IIT JEE 2012

The Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) is carried out annually by the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) for the admittance of students into the B.Tech courses offered at the institution.

Structure of the Joint Entrance Examination (IIT JEE)

The IIT JEE encompasses of 2 papers. Each of these papers has a time period of 2 hours. The questions asked will be of the objective nature. The questions asked shall be from:

• Chemistry
  • Mathematics
  • Physics

Some sections might contain negative marking. Applicants who get chosen for the B.Design and B. Architecture programs will have to appear for the Aptitude Test. This shall be performed by specific institute at the time of counseling.

Syllabus of the Exam

The comprehensive syllabuses of the IIT JEE are as follows:

Chemistry

• Physical chemistry
  • Atomic structure and chemical bonding
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Energetics
  • Gaseous and liquid states
  • General topics
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Solid state
  • Solutions
  • Surface chemistry
  • Inorganic Chemistry
  • Extractive metallurgy
  • Preparation and properties of the following compounds
  • Principles of qualitative analysis
  • Transition elements (3d series)
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Amino acids and peptides
  • Carbohydrates
  • Phenols
  • Practical organic chemistry
  • Preparation, properties and reactions of alkenes and alkynes
  • Properties and uses of some important polymers
  • Reactions of benzene

Physics

• Electricity and magnetism
  • General
  • Mechanics
  • Modern physics
  • Optics

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical geometry (Two dimensions & Three dimensions
  • Differential calculus
  • Integral calculus
  • Trigonometry
  • Vectors

Syllabus for Aptitude Test

• Architectural awareness
  • Freehand drawing
  • Geometrical drawing
  • Imagination and aesthetic sensitivity
  • Three-dimensional perception

Applicants are advised to bring with them their geometry box sets, and other requirements for the Aptitude Test.

Language of the IIT JEE Exam

Students can answer the IIT JEE paper in either Hindi or English languages. The preference of the students is to be noted correctly in the admission form. This is because students who have not indicated their language preferences will have to write the exam in English.

Eligibility Criteria for IIT JEE Exam

• The eligibility needed by one to write this exam is a pass in standard XII.
  • Applicants can appear for this exam only twice, that too in the consecutive years.
  • Applicants must have a both mentally and physique healthy.
  • Those who are going to give their final exams can apply as well.

How to Apply for IIT JEE Exam?

Applicants can apply for the IIT JEE exam by the online or offline methods.

Offline method

Applicants can purchase the admission form from any of the Union Bank branches. The price of the form is Rs. 500/- for reserved category students and Rs.1000/- for other categories. Other option is to buy it directly from any of the IIT’s.

Online method

Students can visit any of the IIT websites and fill the form online. Once you have filled in the details, you can take a print of the form and send it to the concerned address alongside the challan. The fees can be paid at any branch of the Union bank.

Rules for Reservation for IIT JEE Exam

The reservation put forward by the Indian government are as follows:

• SC candidates - 15% seats
  • ST candidates - 7.5% seats
  • OBC candidates - 27% seats
  • leprosy-cured candidates - 3%

How to fill the Form?

Admission forms must be filled in clearly without causing any damage to the OMR sheet. As the details you print will be checked in an automatic machine, you must ensure that everything is written in a clean and legible order. Students can also take a copy of the application and first fill in it. This is a very good method as any mistakes that you have made in the copy can be ignored and the correct details can be filled in the original application. The application must be filled in with an HB pencil. It should also be written in the English language only. Those applications that do not follow the rules aforementioned shall be rejected.

Important Dates for IIT JEE exam

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Sale of Application: mid of November, 2011
  • Last date for the reception of Application forms (post): middle of December, 2011
  • Last date for the reception of Application forms (at IIT’s by hand): last week of December, 2011
  • Joint Entrance Exam will be performed on: April 2nd week, 2012
  • The result of the exam shall be announced on the mid week of May, 2012

List of IIT JEE centers

Details of the IIT JEE centers and their codes are as given:

IIT Mumbai Zone

Goa

• Panaji - 101

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 102
  • Rajkot- 103
  • Surat-104
  • Vadodara- 105

