IIT JEE 2012

The Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) is carried out annually by the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) for the admittance of students into the B.Tech courses offered at the institution.

Structure of the Joint Entrance Examination (IIT JEE)

The IIT JEE encompasses of 2 papers. Each of these papers has a time period of 2 hours. The questions asked will be of the objective nature. The questions asked shall be from:

• Chemistry
  • Mathematics
  • Physics

Some sections might contain negative marking. Applicants who get chosen for the B.Design and B. Architecture programs will have to appear for the Aptitude Test. This shall be performed by specific institute at the time of counseling.

Syllabus of the Exam

The comprehensive syllabuses of the IIT JEE are as follows:

Chemistry

• Physical chemistry
  • Atomic structure and chemical bonding
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Energetics
  • Gaseous and liquid states
  • General topics
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Solid state
  • Solutions
  • Surface chemistry
  • Inorganic Chemistry
  • Extractive metallurgy
  • Preparation and properties of the following compounds
  • Principles of qualitative analysis
  • Transition elements (3d series)
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Amino acids and peptides
  • Carbohydrates
  • Phenols
  • Practical organic chemistry
  • Preparation, properties and reactions of alkenes and alkynes
  • Properties and uses of some important polymers
  • Reactions of benzene

Physics

• Electricity and magnetism
  • General
  • Mechanics
  • Modern physics
  • Optics

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical geometry (Two dimensions & Three dimensions
  • Differential calculus
  • Integral calculus
  • Trigonometry
  • Vectors

Syllabus for Aptitude Test

• Architectural awareness
  • Freehand drawing
  • Geometrical drawing
  • Imagination and aesthetic sensitivity
  • Three-dimensional perception

Applicants are advised to bring with them their geometry box sets, and other requirements for the Aptitude Test.

Language of the IIT JEE Exam

Students can answer the IIT JEE paper in either Hindi or English languages. The preference of the students is to be noted correctly in the admission form. This is because students who have not indicated their language preferences will have to write the exam in English.

Eligibility Criteria for IIT JEE Exam

• The eligibility needed by one to write this exam is a pass in standard XII.
  • Applicants can appear for this exam only twice, that too in the consecutive years.
  • Applicants must have a both mentally and physique healthy.
  • Those who are going to give their final exams can apply as well.

How to Apply for IIT JEE Exam?

Applicants can apply for the IIT JEE exam by the online or offline methods.

Offline method

Applicants can purchase the admission form from any of the Union Bank branches. The price of the form is Rs. 500/- for reserved category students and Rs.1000/- for other categories. Other option is to buy it directly from any of the IIT’s.

Online method

Students can visit any of the IIT websites and fill the form online. Once you have filled in the details, you can take a print of the form and send it to the concerned address alongside the challan. The fees can be paid at any branch of the Union bank.

Rules for Reservation for IIT JEE Exam

The reservation put forward by the Indian government are as follows:

• SC candidates - 15% seats
  • ST candidates - 7.5% seats
  • OBC candidates - 27% seats
  • leprosy-cured candidates - 3%

How to fill the Form?

Admission forms must be filled in clearly without causing any damage to the OMR sheet. As the details you print will be checked in an automatic machine, you must ensure that everything is written in a clean and legible order. Students can also take a copy of the application and first fill in it. This is a very good method as any mistakes that you have made in the copy can be ignored and the correct details can be filled in the original application. The application must be filled in with an HB pencil. It should also be written in the English language only. Those applications that do not follow the rules aforementioned shall be rejected.

