IIT JEE 2012

The Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) is carried out annually by the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) for the admittance of students into the B.Tech courses offered at the institution.

Structure of the Joint Entrance Examination (IIT JEE)

The IIT JEE encompasses of 2 papers. Each of these papers has a time period of 2 hours. The questions asked will be of the objective nature. The questions asked shall be from:

• Chemistry
  • Mathematics
  • Physics

Some sections might contain negative marking. Applicants who get chosen for the B.Design and B. Architecture programs will have to appear for the Aptitude Test. This shall be performed by specific institute at the time of counseling.

Syllabus of the Exam

The comprehensive syllabuses of the IIT JEE are as follows:

Chemistry

• Physical chemistry
  • Atomic structure and chemical bonding
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Energetics
  • Gaseous and liquid states
  • General topics
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Solid state
  • Solutions
  • Surface chemistry
  • Inorganic Chemistry
  • Extractive metallurgy
  • Preparation and properties of the following compounds
  • Principles of qualitative analysis
  • Transition elements (3d series)
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Amino acids and peptides
  • Carbohydrates
  • Phenols
  • Practical organic chemistry
  • Preparation, properties and reactions of alkenes and alkynes
  • Properties and uses of some important polymers
  • Reactions of benzene

Physics

• Electricity and magnetism
  • General
  • Mechanics
  • Modern physics
  • Optics

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical geometry (Two dimensions & Three dimensions
  • Differential calculus
  • Integral calculus
  • Trigonometry
  • Vectors

Syllabus for Aptitude Test

• Architectural awareness
  • Freehand drawing
  • Geometrical drawing
  • Imagination and aesthetic sensitivity
  • Three-dimensional perception

Applicants are advised to bring with them their geometry box sets, and other requirements for the Aptitude Test.

Language of the IIT JEE Exam

Students can answer the IIT JEE paper in either Hindi or English languages. The preference of the students is to be noted correctly in the admission form. This is because students who have not indicated their language preferences will have to write the exam in English.

Eligibility Criteria for IIT JEE Exam

• The eligibility needed by one to write this exam is a pass in standard XII.
  • Applicants can appear for this exam only twice, that too in the consecutive years.
  • Applicants must have a both mentally and physique healthy.
  • Those who are going to give their final exams can apply as well.

How to Apply for IIT JEE Exam?

Applicants can apply for the IIT JEE exam by the online or offline methods.

Offline method

Applicants can purchase the admission form from any of the Union Bank branches. The price of the form is Rs. 500/- for reserved category students and Rs.1000/- for other categories. Other option is to buy it directly from any of the IIT’s.

Online method

Students can visit any of the IIT websites and fill the form online. Once you have filled in the details, you can take a print of the form and send it to the concerned address alongside the challan. The fees can be paid at any branch of the Union bank.

Rules for Reservation for IIT JEE Exam

The reservation put forward by the Indian government are as follows:

• SC candidates - 15% seats
  • ST candidates - 7.5% seats
  • OBC candidates - 27% seats
  • leprosy-cured candidates - 3%

How to fill the Form?

Admission forms must be filled in clearly without causing any damage to the OMR sheet. As the details you print will be checked in an automatic machine, you must ensure that everything is written in a clean and legible order. Students can also take a copy of the application and first fill in it. This is a very good method as any mistakes that you have made in the copy can be ignored and the correct details can be filled in the original application. The application must be filled in with an HB pencil. It should also be written in the English language only. Those applications that do not follow the rules aforementioned shall be rejected.

Important Dates for IIT JEE exam

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Sale of Application: mid of November, 2011
  • Last date for the reception of Application forms (post): middle of December, 2011
  • Last date for the reception of Application forms (at IIT’s by hand): last week of December, 2011
  • Joint Entrance Exam will be performed on: April 2nd week, 2012
  • The result of the exam shall be announced on the mid week of May, 2012

List of IIT JEE centers

Details of the IIT JEE centers and their codes are as given:

IIT Mumbai Zone

Goa

• Panaji - 101

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 102
  • Rajkot- 103
  • Surat-104
  • Vadodara- 105

Karnataka

• Belgaum-106

Maharashtra

• Aurangabad- 107
  • Latur-108
  • Mumbai - 109
  • Nagpur - 110
  • Nashik - 111
  • Navi Mumbai - 112
  • Pune - 113
  • Thane - 114

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 115
  • Bikaner - 116
  • Jaipur - 117
  • Jodhpur - 118
  • Udaipur - 119

IIT Delhi Zone

Delhi

• Delhi (East) - 201
  • Delhi (West) - 202
  • Delhi (North) - 203
  • Delhi (South) - 204
  • Delhi (Central) - 205

