit Singh:

Are the online forms of iit-jee available at Axis bank, Raniganj(W.B.) branch?? If not then what is the nearest branch? Please send the complete address..

96. 4591
    harsh:

how to get online application form?

97. 4590
    Piyush:

sir// i never get the iit but i passed 12 in 2009 can i eallagible for iit now.

98. 4589
    TANYA NAYYAR:

Kindly confirm, Is there any possibility for the rejection of online submition of examination form.
    Because, my of my classmates have created the doubt, the offline is better.——————-Tanya Nayyar,Jaipur

99. 4588
    Nitesh Chouhan:

give me solution of jee 2010

100. 4587

i want iitjee application form online .how to get it?

101. 4586
    sahil paliwal:

what is the minimum age for sitting in the IIT exam?

102. 4585
    Shakti:

my daughter is going to sit in exam in 2011, your co-operation for her & giving guidance

103. 4584
    darshan.t.k:

when will the forms be available? where it will be available

104. 4583
    gyan prakash:

From which bank i can buy form

105. 4582
    neelanjana sarkar:

when will the forms be available? what are the general subjects that are taughtin iit? any medical section as we read in newzpaper? plz let me know! thanking u -neelanjana sarkar

106. 4581
    Ajay:

schedule for online application?

107. 4580
    Siddhant:

how to applicate for exam?
    can i get the form of exam online?

108. 4579
    Souma Pattanayak:

form not avaijable in axis bank , salkia branch. What shall I do?

109. 4578
    Amitesh kant sathi:

sir iwant know that i have given iitjee in 2009 but ihave been comparted in maths. ihave aiso given the compartment exam but i get only 54%as per requirement in iit jee is 55% for scheduie caste.sir then ihave again given 12th exam with B.S.E.B and got 69.4%.but ihave left iijee exam in 2010 then can i give the exam of iitjee 2011

110. 4577
    Neethi Nair:

what all should we send through post?

111. 4576
    Chandrashekar Kumar:

How do we get online application forms?(Please give the procedures online)

112. 4575
    abhay:

i have done 12th in 2009 but i have not given iit exam
    in 2010 i have given my first attempt
    i am a pd candidate can i have one more attempt

113. 4574
    akriti dubey:

how can i fill up IIT-JEE form 2011 online

114. 4573
    Asher:

IS there any Online Registration for IIT-JEE 2011?

115. 4572
    Surya:

How can i fill online application

116. 4571
    Avik Nath:

i have secured 73 in physics ;75 in chemistry;41 in maths ;76 in biology’75in 1st language&78 in 2nd language.90 in environmental science.Can i seat for iit-jee 2011 ? plese give me answer fast.

117. 4570
    Saumya Gaharwar:

What is the process of filling online iit jee forms?

118. 4569
    sittu:

where iit forms submit.and where from they purchase.

119. 4568
    hanumant:

when online filling of iit jee 2011 application formwill start online, what is last date and date of exam. After online submission whether had copy is to be sent and which address.

120. 4567
    SAHID:

from where i get form for iit jee in bihar. please list the stores.

121. 4566
    Poorva Singhania:

m studing in a coaching, will that institute will help me filling that form, how will i get the form….!!!
    Pls, reply soon….!!!!

122. 4565
    kripendra:

sir,is it neccesary to be 60% in pcm. i have 53%..pls inform me.

123. 4564
    Mihir raj:

Sir my birthdate is 04-01-1995. Can i appear jee in this year?

124. 4563
    mohd faizan:

sir,how many students apley every for iit

125. 4562
    arun:

from where can i get online form for IIT?

126. 4561
    neha taveni:

i have fill an online form for iit roorkee, will the fee of all online forms will go to in favour of iit madras or to selective iit?

127. 4560
    vishal:

i have passed i2th class in 2009 year. but i do not attempt for jee in any time. am i eligible to appear it in this year . reply soon……

128. 4559
    Anupom:

I have passed 12 in 2009?Can i be able to appear?

129. 4558
    pulak chandan:

sir plz tel lme how to apply for iitjee online.
    whats d minm % of marks reqd in cbse to qualify 4 iitjee?

130. 4557
    somya:

may i know the eligibility criteria for iit jee.is it 60% in pcm or for all subjects.

131. 4556
    anindita:

from where i can collect my application form as a resident of Gujarat Ahmedabad

132. 4555
    Azharul Islam Talukdar:

What is the minimum % of marks in higher secondery examination to fulfill the eligibility criteria?

133. 4554
    karthick kumarasen:

we do we get application form for iit online………

134. 4553
    ram:

where is the jee intrans exam. forms avialable

135. 4552
    ADITI KUMARI:

how to fill on line form

136. 4551
    shashi kumar:

can i get chance for iitjee 2011 if i passed the 10th class in 2007 and 12th in 2010 for the first time?

137. 4550
    kiara:

what is the eligibility criteria for iit 2011?

is it 60% in aggregate or in pcm only.

138. 4549
    shreesha:

how can i apply online for iit jee 2011?

139. 4548
    vivek:

hi greetings!!!
    from which date and from where i can get iit jee 2011 admission form ? in any case if form filling is wrong then at that time what i can do?

140. 4547
    Prasanth:

when and where the iit,aieee,pet form will be available 2011

141. 4546
    Varsha Singh:

when will the application forms for iitjee will come and what is the last date for purchase of the forms?

142. 4545
    Shreyash:

Is it necessary to attempt for jee just aftr 12th examinations…??
    if we don’t attempt.., will there be two chances remaining for the candidate if he wants to attempt one year later after 12th..???

143. 4544
    shobit:

what is the exact date for the availability of iit- jee forms?
    and whats the fee structure n the cost of the form

144. 4543
    shobit:

what is the exact date for the availability of iit- jee forms?

145. 4542
    Rajesh Kumar:

Whether online registration for IIT-JEE 2011begains or yet to be started ?

146. 4541
    Brijesh:

how to applicate for exam?
    can i get the form of exam from online?

147. 4540
    jaydeep:

i have passed 10+2 in 2009 can i able to apper iit in this year?

148. 4539
    awadhesh:

what is the eligibility criteria for iit 2011?

is it 60% in aggregate or in pcm only.

149. 4538
    chetan:

what is the fee for iit entrance for obc categary?

150. 4537

how to fill application form online or by any other way?

Pages: « 4737 36 35 34 33 [32] 31 30 29 28 271 » Show All