Important Dates for IIT JEE exam

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Sale of Application: mid of November, 2011
  • Last date for the reception of Application forms (post): middle of December, 2011
  • Last date for the reception of Application forms (at IIT’s by hand): last week of December, 2011
  • Joint Entrance Exam will be performed on: April 2nd week, 2012
  • The result of the exam shall be announced on the mid week of May, 2012

List of IIT JEE centers

Details of the IIT JEE centers and their codes are as given:

IIT Mumbai Zone

Goa

• Panaji - 101

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 102
  • Rajkot- 103
  • Surat-104
  • Vadodara- 105

Karnataka

• Belgaum-106

Maharashtra

• Aurangabad- 107
  • Latur-108
  • Mumbai - 109
  • Nagpur - 110
  • Nashik - 111
  • Navi Mumbai - 112
  • Pune - 113
  • Thane - 114

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 115
  • Bikaner - 116
  • Jaipur - 117
  • Jodhpur - 118
  • Udaipur - 119

IIT Delhi Zone

Delhi

• Delhi (East) - 201
  • Delhi (West) - 202
  • Delhi (North) - 203
  • Delhi (South) - 204
  • Delhi (Central) - 205

Haryana

• Ballabgarh - 206
  • Faridabad - 207
  • Gurgaon - 208

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 209

Madhya Pradesh

• Indore - 210
  • Ujjain - 211

Uttar Pradesh

• Aligarh - 212
  • Gautam Budh Nagar (Noida) - 213
  • Ghaziabad - 214
  • Mathura - 215

UAE

• Dubai- 216

IIT Guwahati Zone

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 301

Assam

• Dibrugarh - 302
  • Goalpara -303
  • Guwahati - 304
  • Silchar - 305
  • Tezpur - 306

Bihar

• Bhagalpur - 307
  • Gaya - 308
  • Katihar  -309
  • Muzaffarpur - 310
  • Patna - 311

Manipur

• Imphal - 312

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 313

West Bengal

• Siliguri - 314

IIT Kanpur Zone

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 401
  • Gwalior - 402
  • Jabalpur - 403

Uttarakhand

• Nainital - 404
  • Pantnagar - 405

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 406
  • Allahabad - 407
  • Gorakhpur - 408
  • Jhansi - 409
  • Kanpur - 410
  • Lucknow - 411
  • Raibareli - 412

IIT Kharagpur Zone

Andaman and Nicobar Island

• Port Blair - 501

Andhra Pradesh

• Visakhapatnam - 502

Chhatisgarh

• Bhilai - 503
  • Bilaspur - 504
  • Raipur - 505

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 506
  • Dhanbad - 507
  • Jamshedpur - 508
  • Ranchi - 509

Orissa

• Balasore - 510
  • Berhampur - 511
  • Bhubaneswar - 512
  • Cuttack - 513
  • Rourkela - 514
  • Sambalpur - 515

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 516

Tripura

• Agartala - 517

West Bengal

• Asansol - 518
  • Barddhamana - 519
  • Belur - 520
  • Durgapur - 521
  • Kharagpur - 522
  • Kolkata (North) - 523
  • Kolkata (Salt Lake) - 524
  • Kolkata (South) - 525
  • Malda- 526

IIT Madras Zone

Andhra Pradesh

• Bapatla - 601
  • Guntur - 602
  • Hyderabad - 603
  • Nellore - 604
  • Tirupathi - 605
  • Vijayawada - 606
  • Warangal - 607

Karnataka

• Bangalore - 608
  • Mangalore - 609
  • Mysore - 610

Kerala

• Kochi - 611
  • Kozhikode - 612
  • Palakkad - 613
  • Thiruvananthapuram - 614
  • Thrissur - 615

Puducherry

• Pondicherry - 616

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 617
  • Coimbatore - 618
  • Madurai - 619
  • Salem - 620
  • Tiruchirappalli - 621
  • Tirunelveli - 622

IIT Roorkee Zone

Chandigarh

• Chandigarh - 701

Haryana

• Ambala - 702
  • Kurukshetra - 703
  • Panipat - 704
  • Rohtak - 705
  • Sonipat - 706
  • Yamuna Nagar - 707

Himachal Pradesh

• Mandi - 708
  • Palampur - 709
  • Shimla - 710

Punjab

• Amritsar - 711
  • Bhatinda - 712
  • Jalandhar - 713
  • Ludhiana - 714
  • Patiala - 715