Haryana

• Ballabgarh - 206
  • Faridabad - 207
  • Gurgaon - 208

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 209

Madhya Pradesh

• Indore - 210
  • Ujjain - 211

Uttar Pradesh

• Aligarh - 212
  • Gautam Budh Nagar (Noida) - 213
  • Ghaziabad - 214
  • Mathura - 215

UAE

• Dubai- 216

IIT Guwahati Zone

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 301

Assam

• Dibrugarh - 302
  • Goalpara -303
  • Guwahati - 304
  • Silchar - 305
  • Tezpur - 306

Bihar

• Bhagalpur - 307
  • Gaya - 308
  • Katihar  -309
  • Muzaffarpur - 310
  • Patna - 311

Manipur

• Imphal - 312

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 313

West Bengal

• Siliguri - 314

IIT Kanpur Zone

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 401
  • Gwalior - 402
  • Jabalpur - 403

Uttarakhand

• Nainital - 404
  • Pantnagar - 405

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 406
  • Allahabad - 407
  • Gorakhpur - 408
  • Jhansi - 409
  • Kanpur - 410
  • Lucknow - 411
  • Raibareli - 412

IIT Kharagpur Zone

Andaman and Nicobar Island

• Port Blair - 501

Andhra Pradesh

• Visakhapatnam - 502

Chhatisgarh

• Bhilai - 503
  • Bilaspur - 504
  • Raipur - 505

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 506
  • Dhanbad - 507
  • Jamshedpur - 508
  • Ranchi - 509

Orissa

• Balasore - 510
  • Berhampur - 511
  • Bhubaneswar - 512
  • Cuttack - 513
  • Rourkela - 514
  • Sambalpur - 515

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 516

Tripura

• Agartala - 517

West Bengal

• Asansol - 518
  • Barddhamana - 519
  • Belur - 520
  • Durgapur - 521
  • Kharagpur - 522
  • Kolkata (North) - 523
  • Kolkata (Salt Lake) - 524
  • Kolkata (South) - 525
  • Malda- 526

IIT Madras Zone

Andhra Pradesh

• Bapatla - 601
  • Guntur - 602
  • Hyderabad - 603
  • Nellore - 604
  • Tirupathi - 605
  • Vijayawada - 606
  • Warangal - 607

Karnataka

• Bangalore - 608
  • Mangalore - 609
  • Mysore - 610

Kerala

• Kochi - 611
  • Kozhikode - 612
  • Palakkad - 613
  • Thiruvananthapuram - 614
  • Thrissur - 615

Puducherry

• Pondicherry - 616

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 617
  • Coimbatore - 618
  • Madurai - 619
  • Salem - 620
  • Tiruchirappalli - 621
  • Tirunelveli - 622

IIT Roorkee Zone

Chandigarh

• Chandigarh - 701

Haryana

• Ambala - 702
  • Kurukshetra - 703
  • Panipat - 704
  • Rohtak - 705
  • Sonipat - 706
  • Yamuna Nagar - 707

Himachal Pradesh

• Mandi - 708
  • Palampur - 709
  • Shimla - 710

Punjab

• Amritsar - 711
  • Bhatinda - 712
  • Jalandhar - 713
  • Ludhiana - 714
  • Patiala - 715

Uttarkhand

• Dehradun - 716
  • Roorkee - 717

Uttar Pradesh

• Bareilly - 718
  • Meerut - 719
  • Moradabad - 720
  • Saharanpur - 721
  • Varanasi - 722

Colleges Accepting the IIT JEE Score

These are the institutions in India that accept the JEE scores:

• IIT Bhubaneshwar
  • IIT Bombay
  • IIT Delhi
  • IIT Gandhinagar
  • IIT Guwahati
  • IIT Hyderabad
  • IIT Indore
  • IIT Kanpur
  • IIT Kharagpur
  • IIT Madras
  • IIT Mandi
  • IIT Patna
  • IIT Rajasthan
  • IIT Roorkee
  • IIT Ropar

Non-IIT institutes accepting IIT-JEE Score:

• IT-BHU
  • ISM-Dhanbad
  • Indian Institute of Science-Bangalore

Contact Address for the IIT JEE

• Address: Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110 016, INDIA
  • FAX: (91) 011-2658 2037, (91) 011-2658 2277
  • Email: webmaster[at]admin.iitd.ac.in

Study Plan for the IIT JEE exam

Studying for the IIT JEE takes a lot of concentration from the student’s side. Every subject should be covered in depth from top to bottom. As students have to cover a broad syllabus, they can begin their preparation very early. Besides this, they can also enroll themselves with some leading coaching centres.

They can study by themselves as well. If they wish to have more help other than their textbooks, students can purchase some guides written by notable authors. They can also practice on sample question papers. A lot of these will be available in the internet. Students can take a print of this and work out on them. Become familiar with the pattern of the exam will ensure the students victory in the exam.