Karnataka

• Belgaum-106

Maharashtra

• Aurangabad- 107
  • Latur-108
  • Mumbai - 109
  • Nagpur - 110
  • Nashik - 111
  • Navi Mumbai - 112
  • Pune - 113
  • Thane - 114

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 115
  • Bikaner - 116
  • Jaipur - 117
  • Jodhpur - 118
  • Udaipur - 119

IIT Delhi Zone

Delhi

• Delhi (East) - 201
  • Delhi (West) - 202
  • Delhi (North) - 203
  • Delhi (South) - 204
  • Delhi (Central) - 205

Haryana

• Ballabgarh - 206
  • Faridabad - 207
  • Gurgaon - 208

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 209

Madhya Pradesh

• Indore - 210
  • Ujjain - 211

Uttar Pradesh

• Aligarh - 212
  • Gautam Budh Nagar (Noida) - 213
  • Ghaziabad - 214
  • Mathura - 215

UAE

• Dubai- 216

IIT Guwahati Zone

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 301

Assam

• Dibrugarh - 302
  • Goalpara -303
  • Guwahati - 304
  • Silchar - 305
  • Tezpur - 306

Bihar

• Bhagalpur - 307
  • Gaya - 308
  • Katihar  -309
  • Muzaffarpur - 310
  • Patna - 311

Manipur

• Imphal - 312

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 313

West Bengal

• Siliguri - 314

IIT Kanpur Zone

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 401
  • Gwalior - 402
  • Jabalpur - 403

Uttarakhand

• Nainital - 404
  • Pantnagar - 405

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 406
  • Allahabad - 407
  • Gorakhpur - 408
  • Jhansi - 409
  • Kanpur - 410
  • Lucknow - 411
  • Raibareli - 412

IIT Kharagpur Zone

Andaman and Nicobar Island

• Port Blair - 501

Andhra Pradesh

• Visakhapatnam - 502

Chhatisgarh

• Bhilai - 503
  • Bilaspur - 504
  • Raipur - 505

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 506
  • Dhanbad - 507
  • Jamshedpur - 508
  • Ranchi - 509

Orissa

• Balasore - 510
  • Berhampur - 511
  • Bhubaneswar - 512
  • Cuttack - 513
  • Rourkela - 514
  • Sambalpur - 515

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 516

Tripura

• Agartala - 517

West Bengal

• Asansol - 518
  • Barddhamana - 519
  • Belur - 520
  • Durgapur - 521
  • Kharagpur - 522
  • Kolkata (North) - 523
  • Kolkata (Salt Lake) - 524
  • Kolkata (South) - 525
  • Malda- 526

IIT Madras Zone

Andhra Pradesh

• Bapatla - 601
  • Guntur - 602
  • Hyderabad - 603
  • Nellore - 604
  • Tirupathi - 605
  • Vijayawada - 606
  • Warangal - 607

Karnataka

• Bangalore - 608
  • Mangalore - 609
  • Mysore - 610

Kerala

• Kochi - 611
  • Kozhikode - 612
  • Palakkad - 613
  • Thiruvananthapuram - 614
  • Thrissur - 615

Puducherry

• Pondicherry - 616

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 617
  • Coimbatore - 618
  • Madurai - 619
  • Salem - 620
  • Tiruchirappalli - 621
  • Tirunelveli - 622

IIT Roorkee Zone

Chandigarh

• Chandigarh - 701

Haryana

• Ambala - 702
  • Kurukshetra - 703
  • Panipat - 704
  • Rohtak - 705
  • Sonipat - 706
  • Yamuna Nagar - 707

Himachal Pradesh

• Mandi - 708
  • Palampur - 709
  • Shimla - 710

Punjab

• Amritsar - 711
  • Bhatinda - 712
  • Jalandhar - 713
  • Ludhiana - 714
  • Patiala - 715

Uttarkhand

• Dehradun - 716
  • Roorkee - 717

Uttar Pradesh

• Bareilly - 718
  • Meerut - 719
  • Moradabad - 720
  • Saharanpur - 721
  • Varanasi - 722

Colleges Accepting the IIT JEE Score

These are the institutions in India that accept the JEE scores:

• IIT Bhubaneshwar
  • IIT Bombay
  • IIT Delhi
  • IIT Gandhinagar
  • IIT Guwahati
  • IIT Hyderabad
  • IIT Indore
  • IIT Kanpur
  • IIT Kharagpur
  • IIT Madras
  • IIT Mandi
  • IIT Patna
  • IIT Rajasthan
  • IIT Roorkee
  • IIT Ropar

Non-IIT institutes accepting IIT-JEE Score:

• IT-BHU
  • ISM-Dhanbad
  • Indian Institute of Science-Bangalore

Contact Address for the IIT JEE

• Address: Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110 016, INDIA
  • FAX: (91) 011-2658 2037, (91) 011-2658 2277
  • Email: webmaster[at]admin.iitd.ac.in

Study Plan for the IIT JEE exam

Studying for the IIT JEE takes a lot of concentration from the student’s side. Every subject should be covered in depth from top to bottom. As students have to cover a broad syllabus, they can begin their preparation very early. Besides this, they can also enroll themselves with some leading coaching centres.

They can study by themselves as well. If they wish to have more help other than their textbooks, students can purchase some guides written by notable authors. They can also practice on sample question papers. A lot of these will be available in the internet. Students can take a print of this and work out on them. Become familiar with the pattern of the exam will ensure the students victory in the exam.

Coaching Centers for IIT JEE

Many coaching centres are available in our country that offers students with IIT JEE coaching centre. Mentioned below is a catalogue of some top IIT JEE coaching centres in India.

• Aakash Institute
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Bansal’s Academy
  • Bright Education Centre
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Cambridge Classes, Udaipur
  • Career Forum
  • Career Point
  • Carries Launcher
  • Dakshina Educational Service Private Limited
  • FIITJEE
  • Future Planet
  • Matrix Classes
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Om Tutorials, Mumbai
  • Pie Education
  • Quest Tutorials Delhi
  • Rammayiah’s Institute Of Hyderabad
  • Resonance
  • Sapra Classes
  • Sri Chaitanya
  • Takshila Institute
  • Time
  • Vidyamandir Classes

Reference Books for IIT JEE

Reference books are the next best teachers after school. They offer students with all the right information regarding their studies and more. Here are a few IIT JEE reference books:

Physics:

• Advanced Level Physics
  • Concepts of Physics Volume I and II
  • Dynamics of a Particle & of Rigid Bodies
  • Elements of Dynamics Part I & II
  • Fundamentals of Physics
  • Problems in General Physics
  • The Feynman Lectures on Physics Volume 1 & Volume 2
  • University Physics

Chemistry:

• General Chemistry
  • IIT Chemistry
  • NCERT Chemistry XI and XII
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Physical Chemistry

Mathematics:

• Higher Algebra by Hall & Knight
  • Maths XI & XII
  • Problems in Calculus of One Variable by I.A. Maron
  • S.L. Loni’s Co-ordinate Geometry
  • S.L. Loni’s Plane Trigonometry Part I

Expected sectional cutoffs

IIT JEE cutoffs for the year 2008:

• Students who secured more than 400 marks were placed amongst the top 10 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 399-370 were ranked amongst 10-100 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 369-340 were ranked amongst 100-200 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 339-310 were ranked amongst 200-500 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 309-290 were ranked amongst 500-1000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 289-270 were placed amongst 1000-1500 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between269-250 were placed amongst 500-2000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 249-230 were placed amongst 2000-3000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 229-210 were placed amongst 3000-4000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 209-190 were placed amongst 4000-5000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between189-185 were placed amongst 5000-6000 ranks.