Uttarkhand

• Dehradun - 716
  • Roorkee - 717

Uttar Pradesh

• Bareilly - 718
  • Meerut - 719
  • Moradabad - 720
  • Saharanpur - 721
  • Varanasi - 722

Colleges Accepting the IIT JEE Score

These are the institutions in India that accept the JEE scores:

• IIT Bhubaneshwar
  • IIT Bombay
  • IIT Delhi
  • IIT Gandhinagar
  • IIT Guwahati
  • IIT Hyderabad
  • IIT Indore
  • IIT Kanpur
  • IIT Kharagpur
  • IIT Madras
  • IIT Mandi
  • IIT Patna
  • IIT Rajasthan
  • IIT Roorkee
  • IIT Ropar

Non-IIT institutes accepting IIT-JEE Score:

• IT-BHU
  • ISM-Dhanbad
  • Indian Institute of Science-Bangalore

Contact Address for the IIT JEE

• Address: Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110 016, INDIA
  • FAX: (91) 011-2658 2037, (91) 011-2658 2277
  • Email: webmaster[at]admin.iitd.ac.in

Study Plan for the IIT JEE exam

Studying for the IIT JEE takes a lot of concentration from the student’s side. Every subject should be covered in depth from top to bottom. As students have to cover a broad syllabus, they can begin their preparation very early. Besides this, they can also enroll themselves with some leading coaching centres.

They can study by themselves as well. If they wish to have more help other than their textbooks, students can purchase some guides written by notable authors. They can also practice on sample question papers. A lot of these will be available in the internet. Students can take a print of this and work out on them. Become familiar with the pattern of the exam will ensure the students victory in the exam.

Coaching Centers for IIT JEE

Many coaching centres are available in our country that offers students with IIT JEE coaching centre. Mentioned below is a catalogue of some top IIT JEE coaching centres in India.

• Aakash Institute
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Bansal’s Academy
  • Bright Education Centre
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Cambridge Classes, Udaipur
  • Career Forum
  • Career Point
  • Carries Launcher
  • Dakshina Educational Service Private Limited
  • FIITJEE
  • Future Planet
  • Matrix Classes
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Om Tutorials, Mumbai
  • Pie Education
  • Quest Tutorials Delhi
  • Rammayiah’s Institute Of Hyderabad
  • Resonance
  • Sapra Classes
  • Sri Chaitanya
  • Takshila Institute
  • Time
  • Vidyamandir Classes

Reference Books for IIT JEE

Reference books are the next best teachers after school. They offer students with all the right information regarding their studies and more. Here are a few IIT JEE reference books:

Physics:

• Advanced Level Physics
  • Concepts of Physics Volume I and II
  • Dynamics of a Particle & of Rigid Bodies
  • Elements of Dynamics Part I & II
  • Fundamentals of Physics
  • Problems in General Physics
  • The Feynman Lectures on Physics Volume 1 & Volume 2
  • University Physics

Chemistry:

• General Chemistry
  • IIT Chemistry
  • NCERT Chemistry XI and XII
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Physical Chemistry

Mathematics:

• Higher Algebra by Hall & Knight
  • Maths XI & XII
  • Problems in Calculus of One Variable by I.A. Maron
  • S.L. Loni’s Co-ordinate Geometry
  • S.L. Loni’s Plane Trigonometry Part I

Expected sectional cutoffs

IIT JEE cutoffs for the year 2008:

• Students who secured more than 400 marks were placed amongst the top 10 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 399-370 were ranked amongst 10-100 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 369-340 were ranked amongst 100-200 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 339-310 were ranked amongst 200-500 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 309-290 were ranked amongst 500-1000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 289-270 were placed amongst 1000-1500 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between269-250 were placed amongst 500-2000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 249-230 were placed amongst 2000-3000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 229-210 were placed amongst 3000-4000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 209-190 were placed amongst 4000-5000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between189-185 were placed amongst 5000-6000 ranks.