Coaching Centers for IIT JEE

Many coaching centres are available in our country that offers students with IIT JEE coaching centre. Mentioned below is a catalogue of some top IIT JEE coaching centres in India.

• Aakash Institute
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Bansal’s Academy
  • Bright Education Centre
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Cambridge Classes, Udaipur
  • Career Forum
  • Career Point
  • Carries Launcher
  • Dakshina Educational Service Private Limited
  • FIITJEE
  • Future Planet
  • Matrix Classes
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Om Tutorials, Mumbai
  • Pie Education
  • Quest Tutorials Delhi
  • Rammayiah’s Institute Of Hyderabad
  • Resonance
  • Sapra Classes
  • Sri Chaitanya
  • Takshila Institute
  • Time
  • Vidyamandir Classes

Reference Books for IIT JEE

Reference books are the next best teachers after school. They offer students with all the right information regarding their studies and more. Here are a few IIT JEE reference books:

Physics:

• Advanced Level Physics
  • Concepts of Physics Volume I and II
  • Dynamics of a Particle & of Rigid Bodies
  • Elements of Dynamics Part I & II
  • Fundamentals of Physics
  • Problems in General Physics
  • The Feynman Lectures on Physics Volume 1 & Volume 2
  • University Physics

Chemistry:

• General Chemistry
  • IIT Chemistry
  • NCERT Chemistry XI and XII
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Physical Chemistry

Mathematics:

• Higher Algebra by Hall & Knight
  • Maths XI & XII
  • Problems in Calculus of One Variable by I.A. Maron
  • S.L. Loni’s Co-ordinate Geometry
  • S.L. Loni’s Plane Trigonometry Part I

Expected sectional cutoffs

IIT JEE cutoffs for the year 2008:

• Students who secured more than 400 marks were placed amongst the top 10 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 399-370 were ranked amongst 10-100 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 369-340 were ranked amongst 100-200 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 339-310 were ranked amongst 200-500 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 309-290 were ranked amongst 500-1000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 289-270 were placed amongst 1000-1500 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between269-250 were placed amongst 500-2000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 249-230 were placed amongst 2000-3000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 229-210 were placed amongst 3000-4000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 209-190 were placed amongst 4000-5000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between189-185 were placed amongst 5000-6000 ranks.

IIT JEE  cutoffs for the year 2007:

• Applicants who scored more than 400 marks ranked in the top 20.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 370-400 were ranked amongst 20-100 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 350-370 were ranked amongst 100-200 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 330-350 were ranked amongst 200-500 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 310-330 were ranked amongst 500-730 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 300-310 were ranked amongst 730-1000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 290-300 were ranked amongst 1000-1300 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 280-290 were ranked amongst 1300-1700 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 270-280 were ranked amongst 1700-2000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 260-270 were ranked amongst 2000-2500 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 250-260 were ranked amongst 2500-3000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 240-250 were ranked amongst 3000-3900 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 230-240 were ranked amongst 3900-4700 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 225-230 were ranked amongst 4700-5000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 220-225 were ranked amongst 5000-6000 positions.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results for the IIT-JEE can be viewed through these websites:

• IIT Delhi – Results Link : www.jee.iitd.ac.in
  • IIT Bombay – Results Link : www.jee.iitb.ac.in/result.htm
  • IIT Guwahati – Results Link : www.iitg.ernet.in/jee
  • IIT Kharagpur – Results Link : www.iitkgp.ernet.in/jee
  • IIT Kanpur – Results Link : www.jee.iitk.ac.in
  • IIT Madras – Results Link: www.jee.iitm.ac.in
  • IIT Roorkee – Results Link : www.jee.iitr.ernet.in

Score Validity

The IIT JEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current academic year.

6,936 Responses to “IIT JEE 2012”

Pages: « 4743 42 41 40 39 [38] 37 36 35 34 331 » Show All

1. 5586
    Roopakshi Bajalia:

I have submitted my application for JEE11 vide registration no B171003236. Plz let me know same is accepted or any problem. Thanks

2. 5585
    ajay:

i have sent non attested 10 class passing certificate with correctly filled appliCATion form..is it liable to be rejected

3. 5584
    shweta yadav:

what is the last date for submission of iit form?

4. 5583
    stephen victor:

please tell me the good books that will help me in my preparation……….. i am in xi class and till now i have no idea about jee……do i have any chances of securing a good rank now?

5. 5582
    Surendra Verma:

is my application excepted for jee 2011

6. 5581
    NEERAJ:

sir ihave sent the iit jee form at iit delhi but i have forget to attest the certificate of my 10 class but i have sent the complete omr form and certificate without attested so sir reply me what i should do please………….