IIT JEE  cutoffs for the year 2007:

• Applicants who scored more than 400 marks ranked in the top 20.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 370-400 were ranked amongst 20-100 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 350-370 were ranked amongst 100-200 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 330-350 were ranked amongst 200-500 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 310-330 were ranked amongst 500-730 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 300-310 were ranked amongst 730-1000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 290-300 were ranked amongst 1000-1300 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 280-290 were ranked amongst 1300-1700 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 270-280 were ranked amongst 1700-2000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 260-270 were ranked amongst 2000-2500 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 250-260 were ranked amongst 2500-3000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 240-250 were ranked amongst 3000-3900 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 230-240 were ranked amongst 3900-4700 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 225-230 were ranked amongst 4700-5000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 220-225 were ranked amongst 5000-6000 positions.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results for the IIT-JEE can be viewed through these websites:

• IIT Delhi – Results Link : www.jee.iitd.ac.in
  • IIT Bombay – Results Link : www.jee.iitb.ac.in/result.htm
  • IIT Guwahati – Results Link : www.iitg.ernet.in/jee
  • IIT Kharagpur – Results Link : www.iitkgp.ernet.in/jee
  • IIT Kanpur – Results Link : www.jee.iitk.ac.in
  • IIT Madras – Results Link: www.jee.iitm.ac.in
  • IIT Roorkee – Results Link : www.jee.iitr.ernet.in

Score Validity

The IIT JEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current academic year.

6,936 Responses to “IIT JEE 2012”

Pages: « 4745 44 43 42 41 [40] 39 38 37 36 351 » Show All

1. 5886
    priti:

if someone gets a compartmental in physics in 10+2, however if his marks are >60% after the supplementary exams, is he eligible for IIT entrance exam

2. 5885
    ROHIT:

who organied iit entrence examation

3. 5884
    fauzia:

my application form no B-121025965, but my admit card is not recieved still . please inform .

4. 5883
    Anzu Varghese:

May I know when will receive the JEE - IIT hall ticket 2011

5. 5882
    hema sanjay:

sir, i want to know my registration number

6. 5881
    pankaj:

i wish to know about councelling procedure

7. 5880
    Akshay Shankar Hole:

respected sir please send my applicarion satus
    form no is- B313085189

8. 5879
    Mayank:

Sir my App No. Is B311023401….i want to know that is my form is accepted…..?????????????????????? please reply ASAP

9. 5878
    kaushal:

2+2 how many

10. 5877
    prosenjit biswas:

sir, i have passed 12′th board exam in 2010. can i give iit-jee exam in 2013 if i have not applied in jee exam in 2010 & 2011 and if i have got upto 75% in 12′th board exam?

11. 5876
    TUSHAR KOTHIWAL:

i want to know about my form , is it accepted ? And i haven’t my application form no.

12. 5875
    gunindra meitei:

what will be done if a candidate pass the exam? What are the process to be followed after that? Thank you..

13. 5874
    Gireesh Chandar Tiwari:

SIR MAY I KNOW THAT MY IIT (2011)FORM IS SUCCESSFULLY ACCEPTED or not

14. 5873
    Akshay Bhujadi:

Sir,I may i know about my form.Is it accepted or not?

15. 5872
    nikita agarwal:

sir please tell status my application no b131002225

16. 5871
    pavithra pradeep:

Ihave sent application for JEE2011 to chennai zone.My application No.is B361008717. Let me know whether my application has been received and accepted.

17. 5870
    Satanzin Gurmeth:

sir my iit app. form no b121004735 has not been recieved.what shall i do?

18. 5869
    vishnu kant:

when admitcard of iitjee will come?

19. 5868
    ARSHEENA:

I COMPLETED MY 10+2 ON 2007.TELL ME IS ME ELIGIBLE OR NOT?

20. 5867
    VIKAS SHARMA:

i want to know the status of my application form of iit jee (2011) no . B170025394 zone IIT ROORKEE ZONE

21. 5866
    Lakhjinderpal singh:

My registration no is B171012624 I want to knowmy application status.

22. 5865

i want to know about my form , is it accepted ?

23. 5864
    minaketan yanglem:

sir, may i know about my form is accepted or not.

24. 5863
    Gireesh Chandar Tiwari:

SIR MAY I KNOW THAT MY FORM IS SUCCESSFULLY ACCEPTED OR NOT. FORM NO-B170021852

25. 5862
    aman:

my frnd have forget his iit application form number…can we get the form number…?

plz mail me d procedure 4 dat………..

26. 5861
    KOTHAPALLI VENKATA SAI CHARAN:

confirmation about my application

27. 5860
    Vaibhav Chimote:

my application form B321109336 had not been received on your office.
    please tell me what i will do now?