IIT JEE  cutoffs for the year 2007:

• Applicants who scored more than 400 marks ranked in the top 20.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 370-400 were ranked amongst 20-100 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 350-370 were ranked amongst 100-200 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 330-350 were ranked amongst 200-500 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 310-330 were ranked amongst 500-730 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 300-310 were ranked amongst 730-1000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 290-300 were ranked amongst 1000-1300 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 280-290 were ranked amongst 1300-1700 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 270-280 were ranked amongst 1700-2000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 260-270 were ranked amongst 2000-2500 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 250-260 were ranked amongst 2500-3000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 240-250 were ranked amongst 3000-3900 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 230-240 were ranked amongst 3900-4700 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 225-230 were ranked amongst 4700-5000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 220-225 were ranked amongst 5000-6000 positions.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results for the IIT-JEE can be viewed through these websites:

• IIT Delhi – Results Link : www.jee.iitd.ac.in
  • IIT Bombay – Results Link : www.jee.iitb.ac.in/result.htm
  • IIT Guwahati – Results Link : www.iitg.ernet.in/jee
  • IIT Kharagpur – Results Link : www.iitkgp.ernet.in/jee
  • IIT Kanpur – Results Link : www.jee.iitk.ac.in
  • IIT Madras – Results Link: www.jee.iitm.ac.in
  • IIT Roorkee – Results Link : www.jee.iitr.ernet.in

Score Validity

The IIT JEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current academic year.

6,936 Responses to “IIT JEE 2012”

Pages: « 4739 38 37 36 35 [34] 33 32 31 30 291 » Show All

1. 4986
    ananya:

what are the terms and conditions for applying for IIT test for the Diploma holders ?
    And also tell if any kind of backlog is allowed?

2. 4985
    Rakesh:

how much percentage is needed?

3. 4984
    deepak:

hello sir in which bank i can find the iit forms . thank you

4. 4983
    Rakesh:

How much percentage is required for this examination?

5. 4982
    swapnil ghare:

eligible marks in pcm is for reserved category is 60% or more

6. 4981
    Deepak:

WHAT IS YEARLY INCOME LIMIT FOR OBC NON CREAMY LAYER ?

7. 4980
    Shilpa Anil:

From where shall we get the application form of IIT in Kerala?

8. 4979
    Sandeep joshi:

Sir i have got 66% in 12. And 60% in PCM . Have I am eligible for iit or not?

9. 4978
    Agin:

How can i get iit forms in indore?

10. 4977
    anupam:

how will i fill online application form of IIT JEE please tell me web site and exact procedure for filling form

11. 4976
    Which book i prefair in mathematics:

Which book i prefair in mathematics

12. 4975
    Vijendra:

What Is the difference between the procedures of filling the form online/offline?

13. 4974
    Amrutha:

I would like to know the website &the exact procedure of filling the application form.

14. 4973
    ashish:

how do i will register online?

15. 4972
    aditi:

i need the form for writting the iit-jee test next year . how will i get the form . plz reply my query soon so that i can gat the form sa early as possible …

16. 4971
    Vikash:

How much percentage is required for iit-jee?

17. 4970
    joe:

where can i get the application offline in andhra pradesh ?

18. 4969
    Rahul:

I would lyk 2 know if a student has attempted the JEE examination in the previous year which was his first chance and he/she has failed in the board’s.then,wat will be his chance in the next year if he/she attempts JEE exam again?

19. 4968
    onkar:

how will i fill online application form of IIT JEE please tell me web site and exact procedure for filling form
    with thanks
    onkar kumar

20. 4967
    himmat:

how we can get and online information please

21. 4966
    Momin:

how do we get online registeration form please give me the instructions sir………………

22. 4965
    rishabh:

sir plzz tell the link of online registration of iit forms

23. 4964
    DINESH PATEL:

I ENTERED WRONG DATE OF BIRTH OF ONLINE APPLICATION FORM, SO I WANT EDIT FORM.. PLEASE PROCESS THIS IT.

24. 4963
    gurunath:

status of application no.b341018720

25. 4962
    pragya jain:

please tell me the process to get online registration form for IIT

26. 4961
    RICHA ABROL:

from where will we get the forms?