7. 5580
    divya arora:

what is the last date for the submission of IIT form?
    please tell me.

8. 5579
    sagar saxena:

sir help me ,ihave nt buyed yet iit form .but i want to appear in this years entrance exam.union bank declined to give me form since its last date is 15 nov.what to do?plz hlp

9. 5578
    vinita:

i have missed the online form submission date. is there any other way to apply for the exam?

10. 5577
    GEET VAISHNAV:

I have applied on line on 8th of Nov what is the status of my application kindly inform please

11. 5576
    nikitasha:

please tell me the last date of application form

12. 5575
    SHIVANI AGRAWAL:

I have re-send my application with attested 10th class pass out certificate. Pls let me know soon about my application status on my e-mail id. My application no is B141008155. Thanking u.

13. 5574
    raj aryan:

sir, plz tell me what is the last date of submission IIT-JEE application

14. 5573
    supreet:

i have forgotten to attest my 10th class cbse board crtificate ?
    now what should i do?

15. 5572

i have done my 12 class in 2010 but i have not given any exam of iit can i give 2012 exam,because 2011 exam form is gone.

16. 5571
    REEMA:

i filled form circle with blue ball pen.please tell me ….that my form will accept or reject…so i filled it online.plzzz

17. 5570
    LUCKY:

SIR I AM SENDING MY IIT JEE FORM ON 18/12/2010.WHAT IS THE LAST DATE TO SUBMIT IT IN IIT OFFICE.WILL IT BE ACCEPT OR REJECT? PLZ TELL ME SOON

18. 5569
    SINGH:

hi there,from where i can buy the forms of iit test? i m frm punjab.thanx

19. 5568
    Raj:

What’s the last day of submit the application ? I have not yet buyed the application form? Is IIT offer B.E. Courses?

20. 5567
    NIKHIL SHARMA:

I HAVE SENT MY IIT JEE 2011 APPLICATION FORM AT IIT ROORKEE ON 13-12-2010 .YET HAVE NO REPLY ON MY GIVEN ID PROOF

21. 5566
    arun:

icould not attest the 10th class certificate in iit jee form &send it what ido????

22. 5565
    yaseen:

i have passed diploma in mech. engg. can i appear for iit jee?

23. 5564
    rahul kumar:

what is the last date of IIT JEE to submit the form?

24. 5563
    Aakash Preetam:

Mere Question Ka bhi Answer De dijiye…

25. 5562
    vk:

ii study in 10th clasr and want to apply for coaching for11 and 12th clas fos test series

26. 5561
    arun:

i have sent iit-jee online form 2011,and my application number is B321031835.i have committed a mistake in my application form,i could not attest 10th class certificate and sent it…………….. now what should i do??? please reply soon..

27. 5560
    arun:

i have sent iit-jee online form 2011,and my application number is B321031835.i have committed a mistake in my application form,i forgot to attest 10th class certificate and sent it…………….. now what should i do??? please reply soon..

28. 5559
    amit gupta:

my application form has reached to you or not and how cani get its information

29. 5558
    MUKUL SHARMA:

in iit jee what is the eligibility to sit in exams

30. 5557
    Aathira:

Application no B151000084, Dear sir, I have sent filled in application form,attested copy of 10th class pass certificate but unfortunately I have forgotten to enclose institute copy of bank challan.Please let me know how to resolve the problem at earliest.

31. 5556
    kiran:

I WROTE PLACE&DATE MANUALLY(IT WAS NOT PRINTED) IN THE APPLICATION(IIT COPY).WILL MY APPLICATION REJECTS???

32. 5555
    Ashish:

Sir, i want the last date of filling the forms of iit jee pls tell me, because i’m worried about it

33. 5554
    VIRAJ POTDUKHE:

Enquiry about receipt of application form of Viraj Potdukhe at Bombay office

34. 5553
    akhil:

last date of taking chellan from the indian bank

35. 5552
    shashank:

last date of iit2011 application submision

36. 5551
    vikash kumar:

sir want to my iit form accepte kay gay ya nahi
    my form no -B1500168334

37. 5550
    bdatt:

can i apply today

38. 5549
    sumit suri:

Dear Sir/Madam

Please tell me the final date of submission of form.

39. 5548
    santhosh b:

sir i have signed in blue ballpoint pen instead of black ballpoint pen in online application form of iit examination . what should i do?

40. 5547

sir, i m appearing for +2 improvment because of my %ge less than 60…
    n surely i will make it this time.
    so can i appear in jee 2011??
    n how to fill it in the forms??
    n how

41. 5546
    sargun:

i have filled in the form that i have appeared in 10+2 QE but i will be appearing in 2011.. How can this mistake be rectified..