28. 5859
    Abhishek:

My application form number is B130032852.Please send my application status.

29. 5858
    mahesh yadav:

on which date iitjee 2011 exam will be held?

30. 5857
    Parminder Singh:

forget my form no of iit jee 2011

31. 5856
    SHIVANI CHATURVEDI:

I want to know the status of my application form for JEE-2011.Pl.tell me

32. 5855
    DEEPSHIKHA SHARMA:

May I request you about my application form status of IIT JEE 2011. My Application form no. is B 331070726.

33. 5854
    khan:

what is the last date of filling the form

34. 5853
    what are the marks to participate in iitjee 2012?:

help me. i will give my iitjee on 2012.

35. 5852
    Neethu Gopal:

please send me entrance question papers with solutions.

36. 5851
    RAHUL:

i need my registration no

37. 5850
    veronica:

May I know if domicile certificate is required to get a seat in Mumbai if residing in Mumbai for more than 18 yrs, born in Mumbai and studying in Mumbai since birth.
    Thks

38. 5849
    Kushal Yadav:

Last date for submission of IIT form

39. 5848
    alpesh kumar:

i have forgot my application number of iit 2011 which i have t give the exams .what should i do now pls tell me

40. 5847
    amit khurana:

if i dont have application number so could you tell me that you have submitted my foarm

41. 5846
    vivek yadav:

my frnd have forget his iit application form number…
    can we get the form number…?
    plzzz…

42. 5845
    ANU:

Sir, actually my application form no. is B171010025 nd i want to know the application status.. Can u plz help me in this case?

43. 5844
    Dilip Ghosh:

My son is studying GCE A level in Singapore. Can he appear for IIT JEE exam and what are the documents needed for his application

44. 5843
    shreyas mohapatra:

my application form B351002055 had not been received on your office.

please tell me what i will do now?

45. 5842
    shreyas mohapatra:

my application form B351002055 had not been received on your office.

please tell me what i will do now?????????

46. 5841
    SASABINDU MEHER:

i have completed Bca exam in ddce,sir can i give iit-jee then what can i do,and which syllabus is elligible for me,

47. 5840
    Rohit Saini:

I have applied for IIT entrance exam - 2011 vide my form No.B170029952 under OBC category. Now I have come to know that I fall under OBC category in state list of OBCs in Himachal Pradesh whereas my caste has not been shown under OBC category in the Central Govt.list of OBCs. Therefore, I may be guided whether my application will be considered under OBC category as per State list of OBCs or under General category of candidates for the said entrance exam. I may also be guided, if at all, I am not considered under OBC category. in that eventuality, can I apply on-line or not under General Category for aforesaid exam?. an early reply is requested please.

48. 5839
    manisha agrawal:

Sir, my cousin Shivani Singhal sent her application form on 30th november, 2010 and while checking the status it is showing that her application form has not yet been received. Application form num is B341089137 . Kindly tell me the application status.

49. 5838
    HAMENDRA:

SIR MAY I KNOW THAT MY FORM IS SUCCESSFULLY ACCEPTED OR NOT. FORM NO.B171014454

50. 5837
    sujitha mani:

sir, i dont know my application form number. please let me know how to check my application status.

51. 5836
    SENTHILNATHAN:

My Nephew is taking up is plus exam by 2012.
    Please guide us how to apply for IITJEE & When he can apply?

Senthilnathan
    Chennai

52. 5835
    sarath:

i want to know the last date of application of iit-jee test of this year im from thrissur.any more chance ?

53. 5834
    Rajesh:

When admit cards r posted ?

54. 5833
    pranav kedia:

sir,kindly check & inform my app. status app no:b110038289

55. 5832
    RAMAKRISHNA:

My daughter has opted for GUNTUR as centre under IIT MADRAS Zone. But due to some personal problems change of centre required for BOKARO which is under IIT Khargapur. where to send request application along with fee.