27. 4960
    pawan sarda:

where will we get the iit application forms in hyderabad ……?

28. 4959
    tanu:

for getting admission after giving exam, is there need of 80% above marks in 12th cbse board…?

29. 4958
    RINA:

I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SEND THE DATES OF IIT ENTERANCE EXAM IN MY EMAIL ID ([email protected])

30. 4957
    Pooja:

whether it is compulsory to appear in iit entrance examination simultaneously while appearing in 12th boards exam? if a candidate does not appear in iit entrance examination in the year in which he is appearing in 12th board examination as he wants to appear in iit after completing 12th board exam will he get two years consecutive chance for appearing in iit jee exam?

31. 4956
    vivekgautam:

What is the last date of submission of entrance examination?
    What are other entrance examinations after 12th..?

32. 4955
    B. SANKAR:

I want IIT-JEE Application form 2011. Please send the application form the above e-mail ID. And also please mention exam date 2011

33. 4954
    Saurav Singh:

where could i get the application forms for iit-jee in kanpur city ???????

34. 4953
    rima:

i want to fill up the form for IIT exam & AIEEE exam whith the hepl of enternet what can i do?

35. 4952
    keerthana:

sir, how will apply please give the instructions sir……..?

36. 4951
    Nihal anand:

eligible marks in pcm for iitjee 2011 is 60% or more?

37. 4950
    DIVYA BANU:

I read somewhere that medicine is also going to be included in IIT. Any information regarding it for 2011 examination?????

38. 4949

how to get online forms for IIT 2011, AND WHATS ITS LAST DATE FOR ONLINE APPLICATION FORMS?

39. 4948
    Dayamoy Mukherjee:

Please let me know from which bank/s of Durgapur, West Bengal, I can get Joint Entrance form for IIT-2011

40. 4947
    adarsh kumar:

dear sir i got 61.6%in 12 and58.8 in pcm. I want to know that can ieligible for the iitjee

41. 4946
    Vikash kumar:

Sir, i want to know about the prepration for iit. I haven’t prepared for iit more conciously and now i’m afraid for my future. Plz suggest me something about the prepration from now onwards. It’s my humble request to u all.

42. 4945
    sudarshan:

where are the iit jee forms been given in delhi other than online?

43. 4944
    Minakshi Soni:

I need bank details for NEFT or bank challans payment for IITJEE 2011 online form submission.Please provide suitable link.

44. 4943
    SHONA:

How will i get IIT-JEE application form in bhopal city ?
    name of center. . . ?

45. 4942
    Arjun:

if diploma holders can appear on the JEE exam, and what are eligibilities? mark percentage,age,etc.

46. 4941
    vishal:

sir,from which site can i get the iitjee online form.

47. 4940
    karmveer keshav:

how many times can a student appear for iit jee if he has passed 12th after 3 years of 10th instead of two years

48. 4939
    TUSHAR:

Sir, are U.P. board books are enough to giving IIt entrance exam.? and
    My caste is O.B.C. how many times can I give exam?

49. 4938
    Victoria topno:

What is the difference b/w nit engineering and iit-jee engineering. I belongs to st category so i want to know about the percentage barrier of 12th exam ? and tel me about the fees of mechanical, electronic, and computer engineering?

50. 4937
    omkar:

how i can get iit form?

51. 4936

sir send me the site where i found online applicationform of iit-jee.

52. 4935
    *:

hi, dis is a student of +2 class. can u plz tell me from where can we fetch IIT JEEforms for year 2011

53. 4934
    sunderlal:

i want to edit my iitjee2011 form due to some error in name please help me.

54. 4933
    Rahul singh:

IS there any Online Registration for IIT-JEE 2011?

55. 4932
    ritika:

sir, from which banks n their branches i can get application forms.

56. 4931
    arathi:

how will be get forms of itt

57. 4930
    Rahul Deore:

i m in FYBE can i apply?

58. 4929
    Divya jain:

sir,i want to indian bank chalan form to pay online exam fee.