42. 5545
    leela:

when is the last date for iit jee?

43. 5544
    Aamir Sohi:

I have passed 10+2 exam with 58.3% ,i am appearing for improvement in maths and physics, .I am appearing in iit jee 2011 but i am facing problems while filling the form in these questions

( a ) Question No 12 : Year of Passing Qualifying Examination ? ( Passed on or after October 2009 / Appearing in 2011 ).
    ( b ) Question No 13 : In the above exam did you obtain qualifying marks ? ( Yes / No / Not Applicable ).

please reply soon what should be my answer to above questions without delay since i have to post the form .

44. 5543
    Himat Singh:

I have passed 10+2 exam with 58.4% ,i am appearing for improvement in maths and physics, .I am appearing in iit jee 2011 but i am facing problems while filling the form in these questions

( a ) Question No 12 : Year of Passing Qualifying Examination ? ( Passed on or after October 2009 / Appearing in 2011 ).
    ( b ) Question No 13 : In the above exam did you obtain qualifying marks ? ( Yes / No / Not Applicable ).

please reply soon what should be my answer to above questions without delay since i have to post the form .

45. 5542
    Onkar:

I have passed 10+2 exam with 58.3% ,i am appearing for improvement in maths and physics, .I am appearing in iit jee 2011 but i am facing problems while filling the form in these questions

46. 5541
    Onkar:

I have passed 10+2 exam with 58.4% ,i am appearing for improvement in maths and physics, .I am appearing in iit jee 2011 but i am facing problems while filling the form in these questions

47. 5540
    raja:

i want iit application. please help me

48. 5539
    Ankurrana:

When is the last date for submission of form for IIT JEE?

49. 5538
    khushboo gupta:

sir i want to know whats the main difference between iit and aieee means if a student has given the iit and then he is doing b.tech. and other is doing b.tech. after aieee exam
    b.tech subjects and level is different in these two cases or same

50. 5537
    krishab:

can i submit the registration form on 16 december 2010

51. 5536
    PARMAR ARBAZ A.:

my name is parmar arbaz & my application no. B312004856.Please,there was some mistake in my signtature & i am FAX my new signplease inform me that that was right or wrong on my email id

52. 5535
    raghunathreddy:

Sir i had filled wrong in application form .
    Please tell me how to rectify it.

53. 5534
    chandan:

sir,my %age marks in +2 exam is 55%.I want to appear in jee 2011.This is my 2nd chance.This year i attend in improvement exam conducted by +2 board,to secure 60% marks.My question is that;Can improvement candidate eligible to give jee2011.

54. 5533
    jhareesh:

i am studying +2 from state board of Andhra Pradesh but i mentioned CBSE in application form and already sent it..
    now what should i do??? i applied online..

55. 5532
    mayur:

please tell me the final date of submission of form

56. 5531
    Rishabh:

How to check status of offline sent form of iit-jee?

57. 5530
    TANMAY SARKAR:

i got compartment in class 12th in yr.2007,then i did three yrs. diploma in comp.engg. from b.t.e. delhi with 70% marks overall and 87% marks in maths .so am i eligable for iit?? please reply soon..
    thanking you.

———— TANMAY SARKAR

58. 5529
    Ritesh:

I filled iit form with black jel pen should i again fill form?

59. 5528
    rashmi:

which photo is required for application whether black n white or coloured & with which pen we have to write the application form whether black or blue colour

60. 5527
    Rajnesh:

How do I get an application form for IIT Jee 2011?

61. 5526
    A.SELVA KUMAR:

what is the real life of mathematics

62. 5525
    narendran s:

Please inform mode of fees payment for iitjee while applying online?

63. 5524
    harsha:

i have sent the filled iit form along the passing certificate of 10th but i have forgot to get it attested then will it be rejected?

64. 5523
    PATEL BIRAL PARESHKUMAR:

sorry sir,
    off line registration
    my application number isB311085795.
    I am not attach my birth date proof.so i want send my school leaving certificate as a birth date proof. but I have no the Number of IIt Example> IITB/JEE-2011/A-2/2010/SM/????
    So You inform my number at my mail :- [email protected]

65. 5522
    Jithu Narayanan.K:

please send me the B.Tech subjects in iit of Madras

66. 5521
    sunil paliwal:

application no. are110054206. i am sunil paliwal. i have not attestsd my 10th board certificate. what can i do to correct my mistake?

67. 5520
    ADITYA SUMAN:

i have sent iit-jee online form 2011,and my application number is B331047872.i have committed a mistake in my application form in column number-5, where i was asked about marks obtained in 10+2 class.in that column instead of writting
    “NOT APPLICABLE”.i have written “YES”,but i am an appearing candidate in 2011 exam.how can i correct my mistake.

i was informed that i should write an application to the chairman of zonal iit taging my application form,but that application form is only downloadable,not editable.
    so kindlly reply soon that what to do.