56. 5831
    amish:

sir my enrollment no. is B120061838
    kindly inform me status of my application form

57. 5830
    AMISH:

sir my enrollment no. is B120061838
    kindly inform me status of my admission form

58. 5829
    vivek:

please tell the status of the application form no. B160004823

59. 5828
    Balkrishna Mimani:

Please tell me status of IIT JEE 2011 application form.
    From no. B110026099

60. 5827
    garima:

What is a minimum age require to appear for IIT JEE test and which day this exam

61. 5826
    jyoti:

please tell me status of application form no B171003779

62. 5825
    ajhay:

PLEASE TELL ABOUT THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION FORM.MY APP.NO. IS B361027052

63. 5824
    Devanshu Ranjan Bharti:

Sir, my app.no.is B150022935 but i am not getting its status in web. So what should i do .Plz help me.

64. 5823
    ravi:

iitjee 2011 form verification

65. 5822
    anshul mahera:

status of my application form no.B 311001297 AND date of jee 2011

66. 5821
    aneesha kannan:

Sir when we ll receive our hall ticket? or Should we download it frm internet?

67. 5820
    muskan:

i dont remember my app no would u plz help me mydetails r

name:muskan jandial
    father’s name:rakesh jandial
    category:general

68. 5819
    Shivam Chauhan:

I am right now studying in ninth standard in gujarat board. I want to know that does the exam of IIT includes the syllabus from gujarat board syllabus of 12th standard or it includes anything from CBSE unit also ? If so, then how the students of 12th (gujarat board ) know the syllabus of CBSE. I am little bit unclear about the syllabus. So I request you to guide me towards it.

yours sincerely,
    Shivam Chauhan,
    83473 26526.

69. 5818
    faisal:

sir i have got an error in applucation form in the part of gender so what should i do now

70. 5817
    jyotsna:

i have forgot my application number and also hav not taken a xerox copy of my application form. Is there any solution?

71. 5816
    SHAM PRASAD:

My daughter is an aspirent to enter to IIT ENTRANCE 2011. I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE SEATS AVAILABLE IN EACH OF THE IITS AND IS THERE ANY SEPERATE RESERVATION OF SEATS AVAILABLE FOR GIRL STUDENTS.

REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE REPLY

REGARDS
    SHAM PRASAD
    98454 88260

72. 5815
    Sandeep Kumar:

i have completed diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication, can i give iit-jee and if yes than what is the syllabus for me.

73. 5814
    Sandeep Kumar:

is iam elligible to sit for 2 years in iit-jee even if i had not appeared as class 12 appearing

74. 5813
    tundup:

in regard of my application form no.B121004811 had not been received on your office. Which i send before its date …………
    what can i do…..

75. 5812
    ARNALI KASHYAP:

My daughers addmissions form is B11000470.
    kindly inform me status of her addmission form.

76. 5811
    rahul bhardwaj:

sir i want to know that when my admit card reach to me

77. 5810
    vikas kumar:

sir,i have passed class 10th in 2006.due health problems I could not clear 12 BOARD .I am at present 20.I appeared at NIOS 2011.AM I elligiable for iit jee2011

78. 5809
    nupur bhelsewale:

plase tell me my applicaton status for iit 2011-b141000163

79. 5808
    raza razvi:

My sons addmissions form is B110006003.
    kindly inform me status of his addmission form.

80. 5807
    rishabh vimal:

please tell me my form status,reg.no.-B140012558

81. 5806
    ADITI:

is my iit application 2011 recieved or not? i confirmed from iit websites but didn’t get any confirmation

82. 5805
    karan sharma:

Please tell me status of application form No. B 170004916

83. 5804
    Avinash patel:

I had submited Jee 2011 form by online, i want to know my application status, my application no. is B353071342, & tell me when my admit card can reach to me
    REGARDS- AVINASH PATEL (9301246440)
    ([email protected])

84. 5803
    kushan dave:

i got late information about this xam but i want to give entrance exam of IIT so what can i do now?

85. 5802
    xp200:

why the hell you can’t check in the official IIT sites?
    Check this : jee.iitm.ac.in
    You will get everything you’ll need.

86. 5801
    Shashank saxena:

Sir ,i want to know my application status for jee-2011
    application no-B120000992

87. 5800
    Shashank saxena:

Sir ,i want to know my application status
    application no-B120000992

88. 5799
    vandana pundir:

has my form reached there ?? if so then please inform me on the above given email id..