59. 4928
    smile:

sir,i want the detiled syllabus especially of physics & can i know about IIT-Bsc course.wait 4 ur ans sir ,it’s my pleasure.

60. 4927
    ritu:

was the last date of online form submission 12 nov 2010?

61. 4926
    t.k. mitra:

ihave obtained form iit-jee 2011 for my daughter. on the form sendign address is written as iit khragpur.shall i send the form in this address.what is the last date of submission of the form.

62. 4925
    ANKUSH KUMAR:

SIR, main janna chahta hoon ki IIT B.ARCH ke liye kaise apply kerna hai kya IIT ke form se hi hojayega please sir just reply…

63. 4924
    kumar:

i am apearing for improvement exam of cbse xiith as i couldn’t manage to get 60% in xiith exam of 2010.
    can i fill iit jee application form this year?????????

64. 4923
    sonu sisodiya:

what is the date for last submission of aieee forms ?

65. 4922
    Ayush purohit:

what are the names of the centers of iit application forms in jodhpur(rajasthan)?

66. 4921
    Ayush purohit:

sir,give me a detail of online form

67. 4920
    Ayush purohit:

In jodhpur where form is avilable?
    Can i get question paper of previus test paper of iit-jee

68. 4919
    Aditya Yadav:

My session was 2009-10 if not succeed in 12th exam at first chance I am preparing for 2011.can I fill up iit 2011 entrance form as an appearing student.

69. 4918
    vivek desai:

i stay in valsad(gujarat) so from where can i get the form of iit-jee exam?

70. 4917
    diks:

which are the centre in delhi from where i can get form

71. 4916
    praveen:

sir how can i download my filled online application form of iitjee2011 again

72. 4915
    sc sallan:

1.name of official web site of iit
    2.how to fill on line registration
    3.where to get application form

73. 4914
    rituraj:

I have passed 12th standard in 2010………and this time it was my 2nd chance.but i also ……filled the improvement exam of cbse.sir i want know that in the form of iit what will be filled in the place of appearing …..it was 2010 or 2011……..sir kindly solve my problem…….

74. 4913
    ankush:

can we choose computer science in the place of chemistry?and i want to know about categories

75. 4912
    sudhir:

availability of entrance forms in karnal(haryana)

76. 4911
    varun:

sir i was apear jee in 2009 bt i was faill in board exam again in2010 i was apear in jee and bord exam also . sir in 2010 i was passed with 72 per sir i will apear in jee 2011 or not plz reply me soon sir i am so depresed sir

77. 4910
    Anuj kumar singh:

Sir my total percentage of 10+2 2010 is 57% and i belong to gen catagory and i have fill the form for improvement. Now my question is am i eligible for iit 2010 or not. . .

78. 4909
    mukul:

age limit for iit jee 2o11

79. 4908
    devendra:

can i attach my 12 class certificate ?

80. 4907
    haroon:

what are the name of centres of application of iit from kozhikode

81. 4906
    Devendra:

for a OBC student .Is it required to send certificate. what is meant by creamy layer or noncreamy layer in OBC ?

82. 4905
    varun:

sir i was fail in board in 2009 bt apear in jee. in 2010 i was also apear in jee and passed board now this year i will join the interanc test

83. 4904
    Ashish:

can iit jee dates may vary?

84. 4903
    Prashant shinde:

Sir,i passed 12th exam in 2009 that year i given iit exam bt then in 2010 i didn’t attemt iit exam nw i want to give exam can i attempt exam in this year plz reply fast sir

85. 4902
    DEEPAK:

can i attatch my OBC caste certificate & nom-creamy layer ?

86. 4901
    Binod kumar:

dear sir please send the information, in which bank is the forms available

87. 4900
    Pritam:

how can i download the from of aieee & jee???
    means whats the site???

88. 4899
    Adil Nawaz:

How one may get rid of depression/exam phobia?
    Thanking u!