68. 5519
    prachi sahu:

which tipe i serch the iit form becauce least date is 15th dec now i have no form please help me.

69. 5518
    CHANDRA SHEKHAR PAL:

i am 10th class pass in 2006. can i do apply for get exam?

70. 5517
    CHANDRA SHEKHAR PAL:

I AM IN 10TH CLASS.CAN I SIT IN JET EXAM?

71. 5516
    Mohit garg:

How i will know that my form is reached?

72. 5515
    babu:

pl give the status of iit jee 2011 application form B354025003

73. 5514
    UNNI:

last date of application submitted

74. 5513

I léft my 2 chan i want to fill the form would I ?

75. 5512
    Sukhraj:

I will take my 10+2 exams in March 2011. will i be eligible for taking the IIT JEE test in 2012 and 2013 as a student can only take two tests and that too in the consecutive years?

76. 5511
    PRAVIN:

SIR,HOW GROUPIN {12TH SCI} FOR IIT EXAM?

77. 5510
    b.saraswati:

i have sent the application of my ward. when i enquired in status of iit application, i got that the application has not reached. so what shall i do now ? shall i wait for some more time or shall i send one more application (online or offline).
    application no. is B161001344 i repeat B161001344, in the name of R.Srividya
    kindly suggest me.
    b.saraswati

78. 5509
    mukul:

i have atested my tenthth board marksheet
    so what can i do ?

79. 5508
    Himat Singh:

I have passed 10+2 exam with 59.2% ,i am appearing for improvement in maths and physics.I am appearing in iit jee 2011 but i am facing problems while filling the form in these questions

please reply soon what should be my answer to above questions without delay since i have to post the form

80. 5507
    Rajan:

I have passed 10+2 exam with 59.4% ,i am appearing for improvement in maths, .I am appearing in iit jee 2011 but i am facing problems while filling the form in these questions

81. 5506
    Onkar:

I have passed 10+2 exam with 59.4% ,i am appearing for improvement in maths, .I am appearing in iit jee 2011 but i am facing problems while filling the form in these questions

82. 5505
    PRACHI:

SIR, WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF IIT FORM?

83. 5504
    ankur:

sir i have posted my iit form without my attested certificate and i have lost my form no. too.will have to purchase a new one and send it again?please reply soon

84. 5503
    pranjal bajpai:

i am in a great distress regarding the pattern of paper of iit jee2011 and want to know that this year what kind of papers will be coming and how to deal with such papers.

85. 5502
    Shubham baranwal:

I have sent iit-jee 2011 form offline but i could not get confirmation of my application no. B110034567 please reply it on my email address……..

86. 5501
    Shubham baranwal:

i have sent iit 2011 on offline but i could not get confirmation of my application no. B110034567 please reply it on my email address

87. 5500
    diana:

Sir, where do we get iit applications in puducherry?

88. 5499
    abdul badee:

tii which marks i will seat in iit kharagpur (aerospace engeneering).reply as soon as possible

89. 5498
    sonal:

i am a girl candidate and by mistake, my father got a male candidate form and i had already sent the form to jee office
    so kindly tell me what to do and also tell me how to confirm whether my form has been recieved or not

90. 5497
    Mohit garg:

How i will know that my form is reached?plz send me immideately thanks

91. 5496
    ritto:

i want to apply for the iit entrance exam online .what i want to do for that?

92. 5495
    Tarun Dyal:

SIR I APPLIED FOR AIEEE 2011 ONLINE AND GOT A PRINT OUT OF THE FORM . BUT BY MISTAKE I PASTED MY PHOTOGRAPH WITHOUT HAVING MY NAME AND DATE HOWEVER IT IS ATTESTED AND ALL OTHER INFORMATION IS CORRECT . HOW THIS MISTAKE CAN BE RECTIFIED? CAN I REAPPLY ON SAME REGISTRATION NUMBER AND SAME DEMAND DRAFT? PLEASE HELP. tHANKS.

93. 5494
    maninder:

source from which forms of i i t can be procured in amritsar

94. 5493
    alka meena:

hello sir i forgot my application form number for iit jee 2011. i want check my form status , i send my form to my iit zone mumbai by speed post , how to check my applicatoin status ………….please reply

95. 5492
    shaji:

which are the centers where forms are available

96. 5491
    Arundhati Menon:

My Application Number is B361084001
    My email address is [email protected] . But while entering this in the application form ,I forgot to add numeral 707 . I wish to know that whether the necessary correction can be made at this point of time ? I request you to advise on this matter .
    Awaiting your reply
    Yours faithfully
    Arundhati

97. 5490
    arundhati menon:

My Application Number is B361084001
    My email address is [email protected] . But while entering this in the application form ,I forgot to add numeral 707 . I wish to know that whether the necessary correction can be made at this point of time ? I request you to advise on this matter .
    Awaiting your reply
    Yours faithfully
    Arundhati

98. 5489
    rnagaramarao:

I am studying diploma final year .(2008-2011).

am i eligible for iit entrance exam 2011?