89. 5798
    jitendra kumar sah:

do i give enterance exam of iit direct admission in4th year.

90. 5797
    makhijani sagar:

my application no is B311112105 please teel about my status

91. 5796
    Pratima Gupta:

sir,My name is Pratima Gupta i just want to know the status of my application form .My form no is B141014220

92. 5795
    Balwan singh:

sir, i am Balwan singh n my app. no. is “B313098156″. but unfortunately my form is rejected. now what i hav to do now pls tell me . my fault was that i have not written my year of passing 10+2

93. 5794
    NISHCHINT:

My application No. is B 141013740. Please let me know the status of application and when I will be able to collect the admit card

94. 5793
    ashok Gupta:

We got couriered our application form B32103390 on 11th Dec,10 through speed post, whereas the POST office website is confirming the delivery of parcel (document no- EU844327913IN) duly delivered on 12th Dec’10. But the IIT site is yet showing as ” Not Received”.

Please suggest on course of action..

95. 5792
    D Venkatesh:

iam studying diploma in mechanical engg. is it eligiblity for IIT-JEE and AIEEE ?

96. 5791
    Kulbir singh:

Form ke sath 12th mark sheet bhi bhej thi kya

97. 5790
    shashank:

sir i’m Shashank singh i want to know my iit form status my form no. is b141006077

98. 5789
    NAVEEN:

HER AFTER I CAN ABLE TO GET THE APPLICATION FORM FOR MY BROTHER.IT IS POSSIBLE ARE NOT

99. 5788
    SAINATH:

how can i know the application form was submitted to you or not?

100. 5787
    nivedita:

application form no B111022441received status

101. 5786
    Nitesh kumar:

Sir,please tell my application form status.plz plz. My application form no. is B110034810

102. 5785
    Nishant minz:

When is the last date for filling online forms ?

103. 5784
    mukesh:

where is my iit application form 2011

104. 5783
    MD FARID IQBAL:

sir my name is md farid iqbal & my application no is B130041989 so plz send the detail in my email id

105. 5782
    Mrinal mohit:

My form no is B130048141.MY NAME IS MRINAL MOHIT.

106. 5781
    Soniya vijay:

In pysics is triode in jee syllabus ?

107. 5780
    satanzin:

iit jee 2011 app. status[form no. b121004735

108. 5779
    hema:

now the appilication form is available or not

109. 5778
    ravneet kaur chawla:

verification of submission of application form No. B121008775

110. 5777
    mithun nandi:

my application form no. is B321026125 .I want to know the status of my aplication form

111. 5776
    DEEPAK:

HOW CAN I GET A HARD COPY OF SEND IIT FORM

112. 5775
    satvika gupta:

my name is satvika gupta.i know my application status of jee 2011,my appication no. is B141024742

113. 5774
    SATVIKA GUPTA:

sir my name is satvika gupta.i know my jee 2011 application no. 141024742 status

114. 5773
    manikanta:

sir, i am manikanta i applied for iit-jee and application does not recieved by iitm. So, what i should now

115. 5772
    Ajay Mittal:

What is a minimum age require to appear for IIT JEE test

116. 5771
    SOUMYA SHUCHI:

my application form no is B111022803

117. 5770
    soumya shuchi:

submation of application form 2011

118. 5769
    SIDDHARTH:

i sent my app form on time but it is shown in form status that it is not reached in JEE office what i have to do now PLZZ give me some guidance form no. is B110047556

119. 5768
    Nisha:

Sir, i m not prepared for a single word. And 12th cbse boards r ahead. Can i crack iitjee (2011) as wel as boards within these days ? If yes, so how ? I’ll try my best..sir, plz reply…

120. 5767
    PRASHANT:

I SENT MY FILLED APPLICATION FORM WELL BEFORE TIME BUT IS NOT SHOWN IN THE STATUS. I CHECKED THE SPEED POST DATA AND IT SHOWS IT HAD REACHED ON TIME. WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW. IT IS MY LAST ATTEMPT

121. 5766
    Rahul Singh:

My application number is B351025385 please tell about my status

122. 5765
    AMBIKA GUPTA:

How I can seen my application submitted or no?