89. 4898
    Sumit dubey:

Hello sir im sumit, i just want to know how i can get online registration or admission form for iit 2011,,, pls tell whole detail to get n submit the form as soon as possible,, pls sir…

90. 4897
    sukhbir:

from which branch of canara bank at ludhiana can we have application forms for iitjee

91. 4896
    vikrant lalit:

What is the cost of IIT forms ?

92. 4895
    S.k.:

Mai janna chahta hu ki iit-jee 2011 online form kaise bharte hai. Plz reply now

93. 4894
    kruti:

when is the exact date of geting forms and names of the banks

94. 4893
    jk madhesia:

please inform how to get iit entrance exam form for b tech 2011

95. 4892
    JYOTI SAUGUNY:

Good day - in Himachal Pradesh where can i get the form.
    is it possible for me to fill the form on line & make payment on line through my account in Punjab national Bank student ATM. thanks

96. 4891
    Shyamal Chakraborty:

I want to know what is the maximum annual income of the parent of a candidate of OBC ( non- creamy layer.Please inform me.

97. 4890
    mukesh kumar:

when online form for iit jee2011 will be available

98. 4889
    manav ojha:

in november to march can i crack the iit jee……..

99. 4888
    MOHD AAMISH:

procedure of submiting online forms

100. 4887
    sahil soni:

what takes documents in iit exam

101. 4886
    ajay:

I am belonging to RAWAT caste of Delhi region,My name is not in central list, whether I am eligble for 27% reservation in IIT

102. 4885
    vimal:

what is the SSLC certificate that we have to submit along with the online application form. Is it the 10th class CBSE passing certificate or the transfer certificate issued by the school

103. 4884
    navdeep prasad:

sir,I have written10th in2008 and 10+2 in2010.
    i got only 54% in 10+2.
    i want to give improvement of 10+2.
    can i apper in iit2011?

104. 4883
    v.badole:

i registerd for online application form process buti can not fillup online application form can i apply off line application form

105. 4882
    NIKHIL JOHARI:

what is the procedure to get the information for iit entrance exam.and how can we do online registration for i.i.t exam.

106. 4881
    S. Betal:

Is it require to send attested photograph in the online application process?

107. 4880
    sanniv shome:

I have registered through on line.is it essential to send attested photograph as the same is not mentioned in the on line form . kindly confirm sir.

108. 4879
    Vishal Chanda:

Sir, i have not appeared for IIT-JEE on 2010 & Now i’m thinking of appearing 0n JEE 2011.I have passed 12th exam on 2010.Sir i would like to ask you that can i apply for JEE 2011?
    Sir, i would like to request you that as soon as you get this comment please send me a email on the above query on my email-id.

109. 4878
    Hari Om:

I am resident of Ghaziabad (U.P.). From where I can get application form.Please give me nearest address and contact No.

Hari Om

110. 4877
    satbir singh kajal:

Sir,I was paid registration fee only for upgradation and when I was not upgraded I have not paid any fee.My registration No.was 7008390. pl. tell me that I am eligible now for 2nd attempt. This rule was not intimated at the time of registration and in the previous prospets.

111. 4876
    ATUL SINGH:

HOW CAN I PREPARE MATHS AND PHYSICS

112. 4875
    deepak:

sir i hve filled the form but i dont know the mean of neft how can i submit my form?

113. 4874
    kapil patel:

HOW WE FILL THE APPLICATION FORM?
    we have to make a draft or not?
    can i appear in exam after 2 years later from 12?

114. 4873
    Rahul:

sir, I want to give IIT-JEE 2011 examination,at present i’m studying in class-12th. would you plz give me the answer regarding some queries?
    1.)how many percentage are required in class 10th to give IIT-JEE 2011?
    2.) Percentage of class 11th are required or not? if required than how many?
    waiting for ur reply………Thank You

115. 4872
    ANURAG:

DATE OF SALE OF APPLICATION FORM 2011

116. 4871
    raghav:

how can i fill form online
    is there any risk or extra requirements for it plzz reply soon

117. 4870
    Rajiv ranjan:

Where are the forms available?