99. 5488
    Abhishek kumar rajak:

by mistake i forget to post my bank chalan along with my iit-jee 2011 application form .so please suggest me how can i correct my mistake and be allowed to appear for IIT-JEE2011 . PLEASE reply fast .

100. 5487
    kathula dharma teja:

respected authorityes sir i sent to application form last 6days back and i pay the dd also but enter the applicatioon number on the status of the application tool does’nt exit .plese verify the reached the my application yes or not plezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz verfy the sir
    _________________________thanqing sir my application Number B364093590

101. 5486
    Onkar:

I have passed 10+2 exam with 59.4% ,i am appearing for improvement in maths or Physics, .I am appearing in iit jee 2011 but i am facing problems while filling the form in these questions

102. 5485
    Soumalya Ghosh:

I am a diploma in electrical engg(WB )student of 3rd year
    6th semester .I want to do B.E/b-tech after it at 2nd year
    3rd sem level.please inform me about-
    (1) which all India based exam should i have to attend ?
    (2) which state based exam should i have to attend ?
    (3) what is the publishing date & place of forms of
    examinations?
    My e-mail ID is [email protected]
    please inform me about that.

103. 5484
    shruti:

what is the address of sending the form?

104. 5483
    jayesh Bothra:

which is the require centre in nagpur

105. 5482
    Shrestha:

I have not attested the 10th board photocopy but have already submitted the form.. is there any way to again send the attested copy? please reply through e-mail.

106. 5481
    manjeet:

forms are not available in ahemdabad so how to get forms

107. 5480
    Amulya ratan:

i want aplication form status conform

108. 5479
    raza:

is 60% requiered in PCM for IIT exam ?

109. 5478
    Amir muhammad:

what is the creamy and non-creamy layer in OBC . what is the difference?

110. 5477
    NAME-Pulakesh halder:

Is there any way to fill the application online?

111. 5476
    laila:

if i apply for iitjee in OBC non creamy layer catagory and if I could not produce the non creamy layer certificate , whether I will be considered for admission in general catogory or not?

112. 5475
    Logesh:

I have submitted my JEE 2011 application form with unattested PHOTOCOPY of my original attested 10th mark sheet. My original mark sheet is attested by my School Principal at the backside of it.I took double-side photocopy of mark sheet so that it contains the proof of attestation. I came to know that PHOTOCOPY should be attested once again by my School Principal. But I sent my application. Will my application form be accepted? Is there any way to correct this problem or can I send another application form? Thank You for your Valuable reply.

113. 5474
    Helper:

For those of you who need to confirm the status of your form, go to the respective IIT website, the one you’ve posted your form to. There will be an application status option. Type in your application no. there to receive your application status.

114. 5473
    surbhi:

last year i did not get 60% marks in pcm this i am doing improvemnet in some subject am i eligibile to give iit-jee this year.

115. 5472
    sultan:

sir i hav already sinatured with blue pen and after i hav overwrite with black pen in signature box.wil my form be accept?pls rply urgent

116. 5471
    poornima singh:

i want to some special tips for passing iit. and refrence books list with authour name and publiser

117. 5470
    sultan mahmud:

i have already signatured with blue pen in signature box,will my form be accepted?

118. 5469
    Ashutosh Sharma:

For safety if I fillup JEE Application form by both the means i.e. Online and Offline and submit seperate Fee also. Then will it be trated as duplicate and my candidature may be considered or rejected.

ASHUTOSH SHARMA

119. 5468
    karusubbu:

i have sent my application to iit madras without attesting the 10th pass certificate. will my application be rejected? is there any way i can rectify it?

120. 5467
    karunya:

i have sent my application to iit madras without attesting the 10th pass certificate? will my application be rejected? can i rectify it any way?

121. 5466
    himanshi bajaj:

i have send the application form but have missed out attesting my 10 Board marksheet…what shall i do now?

122. 5465
    M.sophia:

i requsted you to give model question papers

123. 5464
    prince:

Sir, i’m Prince from Bihar and i’m Pursuing Intermediate from patna, sir my sesson was 2008 to 2010 but i can’t appeir in this sesson and i’m appeiring candidate in 2011 intermedite exam, sir i want to know i can appeir 2011 IITJEE exam. Plz replay through email: [email protected]

124. 5463
    sachin:

sc candidates ko kitni rank per selection ho jata hai plz mujhe mail ker……….