AMBIKA GUPTA

123. 5764
    monalisa mishra:

my application form no.is B111010980.kindy tell me about my status

124. 5763
    Arnima:

My application no. is B141007786 I want to know the status.

125. 5762
    Ankush sharma:

i have sent my form to roorkee zone but i have forgotten to save the copy of form and also the form no.what should i do?

126. 5761
    Nitin chaturvedi:

My application form number is B140026799 tell me the status ?

127. 5760
    T sriaravindakrishnan:

pl let me know the status of application numberTSR12112

128. 5759
    SOWMYA.C:

SIR, IIT APPLICATION FORM EARILY GIVEN BECAUSE I HAVE ECONOMICS PROBLEM SO, PLEASE GIVE ONE ONLINE APPLICATION FORM

129. 5758
    puneeth:

i have admitted my application pls let me know status of my application

130. 5757
    Kailash:

Sir, How do I can see my application received status of IIT 2011.
    Kindly provided me the link.

131. 5756
    Anirudha rajendra:

sir ,my application number is b361103515. can i know my application status and admition card.according to postal departmaent my application has been delivered on 10-12-2010. please REPLY at the earliest.

132. 5755
    suman kumari:

sir,my form no is B121019224. PLZ TELL ME THE STATUS.

133. 5754
    deepansh jain:

iwant to know wheather my application form has been submitted or not or

134. 5753
    pinku:

candidate name karteek sibu mourya
    form no.b120033180
    please sir tell status of this form .

pinku

135. 5752
    chandan chandra:

SIR,I HAVE PASSED MATRICULATION IN 2008 AND WILL APPEAR IN 12′TH BOARD EXAM IN 2011 AND I AM NOT GOING TO APPEAR IN JEE2011.
    AM I ELIGIBLE FOR IITJEE IN 2012 AND 2013 IF I HAVE NOT APPLIED FOR JEE 2011 AND IF I GET MORE THAN OR UPTO 60% IN 12′TH 2011?

136. 5751
    Vikram Singh:

MY APPLICATION NUMBER OF MY OFFLINE FILLED FORM OF IITJEE2011 IS Pulkit Tanwar D/o Vikram Singh
    PLEASE TELL MY APPLICATION STATUS..
    I HAVE DONE SPEED POST AT 14.12.2010 AT JAIPUR TO JEE BOMBAY..

137. 5750
    Garima Ramani:

my application form no. is B141000615, please tell me the status.

138. 5749
    asmita kumari:

is my application form for iit 2011 accepted?please show my application status

139. 5748
    montu jain:

my application form no. is B110056881 . PLZ TELL ME THE STATUS.

140. 5747
    ekbote nikhil:

ple get free updates on mobile number 9623820578

141. 5746
    Abdullah:

My application form no is B140025021

142. 5745
    saravana:

sir .. here after i will able to apply for entrance exam?

143. 5744
    Deepak kumar garg:

I want to submit a iit entrance form of my younger brother.
    pls tell me, Is there any procedure to submit it now

144. 5743
    Kartik Yadav:

What is the last date of filling IIT-JEE forms? Please Reply Soon?

145. 5742
    shobhit jain:

my application form no. is B120004910 PLEASE GIVE MY STATUS

146. 5741
    D.ASHRITH:

My application registration no.B160019783 i want to know the status of my application.

Tqu

Ashrith

147. 5740
    D.ASHRITH:

My application register no.B160019783

148. 5739
    ishaan gupta:

sir i don’t my application form no. ,can i know my application form no. please help me:
    my verification are…..
    name- Ishaan gupta
    mother’s name- mamta gupta
    father’s name- prem kumar gupta
    category- genral
    if you find then send my aaplication form no.
    thanks you.

149. 5738
    Mini agarwal:

Sir, my application form no. is B141026630.Please tell me the status

150. 5737
    Dipesh raskaran:

Sir, maine 2010 main 12th pass kya hai toh main kabhi bhi 2 time is exam ko de sakta hun.

Pages: « 4745 44 43 42 41 [40] 39 38 37 36 351 » Show All