118. 4869
    ravi:

from where i can get iit and aieee forms in patna.

119. 4868
    Vikrant:

Sir, i have filled the jee form but i want to know that there is any need of demandraft as i belong obc category nd i am going to submitting the form off line on 16 nov…..plz reply fast…

120. 4867
    shruti:

sir, in 12th exam 2010, i got 56 in physics,60 in chemistry and 59 in maths, am i eligible to submit iitjee ??

121. 4866
    ABHISHEK:

In online application form can i submit the sheet-3 also.

122. 4865
    Deepanshu:

from where we can get iit-jee form….??

123. 4864
    Ankit Goel:

Hello Sir, Please tell me from where I can get JEE offline application forms in delhi, please specify Bank except IIT-D…?
    Please Reply Soon
    Thanking you,
    Ankit Goel

124. 4863
    virendra tiwari:

what type quetion coming in chmistry?

125. 4862
    sundaresha:

is there any rurual cota in iit ?

126. 4861
    VENKATACHALAPATHY:

HOW TO FIND APPLICATION IN ONLINE

127. 4860
    SP MANOJ:

Are all defence personnel wards eligible to get benifit of the said “DS” CATEGORY if any .

128. 4859

sir is there any new pattern for the selection of students in iit?
    like -student must have above 80% in 12 board exams.

sir now a days it is a big confusion among all the students.
    so pls reply as soon as posible

129. 4858
    VIPIN:

IS THE ENTRANCE EXAM FORM RELEASED

130. 4857
    satish:

is kota a exam center for iit

131. 4856
    prateekbhaskar:

i want to know that now am appearing 12th in 2011, if i will not write iit jee in 2011 , then if there will be next two years left with me for it?????

132. 4855
    rakesh kumar:

maine 10+2 ka exam 2010 me diya but math me mark low hai % bhi less then 60 hai.kya again exam dekar iit jee me two chance milenge.

133. 4854
    dheerendra:

bank in churu district

134. 4853
    vaishali:

i am in third year(electronics) polytechnic.i am pass highschool.can i fill iit’s form.

135. 4852
    vaibhav singh:

hey medhika..
    can u please temme how 2 fill it online…

i mean from whr can i get that…?

136. 4851
    vimal nagar:

sir.

137. 4850
    vimal nagar:

138. 4849
    harsh sharma:

pls imform me on my mail about iit zones in the form. i live in bhopal, MP, wat zone shud i select?

139. 4848
    Shashwat kumar:

Respected Sir/ma`am
    Can u plz tell wat is the last date of filing form online as well as by post?

140. 4847
    randheer:

iit jee ko crack karne ke liye min kitne question solve karne parenge. agar mai apna rank 5000 ke andar chahun.

141. 4846
    stuti gupta:

sir, i want to ask you that from i will get online registration form?
    what are the cut off marks of all the three subjects for general category students?

142. 4845
    anamika jain:

details about online form…???

143. 4844
    mohsin:

from where i can get the applicant form’s

144. 4843
    Rachit Gupta:

sir please tell me how to get aaplication form of iit as i m doing 12.

145. 4842
    rajat jain:

where do i get off line forms of iit-jee 2011?

146. 4841
    vimal nagar:

sir, mene iit jee 2011 ka form dal diya hei. but me iit bombay jone me aata hu but mene form ko iit kanpur ko bhej diya hei or usme exam center bombay jone ke likh diye hei. kya mera form iit bombay pahuch jayega ya fir reject kr diya jayega……………….please, help me……………………………

147. 4840
    Kamran:

Please tell which rank is required to get admission in IIT JEE MUMBAI

148. 4839
    mohd saqib:

how can i fill online application form of iit 2011

149. 4838
    b m singh:

whether iit jee 2011 available.where r these available in delhi. plese intimate website for online submission also

150. 4837
    ravi patel:

what is the charge of applying online and offline form of IIT

Pages: « 4739 38 37 36 35 [34] 33 32 31 30 291 » Show All