125. 5462
    SAI PAVAN:

i have sent iit 2011 on offline but i could not get confirmation of my application no B361024210 ….. PLZ REPLY TO MY E MAIL ID

126. 5461
    AJAY N S:

My e mail id has been changed. My new id is onabove. Can I get information at this adress

127. 5460
    naveen:

which are the counselling places

128. 5459
    Vipin:

What rupees may be direct admisson in iit

129. 5458
    Aakansha kabra:

I lost my application form number.So plz provide me my form number

130. 5457
    Aakash Preetam:

Sir,by mistake my father signed at that place where i have to sign in the Declaration part of the jee-2011 form,but wahan itni space bachi thi jahan mai sign kar sakta tha aur maine sign kar diya,mai JEE OFFICE(IIT-D) bhi gaya aur wahan ke officer se pucha ki jo mistake hui hai uska kya karna hai,then he said use the whitener and cover the signature of your parent and drop it in the box(on 29th november) but still i’m tensed about my form,my application is accepted and it is under scrutiny,sir kya mera form OMR scan me paas ho gaya hoga?
    My Application Number Is B120012209.
    Please reply
    thanks a lot…

131. 5456
    Aakash Preetam:

Sir,by mistake my father signed at that place where i have to sign in the Declaration part of the jee-2011 form,but wahan itni space bachi thi jahan mai sign kar sakta tha aur maine sign kar diya,mai JEE OFFICE(IIT-D) bhi gaya aur wahan ke officer se pucha ki jo mistake hui hai uska kya karna hai,then he said use the whitener and cover the signature of your parent and drop it in the box(on 29th november) but still i’m tensed about my form,my application is accepted and it is under scrutiny,sir kya mera form OMR scan me paas ho gaya hoga?
    My Application Number Is B120012209.
    Please reply
    thanks a lot

132. 5455
    Aakash Preetam:

My Application Number Is B120012209

133. 5454
    mohammad atif:

the photo i have pasted does not has my face 75% of it,will my form be accepted???

134. 5453
    anoop agarwal:

i have sent iit 2011 on offline but i could not get confirmation of my application no b170018824 please reply it on my email address

135. 5452
    sumit:

how i will know that my form is reached?

136. 5451
    irene:

where is the IIT institution in Kerala and inform the courses

137. 5450
    dhiraj:

last date filled in application form

138. 5449
    Sandeep Banerjee:

how i can filling the column no. 5 , 6 &7 iit form ……. i am already had give paper in 2010 but still improvement ……………….i obtain 55% marks in cbse board 2010.if i obtain more than 60% marks in improvment exam 2011 .can i eligible to give iitjee exam 2011

139. 5448
    rupendra prasad:

i am going to appear nios 12th examination this year. may i appear in iit exam sir? also iwant to know that i belong to obc so can i will be eligible for the reservations by the means of caste certificate or u need”OBC” certificate..

140. 5447
    HASSAN:

sir, i didnt get application so u can mail the application forum to submit on time pls sir thanks

141. 5446
    silpi srivastava:

hw will i knw that the challan sent by me has reached the iit office in tme?

142. 5445
    aaryan:

Sir, i’m appearing both exam IITJEE and 12th , but not qualify any exam . me eligi ble 4 IITJEE 2011. if yes in case that s.no. 5 year of passing qualifying examination 12th 4 the first time what option choose in mm .|st APPEARING IN 2011 2nd PASSED ON OR AFTER 1st 0c 2009 but Blow column IN THE ABOVE EXAMINATION DID YOU OBTAIN QUALIFYING MARKS Need to dark bubble if yes in which what 1ST yes 2nd NO OR 3RD NOT APPLICABLE pqdfghprddMNJLD PPP7pMO demnddggdegg88mopdemn And yesd32Fb 00s.

143. 5444
    umesh:

were dues the exam application form is available

144. 5443
    anand:

last date of form feeling

145. 5442
    ghanshyam jyani:

form number b110039669 ditales

146. 5441
    i have attached pass certificate but not attested. Will it be rejected.:

please tell i m tensed

147. 5440
    M.srinath:

Good evening,
    where can i get books for JEE?

148. 5439
    SACHIN:

I HAVEN’T ATTESTED MY 10TH CLASS MARKSHEET WILL MY FORM BE ACCEPTED?

149. 5438
    prerna raikwar:

I have completed my 10+2 in the year 2007 securing 56% and I’m currently pursuing T.Y. diploma in E&TC. Am i eligible to appear for IIT JEE 2011 or 2012? Kindly guide me.

150. 5437
    Vistel:

How to send the online aplication?

Pages: « 4743 42 41 40 39 [38] 37 36 35 34 331 » Show All